Out of Stock
2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Accessory Port Hose is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Accessory Port Hose

2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Accessory Port Hose is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$4.80

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$4.80

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Specifications
  • Model#: 176873000000
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks very easily I logged on today to purchased my third one of these. I love using the mason jar sealer attachment and leave it permanently attached to my FoodSaver in order to prevent the green part of the accessory port hose from breaking snapping. However, somehow, it still breaks within a few months. Please, FoodSaver, change the design!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BUYER BEWARE!!! This hose is a horrible design. It seems that is was designed to fail so the end user will need to order a new hose after a few uses. I have had foodsaver products for almost 20 year, However in the last few years their products have begin really stink. This hose in particular. Why would they change a design that has worked so well for over 10 years. Oh yeah, repeat sells.They are replacing my hose for free, but when you need a new every other week it is not much of a resolution to the problem. So call or chat with them now, demand a new hose (you will need it). hopefully they will work out a design after they replace a few thousand hoses for free. Oh yeah, I am displeased with this product.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken plastic tip on accessory hose I am on this website to buy the replacement and stunned to read that the company has not had a replacement available for literally years. Does this mean you still sell these machines with a known defective part? The entire point of the machine is to seal and vacuum but without the vacuum tip it is rendered worthless. I suggest you source the production of this part in the USA and have a safety engineer design it for you. Email me if you need recommendations. I’m sure you have lost business through word of mouth because of a design flaw, and that is predictable. I’m disappointed because I purchased all these accessories that are just nonclosing tupperware now
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's working great I'very been using foodsaver machine and accessories for 6 months and I had problem with this port horse pretty much right after I started to use. One problem was I didn't know how to use the machine well and I wiggled the connection of this horse when it didn't vacuum. As the result, the conceding piece cracked and stopped working. If anybody is having same problem, don't worry! Get a few horses, they are cheap. And when you don't get good suction, don't wiggle the connecting piece but check if the lid is closed tight. And when you turn on the machine, just push down the lid to help to get good suction going.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another broken accessory hose! I have gone through two accessory hoses on my Foodsaver Gamesaver Sportsman. Now this hose is out of stock! I see by other users that this hose is and has and will be an issue…. Why are you out of stock in an item that is obviously in demand? Why don’t you redesign Thai item and make it available? For now, let’s just make the old design in two-fold quantities until you come up with a better design. I like your product and it has certainly stood up to the use I put it through! I would hate to have to buy another unit over this simply solved problem. I assure you if I have to buy another unit, it will not be a Foodsaver……. Sorry to say.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from User guide addition. Since your accessory port hose is so flimsy and breakable [That's why I ordered three of them for back-up] you would help your customer base by including in your user guide a statement warning users to KEEP THE HOSE CONNECTED TO THE VACUUM MACHINE ALL THE TIME. A hose just might last longer if it is not disconnected EVER. It is the constant connecting and disconnecting that breaks the tip. Many have negatively commented on this hose. Hope this works for me. Otherwise, I will go to your competition. For sure!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke already! I bought this about a month ago and use it a few time a week. This crack is all that it takes to disable the vacuum. I've seen several reviews that state the same thing. I cannot recommend this product as long as this weak link exists, unless the part is replaced for free.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Designed to fail The plastic breaks, you know it, we know it. Make the ends out of aluminum. I'd gladly pay $15 for a solid product that could get me through a pandemic. Now with that said, go ahead and reply with how sorry you are for a sorry product.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed I bought two of these after reading the poor reviews. I have the original Foodsaver so I still have that accessory hose but it doesn't work with the FM2100 model, so I got these hoses and neither of them actually fit in the accessory port for the FM2100. I know he port isn't the problem, since it comes with a sandwich bag sealer and that works just fine. I'm going to spend more to ship these back than I spent on the hoses themselves and I can't vacuum seal mason jars as planned. Waste of time and money.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Original design was better First off, this is my 5 th foodsaver since the 2 piece design came out in the 1980s, which I have and still works great. My original hose assembly is less than a year old. The design of the green accessory port connector on the accessory hose leaves a lot to be desired from my point of view. You must insert the green end until it snaps in place. Unfortunately the "barbs" on the end will become bent and no longer hold itself in place. Old friction design was better, IMO.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible design hose end This hose end breaks within a couple times use. I bought 2 replacements and now sit here with none that are operable and the product is not available. Look at the other reviews, same issue over and over and over and over again
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazing unit, terrible attachment. I love using this product, but like everyone else I had the clip on the green port break. Every other one I've seen doesn't have the same shape as this attachment, so I cannot use any other accessory hose for this device, and I cannot order another one of these because they are no longer available. I do a lot of cooking and use the attachment to seal jars with meats and perishables for the fridge since I buy in bulk. If the hose doesn't work, the unit is 75% useless to me.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Accessory Hose Purchased the food saver and the accessory hose promptly broke. They replaced it under warranty and a few months later that one broke! I then purchased 3 more accessory hoses so I have at least one as a backup. THIS IS A POOR DESIGN. DO NOT BUY ONE UNTIL THEY REDESIGN THE HOSE BECAUSE THE END IS SO FLIMSY IT EASILY CRACKS. When these 3 hoses finally break, I will replace the vacuum unit with another brand!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Product Breaks Easily I'm a little disgusted with this product. The one that came with my food saver broke almost immediately and of course it is not covered under warranty. Now my only option is to buy a replacement online and pay shipping that costs 3 times as much as the product! This hose is poorly made with cheap plastic, but you are forced to have it in order to use with any accessory. Ridiculous!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I guess these are supposed to be disposable. I just broke my fourth one in a little over a year, and I don't even use them that often. The green tip that goes into the accessory port is made of the most brittle plastic money can buy. And looking at the responses to other reviewers, the company doesn't care. It isn't that difficult to design one with a metal end that won't break, Jardin! I am not even going to buy another one until I know they have fixed the design flaw. I will see if there are other brands out there.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Hose Design I bought model FM2110-027 (in part for the extended warranty) which came with the split green accessory port hose which I use 50% of the time. As with many, many other reviewers the green end broke during normal use. As a mechanical designer, I'm surprised the defective hose design (small sharped stepped, split hose end with matching port) and poor material choice (brittle plastic) was released to the public. What is clear from the high percentage of reviewers rating 1-2 stars due to the poor hose quality and the repeated company responses claiming no problem to see here, it is clear they do not want to accept responsibility/liability for such a poor design which in itself is very insulting to their loyal customers. Rather than wasting more money on buying defective hoses, I trimmed the green end and attached my own durable tip. Problem solved.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor accessory hose The port accessory hose is complete junk. Why would you put a weak plastic clip on a half-way decent vacuum device? Haven't had a hose yet that lasted more than 6 months, even with meticulous handling of the connector. And now, even replacements are not available? Be assured that if the connector clip cannot be improved, then my next purchase will be a new vacuum system, and it WON'T be a Foodsaver.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design/Quality The green adapter on the accessory port hose is of very poor quality/design. In December, I bought an FM2000 to replace my still-working 15+ year old Vac550. In March, one of the green adapter prongs on accessory port hose broke...making it useless. So in April, I ordered 2 replacements off of the FoodSaver website. Same thing happened to replacement #1 last week, so I'm now using replacement #2. Considering that I'm extra careful with these and I only use them once a week (at the most), this is ridiculous. I'm getting about 4-5 months life out of these things. What makes this even worse is that the original hose (15+ years old) that came with my Vac550...still works. Shame it won't work on the FM2000.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy the canisters The containers are expensive and the device that connects to your food saver is poorly designed. Breaks easily and is always out of stock. Makes the containers expensive Tupperware.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Love my canisters but the hose broke and can't get replacement
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OUT OF STOCK FOREVER! So I have a bunch of accessories I paid big bucks for. My little 3.00 accessory hose snapped off. I went to buy a new one and 4 months later they are still not in stock!! Really?? I'll never buy another food saver brand anything ever again so unreliable!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Port hose I've been using Foodsaver for many years and have been overall very happy with the machine and containers. However I'm not happy with the change they made on the port hose. The old hose was durable and connected well with both the vacuum and the containers. The changed and current hoses green tip that connects to the vacuum often needs to be pushed in harder or turned to a different position to get the air tight connection that is needed. The tip also breaks easily. I've had to replace 3 times already.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really?????????? How do they sell this product with no hose, or a hose you can order. Simply criminal.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from almost garbage I've had to purchase four of these green tiped hose. The green end constantly breaks due to poor design and cheapness of the product construction. Now, FoodSaver doesn't have them, rendering my foodsaver 1/2 useless. Great product with garbage accessory and customer support. They don't even know when they'll be in stock. or have the discontinued the hose so customers have to purchase a whole new unit. I won't!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design that easily breaks We have now broken at least 3 of these hoses due to the poor design of the "green" end that connects to the body of the Food Saver Model 2100. It simply doesn't withstand the constant flexing of the tip halves when it is installed in the Food Saver. If I had known about these problems, I would have purchased a different model Food Saver that uses the "older" design hose.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still Waiting Still waiting for this hose. Checked all of the stores on the list you provided. No one has them. You're still selling the entire machine with hose so obviously you have some kind of access for this part. Please stand behind your loyal customers and help us out.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad design of the green end of the hose Like so many people leaving reviews, my experience was that same. The "nipple" broke on the green end of the hose after just a few weeks of owning this Foodsaver device (FM2000). Just a bad design. The plastic end of the nipple is just too flimsy and weak to handle inserting and removal of the end into the device.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get the correct hose Bought FM2000 in April, no hose included. I thought had to buy it separately. Bought the wrong one. E-chatted with cust. serv. at this site, they sent the exact same wrong one to me that I told them I bought (2 gray ends). I needed the one with a green end. Can't even purchase one here, they are all out.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hose Tip I seem to be having a similar issue. The unit works great but the tip on the hose keeps breaking. The one that came with the unit last about 6 months before it broke. The second never worked right - would not seal mason jars - and it finally broke off at the tip which is designed too thin. Just ordered by 3rd and guess I might as well get an extra.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Very Poor Design All three of my once serviceable accessory hose adapters to the new poorly designed vacuum port have broken and there seems to be no replacement available at least for more than 2 months. I have ended up purchasing an older used machine, my fifth purchase from FoodSaver of what was once a wonderful product to replace my FM2100-000 because I am unable to use the vacuum port. No hose and a poor design
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5847812"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought a food saver jar seal attachment on Amazon and it came with 2 grey ends in the hose. It looks like the green end is what I need bit since this is discontinued, what can I use? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jennifer Showalter</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6378041"> Hello Jennifer !&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The accessory with the green ends and model number _17687300000 is not discontinued. This accessory port hose is currently out of stock at the moment. Please keep an eye on our website for available or kindly visit our retailers as they might have them in stock for you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4683335"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this attachment work with the Fresh Preservation System. FM 1400-002? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kehoelady</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5632742"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose. We apologize for the delayed response. We understand that you want to know if the hose is compatible with your Fresh Preservation System. No, the said accessory port hose if for our vacuum sealer FM2000 series. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4682192"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the same as the one with two gray ends? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Yayoi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5632690"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose. We apologize for the delayed response. We understand that you want to know if this accessory hose is the same with the two gray ends hose. Yes, basically they are the same, however, this accessory hose is compatible with our vacuum sealer FM2000 series, and the two gray ends hose usually use for our older model vacuum sealers. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4679345"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this port hose be used with any food saver </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cynthia47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5632596"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose. We apologize for the delayed response. We understand that you want to know which vacuum sealer is compatible with this accessory hose. In line with this, this accessory hose is compatible with FM2000, VS0150 series of vacuum sealers. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4678254"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this accessory for any model food saver vacuum sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Melbeltel2020</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5631879"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if you can use this accessory hose with your vacuum sealer. Yes, the accessory port hose is compatible with FM2000 and FM21000 series, however, the said accessory hose is a discontinued product. You can try to check the New Handheld Sealer with part number FA20000 on our website. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4996737"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Per your reply 18 months ago I&#39;ve been keeping an eye on the site and checking everyday (542 days) to see when it&#39;s in stock. Will this ever be back in stock or have you discontinued it but won&#39;t tell us because you want to sell old sealer inventory? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5631342"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know where you can buy the vacuum sealer. However, the vacuum sealer that you wish to buy is a discontinued machine. You may also try our New Handheld Sealer with part number FA20000, it&#39;s amounting to $14.99. It also has a green end that you can attach on your vacuum sealer. You may check our website and also try to check our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart or Target for our new models of vacuum sealers. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4615554"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are you ever going to get these back in stock???? This is so stupid that we can&#39;t get these when the are so cheap and break all the time. Make them out of aluminum so they don&#39;t break. I will pay a little more. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pist off</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5459755"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4602155"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy this hose? &amp;nbsp;The green nose end of mine has cracked!!!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: debbie1969</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5454933"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4589679"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a model No. VS1130 &amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;what model no. do I need for a hose to attatch to my fresh containers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: hiker dogs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5445618"> To better assist you with your concern, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4621628"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this product be available? &amp;nbsp;I have been checking for a several months and it hasn&amp;rsquo;t been available online. &amp;nbsp;I checked the retailers and none have the replacement parts. Please, I like my marinator but cannot use it . What do you suggest? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Amy n</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5423081"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4620390"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this be back in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GeorgeR67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5423059"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4615044"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> do you have an idea of when the will be in. The tube with the green end </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kandrie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5419108"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4496121"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to purchase the replacement because the plastic green connector has fractured and I can&#39;t use it anymore. When can I buy it? none of your other distributors have this item in stock. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: olegk</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5414180"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4505324"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have many accessories that use this tube &amp;amp; mine broke. In reviewing your answer to other customers, I searched websites of every store listed &amp;amp; could not find this part. Do you have a target date or can you email a specific 3rd party that has the part. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Harvey04</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5407415"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610881"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When is it going to be avabile </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bob aba</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5405810"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4610862"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where are the hose available </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bob aba</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5405807"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4763631"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get this part? the tip of the green connector broke and it&#39;s very hard to hold into the machine and the vacuum tip. It says it&#39;s not available on the internet. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5403292"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4692527"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need this hose. When will it be in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Memesells</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5399846"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4692521"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get this part? the tip of the green connector broke and it&#39;s very hard to hold into the machine and the vacuum tip. It says it&#39;s not available on the internet. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Birdfeeder</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5399844"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4691433"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this hose be available again? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Asun</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5399833"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4685655"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the accessory hose attachment be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: barbieydoll</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5397976"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4752071"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Well, another one broke! So how do we get a replacement when these are never in stock? It&#39;s kinda ridiculous that you need a draw full of backups for this hose since the green part breaks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5397385"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4754174"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose ever become available? It&#39;s been out of stock for 6 months. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Char412</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5395225"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4744805"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Ours broke too.. seems to be a common issue and now I can&amp;rsquo;t find one anywhere. Super disappointed as we use ours multiple times a week&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wood4321</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5387090"> Oh no! That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. We would love the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Please call our customer care team at 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4664252"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many more months before this is available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: irishbuddha</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5386388"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4740919"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: IKeepAskingJo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5385986"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4715878"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHEN WILL YOU HAVE THIS? This is a joke. You&#39;ve been out of them for months. At least you could make them where they last awhile. Pure junk. I have a ton of canisters that are now useless. Again. How about a little customer support.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Electrovan1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378566"> We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4715945"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will this be in stock </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KarrieF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5372844"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4714641"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have these in stock yet?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KayN</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5372615"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Regular Jar Sealer, by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4603481"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Out of stock for a month! When are you getting these back in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dizneygirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5371517"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SP_446926.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446926.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Accessory Port Hose Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_592</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 1ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Accessory Port Hose
$4.80