Images

  1. Sale
The FoodSaver® V3240 Vacuum Sealing System

The FoodSaver® V3240 Vacuum Sealing System

Details

FSFSSL3240-ECR
$159.99 $59.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® V3240 Vacuum Sealing System

The FoodSaver® V3240 Vacuum Sealing System

FSFSSL3240-ECR
$159.99 $59.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

LIMITED TIME! 

300 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1


The FoodSaver® V3240 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Form and function combine with a sleek, vertical design and easy-to-use manual operation to preserve a variety of foods.

Included In Offer:

  • 1 - 11" x 10’ FoodSaver® Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • 3 - Quart Size FoodSaver® Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 2 - Gallon Size FoodSaver® Vacuum-Seal Bags
  • 1 - Accessory Hose

Product Specs:

  • Product Dimensions: 9.1"H x 18.5" W x 10.9"D
  • Weight:8.55lbs.
See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® V3240 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x longer and saves up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and preventing waste. Easy lock bar operation secures the bag for vacuum sealing with 2 vacuum speeds for food-type and 2 seal levels for moist or dry food. Convenient roll storage with built-in cutter allows you to create custom-sized bags and the FoodSaver® patented removable drip tray makes for easy clean-up.

  • Space-saving vertical design
  • Manual operation with 2 vacuum speeds
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • CrushFree™ Instant Seal helps protect delicate foods during sealing process
  • Convenient roll holder and bag cutter
  • Patented, removable, dishwasher-safe, drip tray
  • Extra-wide sealing strip creates a secure, air-tight seal
  • Accessory port and hose vacuum seals canisters and marinates food in minutes
  • 5-year limited warranty
The FoodSaver® V3240 Vacuum Sealing System is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I previously owned a smaller same brand machine, however, this one seems much louder. After waiting almost an hour on hold I was told "yes" this machine is loud.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this model for my son and daughter in law for Christmas and I’m jealous it has features that mine does not but mine is still working so of course I’m not buying myself another one yet Foodsaver has saved me so much money and I love that now I can buy in bulk. My daughter in law will love hers too. I know she will.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just received this unit about 4 days ago and haven’t stopped using it. It’s fast and easy to use and does a great job. I’m going to buy two more as gifts and tell everyone about it. The negative reviews are from people who probably aren’t operating it properly. If is Soooo easy and does a great job. Buy one!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not A Good Sealer I have an older one but the accessory hose stopped working and I have a lot of the older style containers. This one does not vacuum as tightly and takes forever comparatively.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this in October on a Brads Deal for $48! Never owned one before and now I don’t know how I did without one! Great value and saves my grocery bill because now I can buy family packs and freeze for a longer time. A great thing because I’m a family of one.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had one for years and love Foid Saver! So happy with this product and the money it saves.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well... I have it. Well, I was all excited to buy this and I wanted one so badly but I still have yet to use it because it honestly just scares me. I don't know why but it does and it looks all nice just sitting on my microwave, taunting me until I muster up the courage to actually use it and save my meats from spoiling like they continue to do.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I purchased this food saver a couple of months ago and works well thus far.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my foodsaver I have had mine for a few years and just purchased three of them for my kids for Christmas. would recommend. just make sure you keep the sealing part clean.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet! I always wanted one of these! My mother-in-law got it for me as an early Christmas present. It's much quieter than her model! And it works like a dream!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar Deal Bought this sealer about a month ago now and have used it plenty. It's great for sealing just about anything. I've even used it to seal some items for travel so to make sure they don't leak when the handlers man handle the bags.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the Savers as Christmas gifts. Haven’t opened them yet.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I use this to maximize space in my freezer and it has done an excellent job
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed in less than 20 operations. Very disappointed. Failed in the middle of processing my deer. This is our 5th foodsaver and the others have worked great. We were true believers, but are very frustrated with this purchase
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud Vacuums and Seals OK, but it is a lot louder then my old Sealer.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to operate First time buyer and very pleased. Ease of operation,great price and a reliable unit. I bought it with sealing venison and fish in mind. Was able to use it right away to seal some venison steaks and stew meat...it preformed very well and am very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great I love it! It was a great deal and happy I will be able to keep food longer with no freezer burn.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and great features! I have only owned this product for a short while, but have used it for many things already. It is easier to buy family sized meats and store the unused portions. It is a great unit and I am so glad I purchased it!!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement FoodSaver I bough this to replace my old machine that broke and was out of warranty. I really like the upgrade of the locking mechanism. On the old unit the lock was on the side and was very hard to operate. On the new version it is up front and very easy to open and close the door.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handle keeps locking after lights go off I tried the FoodSaver V3240 recently and while it vacuum the meat great... after the sealing light went off, the handle keeps locking up. We had to keep unplugging and plugging the outlet.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Only had my foodsaver a few weeks, but I have used it on both hard and soft foods and it works great. Wish I had bought one years ago.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one great macjhine!! This is the third FoodSaver I have had. This one is the best. It's simple to use and does a great job.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Simple to operate, takes up very little room on the counter, saves money by saving leftovers. No more freezer burn.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We were losing frozen for so we wanted to try this machine .]Was very easy to use and no frost on chicken or steaks .Have not had it to long but looks like we will like our purchase .
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Needed! Don't know why it took me so long to buy this. Really got tired of my meat in my deep freezer getting freezer burn and goin g bad. Will never have to worry about that again. :)
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product and easy to use. This will be very helpful during the deer harvest in Wisconsin!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Designed well This replaced a fairly new competitive brand. This is easy to use, vacuums even difficult bags and seals perfectly. We’re buying bulk and sealing into meal size units. Works well sealing “go bag” documents. Very pleased
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Bought this vacuum sealer after my old one finally stopped working. This is exactly what I wanted. I like that it has storage and so far works perfectly. Simple and easy to use. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I’ve been using this for a few weeks. I love the onboard bag storage. Doesn’t take up much counter space so I leave it out.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this to store extra meat and to be able to reseal packages for frozen food. So far it has worked good. Just wish it would auction out alittle more air than it does.
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSSL3240-ECR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver