Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Drip Tray

2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Drip Tray is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Drip Tray

2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Drip Tray is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$4.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$4.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 176867000000
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Clean up I love the fact that all of my food saver machines (3) have the drip tray. The clean up when I ‘overfill’ my bags is quick and easy to do.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V3425 I have a V3425 Food Saver. I need a replacement drip pan. will this one fit ? if not... what size do I need. Thank you
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WONT FIT THE DRIP TRAY DOES NOT FIT.IT HAS NO WIRE ELEMENTS LIKE WHAT IT COMES WITH.ITS JUST A PLASTIC TRAY.DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not HAPPY Did not fit my food saver I sent a submission and received no reply luckily my old one was still in pretty good shape
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HAD TO QUESS IF THE PART WOULD WORK OR NOT DIDNT FIT DUE TO THE FACT YOU DONT HAVE THE MODEL NUMBERS THE PARTS FIT ALONG WITH THE PART IT IS A CRAP SHOOT!!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food saver drip tray The product was delivered in a timely manner but, it was the incorrect one for my machine and will have to return
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Know before you order Make sure you’re buying it for the correct model. The one on the picture looked like mine and was the wrong one.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good machine but cant find all replacement parts Cant find sealing strip so m rebuild is not complete, very difficult to use without it. I'm very disappointed
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks It doesn't fit. It's the wrong part. Your staff had me on hold for 10 minutes verifying it was the right.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This fit perfect and got my food saver working correctly again. Had lost the original moving.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No parts Cant get drip trays. Why do you not stock parts for the machine that's only a few years old
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit The drip tray I ordered was delivered on time, but it's does not fit my vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food saver drip tray It looks black In the picture and it is actually grey and will not fit
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor web site The web site said that it was for the Food Saver but IT DID NOT FIT.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MODEL # IS IRRELEVANT Item did not fit my food saver even though I provided my model #
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Exactly what we were looking for to replace our damaged tray.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question Does this work for FM3945 model. Mine got chewed up by dog!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long It didn't fit my machine even though the site said it would
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from got wrong one it does not fit, I need the one for v4865 It did fit my
Date published: 2021-10-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5447545"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit fm2435 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Occc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999379"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that this Drip Tray is the correct one for your FM2435. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us further.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5447544"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit for 2435 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Occc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5999378"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that this Drip Tray is the correct one for your FM2435. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us further.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5432731"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this drip tray the correct one for V4440? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shirley20056</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5984675"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this is not the correct Drip Tray for the V4440. The correct drip tray is 174120-000-000 and is not available for purchase on our website. In this situation, please contact us via the web form below and we will be happy to assist you in making the purchase:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5383562"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a V-4840 Model?&#13;&#10;Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Marmo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5941169"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this is not the correct Drip Tray for your V4840. The correct replacement Drip Tray is 174120000000. Please contact us through the web form below and we will be happy to assist you in purchasing the correct Drip Tray:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/where-to-buy.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5367673"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a model v3020 Food Saver. &amp;nbsp;It is not vacuuming as good as it should. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MrsRita</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5928190"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are sorry to hear about the issue you are experiencing with your product, this is not the experience we would like you to have.&#13;&#10;In order for us to assist you with the issue, please contact us using the web form below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5148497"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> looking for replacement crrip tray abd sealer P/N 136563-000-000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Todd469</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743552"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this drip tray is not available for purchase on our website. However, we would be happy to assist you in purchasing this drip tray. In order for us to assist you in this process, please contact us through our web contact form under the link below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5080590"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this drip tray for my v3820 food saver? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ashley91</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741900"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this Drip Tray is not compatible with your FoodSaver V3820. The correct Drip Tray for your FoodSaver is 136563-000-001 which is not currently available on our website. As such, please contact us via our internet form with the link below and we will be happy to assist you in purchasing this Drip Tray.&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4978283"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a drip tray for my FM5380. Will this one fit my sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tgog731</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636202"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that your looking for replacement drip tray for your FM5380 vacuum sealer. In line with this, the drip tray replacement part number is 187153000000. However the drip tray is not available, you may try to check our retail partners like Amazon, eBay if they still have available stock of the drip tray. If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. For us to further assists you with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4980823"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this drip tray fit my FM5200 Foodsaver? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: _megaleg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636183"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if what is the replacement drip tray for your FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM5000 Series 2-in-1 Vacuum Sealing System and Starter Kit. In line with your concern, we want to inform you that the replacement drip tray for your vacuum sealer is the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Drip Tray with part number 187153000000. However, the said drip tray is not available. You may try to check our retail partners like Amazon and eBay. And, If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5018955"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this tray fit a V3230? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stvnb</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5630913"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Drip Tray. We do apologize for the late response. We understand that you want to know if the Drip tray with part number 176867000000 is compatible with your V3230 vacuum sealer. In line with your concern, since the vacuum sealer is an obsolete item, we are sorry to inform you that the replacement Drip tray is not available. Hope the information provided helps. However, If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5033740"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for the removable drip tray of my vacuum sealer which model is V4400, Please, can you tell me what the part number is of the drip tray of my vacuum sealer ?? And do you have in stock to buy one ?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Frank24</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5599594"> Thank you for choosing FoodSaver. The part number for the drip tray for your V4400 is 174120-000-000. This is currently unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4892953"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will drip tray 136563-000-000 be back in stock ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Patncarla1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5487627"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4451992"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a drip tray for a V5860. Is this the one I need? If not what do I need and what is the cost </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tkspearman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5475706"> The drip tray for your V5860 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4871704"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a food saver professional ii and I&amp;rsquo;m looking for a drip tray&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Burlington</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5469716"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4620350"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will vthis fit my FM3945 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chuddle</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5461199"> The drip tray for your FM3945 is 176867-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4615521"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a Food saver 2200 series 2244?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lolli</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459537"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4853887"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is the drip tray in my food saver </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Beverly925</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459452"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4612026"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my Foodsaver Vac900? &amp;nbsp; Mine didn&#39;t come with one but it seems that this is a needed part? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lillian W</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457745"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4611704"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the Vac 900 model? &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lillian W</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457741"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610686"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my FoodSaver Model V4880 Bag Sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DonJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457731"> The drip tray for your V4880 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610680"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this FoodSaver Drip Tray #176867-000-000 fit my FoodSaver Model V4880 Bag Sealer?&#13;&#10;Thank You. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DonJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457706"> The drip tray for your V4880 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610064"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What one fits a v4440 I keep asking but get zero reply.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jsrex</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5457653"> The drip tray for your V4440 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4603899"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my V845 sealer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Caroljean</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5455128"> The drip tray for your V845 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4601989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how will I know when to replace the dip try? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anno1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5454920"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4596341"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It seems like every time someone asks if this part will fit their sealer, the answer is no. Which machines does this fit? You really should add that to the description so people don&#39;t have to ask! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rhondarat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5453591"> We are unable to identify the product base on the question. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4482375"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this tray fit a Model VS1110? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JOECOASTIE</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5443021"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4710006"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this fit the gamesaver deluxe plus </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: roncnr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5442380"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4709050"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this Drip Tray fit my V2840 FoodSaver </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bill3692</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5442258"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4698821"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the correct drip tray for model V3860? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mlj586</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5441324"> The drip tray for your V3860 is 136563-000-001. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4684350"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with the 4800 series? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Meg1308</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5440939"> The drip tray foryour V4840 is 174120-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver-drip-tray/SAP_176867000000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446955.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Drip Tray Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_294</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>