Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Jar Sealing Kit with Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer, Regular Jar Sealer, and Accessory Hose, White

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Jar Sealing Kit with Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer, Regular Jar Sealer, and Accessory Hose, White

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
$24.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$24.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver Jar Sealing Kit with Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer, Regular Jar Sealer, and Accessory Hose lets you create an airtight vacuum seal on both regular-mouth and wide-mouth mason-type jar lids.
Features
  • For use with mason-type jars
  • Great for sauces, mustards, and jams
  • Odor proof and stain resistant
  • BPA free
  • This accessory kit includes (1) Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer (1) Regular Jar Sealer and (1) Accesory Hose
Specifications
  • Model#: FCARWJAH000
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5704538"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have model #FM2435-ECR I want to be able to seal jars with the large mouth sealer can I use this arrachment? If not how can I do it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rosey1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6239077"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from FoodSaver! &#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Yes, this accessory will work with FM2435, instead of the hose that comes with the set you can use Accessory Port Hose (#176873000000) or Handheld Sealer (#FA2000000).&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5699835"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work with VS0100? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ariell T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6239026"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Yes, it is compatible with VS0100. To use it, you will need Accessory Port Hose (#176873000000) or Handheld Sealer (#FA2000000).&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5692902"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> For Model VS3180: Where does the accessory hose for the jar sealer attach to the unit ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cindy1217</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6229924"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For the VS3180 to be used with the Jar Sealers no hose is required. Simply remove the transparent reservoir from the Inbuilt Handheld Sealer by pulling down on it, which will expose a tip. The tip can then be inserted into the hole on top of the Jar Sealers.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5692556"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work on FM2100000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rose78</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6229896"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The FM2100 is fully compatible with Jar Sealers provide that the correct hose is used. For the FM2100, there are two compatible hoses:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-handheld-sealer/SAP_FA2000000.html&#13;&#10;For the latter item to be used as a hose, the removal of the Transparent Reservoir is required, which will expose a tip that functions exactly like a hose.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5690924"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work on a vs3180? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sb282</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6226344"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Yes, the Jar Sealers are compatible with FoodSaver VS3180.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5687352"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with model vs3180? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Julie0926200</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6223398"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Yes, the Jar Sealers are compatible with FoodSaver VS3180.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5683302"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, Is this compatible with an older model gamesaver g200? It cam with a hose. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lil1976</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6223009"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Yes, this accessory is compatible with GameSaver G200, the hose will fit your unit. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5671024"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this hose compatible with the vs1120? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Annna</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6207946"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;The hose included in the set is not compatible with VS1120, however it is not necessary to use the Jar Sealers, this accessory will work with a hose/handheld sealer compatible with a unit or with an inbuilt retractable handheld sealer of a unit. Your appliance will work with Accessory Port Hose (#176873000000) and with Handheld Sealer (#FA2000000).&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5668089"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this attachment work with model # VS5860? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CStout</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6205317"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;In order to use the Jar sealer with Vacuum Sealer VS5800, please remove the see-through reservoir on the handheld sealer attachment. This way, you will get an opening to a second nuzzle that you can use directly on the Jar Sealer Attachment. You do not require any additional hose.&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. Thank you for choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5654606"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What models will this house be compatible with? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HelpMe22</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6195824"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg;. We will be more than happy to answer your question! We are happy to see your interest in one of our products. &#13;&#10;All of FoodSaver&amp;reg; products equipped with an inbuilt Handheld Sealer, an inbuilt Hose or which have an Accessory Port which allows you to connect a compatible Hose or Handheld Accessory will be able to seal our Jar Sealers. In addition, the V1100 Handheld Sealer can be used with our Jar Sealers as long as the Transparent Reservoir on the bottom is removed.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;From products currently on our website, the following have an Accessory Port:&#13;&#10;FM2000;&#13;&#10;VS2150;&#13;&#10;VS0150;&#13;&#10;FM2435-ECR;&#13;&#10;GameSaver Big Game GM710;&#13;&#10;GameSaver Wingman Plus.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;All of the above, with the exception of the Big Game GM710, require the use of either of the following hoses to be able to seal Jar Sealers:&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose :&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html&amp;gt;;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Handheld Sealer :&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-handheld-sealer/SAP_FA2000000.html&amp;gt;.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The Big Game GM710 requires the use of the following hose instead:&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose :&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-gamesaver-accessory-hose/SAP_184793000000.html&amp;gt;.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The remaining units offered on our website are equipped with a Handheld Sealer Accessory by default and as such they require no additional items to be compatible with our Jar Sealers.&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4882906"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a food saver vs0100 and the mason jar kit w hose. Cannot get hose to attach to food saver.help </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Foxey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6191605"> We&amp;rsquo;re you able to get this resolved, I have the same model and am wondering whether this accessory would fit <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: SLR1</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5650842"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an older model Food Saver V2830 will this attachment work on my unit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: veater26</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6188534"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Yes, this accessory is compatible with your unit.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5634664"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the Jar Kit work with the VS2110 model? Or do I need to get the handheld sealer to make it work instead?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Capra124</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6177675"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&amp;nbsp;The hose included in the set is not necessary to use the Jar Sealers, this accessory will work with a hose/handheld sealer compatible with a unit or with an inbuilt retractable handheld sealer of a unit. In case of VS2110, the parts are Accessory Port Hose (#176873000000) or Handheld Sealer (#FA2000000).&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5632510"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the Jar Sealing kit work on the FoodSaver FM5200 Sealing System </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BBrantley</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6172631"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&amp;nbsp;Yes, the Jar Sealers are compatible with FM5200, you can use them with inbuilt retractable handheld sealer.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5623636"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, I have the F.S. Game Saver vac sealer and want to purchase the jar sealer set. My model number is FSGSSL0800. Can you tell me if I will need any additional hoses or adapters to avoid the problems I&#39;ve read about in the reviews?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MomofMatt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6164587"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Your appliance will work with the hose that is included in the kit. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-02-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5619670"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the vs1120 work with the mason jar attachment&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Robin13</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6159768"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Yes, VS1120 will work with the Jar Sealers. You will need Accessory Port Hose (#176873000000) or Handheld Sealer (#FA2000000) to attach the sealer.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5614362"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought the jar sealer kit for my VS1130. BUT I can&amp;rsquo;t get the hose to go in the accessory port on the machine. I&amp;rsquo;m so frustrated. Why isn&amp;rsquo;t it going in? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: titanicnut</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6156292"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with one of our products. &#13;&#10;The hose that came with the Jar Sealing Kit is not compatible with unit VS1130, instead you can use accessory hose from your unit, part number 176873000000. &#13;&#10;You can also use jar sealers with hand held sealer attachment number FA2000000. You just have to remove the see-through reservoir from the bottom in order to get an opening to the second nuzzle that you can use directly on the jar sealing attachment.&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you for choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5602289"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Please list the FoodSaver appliances which will work with the FoodSaver Jar Sealing kit and include detailed instructions, with pictures showing each step due to the reviews state the product does not work. Please show us the correct way to use. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gammy Ang</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6144598"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver . We will be more than happy to answer your question! We are happy to see your interest in one of our products. &#13;&#10;All of FoodSaver products equipped with an inbuilt Handheld Sealer, an inbuilt Hose or which have an Accessory Port which allows you to connect a compatible Hose or Handheld Accessory will be able to seal our Jar Sealers. In addition, the V1100 Handheld Sealer can be used with our Jar Sealers as long as the Transparent Reservoir on the bottom is removed.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;From products currently on our website, the following have an Accessory Port:&#13;&#10;FM2000;&#13;&#10;VS2150;&#13;&#10;VS0150;&#13;&#10;FM2435-ECR;&#13;&#10;GameSaver Big Game GM710;&#13;&#10;GameSaver Wingman Plus.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;All of the above, with the exception of the Big Game GM710, require the use of either of the following hoses to be able to seal Jar Sealers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose &amp;lt;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html&amp;gt;;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Handheld Sealer &amp;lt;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-handheld-sealer/SAP_FA2000000.html&amp;gt;.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The Big Game GM710 requires the use of the following hose instead:&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose &amp;lt;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-gamesaver-accessory-hose/SAP_184793000000.html&amp;gt;.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The remaining units offered on our website are equipped with a Handheld Sealer Accessory by default and as such they require no additional items to be compatible with our Jar Sealers.&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you for choosing FoodSaver. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5586127"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this kit work with the vs1120 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Taddy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6130342"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question! We are happy to see your interest in one of our products. &#13;&#10;I am happy to confirm that your unit vs1120 is compatible with our Jar Sealing Kit. In order to vacuum seal jars attachments, use the green and grey accessory hose from your unit, hose number 176873000000.&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you or choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5585440"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this set work with the Food saver model FM 2000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dorkfish</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6130319"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question! We are happy to see your interest in one of our products. &#13;&#10;I am happy to confirm that your unit FM2000 is compatible with our Jar Sealing Kit. In order to vacuum seal jars attachments, use the green and grey accessory hose from your unit, hose number 176873000000.&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you or choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5581178"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a foodSaver V2244. It came with an &amp;quot;accessory hose&amp;quot; I&#39;m interested in getting the jar sealers. Will my hose work with them? If so, is there a particular one I need to get? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lorimittens</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6123260"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question! We are happy to see your interest in one of our products. &#13;&#10;If you planning to purchase a Jar Sealing Kit, it will come with an additional accessory hose that will be compatible with your unit. &#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5564315"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will it work with&amp;nbsp;FM3941 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Natalya</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6107720"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;I can confirm that the Jar Sealers will work with FoodSaver FM3941. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5552987"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just bought a VS1120 and my mason jar adapter hose I used with my 10yo white foodsaver vacuum sealer doesn&#39;t fit the VS1120. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mel0</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6099667"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;This model will work with Accessory Port Hose (176873000000) and with Handheld Sealer (FA2000000).&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5545440"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will it work with 2100? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Catdog</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6091750"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Yes, the Jar Sealing Kit will work with FM2100. You can use the handheld sealer or accessory port hose to vacuum seal jars with this accessory. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5545048"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the jar sealers work with model #VS3000 Series? If so, what all would need to be ordered in order for it to work properly? Thank you! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JoyM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6091729"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Yes, the Jar Sealing Kit will work with VS3000 Series. You can use the retractable handheld sealer to vacuum seal jars with this accessory. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5546891"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the wide mouth and the regular mouth jar sealer work with model V4800 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Edna130</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6091719"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Yes, the Jar Sealing Kit will work with V4800 Series. You can use the retractable handheld sealer to vacuum seal jars with this accessory. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5537096"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these work with model V2460? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shelley00</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6081045"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&amp;nbsp;Yes, the Jar Sealers will work with FoodSaver V2460. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5534256"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work on model # fm2110027 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kathy1160</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6077648"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that the Jar Sealers are fully compatible with the FM2110027 provided that the correct hose is used with the unit. There are two hoses compatible with this unit, being:&#13;&#10;176873000000&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html&#13;&#10;and:&#13;&#10;FA2000000 (this one requires removing the transparent reservoir to expose a tip that can be inserted into the Jar Sealer)&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-handheld-sealer/SAP_FA2000000.html &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5442599"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the food saver mason jar kit work with the more pilot vacuum sealer? Will this cute work with any general vacuum sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pattyj62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5994848"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;All of FoodSaver products equipped with an inbuilt Handheld Sealer, an inbuilt Hose or which have an Accessory Port which allows you to connect a compatible Hose or Handheld Accessory will be able to seal our Jar Sealers. In addition, the V1100 Handheld Sealer can be used with our Jar Sealers as long as the Transparent Reservoir on the bottom is removed.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5441593"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work on a gallon size jar with plastic lids? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CB Vermont</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5994824"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For our Jar Sealers, we recommend using mason jars with metallic lids as plastic lids have not been tested for compatibility. I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-16</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/jar-bottle-sealers/foodsaver-jar-sealing-kit-with-wide-mouth-jar-sealer-regular-jar-sealer-and-accessory-hose-white/SAP_FCARWJAH000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446936.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Jar Sealing Kit with Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer, Regular Jar Sealer, and Accessory Hose, White Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_83</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>