Out of Stock
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$13.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$13.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® WineSaver® Bottle Stoppers replace corks and vacuum seal wine, oils or infusions to keep them fresh with your FoodSaver® vacuum sealing system. Extend the life of your wine by sealing out air - the enemy of freshness. FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers work on any standard wine bottle to create a vacuum seal that keeps wine fresh longer. BPA-free.
Features
  • Fits standard wine bottles
  • Keep wine fresh up to 5X longer
  • BPA-free
Product Instructions
Specifications
  • Model#: T03002402P
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is excellent for wine bottles. I really love these bottle stoppers especially for wine bottles. I previously had a hand pump to seal the bottles, but this Food Saver stopper is far superior to that system. I received one stopper free when I bought my new Food Saver and it worked so well that I ordered the package of 3 and a package for my friend who also has a Food Saver.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, Great value This is a great value. Keeps wine so much longer than just using stoppers, regardless of how good they are. Compares favorably to commercial products that cost significantly more. If you like wine and are getting tired of tossing out partial bottles buy this.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product seems to work well, see below Started drinking wine a few weeks ago and wanted to keep the quality up. To the best of our taste evaluation, this stopper seems to maintain the quality of the wine. Since we are not wine experts thus the 4 rating, it could well be a 5 to a connoisseur.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well We find our vacuum sealer works very well with the standard sealer bags (either pre-made or custom make-your-own). We have not had much luck with the hard storage accessories and the zip lock bags. These products simply do not hold a seal very well. The zip lock bags are pretty useless and not worth the time or money spent with them. The hard storage accessories don't seem to hold a seal other in the fridge or the freezer. They seem to do OK on a pantry shelf. We use pre-made and make-your-own bags often and the hold a seal very well.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wine saver. My husband drinks white wine. I drink red. Red stays fresher longer, white goes bad quickly. He hates throwing out wine. Now we don't have to. Simply a perfect solution.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've Tried I have bought and used numerous "vacuum" devices and nothing has worked as well as this! Now I don't have to drink the whole bottle all at once!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Bottle Stoppers I bought it some years ago and use all six of it since then. Bottles of wine and other drinks. Wines do not loose aroma and taste.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bottle Stoppers are great!! I bought these a couple of months ago and we use them all of the time. They are easy to use and really work great!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stays fresh Keeps the bottle sealed and fresh tasting. Can also lay the bottle on its side in the fridge without it leaking.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item Only used once, but wine no longer tastes like vinaigrette. Would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winderful bottle ztoppers Great product saves me from using my frig, can lay botlle down in my wine cooler.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great from keeping an open bottle of wine from going bad.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle stoppers We use these all the time for our wine! They work great!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised. I used this product on wine on one occasion. My husband said the wine was flat when he tried it after using this product. It had only been opened no more than a week.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Keep Wine This little stopper does a great job of creating a vacuum seal for wine at far less cost than many other specialty items (assuming you already have a FoodSaver device.)
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Didn't Know I Needed this. I use the stopper exclusively for wine. However, I never thought I needed it, because we always finish off the bottle. Then I told myself all those expensive bottles in my cellar have been there, waiting for that special occasion, and now need to get consumed. The stopper allows me to enjoy better wine and not have to consider if it will be finished off or not.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it to have my red wine stay fresher longer I have had an older food saver model I the past this one exceeds my expectations I now have my avocados stay fresh for a week or more but better yet I am eating more avocados as a snack. The stainless steel makes it fit in with all my appliances It now is out on my counter so I use it everyday instead of when I think about
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vac Seal Stoppers - Better Than Manual Ones When i purchased the stoppers, I wasnt sure how they would compare to the manual gray rubber vac seals I was using. The FoodSaver stopper seals are superior, keeping the wine fresh for at least 5 to 6 days instead of 2 to 3. It may keep it fresh longer, but the bottle is always drank by the 5 to 6 day point. :-)
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product exceeds my expectations! We have used the Wine bottle corks many years and they always work. We have never had the problem of not holding pressure with the corks that a few others have mentioned. This is a outstanding product as are the other items we use from Food Saver, my wife and I don't know what we would do without them..
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful We use the bottle stoppers for our wine. I only have a small amount of wine some evenings. The stopper takes the air out of the bottle and the wine lasts really well. It makes quite a savings for me. I don't waste a whole bottle of wine because I don't drink it fast enough.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money saver I’ve tried so many products to save my 1/2 bottles of wine and always ended up vinegar until got this one! Perfect wine saver! I didn’t give 5 stars only because of the color, Se should have options for different colors and maybe fancy or funny ones, but performance A+
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for open wine bottles At first I wasn't sure how best to use these, but once I figured out what to do I was so impressed. They don't loose the seal, the bottles don't leak even when on their side. The wine simply can be counted on a bit longer than I would have ever thought. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps it fresh as new I love the wine stopper, I don't drink wine very often and when I do it's only one or two glasses at a time , so to be able to have the wine stopper to seal the bottle back up and keep the wine just as fresh as when first opened is great.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bottle stoppers I bought these bottle stoppers for my wine bottles because my wine was turning to vinegar taste before I was able to finish it. These have worked wonderfully to keep the freshness of my wine! I love food savers Products!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Wines..! Love how easy it is to use and really easy to keep wines fresh! The color of the meats after a month of freezing is amszing....same bright red as when I put them away! I'm learning the breads now, no more frost bite.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wine keeper These are easy to use and work well. I do not drink a whole bottle of wine at one time. Finally got these and I don't have to worry about the rest going bad right away. They do keep ie fresh longer.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love These I absolutely, totally love the bottle corks. I use them for not only my wine but any other liquid I want to stay fresh. This item is definitely a must in any kitchen!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy to have very good,this is just an addition to the ones I bought when they first came out, I wanted some new ones on hand for when my old ones give up the ghost
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought 6 stoppers because I like wine, but I never finish the whole bottle. I also use for my different cooking oils bottles as well. They work great!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The bottle stoppers are Great, I use them for Wines and to keep my Olive Oil fresh. I am surprised by how it really dose work.
Date published: 2015-12-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2374158"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy the Bottle Stoppers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Becky M</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2671304"> You can buy the Bottle Stoppers at any retailer that sells our FoodSaver products, or online here on our site once the bottle stoppers are back in stock. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2343208"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long will a bottle stopper preserve wine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SealBill</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2641475"> The FoodSaver Bottle Stoppers will keep wine bottles fresh up to 5X longer, compared to non-vacuum storage methods. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2337117"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the bottle vacuum work with champagne &amp;amp;/or beer, or does the carbonation cause a problem? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gen B</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2635656"> FoodSaver bottle stoppers are the best way to keep wine, oils and non- carbonated bottled liquids fresh longer. You will keep their delicate taste fresh by minimizing exposure to air. They are not to be used with plastic bottles. Also, do not use with any carbonated or sparkling beverages. Carbonation happens under pressure. A vacuum removes this pressure, releasing the bubbles and causing the carbonated or sparkling beverages to become flat. For additional FAQs, follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/2v2BzqO <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2329635"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can you use bottle stoppers and jar sealer with 5200 or do you need and adapter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: omique</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2629064"> Yes. The FM5200 is compatible with the jar sealers, as well as the bottle stoppers and any other FoodSaver sealing accessory or container. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-03-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2224097"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can I order just the stopper I have the hose and all I need </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: diver2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2484072"> Absolutely! This Offer includes only 3 bottle stoppers. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2208489"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I received a wine stopper with my Foodsaver 5480. I don&#39;t see a way to use it. Am I supposed use the accessory tool? It is oval and doesn&#39;t seem to work. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MarkJay</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2472710"> I figured it out on my own. Just to clarify:My old foodsaver hose just plugged right into cannisters etc.. The new one has some sort of liquid catcher device on it. I didn&#39;t see any indication in the instruction on removing that device. I figured it out on my own but was worried about breaking it. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MarkJay</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2205033"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do you remove these? release the vacuum seal? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: EmilyB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2467889"> It&#39;s easy to remove the Bottle Stoppers! Simply twist and pull up on the Bottle Stopper to release the vacuum. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2203669"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a wine cooler where bottles are stored horizontally. &amp;nbsp;Will the vacuum hold or will it eventually start leaking inside the cooler? &amp;nbsp;Also, what is the length of the top of the stopper to make sure the door of the cooler will close? &amp;nbsp;Thanks&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: echiriff</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2467565"> As long as the bottle stopper is vacuumed into the bottle of wine, the bottle shouldn&#39;t leak when you put it horizontally. Each bottles stopper included in this set measures 2 inches. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-08-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2184938"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for a bottle stopper to keep opened bottles of soda fresh. Do you know whether these will fit soda bottles?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HuKG</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2450676"> FoodSaver Bottle Stoppers are the best way to keep wine, oils and non- carbonated bottled liquids fresh longer. You will keep their delicate taste fresh by minimizing exposure to air. FoodSaver Bottle Stoppers are not to be used with plastic bottles. Also, do not use with any carbonated or sparkling beverages. Carbonation happens under pressure. A vacuum removes this pressure, releasing the bubbles and causing the carbonated or sparkling beverages to become flat. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2137868"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Has there been any research as to preservation of the wine by just removing air and not replacing the space with an inert gas? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cellarrat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2415714"> Our FoodSaver vacuum sealing systems will simply vacuum out of the air from your wine bottles to create an air tight seal. This helps to keep your favorite wine fresher, longer. If you have have any further questions, feel free to chat us in through our live chat option here on the site. For your convenience our customer support team is available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2134922"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you buy bottle stoppers in a retail store? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Greg 73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2406541"> You may purchase bottle stoppers and other FoodSaver accessories in retail stores, however, we&#39;re unable to point an specific retailer. We would recommend you contact your local stores to ensure stock is available. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2116582"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there an adapter that can be attached to the handheld sealer that will allow me to seal bottles and use the jar sealer without having to haul the large foodsaver machine onto my limited counterspace in my small kitchen?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Horsemom</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2402520"> Unfortunately, at this moment we do not manufacture a bottle stopper adapter for the handheld sealer. However, We want you know that your suggestions do not go unnoticed and we will forward them over to the appropriate department to be considered, as we always look for new ways to accommodate our customers needs. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2115839"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the maximum diameter of the opening the stopper will work with? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PedroV</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2386749"> The bottle stoppers fit standard wine bottle which typically measure 3 to 3.2 inches. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any further questions, give us a call at (877) 777-8042. Our customer care team is available Mon-Fri 8am-8pm and Sat 9am-6pm EST. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2107533"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a FoodSaver V2240. Is the port on the top of my machine where I attach the bottle stopper vacuum hose? If so which hose do I need for sealing bottles? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Benjamin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2378466"> We&#39;re happy to help! the hose that fits your V2240 is T17-0059 and you can order it by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://bit.ly/29ldyiO&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2076308"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many do you get for $13.99 ? Thanks for your response </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Zopp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2355357"> You will receive 3 bottle stoppers. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2071266"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How to use them on the 5200 series? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pine</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2353108"> These bottle stoppers would work with the retractable accessory hose that has the handheld on the end. You would take the clear chamber off the end and then connect the hose to the bottle stoppers. Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2059249"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with the V5800 that I just received for Christmas? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: irob</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2348352"> Absolutely! This is compatible with the V5800 vacuum sealer. Thank you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2017450"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these be used to keep soda and other fizz drinks, fizzy? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rosa52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2305158"> Good question! FoodSaver Bottle Stoppers are not recommended to be used with plastic bottles, and with any carbonated or sparkling beverages. Carbonation happens under pressure. A vacuum removes this pressure, releasing the bubbles and causing the carbonated or sparkling beverages to become flat. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2010980"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many stoppers do you get with one order, do you get the adaptor with it to? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cayce</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2303035"> Good question! You will get 3 bottle stoppers, but the hose is not included. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2010135"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> After sealing a wine bottle using the foodsaver bottle stopper and removing the air with a foodsaver machine, will the bottle be spill proof? Can I store it on its side in a wine refrigerator without it leaking?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sarah6T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2301897"> Yes, once the bottle has been vacuum sealed with the bottle stopper it will be spill proof. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-08-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1989077"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with the Vac 550 Model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Debra Ann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2270496"> Yes. This accessory hose should fit your vacuum sealer. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1989079"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these stoppers be used with either of the hand held units? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Debra Ann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2270466"> The bottle stoppers are not compatible with either one of the hand held vacuum sealers. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1987415"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with an older model foodsaver...Vac 800? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ttomp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2266311"> Yes, you can use the bottle stoppers with your VAC800 vacuum sealer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1978901"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, some people are talking about the stoppers keeping the the fix in soda etc.&#13;&#10;I&#39;m puzz!ed because it&#39;s implied they used the machine, but wouldn&#39;t it have sucked the carbonation out instead of preserving it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shadowlight</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2257707"> We do not recommend using these bottle stoppers for carbonated beverages. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1955663"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I know there is 3 packs but how many are in a pack? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lenger</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2235176"> This price includes 3 bottle stoppers! Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-11-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1939151"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this package include the adapter that connects to the end of the hose, that fits into the bottle stopper? &amp;nbsp;My machine came with the hose, though without any adapters. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tmiles</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2219052"> Great news! The FoodSaver Bottle Stoppers don&#39;t require the use of an adapter. Simply insert your accessory hose and twist to ensure a tight fit. Please contact us via Live Chat, or by phone if you would like further assistance. Our toll free number is 1-877-777-8042, and we are here 8:00 am to 8:00 pm Monday - Friday, and 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Saturday, EST. Thanks! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1937406"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought a 4800 model. Can&#39;t seem to be able to find where to connect the Foodsaver to the Bottle Stoppers. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Larkspur</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2218145"> We&#39;ve got you covered. To use the bottle stoppers with your 48XX series FoodSavers, simply remove the clear plastic reservoir on the end of your accessory hose, then insert the nozzle into the bottle stoppers. If you would like further assistance, please contact us via Live Chat, or by phone at our toll free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8:00 am to 8:00 pm Monday - Friday, and 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Saturday, EST. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-10-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1930323"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the hose on the V2222 work with this stopper or will it need an adaptor? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MadG33k</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2211447"> Yes! The T17-0059 Accessory Hose will work with the FoodSaver Bottle Stoppers, making it easy to preserve wines and other bottled non-carbonated beverages! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-09-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1927391"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these work with the hand held FSFRSH0051? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Flossnbrush</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2206045"> Great Question! The FSFRSH0051 FreshSaver works great with our vacuum zipper bags and deli containers, but it is not compatible with the bottle stoppers. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-03-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1927400"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the stoppers compatible with a 4400 series sealer? If so, do I need additional parts? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ernie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2206036"> No additional accessories or convertors are needed to use the bottle stoppers with your V4400 vacuum sealer. Just insert your accessory hoes into the bottle stopper and vacuum! Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2016-09-14</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/jar-bottle-sealers/foodsaver-bottle-stoppers/SP_446929.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/4/SP_446929.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Bottle Stoppers Questions - page 4</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_3, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_81</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>