Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Liquid Chamber Accessory

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Liquid Chamber Accessory is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Liquid Chamber Accessory

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Liquid Chamber Accessory is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$5.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$5.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 166648000000
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver Liquid Chamber Quite simply the FoodSaver Liquid Chamber is hands down the most essential tool for any good late model Foodsaver.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You suck far Order canceled by your company again so can not rate at this time. This makes x2 cancellation in a row.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company and great products. On the FoodSaver website it was easy to order the liquid chamber accessory with a fast delivery.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars Easy to find and order part on website fast delivery easy to remove and replace part
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Little Gadget! Does exactly what it is suppose to do! Very useful when using bags and accessories.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fix I was going to just buy a new food saver but this is just what I needed! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Part Works just like the original one included in the food saver that I purchased.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Seal New rubber seals on liquid chamber accessories. No more air and liquid leaks!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid chamber This product was a life saver for our Foodsaver. Very inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match Perfect match for my foodsaver and inexpensive. Works great.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory, great price This works great - nice addition to the foodsaver machine.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work It was supposed to fit the food saver I have but wouldn’t!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! This part fit perfectly and got my unit operational again.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement part, affordable and fast shipping replacement part, affordable and super fast shipping
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great The part came quickly and works perfectly. thanks.
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2862298"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Mine looks like there is a white piece of plastic bouncing around loose inside and a crack on the inside housing... I have a 4435, I&#39;m assuming this will work. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Iam_Michael</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3127729"> Great question! This is the correct piece you need. For a speedy checkout, click the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.foodsaver.com/replacement-parts/foodsaver-liquid-chamber-accessory/166648-000-000.html?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2782608"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with model V4350 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WI Kat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3065905"> V4350 is not a registered FoodSaver in our system. If you have the V4850, this liquid chamber is the perfect match. If you have any questions, feel free to give us a call at our toll free number (877) 777-8042. For your convenience our hours are Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2773481"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this have the male piece on the bottom that fits into my marinater and cylinder food saver container lids? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TanyaB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3044559"> We are here to help! Depending on the FoodSaver model, you may be able to order the replacement part. For assistance in obtaining parts for your FoodSaver, please have your model available and call us at (877) 777-8042. You can reach us between the hours of 8AM-8PM EST Monday-Friday and 9AM-6PM EST Saturday. We would be happy to assist you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2762874"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a V4825 will this liquid chamber work with this model </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: miss chris</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3035271"> Absolutely! This liquid chamber is perfect for your V4825. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2726893"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this Liquid Chamber Accessory work with the V4840 vacuum systems? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MartyT</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2991957"> Yes, this liquid chamber is the perfect match for your FoodSaver V4840. Happy holidays! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2417108"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this liquid chamber work on the model V4880, a chip broke off of mine when I tried to remove it to use the marinater. It looks identical to the one I have?. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rick6034</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2699726"> Absolutely ! This FoodSaver&amp;reg; Liquid Chamber Accessory is for your retractable accessory hose. For further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us via live chat on our site. Our specialists are available Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, and would be happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2411938"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be used on the V2222 model ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Porpia</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2697853"> This FoodSaver&amp;reg; Liquid Chamber Accessory works with the FM models. If you would like to use this for zipper bags, you would need an adapter. Click the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.foodsaver.com/accessories-and-parts/adapters/foodsaver-vacuum-zipper-bag-adapter/137207-000-000.html/?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, contact us via live chat on our site. Agents are available Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, for your convenience. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2411934"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I put a lot of veg. in my freezer and most of them have alot of water . How can i use the liquid chamber accessory and can I use the same hose for the port ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Porpia</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2697786"> Hello! Depending on which FoodSaver you have.For vegetables they need to be blanched before vacuum packaging. After blanching, immerse vegetables in cold water to stop the cooking process. Finally, dry vegetables on a towel before vacuum packaging. After they have been vacuum packaged, return them to the freezer. For further assistance, please contact us via live chat on our site. Agents are available Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, for your convenience. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2397869"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work on the FM5480 model? The foodsaver reservoir accessory plastic broke within three months of owning the machine. It&#39;s frustrating to not be able to Ziploc seal any of the bags or accessories within so short a time. It looks like this. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ITbreaksFAST</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2686336"> Greetings! This is the removable part to the retractable hose on this vacuum sealer. We apologize for the inconvenience. For further assistance, please give us a call at our toll free number (877) 777-8042. For your convenience our specialist are available Monday-Friday 8am-8pm EST, and Saturday 9am-6pm EST. We also have a live chat which is available Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2385100"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What exactly does the liquid chamber do? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ehrrcn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2678032"> The liquid chamber is a liquid container for the FA2000 handheld sealer attachment. This container will hold moisture/juices coming from the food, so it does do not go in to the hose and ultimately, the FoodSaver itself. Please keep in mind that this liquid chamber is designed to fit the FA2000 handheld sealer and the accessory hose of the V4400, V4800, FM5400, FM5200 and V5800 series. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-02-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2340003"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How is this used? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: foxter</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2639172"> This is the replacement liquid chamber of the FA2000 handheld sealer attachment. In order to use this liquid chamber you need that FA2000 hose, which is only compatible with the FM2000, FM21000, GM2050 and GM2150 series. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2324037"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this come with the hose? The part on the end of the hose has cracked from taking this off and putting it back on. I need the end with the hose to be replaced. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jacqueline120</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2624947"> This liquid chamber does not include the hose, as it is just the liquid chamber itself. If you also need the replacement hose, please chat us in through our live chat here on the website. For your convenience our chat team is available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2294797"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I never received this part with my 440 and it was not part of the marinator or jar sealer all purchased on ur websiteMay I get one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mary lou v</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2598273"> We would love to help you get the right parts for your FoodSaver. Please chat us in through our live chat here on the website and allow us to get this sorted out for you. For your convenience our specialists are available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-06-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2274991"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the attachment to the sealer for handheld sealer coz mine is missing? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Aktsuma</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2578679"> This replacement liquid chamber fits the FA2000-000 handheld sealer, as well as V44xx and V48xx series. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2273070"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Food saver V4980, the top portion of the retractable handheld seals continually breaks apart. The top is black and green. We have snapped it back together but we now are noticing chards of black plastic. Can we order just the snap-together piece? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nanadee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2576191"> We would love to help you get this sorted out! Please chat us in through our live chat here on the website and one of our specialists will be happy to assist you. For your convenience our hours of operations are Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-06-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2144988"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I JUST BOUGHT THE 2 IN1 AND HAVE NOT USED IT YET. I SHREDDED A WHOLE BLOCK OF CHEESE AND PUT IT IN A RESEALABLE BAG. BUT STICKER THAT CAME ON IT SAYS I HAVE TO TAKE THE LIQUID THING APART TO SEE THE BAGS AND I CANNOT FIGURE OUT HOW TO DO THAT, AND I DO N </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CATBURY</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2413463"> We can definitely help you get started with your FoodSaver! Please give our customer care team a call at (877) 777-8042 and one of our specialists will be happy to help. Our hours of operations are Mon-Fri 8AM-8PM and Sat 9AM-6PM, EST. If you would like to take advantage of our live chat option here on our website, we are available Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2100320"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What does the liquid chamber accessory do? &amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;I recently bought my machine and trying to figure out the attachment options. Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ckl1916</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2372050"> The liquid chamber is going to retain any liquids that my be sucked up out of the containers when you&#39;re vacuum sealing your food. However, this adapter is only compatible with the FoodSaver V4000, F2000, FM2100, GM2000 and GM25000 series. If you have a different FoodSaver vacuum sealing system, give us a call at (877) 777-8042 and we will help purchase the adapters that will fit your vacuum sealer. We are available Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm EST. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-02-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2064356"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have this as part of my retractable hose on my food saver. Neither the deli containers nor the reusable bags seal. However, the hose works on wine and marinades. Before I order this attachment, what should I look for to see if the one I have is damaged? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jandbc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2352820"> I would verify that the reusable bags are not compromised by the seal in anyway and also make sure the deli containers have no food or debris on the seal. If the hose works on the wine stopper and marinator the product should work fine but if you have additional issues please give us a call at (800) 777-8042 where a representative will be more than happy to help you! We are available from 9am - 6pm EST Monday - Friday. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2003324"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this compatible to the V4980 Model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AAKers</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2289927"> Yes. This liquid chamber fits your FoodSaver V4980. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-11-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1938276"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this part work with the 2 in 1 5300 series? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lili</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2218224"> Yes! This will be a perfect fit for your 5XXX series FoodSaver. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-09-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1900681"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with FoodSaver Premium 2-In-1 Automatic Bag-Making Vacuum Sealing System, Silver FSFSSL5860-DTC Ours disappeared! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Drkiv528</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2178690"> Yes, the Liquid Chamber Assembly referenced above is compatible with your 5860. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1876227"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just bought my food saver and still experimenting. What is the difference between this adapter and the other food container adapters that come with the food storage containers that I just ordered from you? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: joani</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2155561"> This attachment only works with FoodSavers equipped with a built in retractable handleheld sealer. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1831714"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the top part of the liquid chamber attached to the hose can I get that? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mario</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2103054"> The part on the end of the hose, that the liquid chamber attaches to, is not a replaceable part. However, we would like to see what we can do to help. Please call our toll free number 877-777-8042 between the hours of 8am &amp;amp; 8pm EST, Monday - Friday, or on Saturday between 9am &amp;amp; 6pm. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-01-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4562968"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it okay to freeze liquid broth in one of your food containers (instead of freezing and then placing in a bag) and then use the vacuum sealer to take out he remainder of the air in the container? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JerseyGirl</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3604798"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have FS Model FM5460. The spout you insert into the wide mouth top accessory jar sealer broke off. Will this part work as a replacement? How would the hose connect back into this part? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Carina</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3604748"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be used to replace the broken cup on my model V4440? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: james78250</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3437833"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The vacuum sealing crushes the meat, pushing out some of the liquid. Is there a procedure for vacuum sealing while retaining the natural thichness of the meat and without the removing of some of the liquid? ...possibly adding something else with the meat? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JimWL</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4600830"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this adapter work with he FoodSaver Fresh Vacuum Seal Food and Storage Containers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bbackus</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4571471"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work on my new vs3180? I have old containers with the oval. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dhigbee2</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3658649"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with model #FM3941-026? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cesamisola</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-liquid-chamber-accessory/SP_446948.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/4/SP_446948.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Liquid Chamber Accessory Questions - page 4</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_3, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_82</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>