Out of Stock

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® AC Adapter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$3.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$3.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Features
  • Supports the FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Appliances.
Specifications
  • Model#: 132760000000
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement recharger Exactly what I needed. Have a portable FoodSaver, first gen, and I had either misplaced or lost the original charger.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't believe I had lost the original! This adapter works perfect with my FoodSaver FreshSaver. I was upset when I couldn't find the original charger.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exact replacement Replacement for a lost cord. Much appreciated as I can continue to use my handheld sealer.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handheld Food Saver This product works very, very well! A real plus is that the bags can be washed and reused!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Saves me a ton of money. No need to toss freezer burned food. Love my food saver.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreshSaver A/C Adapter I got the ac adapter and the freshSaver holder, they work perfectly together
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my food server I freeze use my to freeze things in or store things . Works great
Date published: 2014-07-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2189857"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the voltage output </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sjculleton</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2454018"> The voltage output is 5V DC. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1998062"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> 2nd handheld vac. does not charge properly. It can not vac one bag after 4 hours on charger. I bought this last year for my Fla home, have only tried to use it 4 times. I need a new ac adapter. No problem with old vac used in NY </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mo Fiedler</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2281612"> Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We would love to look into this issue for you and offer some additional help besides getting a replacement AC adapter. Please give us our customer support team a call at our toll free number (877) 777-8042, and one of our FoodSaver experts will gladly help you. Our hours are Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3710565"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit and power the Gamesaver GM710? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ries</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4514665"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this adapter work for vs110? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kimberly140</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>