Out of Stock

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$3.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$3.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


 Air is the Enemy of Food Freshness™

Product Details

Features
  • Supports the FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Appliances.
Specifications
  • Model#: 132760000000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big, doesn't fit I bought this for my green and black handheld freshsaver. The adapter piece is too big and doesn't fit into my vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement recharger Exactly what I needed. Have a portable FoodSaver, first gen, and I had either misplaced or lost the original charger.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't believe I had lost the original! This adapter works perfect with my FoodSaver FreshSaver. I was upset when I couldn't find the original charger.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exact replacement Replacement for a lost cord. Much appreciated as I can continue to use my handheld sealer.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handheld Food Saver This product works very, very well! A real plus is that the bags can be washed and reused!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Saves me a ton of money. No need to toss freezer burned food. Love my food saver.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreshSaver A/C Adapter I got the ac adapter and the freshSaver holder, they work perfectly together
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my food server I freeze use my to freeze things in or store things . Works great
Date published: 2014-07-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2189857"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the voltage output </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sjculleton</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2454018"> The voltage output is 5V DC. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1998062"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> 2nd handheld vac. does not charge properly. It can not vac one bag after 4 hours on charger. I bought this last year for my Fla home, have only tried to use it 4 times. I need a new ac adapter. No problem with old vac used in NY </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mo Fiedler</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2281612"> Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We would love to look into this issue for you and offer some additional help besides getting a replacement AC adapter. Please give us our customer support team a call at our toll free number (877) 777-8042, and one of our FoodSaver experts will gladly help you. Our hours are Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3710565"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit and power the Gamesaver GM710? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ries</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4514665"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this adapter work for vs110? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kimberly140</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>