Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 217.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 217.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$11.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® WineSaver® Bottle Stoppers replace corks and vacuum seal wine, oils or infusions to keep them fresh with your FoodSaver® vacuum sealing system. Extend the life of your wine by sealing out air - the enemy of freshness. FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers work on any standard wine bottle to create a vacuum seal that keeps wine fresh longer. BPA-free.
Features
  • Fits standard wine bottles
  • Keep wine fresh up to 5X longer
  • BPA-free
  • This accessory kit includes (3) Bottle Stoppers
  • Dishwasher safe: No
Product Instructions
Specifications
  • Model#: T03002402P
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Recently bought these and I am very happy with this purchase. Great to keep wines tasking like the day you open the bottle.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality. I have a nice bottle of wine and now I can enjoy without it losing its integrity. Now I can enjoy at my pace.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Use these all the time on wines, and they work great! Hold a seal well and easy to use. Great product!!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Bought to use for a bottle of sherry vinegar that came with a cork. Seals tight and keeps it fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! My skeptic husband finally tried them and now it is our ONLY preservation method... We love them.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxidation Inhibitor Fantastic for inhibiting oxidation and preserving the freshness and taste of olive and red wine.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis Helper This product beats the hand pump. I have arthritic hands and this makes saving wine a breeze.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! Finally I have found something that will keep my wine from going bad!!! Wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product works for its purpose The bottle stoppers work great if you have space to store them in the up right position.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine Stoppers Your Wine Stoppers really do keep our wine from going flat. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine stoppers I love these wine stoppers. They are easy to use and they keep the wine fresh.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bottle stoppers Came in handy at the holidays as our family loves to sample lots of wines.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add-on! Forget the corks, use these to keep your wine fresh for months!!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy tools It keeps wine fresh longer. It is convenient to have them handy.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wine Preserver Works well keeps my wine fresh.... easy to use...easy to store!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products met or exceeded my expectations. Products met or exceeded my expectations and were easy to use.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Have used them to keep wine and vinegar fresh. Love, love!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine keeper The very best product I have found for keeping wine fresh
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well This is a great way to seal an unfinished bottle of wine.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using them for years, would not use anything else.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was using the hand pump vacuum type wine stopper and was not happy. This product worked as advertised. preserves wine, and easy to use. Pippin
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy!! Had just one of these that came with the purchase of the unit, and ended up using it for so many things that I decided to buy more. Bottle of wine doesn't fit upright in my refrigerator, so this lets me lay it sideways, and not worry about pushing the original cork back in. Great product!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work pretty much as advertised. Pro: our 10 yr (?) old set still seem to work but also are wearing out. These were a good investment. Cons: 1) The vacuum hose pictured won't work with accessory port of newer sealers. 2) These bottle stopper kits are identical to the original kits except they no longer include the next stands that slip over the bottle neck and raised the opening up a bit if you have to lay the bottle horizontal in the refrigerator.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save $$$$$on your big bottle of wine!!! Love the Food Saver bottle stoppers. Never will I have to dump a bottle of wine because it went flat sitting in the fridg. The price was good. And it will save me money in the future. Thanks Food Saver!!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well and easy to use Very often I do not finish off an entire bottle of wine, so these stoppers keep it nice and fresh until my next drink!!!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have had wine and even beer keep white well using these.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Capable but not necessary They weren’t very expensive and I was just purchasing something else at the time so I ordered them, but they’re basically only useful to me for wine, and open bottles of wine generally get emptied pretty quickly so at the end of the day they’re not very practical! ;)
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm I bought this to seal wine bottles once they'd been opened. The stopper is easy to use, seal, and remove. It even gave a satisfying *pop* when I pulled it out of the bottle. I only use it even now and again; thus, can only recommend these for causal use. But I have been very happy with them.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product keeps wine longer I love the wine saver stoppers. they keep wine from turning sour. i can reopen a bottle a week later and the wine is still good.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my Daughter in law I bought these for a Christmas Gift for my Daughter in law, She loves them!! We had bought a Food Saver Vacuum unit for them also, then I noticed these Food Saver Bottle Stoppers on one of Food Saver emails, so I knew she would love them.
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1927391"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these work with the hand held FSFRSH0051? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Flossnbrush</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2206045"> Great Question! The FSFRSH0051 FreshSaver works great with our vacuum zipper bags and deli containers, but it is not compatible with the bottle stoppers. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1927400"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the stoppers compatible with a 4400 series sealer? If so, do I need additional parts? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ernie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2206036"> No additional accessories or convertors are needed to use the bottle stoppers with your V4400 vacuum sealer. Just insert your accessory hoes into the bottle stopper and vacuum! Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-09-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1925415"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the hose compatible with the Vac 370? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lori210</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2203935"> These bottle stoppers will work great with your vacuum sealer, however the accessory hose is ot included. To purchase a hose for your Vac 370 FoodSaver, follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/29ldyiO <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-09-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1869025"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a FS #3231 can I use the bottle stopper with my machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: vickie1960</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2151868"> Yes! You can use these bottle stoppers with your V3231 vacuum sealer. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-07-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1867701"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do we open the bottle once it is sealed?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Didi Aquino</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2145433"> To open a bottle, that has been vacuum sealed with one of our bottle stoppers, simply twist the stopper to release the seal and pull it out. When doing this you should hear the air enter the bottle. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1854257"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> using white bottle &amp;quot;corker&amp;quot;, I hold accessory nozzle on bottle. &amp;nbsp;Machine (model 4480) starts sucking air. &amp;nbsp;All green lights are on, then just sucking, then a huge pop in back of machine and machine stops. &amp;nbsp;No red light as w bags. &amp;nbsp;Worried about pop!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tr3Driver</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2124314"> The pop may or may not be something of concern. Irregardless, we would like to speak with you to determine what is going on with your vacuum sealer. Please call our toll free number 877-777-8042 between the hours of 8:00 am to 8:00 pm Monday - Friday, and 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Saturday, EST. When you are call, make sure to have your vacuum sealer available. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-06-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1845253"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is the line included with the bottle tops? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mels</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2118514"> The line (accessory hose) is not included with the bottle stoppers. The accessory hose that is included with all of our heat seal vacuum sealers is what the bottle stoppers use. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-07-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1843599"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a FoodSaver FreshSaver. &amp;nbsp;Can this be used with the Bottle Stoppers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jules4rj</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2111858"> is the vacuum line include with the corks? <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mels</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-06-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1825449"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work with the large 1.5 bottles of wine also? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sher</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2092821"> Yes, as long as the wine bottle has a regular sized opening, the Bottle Stopper will work just fine. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-07-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1809185"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this compatible with all food savers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: nancymd</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2082666"> Our Bottle Stopper are compatible with all of our vacuum sealers that use an accessory hose. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-07-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1759506"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do these work on pop and sparkling water bottles to preserve carbonation? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: missy63i89u45</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2020971"> We recommend using these bottle stoppers for vacuum sealing wines, oils or infusions to keep them fresh. Carbonation happens under pressure. A vacuum removes this pressure, releasing the bubbles and causing the beverages to become flat. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-06-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1756400"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this require any special accessories to use or just a Foodsaver device? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sebuck</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2016319"> You can use any heat-seal FoodSaver Vacuum Sealing System along with the Accessory Hose or built-in Handheld Sealer to extend the life of your wines, oils or infusions to keep them fresh. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-07-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3405498"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What food saver models can I use these bottle stoppers with? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Iatmomf</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4585210"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these be used on flavored bottles of vinegar and olive oil?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KASW</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4616181"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the wine sealers compatible with the vs11300? &amp;nbsp;Do I need a special size accessory hose? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Creneegill</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_4, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_83</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>