Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Cutter Accessory

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Cutter Accessory is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Cutter Accessory

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Cutter Accessory is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$2.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$2.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 166752000000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size Does not fit my foodsaver. When ordered, it said it was for my model number, however, it doesn't fit so I have no cutter for my unit.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's all junk.. It did not fit my model of food saver... even though by the pictures it seemed it would, unfortunately there appears to be no options for models differentials... to bad, now i have a piece of junk on my counter and it less than two years old...
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Fit Doesn't fit model FM5480 Despite 2 different customer service reps giving me the same part number. This one is shorter so it can't reach the plastic to cut and it's fatter all the way around so it doesn't even fit in the slot.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I realized that the blade on my FoodSaver no longer worked so I ordered a new one, which arrived promptly and was easy to install. It works great, and I was able to get back to using my FoodSaver on a regular basis.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cutting blade They sent me the wrong blade for my machine. The one I have is longer then the one they send so it does not fit into the slide tray. It was the one they said did fit, nope. Can’t even look for the right part online.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome The original cutter wore out after years so I replaced it with a new one and it cuts the rolls perfectly.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does NOT fit FM3920 Bought this replacement cutter for my FM3920. The Q&A section said it would fit. It does NOT. It is too short. However, I was able to pull the blade out of the bottom and install it on my slider. It doesn't look the same as the old blade, but it worked. So, if they send you a replacement cutter that is too short, you can try just exchanging the blade. Just be really careful 'cuz that sucker is sharp! Use a rag to grasp it and save your fingers from razor cuts!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement This was a perfect replacement for the cutter on my V4445. Easy to replace and a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wrong cutter for my model Sad i was sold part for incorrect model! I will try to purchase again in near future when needed
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I purchased a new cutter for my machine. It was easy to install and works great!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement parts for food saver equipment Can't get a $2 replacement part for a $220 vacuum sealer
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong cutter I ordered the wrong cutter. The pictures are not what the cutter looks like. I called the Customer Service phone number. They are truly nice, helpful representatives. The rep that I had looked into which cutter blade I needed and had it sent right out to me. Works like a charm. If you have a problem then call Customer Service. I am so glad I waited 30 minutes on hold! Would do it again.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and great parts for a great produ I was very satisfied with my experience. My parts were delivered when promised and worked as they should. I won’t hesitate to order again in the future if the need arises. I was very satisfied with my experience. My parts were delivered when promised and worked as they should. I won’t hesitate to order again in the future if the need arises.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CUTTER NOT COMPATIBLE I contacted customer service and they gave me this as the replacement part for my fm5480 foodsaver. It is totally not compatible or the correct cutter for my foodsaver. I have read other reviews and notice they also were given wrong information. Please get the correct cutter for my foodsaver because I cannot locate it anywhere.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great replacement part! Timely service. I ordered a replacement cutter for my machine. There was one to choose from on the website and wasn’t positive it would fit properly because it wasn’t an exact match. It fit just fine and works well. I would have liked some instructions on how to replace it but I found a great video on YouTube. Arrived quickly.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't fit I have the 3170 and the replacement cutter I purchased is not universal and did not work for my food saver, I need your assistance in understanding why the replacement parts do not work for all machines, and why that would not be noted in the product description. what a waste of time and money.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cutter guessing game Cutter for my model wasn’t specifically called out. I had to take a chance on whether it would work or not. It did work flawlessly. Step outside of the specification box and have side notes. “This isn’t the specific cutter for your model but it will work just the same.”
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received the cutter replacement part. Found a YouTube video on how to easily replace it. I went in just fine. Only problem is that it doesn't work. I'll have to resort to cutting bags by hand cause I'm not buying a new unit because a $3 part doesn't work.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Cutter Blade Purchase 2 new blades. First, it was incredibly difficult to remove the original blade, but once done, the new blade was not the same as the original and the only one offered on the website. It was shorts and would not reach to cut the bag.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit 3941 at all. The company doesn’t know what this actually fits. Multiple answers and support people say this is the cutter for my 3941 but it isn’t even remotely close to the same. It’s wrong in every possible dimension.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cutter accessory Not the correct size, even though it says it's the correct size. The only one you offer as well. i'm glad i'm mechanically inclined and could take it apart and put the blades in my old one.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it I bought the cutter several weeks ago after going with out for a while and all I can say is why did I not replace it sooner....having the cutter makes life so much easier. It works great
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good bag cutter I have 2 food saver’s. The 2 cutters I ordered don’t fit either one. Spent 10.00 dollars. Thanks for nothing. I will be buying another brand. Please put me on your no contact list.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Mas I bought two of these, neither would cut the plastic, both did not work, and the two that I received were different. I went back to using a scissors.. Waste of time and money.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Cutter These replacement parts were an easy fix to our FoodSaver no longer cutting the plastic. They were inexpensive, arrived quickly, and a simple to install.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement cutter I am so glad I saw on the Foodsaver website that I could buy a replacement cutter. That saved me a lot of money. Cutter seems to be working fine.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not fit bought for model FM3600 did the search with website tool came to this part.Surprise doesn't fit! website not reliable for parts search
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she picked it out. She’s happy with it! I guess we would recommend this.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong part for my machine Not the correct part for my machine but not worth thee hassle of returning as shipping was higher than cost of part.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont fit Gamesaver Good product. I wish it stated somewhere in tbe discription that it dont fit the gamesaver. Wasted my money on this
Date published: 2022-04-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4706651"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need replacement cutter for a V2490 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Danny h</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633263"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Cutter Accessory with part number 166752000000. We do are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if this cutter accessory is compatible with your V2490 vacuum sealer. No, this is not the part number for your V2490 vacuum sealer, the part number of the cutter accessory for your vacuum sealer is 128638-000-000 and it shows that it&#39;s available on our website for $2.99. You may try to visit our website. Hope the information provided helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4706389"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a new bag cutter for model 5200 Food Saver. The one in it will only cut from left to right. Which part number do I need to replace and cost and if available. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alwentworth</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633169"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Cutter Accessory. We do are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know the part number and availability of the replacement cutter accessory for your FM5200 vacuum sealer. In line with this, the part number is 187154-000-000. However, it&#39;s not available as of the moment. You may try to visit our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart and Target. Hope the information provided helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4679657"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how is the cutter stabilizer seal installed </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alberrt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5632698"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Cutter Accessory. We apologize for the delayed response. We understand that you want to know how you can installed the cutter stabilizer seal of your vacuum sealer. For us to help you further with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4866773"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the cutter accessory fit a Foodsaver FM3945 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5469723"> The cutter accessory for your FM3945 is 187154-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4619776"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> You have been out of this $2 part that is need to operate my $150 food sealing machine for over 2 months. Don&#39;t you think you should commit to date to having it? Is your whole company incapable of sourcing this tiny little part? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nickyname</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5460951"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4593473"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement cutter for my FM3620. The one I have stopped working after a short period of time. Can it possibly get dull this fast? Tried calling--a waste of time. Sent a contact form. No response so far. You need better customer service. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AngeloA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5453352"> The cutter arm or blade for your FM3620 is 166752-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4773074"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Spent over 1 hr trying to contact cust.serv. I spoke to several people who could have told me you are closed for COVID. If anyone reads this, I would like to know if this cutter would fit the FoodSaver Vac800. Please advise.Left Info with them also </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sailgerri</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5445941"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4767566"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I remove the old cutter and replace it with this accessory on FM3600 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lyndel</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5445673"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4759915"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this fit the 3000 models </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lyndel</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5444148"> The cutter for the V3000 models is 128638-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4756725"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> need a replacement cutter for a Foodsaver Professional II. Will this cutter fit it? By the by, This site isn&#39;t very helpful as far as parts are concerned. There should be a place to enter your Foodsaver model and then have the replacement parts show! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5444118"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4754687"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What model or models does this cutter fit </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gpete</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5444092"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4711004"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello,&#13;&#10; Is this compatible with the FM5330?&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;thank you, </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MattJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5442472"> The cutter arm or blade for your FM5330 187154-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4709026"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which cutter do I need to order for model FM5200, I cannot find anything on your site. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gwj123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5442224"> The cutter arm or blade for your FM5200 is 187154-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4701768"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement cutter for my V3250. I realize this is an older model but it works great so I haven&#39;t had to replace it. However, the cutter is finally wearing out. What should I order for my V3250? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tracyhj</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5441474"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4696461"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement cutter for model #4380 are there any available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ELC77</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5441198"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4756705"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this blade fit a FM 5380? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5440033"> The cutter arm or cutter blade for your FM5380 is 187154-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4719728"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I want to have four of these cutter accessory shipped to Puerto Rico but the checkout system does not allow me to select PR as state. Please let me know how can I place the order and have them shipped to Puerto Rico. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Carlos PR</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5439997"> Thank you for showing interest in our product. Sorry for the delayed response. As much as we loved to, our machine is exclusive for Canada and the USA only. We could not use it in other countries due to voltages differences and there is a probability of machine explosion. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4713227"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit V3240? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5438922"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4747856"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a FM5400 series and love it. &amp;nbsp;I need to replace the Cutter, do the cutters fit all models </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WandaZC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5432117"> The cutter for your FM5400 is 187154-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4764286"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work on the Model 3941? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JBradley</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5428057"> The cutter accessory for your FM3941 is 166752-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4675760"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a cutting blade for my Model FM 2110-027 P/N 174181 Intertek 3095565 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Msfitt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5426262"> To better assist you with obtaining replacement parts for your FoodSaver, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4617239"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need this part for FM5200 vacuum sealer, please help. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: keekee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5423040"> To better assist you with obtaining replacement parts for your FoodSaver, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4696469"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Model 5480 are there any replacement cutters and how can I order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ELC77</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5418519"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4741038"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my FM 2100 Foodsaver? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Art7</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5417903"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4738280"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit a Pro 2 food saver? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sandrap</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5417871"> To better assist you with obtaining replacement parts for your FoodSaver, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4728450"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need a cutter for 5380 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5417816"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4727733"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is this the correct cutter for the FM5480? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WarrenW</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5417781"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4740864"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit any foodsaver vacuum sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jama</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5416924"> To better assist you with obtaining replacement parts for your FoodSaver, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4751190"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> IS there a replacement part for V2450 Cutter? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Schoo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5411464"> Thank you for asking us regarding your Inquiry! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4752465"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Foodsaver Model FM3945. I bought this cutter several months ago, but it doesn&#39;t work even when properly installed. It simply skims over the top of the bag without cutting it. Is there a different cutter available for my model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5411422"> Oh no! That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. We would love the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Please call our customer care team at 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/replacement-parts/foodsaver--cutter-accessory/SAP_166752000000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446949.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Cutter Accessory Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_286</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>