Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® Titanium Lower Gasket

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® Titanium Lower Gasket is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® Titanium Lower Gasket

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® Titanium Lower Gasket is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$3.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$3.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 178655000000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oops you got it wrong As per my initial inquiry about my make and model # then replied with the part number and then I ordered......not even close to what would have worked in my machine. I tried to modify the sent gasket but still would not vacuum. Few dollars lost for incorrect information...thanks. Ended up getting and new FS model and tossed the old one out.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Not realizing the upper and lower gaskets were the same part number, I ordered the wrong lower gasket. When I phoned, customer service reviewed my original email and subsequent order, saw the problem, and cheerfully and promptly sent me the correct lower gasket at no additional cost or trouble. Great service!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaskets for the Food Saver I look on the web site and ordered what I thought were the right ones. Wrong, didn't fit. Called customer service, very helpful. Said I should call for help with getting the right items. He told me what I should have ordered and said they would be mailed out that day ... no charge! great SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked. After being told I would not be able to get parts for an old foodsaver, I went ahead and ordered a lower gasket anyway. Low and behold it fit my old foodsaver just fine. Glad I didn't take the company's word for it.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Gasket! Ordered lower gasket - Got a set way to big for my machine. Now 2 unanswered emails to get correct gasket. Poor customer service!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a couple weeks ago and it was just what we needed to get out FoodSaver to work again.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't fit I am sorry to report that the item did not fit my Food Saver. It was way to big
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience wording was it was great' thank you will order more if needed.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the gasket i bought little while ago and it fits and works good
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mistake. I must have made an error in the product I ordered. It is the wrong size ring for my unit. I will be returning it and ordering something else. The service is good and the products are also good.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from gasket The gasket is great. However it is not the size needed. Not sure if I ordered incorrectly or the wrong item was shipped.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I use my foodSaver at least 3 / 4 times a week. There is no way in the past that I have found to keep my food in the freezer as long or as fresh. It takes a little more time then other ways but well worth it in the long run! Good investment for me.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for freezing meats vegetables and soups. Luv the product.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrrrrreat Works fine,good service. Would order again,if needed.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product fit fine The gasket was for the bottom but I also needed the upper gasket as well but it has been discontinued. The answer I was given was I will need to buy a new unit.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot get parts for a Foodsaver 4880 vacuum seal Not the right gasket for my foodsaver. Foodsaver company has ignored my emails requesting information and I ordered this out of desperation. They do not have my machine listed on their website even though it is one of the more expensive machines they carry. If I can't get parts, then they rate a single star.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Exactly what I needed made my food saver work like brand new again
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My foodsaver was not evacuating I searched online for a replacement gasket for my foodsaver. I ordered the lower gasket and it's exactly what I needed for my foodsaver to function properly. Fast shipping. Thank you
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to replace Not only are the gasket easy to replace but the price of the gaskets are cheap.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE The gaskets I received do not fit and I have sent 2 e-mails regarding this and cannot get a response from FoodSaver. As far as I am concerned I will not make any further purchases until this is resolved.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size. The ones I received were the wrong size. I don’t know if I put it the wrong model or what happened. I can’t use the. I would like to return for the right size. I need gaskets that fit model# V2431.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concept. Easy replacement, love the product. Will always use the product.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is a must for Food Saver to function My seal was worn so I needed it replaced. Three tries to get the correct size and I'm working well again. Food Saver is the best way to keep frozen meat for a long time.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i need a 14 inch long gasket for a VS112 SEAL A ME rival vs112 seal a meal gaskets. i bought this at target. can you give me a part number or tell me what i need to replace the seals. they are 14 inches long.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I actually ordered the wrong gasket, but was well taken care of by the customer service folks. They helped me with the right one and sent it very quickly.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lower seal my vacuum Bought this for my game saver, to big for my vacuum packer, maybe it’s my fault but the website is not easy to find what you need for your vacuum packer.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order Number: JST0000003957527 I was sent the wrong gasket and was told the right one was sent to me. A month has passed and nothing. Order Number: JST0000003957527
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brought set of gasket for gamesaver deluxe plus. Top gasket was good but the lower gasket was to big.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orginal one not very old I hope this one last longer than the original one $12.00 is a lot if you must change it every few years
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No customer support! Did not get the right gasket. Company did not follow up on my correspondence reference problem.
Date published: 2021-01-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5592610"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the gaskets available for the V825? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ZipperCat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6135055"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;This part is not compatible with your unit. For vacuum sealer V825, the correct replacement gasket is part number T91000159000. This is a lower part replacement, as upper gasket is not replaceable.&#13;&#10;This product is no longer available on our website. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you for choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5563754"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Reading through the comments, it appears Foodsaver has a habit of abandoning customers by not offering consumable parts. I need FoodSaver Professional II &amp;quot;Sealer pressure bar&amp;quot;, &amp;quot;blade&amp;quot;, upper and lower &amp;quot;channel gaskets&amp;quot; &amp;amp; &amp;quot;sealing strip&amp;quot; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Discontinued Consumables</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6107662"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;The upper gasket of your unit is fixed, the lower one can be replaced with part #184794000000; the seal profile and cutter for this unit are no longer available; we do not replace the heating strips of our appliances. Should you need further assistance, please contact us through&amp;nbsp;email, phone or the contact form available on our website.&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5554553"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this gasket fit my GameSaver V825? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Melrico</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6106792"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;The lower gasket of your unit can be replaced with part T910-00159-000.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5528526"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an older FoodSaver Vac 550 and the lower seal is worn out. Can you tell me which seal to buy to replace it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: John Bz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6073275"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that the lower gasket is not available as a replacement for your Vac550 as the product has been discontinued. I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5519685"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i need a gasket for the v485 model Is there a replacement part for this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Deb JP</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6063279"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this gasket is not compatible with your FoodSaver V485 series. Unfortunately, no compatible replacement part is available. I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5462960"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need gaskets for a VS106. Is this available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mike21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6014919"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that no replacement gaskets are available for the VS106. I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5459654"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> A long shot but I need to ask. Have an old VAC 540 and was wondering if a seal is available for it. This thing is like the Energizer bunny, its just keeps going. Hate to have to get rid of it for acouple of dollar seal. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AgentZ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6009901"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that no replacement gaskets are available for the Vac540 as the product has been discontinued. I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5421031"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a new lower gasket for my V3240 vacuum sealer.Is this the correct gasket? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Realestaterick</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5975454"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this gasket is not the correct replacement gasket for your V3240. The correct lower gasket is T91000075:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-upper-gasket-assembly/SAP_T91000075.html&#13;&#10;Despite this product being listed as the Upper Gasket, the product will fit in the lower gasket slot on your unit.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5414611"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, is there a specific gasket for the V3840? Both upper and lower gaskets, i suppose.&#13;&#10;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anton</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5967700"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that the upper gasket on your unit is fixed and cannot be replaced. The lower gasket can be replaced only in V3840 variants with grey buttons which are used to open the FoodSaver. The replacement lower gasket for the aforementioned variants is the T91000075 which can be found below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-upper-gasket-assembly/SAP_T91000075.html&#13;&#10;Although this gasket is labeled as the Upper Gasket, it is the lower gasket for the V3840.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5330918"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am having problems with sealing my food bags. I may need a new gasket. Will this lower gasket fit Model V3825? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Craigie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5895927"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this is not the correct replacement gasket for your unit. To determine whether your unit has a replaceable lower gasket, please check if the buttons used to open the FoodSaver are grey. If the buttons are grey, the lower gasket is most probably replaceable.&#13;&#10;The correct lower gasket is T91000075 and can be found below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-upper-gasket-assembly/SAP_T91000075.html&#13;&#10;Unfortunately, this is currently not available and in this situation, we would recommend checking our retailers for availability:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/where-to-buy.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4938431"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a lower gasket for a model v3427. Do you still carry it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Murd</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743507"> Hello, this is Patrycja from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that the lower gasket for V3427 is no longer available to purchase as the unit is discontinued I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4906382"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need seeler gasket for game saver pro plus 9200099007127. What part number do i need? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DDDL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743278"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;For the GameSaver Pro Plus, only the bottom gasket is replaceable as the top gasket is not available as a replacement. The bottom gasket is known under model number 2282060000740. Unfortunately, this is no longer available on our website. We apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4944935"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a gasket for V2252 will this one fit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dillon 8</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743145"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;The upper and lower gasket for model V2252 is the model number T91000075.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4957558"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need both the foam bottom sealing gasket and the rubber upper gasket for sealer model #FSFSSL0320-000, Type 1515. Are you replacing the rubber gasket in the top with a foam gasket? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Confusion</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636686"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if your FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Titanium Lower Gasket part number 178655000000 is compatible with your Professional V1515 vacuum sealer. No, the part number for your lower replacement gasket is 184794-000-000 for the upper gasket, it&#39;s not removable. However, that lower part number is not available. You may try to check it to our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart or Target. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4967645"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need a lower gasket for a V850, are they available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JDW1972</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636393"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if your FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Titanium Lower Gasket part number 178655000000 is compatible with your V850 vacuum sealer. No, the part number for your replacement gasket is T910-00159-000. However, that part number is not available. You may try to check it to our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart or Target. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4711374"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the gasket replacement for the FS Model V1515? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: thaterri</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633529"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if your FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Titanium Lower Gasket part number 178655000000 is compatible with your V1515 vacuum sealer. No, that part number of gasket is not the part number for your V1515 machine. The part number of your replacement gasket is 2282060000702 or 184794-000-000. You may try to check it to our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart or Target. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4894638"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i need gaskets for Foodsaver Wingman GM2160,what is the part number so i can place an order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: driver67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5487681"> The gasket for your GM2160 is 176870-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4703502"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need a lower gasket for a V2222 Foodsaver. Are they available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Foodsaverchris</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5480940"> The lower gasket for your V2222 is T910-00075, we do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4886509"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a food saver model VAC550 and need a lower gasket cause it will not suck the air out. &amp;nbsp;What is the part number I need to purchase?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ndnjean</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5480633"> The lower gasket for your VAC550 is T910-00075. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4881021"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a gasket for my Vac 350. Can you tell me the part number to order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Roger 79</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5479307"> The gasket for your VAC350 is T910-00075. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4453005"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to replace the gaskets on a model V2430. Are they available? Are the top and bottom gaskets the same? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mpilgrim</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5475718"> Great question, the upper and lower gasket for your V2430 is T910-00075. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4458661"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Food Saver Vac 750. I need gasket and heating tape gasket. Do you know the parts number? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nero</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5474608"> The gasket for your VAC750 is T910-00075. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4511531"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHAT ARE THE DIMENSIONS OF THIS GASKET &amp;nbsp;I NEED 12&amp;quot; L &amp;nbsp;X 1/4 H X 5/16 D FOR MY GAMESAVER PRO PLUS? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TRANSFATTY</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5462188"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4494170"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need gaskets, heating element and cutting knife.&#13;&#10;For a game saver silver. Type V 1515&#13;&#10;Model FSGSSL 0300 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hrl1131</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5461867"> To better assist you with replacement parts for your foodsaver, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4492080"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need gasket/seal? for 2.1L quick marinade. Are there 2 gaskets for top and bottom or just 1? And what is the part number? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sanprice</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5461773"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4618550"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the gasket fit my Compact II </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dee78</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5460934"> The gasket for your Compact II is T910-00075. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4855562"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the part numbers for the upper and lower gaskets for the FoodSaver V375.&#13;&#10;I can&#39;t find the replacement part on your website </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JimboC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459347"> The gasket for your VAC375 is T910-00075. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4847778"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> need lower gasket seal for V3230 can&#39;t fined it listed anywhere. Do you have the part number </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: grtaylor</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5458132"> used this gasket ,worked great .Just pull old bottom gasket out and push new one in. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: grtaylor</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4602596"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this fit V2840 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: getty</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5455078"> The gasket for your V2480 is T910-00075. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4490703"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this gasket fit a VS220 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mbegley52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5444767"> We are unable to identify the product base on the model number provided. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-26</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-gamesaver-titanium-lower-gasket/SAP_178655000000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446950.htm">FoodSaver&reg; GameSaver&reg; Titanium Lower Gasket Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_603</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>