Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Fresh Container Adapter

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Fresh Container Adapter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Fresh Container Adapter

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Fresh Container Adapter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$2.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$2.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver® Container Adapter is specifically designed for sealing FoodSaver® Fresh Containers using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System.
Features
  • Adapts the FoodSaver® FreshSaver® for use with all FoodSaver® Vacuum Storage Containers.
Specifications
  • Model#: 186791000000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish it worked The replacement adaptor simply does not work. I needed to replace the old one as it was worn out. I installed the new one and it provides only a little suction. Certainly, not enough to create an actual vacuum.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver Ive had my sealer for some time. I love the containers and im adding the jar sealers. Everything i have ourchased has worked well and makes food last longer. I couldnt find the sealer so repurchesed that
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adapter Question I bought some of the containers. Great product that works well with the manual pump. One question though: will this adapter work with my Enteige vacuum sealer? Thanks.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Made slightly different from original but works much better. Arrived on time. Wonderful shopping experience. Would definitely recommend ordering for this company.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Highly We do a lot of gardening As you can imagine we use our Food Saver a lot, and love it So much that we purchased (2) as Christmas Gifts last year
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I bought two of these because I have two food savers but they don’t work with the jar sealer. Now I can’t find return information.
Date published: 2022-01-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5362520"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with my 3180?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Merritt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5924148"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that the Adapter has not been tested with this product and as such, we cannot guarantee its performance. However, once the Transparent Reservoir has been removed from the Handheld Sealer, a tip will be exposed which should then fit into the Adapter. I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5337371"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this adapter work with V3425? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: salafa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5900601"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that the adapter will work provided that a compatible hose is used with the unit. For the V3425, the correct gasket is: T170059&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-hose/SAP_T170059.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4906394"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use this adapter for my v2860 to vacu&amp;uuml;m fresh containers and also the zip bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wil3454</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743306"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;Yes, you have to connect this adapter to a hose compatible with your unit, T170059, and this will allow you to use your unit to vacuum seal containers and zipper bags.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4996644"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this adapter round or oblong shaped </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Caribl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5631371"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Fresh Container Adapter. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if the adapter is round or oblong. The Fresh Container Adapter is circle. Hope this information helps. For us to further assists you with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-19</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>