Out of Stock
FoodSaver® Drip Tray
2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Drip Tray is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
FoodSaver® Drip Tray
2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Drip Tray is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$4.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$4.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 176867000000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not HAPPY Did not fit my food saver I sent a submission and received no reply luckily my old one was still in pretty good shape
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Know before you order Make sure you’re buying it for the correct model. The one on the picture looked like mine and was the wrong one.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good machine but cant find all replacement parts Cant find sealing strip so m rebuild is not complete, very difficult to use without it. I'm very disappointed
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks It doesn't fit. It's the wrong part. Your staff had me on hold for 10 minutes verifying it was the right.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This fit perfect and got my food saver working correctly again. Had lost the original moving.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No parts Cant get drip trays. Why do you not stock parts for the machine that's only a few years old
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MODEL # IS IRRELEVANT Item did not fit my food saver even though I provided my model #
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Exactly what we were looking for to replace our damaged tray.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long It didn't fit my machine even though the site said it would
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4871704"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a food saver professional ii and I&amp;rsquo;m looking for a drip tray&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Burlington</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5469716"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4620350"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will vthis fit my FM3945 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chuddle</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5461199"> The drip tray for your FM3945 is 176867-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4615521"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a Food saver 2200 series 2244?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lolli</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459537"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4853887"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is the drip tray in my food saver </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Beverly925</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459452"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4612026"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my Foodsaver Vac900? &amp;nbsp; Mine didn&#39;t come with one but it seems that this is a needed part? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lillian W</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457745"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4611704"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the Vac 900 model? &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lillian W</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457741"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610686"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my FoodSaver Model V4880 Bag Sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DonJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457731"> The drip tray for your V4880 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610680"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this FoodSaver Drip Tray #176867-000-000 fit my FoodSaver Model V4880 Bag Sealer?&#13;&#10;Thank You. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DonJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457706"> The drip tray for your V4880 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610064"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What one fits a v4440 I keep asking but get zero reply.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jsrex</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457653"> The drip tray for your V4440 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4603899"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my V845 sealer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Caroljean</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5455128"> The drip tray for your V845 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4601989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how will I know when to replace the dip try? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anno1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5454920"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4596341"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It seems like every time someone asks if this part will fit their sealer, the answer is no. Which machines does this fit? You really should add that to the description so people don&#39;t have to ask! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rhondarat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5453591"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4482375"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this tray fit a Model VS1110? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JOECOASTIE</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5443021"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4710006"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this fit the gamesaver deluxe plus </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: roncnr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5442380"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4709050"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this Drip Tray fit my V2840 FoodSaver </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bill3692</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5442258"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4698821"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the correct drip tray for model V3860? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mlj586</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5441324"> The drip tray for your V3860 is 136563-000-001. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4684350"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with the 4800 series? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Meg1308</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5440939"> The drip tray foryour V4840 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4679685"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have a vacuum tray for vac 300 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pboots</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5436099"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4532052"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What size to fit FM 5380? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: no drip</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5432911"> The drip tray for your FM5380 is 187153000000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4531838"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my 2000-0000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tayla</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5432862"> The drip tray for your FM2000 is 176866-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4777236"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will fit model V3485 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marcelo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5432733"> The drip tray for your V3485 is 136563-000-001. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4717337"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my 4800, serial #v4825? If not please advise. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stephanie s</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5432057"> The drip tray for your V4825 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4554829"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my FSSMSLO160 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Blazo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5430602"> We are unable to identify the product base on the model number provided. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4656765"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Looking for drip tray #136563-000-000 any suggestions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: In need</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5429982"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4597300"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Food Saver FM3945 replacement driptray?/????? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kim T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428918"> The drip tray for your FM3945 is 176867-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4596286"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this fit my v3460 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: glennjr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428847"> The drip tray for your V3460 is 136563-000-001. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4594514"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for the upper tray for the V3460. Can you tell me which one I need please? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Penny1961</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428788"> The drip tray for your V3460 is 136563-000-001. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4593280"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m looking for 174120-000-000 I was told I would receive email with link and that it was in stock but I never got the email </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sylviag36</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428710"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4592943"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit v4825 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pamannnana9</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428652"> The drip tray for your V4825 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4592470"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit foodsaver model number&amp;nbsp;V4440? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LynnZee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428624"> The drip tray for your V4440 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-17</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-drip-tray/SP_446955.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446955.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Drip Tray Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_281</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>