Out of Stock
2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Drip Tray is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Drip Tray

2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Drip Tray is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$4.00

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$4.00

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 176867000000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered a drip tray and was sent the wrong one. As in a lot of reviews I've read, I was send the wrong drip tray for my food saver. I tried to reach out to Food Saver to get the problem corrected but the message couldn't be delivered. This is the 3rd Food Saver I've bought and love them but if the company can't provide the correct parts my Food Saver cannot be used. You should not let a good product be passed up because you can't provide the customers with the parts.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Custom Service I absolutely love my foodsavor model FM5200. Unfortunately after my mother came to visit and was cleaning, as Mom’s always do when they visit, she didn’t know what the drip tray went to or what it was and it got thrown in the trash. I researched online and couldn’t find a replacement. I came across the foodsavor website and used the costumer service number to call. Went through the prompts, selected 1 for English, then 6 for other and was directed to a representative. They were able to obtain some information about my machine, including the model number, when and where it was purchased, and strangely they needed the code on the metal pronges on the wall plug. Within 5 minutes they had a new one shipping to me and it was Free! Said my machine was still in warranty even though I didn’t have my receipt. I am very pleased with the outcome. Now to wait on my part so I can get back to saving money in meat for my family. Lol.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sell the correct replacement parts! ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ It was the wrong part. You don’t have the correct moisture tray for my model. It needs one that has the moisture sensor. we spent over 200.00 for the food saver and need the correct tray to effectively use it. Your review Can't enter text? Click here to start rating. Quality insights are 2-3 sentences long. Review title
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great if it was included according to web site drip tray should be included on the vs5910, after returning first unit purchased as a gift, unit did not work ( drip tray was not included) . Second unit works just fine , but drip tray not included. manufacture should send one as it prolongs life of unit in case of accidental spillage from sealing liquids
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service My friend needed a drip tray, but there was confusion with the model #. We contacted the company to let them know, and what should we do. They asked for the correct model number and sent one to us...no questions asked and no additional charge! They were fantastic at resolving the issue!! I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Item does not fit I ordered a replacement drip tray for my Food Saver V4900 because the clips broke of on the original causing unit to not work. The replacement received does not fit. Website is very poor on describing which items are for each unit. To top it off, shipping to get this item was more expensive than the part itself.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Part ordered - doesn't fit - $$$ to return I ordered what I thought was a replacement drip tray for the FoodSaver V3440. The part arrived and does not fit my FoodSaver. I could return the part but I would have to pay return postage which is more than the part cost. Now I'm stuck with a part that doesn't fit my machine.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money. Item description said it would fit my model number and it did not fit. It arrived broken as well. I paid just as much in shipping as I did for the drip tray and so it went in the trash. I wasn’t going to the hassle of shipping it back and pay good money.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong recommendation The order came in pretty quick, the shields were correct but the drain pan wasn't the same. It didn't have the sensor connections, which was the reason to buy it. I'm over it. We bought a new one from NESCO and it works great at half the price
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drip Tray Doesn't Fit Part purchased does not fit machine. Others I've spoken with had same issue. I've purchased a machine from Nesco and will never purchase or recommend a Foodsaver machine in the future.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor fit I bought this for an older model FoodSaver. It wasn't clear to me what model it was for and is smaller in length than what I needed. I'm using it for lack of a better alternative.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real help I ordered the wrong part from Food Saver, but they got me on the right track and I then ordered the correct part. No charge for the correct part.. Wow…. Thanks
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit This was the only drip tray and it did not fit my model of food saver. I wish I knew it was only for certain models or I wouldn’t have wasted my money
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit Bought 2 trays and they didnt fit my my foodsaver for the model I requested. But my husband call customer service and was able to get the correct one
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Clean up I love the fact that all of my food saver machines (3) have the drip tray. The clean up when I ‘overfill’ my bags is quick and easy to do.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong part It wasn't right. I searched the site to get the right one and there was no support. I emailed customer service but have never heard back.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V3425 I have a V3425 Food Saver. I need a replacement drip pan. will this one fit ? if not... what size do I need. Thank you
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it. Tray didn't fit my foodsaver. Not worth price of returning. Debating whether to buy a new foodsaver or just do without.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WONT FIT THE DRIP TRAY DOES NOT FIT.IT HAS NO WIRE ELEMENTS LIKE WHAT IT COMES WITH.ITS JUST A PLASTIC TRAY.DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not HAPPY Did not fit my food saver I sent a submission and received no reply luckily my old one was still in pretty good shape
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HAD TO QUESS IF THE PART WOULD WORK OR NOT DIDNT FIT DUE TO THE FACT YOU DONT HAVE THE MODEL NUMBERS THE PARTS FIT ALONG WITH THE PART IT IS A CRAP SHOOT!!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food saver drip tray The product was delivered in a timely manner but, it was the incorrect one for my machine and will have to return
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Know before you order Make sure you’re buying it for the correct model. The one on the picture looked like mine and was the wrong one.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good machine but cant find all replacement parts Cant find sealing strip so m rebuild is not complete, very difficult to use without it. I'm very disappointed
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks It doesn't fit. It's the wrong part. Your staff had me on hold for 10 minutes verifying it was the right.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrong item I'm sure it is very nice but didn't fit our FoodSaver machine. It was also the only one available.
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't fit It didn't fit and customer service has been non-existent, If I could negative stars I would.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wrong item for my FoodSaver I ordered this FoodSaver Drip Tray for my FoodSaver but It does not work with my unit.
Date published: 2024-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This fit perfect and got my food saver working correctly again. Had lost the original moving.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No parts Cant get drip trays. Why do you not stock parts for the machine that's only a few years old
Date published: 2020-05-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6264894"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a VS1110 and I see the drip tray is no longer available. Will the unit operate without the drip tray if I clean it between bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Monga</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6748240"> Hello.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us! I will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am afraid that the drip tray is one of the essential parts of the FoodSaver. Without it, very often the unit will keep on sucking the air out from the bag/roll instead of switching to the sealing mode.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I have checked with our retailers and it looks like they also do not have this part available in their offer anymore.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your VS1110 may work without the drip tray, but I cannot give you 100% guarantee regarding its efficiency.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For that reason, I suggest you visit our official website and contact our FoodSaver Consumer Service via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! FoodSaver Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-03-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6157958"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, what is the part number for M5440-033&#39;s drip tray.&#13;&#10;Thank you very much. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ju9475</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6650321"> Hello Ju9475,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The correct replacement drip tray for your FoodSaver FM5440-033 is part number 187153000000.&#13;&#10;For further inquiries, contact us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6130952"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this tray work for model V4420?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Elizabeth Z</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6628575"> Hi Elizabeth Z!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you for taking your time to ask us a question about V4420&#39;s drip tray. We will be happy to answer!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The correct drip tray number, that will fit your unit, is 174120000000. In order to check its availability, we strongly encourage you to reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are looking forward to hearing from you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6117228"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What drip tray will fit the VS3180? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MIse</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6627634"> Hello MIse!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for taking your time to ask us a question - we will be happy to answer it!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The correct drip tray number for the unit VS318 is 2142392. &#13;&#10;To check its availability, please kindly reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our product experts will be glad to assist you further with your inquiry!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6023225"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit for VS0150?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mariana</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6534238"> Hi Mariana,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We understand you are looking for a compatible drip tray for your Foodsaver VS0150. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-877-777-8042 or email us at [email protected]. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver consumer care. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5737536"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;d like to order a drip tray for model VS 240.. when I try to get through by phone it hangs up on me after being on hold for 20 minutes&#13;&#10;This is an extremely frustrating process </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lmprecht</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6274680"> Hello.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are sorry for the delay in response, our phonelines are currently very busy, we are doing our best to assist every customer as soon as possible. &#13;&#10;Do find the correct replacement drip tray we need the full model number of your unit. Please reach out to us via email so we can find replacement part compatible with your vacuum sealer. &#13;&#10;You can out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5724139"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Would this fit my VS1110?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Aayso</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6262516"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;No, this drip tray will not fit your unit, unfortunately the one compatible with model VS1110 is no longer available. We apologize for the inconvenience. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5694930"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Looking for drip tray for V2865 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: erk50</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6238975"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;I&#39;m very sorry, unfortunately the drip tray compatible with this model is no longer available. Should you need further assistance, please contact us from Mon-Fri, 9AM - 5PM ET by calling 1-877-777-8042 or by using the internet form available here: https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5627365"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Looking for a drip tray for model FM5330 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jonathan85</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6168991"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Unfortunately drip tray in model FM5330 is not replaceable.&#13;&#10;If you are experiencing any issues with your unit, please contact us directly so we can assist you further.&#13;&#10;You can reach us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you for choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5616053"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this for model FM2100-0000? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sweet4aurora</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6159404"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Yes, this part will fit FoodSaver FM2100.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5598686"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit Model FM3600? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cathy422</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6140465"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Yes, this drip tray will work with FoodSaver FM3600. &amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5567725"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my model V3880? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SuzanneSSSS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6111416"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;This unit will work with part 136563-000-001. If there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you, please don&#39;t hesitate to contact us at 1-877-777-8042. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5504056"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello! Would this be the drip tray for vac/sealer model VS1130? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CWin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6057783"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this Drip Tray is not the correct Drip Tray for your VS1130. The VS1130 uses the 2111086 Drip Tray, which is not currently available. Please contact us through the web form below and we will be happy to assist you further:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5447545"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit fm2435 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Occc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999379"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that this Drip Tray is the correct one for your FM2435. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us further.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5447544"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit for 2435 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Occc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999378"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that this Drip Tray is the correct one for your FM2435. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us further.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5432731"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this drip tray the correct one for V4440? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shirley20056</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5984675"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this is not the correct Drip Tray for the V4440. The correct drip tray is 174120-000-000 and is not available for purchase on our website. In this situation, please contact us via the web form below and we will be happy to assist you in making the purchase:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5383562"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a V-4840 Model?&#13;&#10;Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marmo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5941169"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this is not the correct Drip Tray for your V4840. The correct replacement Drip Tray is 174120000000. Please contact us through the web form below and we will be happy to assist you in purchasing the correct Drip Tray:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/where-to-buy.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5367673"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a model v3020 Food Saver. &amp;nbsp;It is not vacuuming as good as it should. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MrsRita</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5928190"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are sorry to hear about the issue you are experiencing with your product, this is not the experience we would like you to have.&#13;&#10;In order for us to assist you with the issue, please contact us using the web form below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5148497"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> looking for replacement crrip tray abd sealer P/N 136563-000-000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Todd469</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743552"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this drip tray is not available for purchase on our website. However, we would be happy to assist you in purchasing this drip tray. In order for us to assist you in this process, please contact us through our web contact form under the link below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5080590"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this drip tray for my v3820 food saver? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ashley91</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741900"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this Drip Tray is not compatible with your FoodSaver V3820. The correct Drip Tray for your FoodSaver is 136563-000-001 which is not currently available on our website. As such, please contact us via our internet form with the link below and we will be happy to assist you in purchasing this Drip Tray.&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4978283"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a drip tray for my FM5380. Will this one fit my sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tgog731</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636202"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that your looking for replacement drip tray for your FM5380 vacuum sealer. In line with this, the drip tray replacement part number is 187153000000. However the drip tray is not available, you may try to check our retail partners like Amazon, eBay if they still have available stock of the drip tray. If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. For us to further assists you with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4980823"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this drip tray fit my FM5200 Foodsaver? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: _megaleg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636183"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if what is the replacement drip tray for your FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM5000 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System and Starter Kit. In line with your concern, we want to inform you that the replacement drip tray for your vacuum sealer is the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Drip Tray with part number 187153000000. However, the said drip tray is not available. You may try to check our retail partners like Amazon and eBay. And, If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5018955"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this tray fit a V3230? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stvnb</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5630913"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Drip Tray. We do apologize for the late response. We understand that you want to know if the Drip tray with part number 176867000000 is compatible with your V3230 vacuum sealer. In line with your concern, since the vacuum sealer is an obsolete item, we are sorry to inform you that the replacement Drip tray is not available. Hope the information provided helps. However, If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5033740"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for the removable drip tray of my vacuum sealer which model is V4400, Please, can you tell me what the part number is of the drip tray of my vacuum sealer ?? And do you have in stock to buy one ?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Frank24</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5599594"> Thank you for choosing FoodSaver. The part number for the drip tray for your V4400 is 174120-000-000. This is currently unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4892953"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will drip tray 136563-000-000 be back in stock ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Patncarla1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5487627"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4451992"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a drip tray for a V5860. Is this the one I need? If not what do I need and what is the cost </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tkspearman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5475706"> The drip tray for your V5860 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4871704"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a food saver professional ii and I&amp;rsquo;m looking for a drip tray&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Burlington</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5469716"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4620350"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will vthis fit my FM3945 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chuddle</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5461199"> The drip tray for your FM3945 is 176867-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4615521"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a Food saver 2200 series 2244?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lolli</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459537"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4853887"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is the drip tray in my food saver </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Beverly925</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459452"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-drip-tray/SP_446955.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446955.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Drip Tray Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_307</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Drip Tray
$4.00