Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® Accessory Hose

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® Accessory Hose is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® Accessory Hose

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® Accessory Hose is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$3.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$3.00
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 184793000000
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my food saver Just what I needed and for a very low price everywhere else I looked for this hose the seller was selling it for a ridiculous price so glad I found it here.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on older models Have a model 2461. Everything I read said they didn't make a hose for mine any more, took a chance, bought it anyway..... It works!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading My original food saver stopped working I was very happy with it so I bought the new model I have 12 containers for the old unit the hoses I have do not fit the new unit the description said can be used with food saver bags of which I bought a full box I assume the container would also work now I have 12 unless containers you should mention that in your description that containers do not work with this model
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super slow to ship Recieved item as shown. Item was in stock but shipping was super slow.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thanks for continued product support Been searching for this replacement hose for a long time! So glad Food Saver decided to continue to support their products by making this available on their website at a reasonable price! The quality of this hose is less than the original. It's not as flexible and will not store in my Food Saver without kinking, so I keep it stored separately. But it does work fine.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a hose with 2 connectors; nothing fancy It's fine, but needs modification to work with the System Appliance for Zipper Bags & Fresh Container in order to seal jars.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Accessory hose Don't fit my food saver and i ordered two. Wished there was a listing of which vacuum hose would fit
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work with my Game Saver This hose does not work with the Game Saver GM2050. Do not purchase it if your model is a GM2050.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke, and no support. Mine broke after the first use and foodsaver never got back to me.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Make sure it’s what you need Didn’t work with my food saver. Wrong connection to machine.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken $3.00 part will now cost me over $100 I bought a replacement for the tube that connects to my jar sealer. The site said it would fit my unit, but it does not. They are not offering the part that I need, so now my unit is rendered useless for jar sealing. Do I need to spend hundreds of dollars to replace the whole machine because of a broken $3.00 part? It appears so.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother After waiting for so long for the hoses to be in stock again I bought 2. They fit, but they don't work. But then again the containers we bought years ago never worked great either so not sure if it's the containers (not sold anymore) or the hoses.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad i found this on the site I HAD LOST MY HOUSE AND SEARDHED ON THE NET BUT WAS AFRAID TO GET A USED ONE. THEN I FOUND THE FOODSAVER SITE I CANT BELIEVE THE DEAL I GOT DIRECT OFF THE SITE.THANKS SO MUCH FOR BEING HERE.. NOW I CAN GET ALL THESE JARS SEALED !
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This new hose got my Gamesaver back in top shape! My Gamesaver was being difficult and I determined the problem was the hose. FoodSaver offered this replacement hose at a very reasonable price. Problem solved!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what will it fit? What models will this fit on. Has the size or shape changed any? I have 2 of these and they do not fit my model VS1150.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have replacements! got to have it ! when your system lasts as long as mine, its the little things that need replacing.."eventutally"
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product I purchased the Accessory Hose for a back up for my current hose. Just as described, exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Smooth transaction and hard to find item at a gr Exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. This was a hard to find item.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hose for canning The hose does not fit in my machine. This is the third hose I’ve purchased.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as OEM Exact replacement for my 10 year old hose. Great price. Fast shipping.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessory Hose replacement These work perfectly with my foodsaver. Got several to have on hand.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hose doesn't fit There is no way to make this hose fit my machine. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, works great After I was using it correctly, it worked perfectly!
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5311835"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a hose for Food Saver V2040. I want to buy multiple hoses -- to be ready. Which hose do I need --- leaving a link link would be much appreciated. I used the food saver with a hose daily. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pjpjpj</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5876321"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that the hose compatible with your unit is no longer available. The product itself is known as T170059 and can be seen here:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-hose/SAP_T170059.html&#13;&#10;As this is unavailable, we recommend checking for product availability with our retailers found here:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/where-to-buy.html&#13;&#10;I apologize for the inconvenience experienced due to the unavailability of the product.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5291403"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What hose would fit a v3440 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Golfergirl39</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5858719"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The hose that is compatible with the V3440 is the T17-0059.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5076151"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Dear sir&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Good day&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;I need accessory hose for food saver vs0150 model&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Does it need adapter with it for container vaccuming&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Asim</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743449"> Hello, this is Patrycja from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I would like to inform you that for your model VS0100 compatible hose is model#: 176873000000. &#13;&#10;Please click here to see product details: https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5076170"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Good day sir&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Does it work with foodsaver VS0100 model&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Because I reviewed the product no hose with it&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Asim</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743448"> Hello, this is Patrycja from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I would like to inform you that for your model VS0100 compatible hose is model#: 176873000000. &#13;&#10;Please click here to see product details: https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5077343"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this fit fm2100000 vaccum sealer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bj2197</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743401"> Hello, this is Zuzanna from FoodSaver! &#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You will find the hose compatible with your unit here: https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can also use our Handheld Sealer: https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-handheld-sealer/SAP_FA2000000.html&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4928413"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work with the v2244 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MonkeyPants</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743328"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;That hose would not work with V2244. The compatible hose for v2244 is the model number T170059.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5081905"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this work for my FM 2110-027? I a hose with a gray and green end but it keeps breaking and that one shows unavailable on your website. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lisa37</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741859"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this hose is not compatible with your unit. Only the green and grey hose - 176873000000 - as well as the Handheld Sealer Accessory - FA2000000 - are compatible with your unit.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5099217"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use this hose for my model V2244 because I never have my hose in my box.&#13;&#10;Sorry for my english I speak french. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lili17</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741768"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;Unfortunately, this hose would not work for your unit. The right hose for your unit is: T170059.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5152944"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Perhaps I have the wrong adapter hose for my recently purchased FoodSaver, model number FM2000-000 How much force is needed to insert the end into the accessory port? It looks like the port is spring loaded against the outside air. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: YMPDS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741441"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this hose is not compatible with your FM2000. The only hoses compatible with the FM2000 is the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose (176873000000) or the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Handheld Sealer FA2000000.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4962777"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need hose that goes to my jar sealer. I have a FoodSaver B1085 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Trapurr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636599"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if your FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose part number 184793000000 is compatible with your V1085 vacuum sealer. No, the part number of the accessory hose that you will need is T17-0059. However, that part number is not available. You may try to check it to our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart or Target. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4962786"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need hose for jar sealer &#13;&#10;I have a FoodSaver V1085 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Trapurr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636587"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if your FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose part number 184793000000 is compatible with your V1085 vacuum sealer. No, the part number of the accessory hose that you will need is T17-0059. However, that part number is not available. You may try to check it to our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart or Target. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4448719"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work with the model V3825 and the jar sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MiMi 39</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5475681"> The V3825 has a built in retractable hose. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4671610"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can i use this on 5400 model sealer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: kaziah23</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5469871"> The accessory hose for your FM5400 is a built-in retractable hose. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4508552"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is this hose used for? I just purchased my first FoodSaver.&#13;&#10;Will it fit the VS1130 ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lyndall70</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5462167"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4503473"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work on my V3425 model? Also, where would I find the attachment for sealing bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Barnett</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5462062"> The accessory hose for your V3425 is T17-0059. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4497568"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this hose attach to the FM2000-000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5461983"> The accessory hose for your FM2000 is 176873-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4590047"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this hose fit vs1100 series? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Walkerm4m</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5453236"> To better assist you with obtaining replacement parts for your foodsaver please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4568152"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the Accessory hose you have listed on website compatible with my FoodSaver unit - Model V835. Is this a universal hose for all Food Saver Units? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5451466"> The accessory hose compatible for your V835 is T17-0059. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4567026"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this compatible with the model V3825. &amp;nbsp;And will it connect to the new wide mouth mason jar sealer? &amp;nbsp;Thanks.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DiLu</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5451446"> The foodsaver V3825 has a Built-in Retractable hose. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4555092"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit my fm 2055-035? Also, this is to use to seal the mason jars right? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ana maria</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5451170"> We are unable to identify the product base on the model number provided. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4554457"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you use this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: FunkyK</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5451158"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4554207"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with the Model FM3940033 that I got from Costco </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Elaine814</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5451150"> The Foodsaver FM3940 has a built in retractable hose. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4553804"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit Model V2830? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tigerwrath</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5451114"> The accessory hose for your V2830 is T17-0059. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4547478"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this hose work for a FM-2000? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mindy57</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5451106"> The hose for your FM2000 is 176873-000-000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4528271"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with a v2250 food saver? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Glowinggirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5449052"> The accessory hose for your V2250 is T17-0059. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4527363"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with an FM5400 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rosepeach</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5449029"> Great question, the FM5400 has a Built-in Retractable hose and does not need an accessory hose. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4536661"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this hose work with the Mason jar sealer lids and the foodsaver model VS 1100? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Traced</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5448506"> We are unable to identify the product base on the model number provided. Please give our customer care team a call at 1-877-777-8042 and we will have this addressed. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4564201"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this work with your canister set? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: missandrea70</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5443705"> Yes the FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose works with our canister set. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4563513"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it fit the FM2000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Azycray</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5443659"> Yes the t FoodSaver&amp;reg; GameSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose will fit your FM2000. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4551738"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can it adapt to any vacuum sealer&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Erikch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5443445"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-25</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-gamesaver-accessory-hose/SAP_184793000000.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446923.htm">FoodSaver&reg; GameSaver&reg; Accessory Hose Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_195</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>