Out of Stock
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Accessory Hose is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Accessory Hose is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$5.25

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$5.25

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Features
  • Works with all Foodsaver appliances exluding the FM2000, 4800, 4900 5800 series.
Specifications
  • Model#: T170059
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer Inherited a foodsaver but it was missing the accessory hose. Hose attached directly to my wide mouth jar sealing attachment and it has expanded the uses of the food saver tremendously....wide mouth caning jars and traditional plastic vac bags...small inexpensive upgrade with great results. Thanks so much
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 2 of these "just in case" and they are the exact right hose(s) for my older model FoodSaver. I'm beaming with joy. Can you see my glow?
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use with jar sealers Great product for use with other accessories. Had a little trouble getting it to seal with the port on my foodsaver but probable had more to do with the fact that my food saver was my great grandmothers. Can't beat the price!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product was very helpful in sealing can jars I received a foodsaver 4800 for my birthday, I especially like the built in handheld jar sealer.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fragile Plastic Tip The reason I ordered another hose was that the plastic tip insert broke off my old one. Since I have several attachments (jar sealers, bag sealer, marinator, etc.) I frequently have to change the hose from one to another. The new hose came and with in a couple of days, it too was partially broken!! A stronger tip on the how would be welcomed!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product fine The product was fine, but when I was charged for it, I didn't know the mother company when my credit card statement came. Tell us that when we place the order.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marginal design The current design; tubing goes into the plastic port adapter, so far so good, However this leaves a very small diameter in the port adapter. It's very easy to put pressure (sideways) on the hose itself when using; results, it breaks in the port adapter. SOLUTION might be to fill the area around the TUBING to PORT connector. I just haven't found the right compound that will flow into the area between the tubing and port connecter1
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All FoodSaver Products are Excellent Keep in mind this cord is not compatible with the newer models of FoodSaver. You need the newer one.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Foodsaver products! I totally wore out the accessory hose for my sealer. Ordered two replacements so I will never be without it again. I love my vacuum sealer and I am about to order a second. What a moneysaver it has been.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small footprint…big possibilities! What a great little addition to my kitchen! The FoodSaver® accessory hose has opened a world of preserving possibilities, allowing me to use my canning jars over and over again whether in the refrigerator, pantry or freezer. Efficient and cost effective!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A much needed accessory I have limited counter space AND only one outlet where I can process things I need to vacuum seal in jars so I purchased an extra accessory hose and made a hose twice as long so I could work on a small table and still have the sealer plugged in.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't fit Even though this hose was the one listed for my unit it was not and did not work. Cost was so low that I wasn't going to spend money to send it back. I am sure it fits the unit it's designed for. I finally found the original one and used it.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consider this a consumable We use this hose on a near-daily basis and, at $3, it is worth the price unless it is the only thing that you need to order and then you have to pay for shipping charges). You should consider this as a consumable item because the tips eventually start breaking off to where they're no longer usable ( once a little piece broke off in the machine accessory port which kept everything from working until I finally figured out what the problem was
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Idea I am still using my Food Saver which I bought when you first introduced it. Great product and it still works fine after all these years! Have you ever considered making a wine bottle stopper, where I could pump a vacuum and seal it. It would be re-useable. Check on the Vacue-vin or MetroKane battery operated unit. I have used both of those but I am sure Food Saver could do a much more effective job. THANKS...Ross Siragusa
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vacuum hoses need a serious redesign The design of the hose attachments is seriously flawed. The tubing is stiff and curly, when it pops out of the machine by itself and snaps back, hits the machine and breaks the nipple off the hose. I have gone through 3. After a long wait time for the restock of the hose attachment I can only buy it with a 35.00 purchase? Bad business all the way around. The cord on Food Saver unit is way too short.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work with model FM2000 This hose comes standard with the FM2000 model as well as with the wine bottle and Mason/Ball Jar adapters. IT DOES NOT WORK. Apparently, the stud does not penetrate into the vacuum body far enough to enable the FM2000 to draw a vacuum in the hose and thus in the accessories. I've contacted customer service via e-mail twice, but all they say is "it should work". Not satisfactory, FoodSaver!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accessory It's a hose. It sucks air. No blockages. It works.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Hose length just right length. Only thing negative of hose (and other adapters that have clear plastic hose) is cud it be less curly. Cud the hose be in a more straight vice curly form. But then if it wasn't curly I wouldn't be able to hang it on the cupboard doorknob (because I use it so much) when I get lazy and don't put it away. But it is such a small complaint. Nice and convenient accessory.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to Modify I had to modify this to use it with a hand held food saver unit. Once I did so, it worked great with wide mouth jar sealer. The modification was plastic tubing to fit the end so that, in turn, it would fit the suction end of the hand held unit. The alternative would have been to purchase a much more expensive unit.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I accidentally ordered the wrong part for my foodsaver. The part I ordered was not compatible with my machine. The Foodsaver customer service dept not only sent me the correct part, but did it free of charge! I am a foodsaver customer for life! Mind blown. Customer service expectations EXCEEDED! Great job!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit!!! I was very disappointed when I received it and realized it doesn't fit into the accessory port on my Foodsaver V2222. I've wanted the marinator accessory for a long time and was so excited to use it, but I still can't use it without a hose for the machine.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. I needed the hose for new mason jar sealers I purchased. I love all of the food saver products. I have an old food vac 500, I bought many years and it still works great. Now with the jar sealers I am in seventh heaven. Love Food Saver!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement The original connecting tubing broke off at the hard plastic connector. I bought this as a replacement. The new piece works.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It doesn't fit my FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer I didn't realize it fitted a different model; I couldn't tell the different but it didn't work with my vacuum sealer. I checked the Web site again and saw it would only fit certain models.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose for older model This was ordered for an older model and it works perfectly. I’m so happy that I’m able to seal jars again. Thank you customer service for answering my question on which hose to order!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! The accesory possibilities are endless when you add this hose to a Foodsaver with an accessory port. I seal mason jars, wine bottles, bags and more thanks to this handy hose.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this hoping to rectify the problem with my Foodsaver...which no longer seals either bags or canisters. I wrote to the company but have had no response
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my foodsaver Now that it is just the two of us, we found it very difficult to shop at Costco because of the quantity. With our food saver it is no problem anymore.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot get hose I am so upset. I have a machine that I cannot buy a replacement hose for. I have to buy the Handheld Sealer so I can use the hose.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement part It;s just a tube but the fact I could order it made my day. So many products today don't allow you to get parts that you lose.
Date published: 2013-11-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6184745"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need a hose for model vs0150 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Asia girl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6676746"> Hello!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;The part number of the hose compatible with VS0150 is 176873000000.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6078251"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this hose work for model number V3040 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ladyprepper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6594096"> Hello, this is from FoodSaver&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hose model T170059 works well with unit V3040.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-12-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5846643"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this hose work with the VS1175 series machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HeatherI</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6378107"> Hello Heatherl,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The correct hose for your product is the 176873000000 linked below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-port-hose/SAP_176873000000.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5820437"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> our old model #V3820 is replaced with FM2435-ECR and that new hose wont work on our established system of canisters and wine bottle stoppers (for V3820) Will this hose work on new model? we have so many canisters and wine stopper...hoping it will work! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: vcrankin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6350636"> Hello.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order to use your unit FM2435-ECR with containers and bottle stoppers, you will require an accessory hose number 176873000000 or hand held sealer attachment FA2000. &#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5706614"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this hose work with the Food Saver Mini Plus? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grant1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6244524"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Yes, this hose will fit FoodSaver Mini Plus.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5675440"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with a V3230?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cadrian</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6213663"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Yes, this hose is compatible with FoodSaver V3230.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5678026"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which accessory hose do I purchase for the canister sealing for vs1100? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BarneyF</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6213531"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;Your unit will work with Accessory Port Hose (#176873000000) and with Handheld Sealer (#FA2000000).&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5669212"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My mom has a v2440 FoodSaver. &amp;nbsp;Will this tubing work with that model? &amp;nbsp; Thanks.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lauren95</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6205347"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver&amp;reg; . We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;We are happy to inform you that this accessory hose, model number T170059, is compatible with your Vacuum Sealer V2440.&#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. Thank you for choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5654929"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What hose fits the FoodSaver Space Saving Food Vacuum Sealer, Black? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TylerinVA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6195952"> Hello, thank you for reaching out to us at FoodSaver. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;For your unit FoodSaver&amp;reg; VS1150 Space Saving Food Vacuum Sealer you can use either accessory hose number 176873000000 or our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Handheld Sealer FA2000000.&#13;&#10; Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver&amp;reg; website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you for choosing FoodSaver&amp;reg;. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5392504"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the v3230 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JuJuM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5948593"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that this hose is fully compatible with your product.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5191718"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I purchased an older Compact Foodsaver by Tilia at a garage sale. Are hoses still available for this model and which one should I purchase? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: paula75</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5760247"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;The T170059 hose is compatible with the Compact II FoodSaver by Tilia, unfortunately, for older units, no compatible hose is available. As we do not currently sell our products in Canada directly, please look into our retailers&#39; offers for available hoses.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4895258"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this work with VS1100 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Charitabee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5749053"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;Accessory Hose model number: T170059 is compatible with VS1100&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4928374"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this hose work on a Model VS220? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WYOMING18</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743636"> Hello, this is Patrycja from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that hose for your model VS220 is no longer available to purchase as the unit is discontinued I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4933758"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this hose compatible with the Foodsaver FM2100 000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nicole M</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743229"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;This hose is not compatible with FM210000. The compatible hose for FM210000 is the model number 176873000000.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5138028"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this hose fit a V2251 sealer model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tman54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741480"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;Yes, this hose is the only hose compatible with your V2251.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4946809"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit my Vac.1075 model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pat50</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636855"> Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if your FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose part number 176870000000 works with all Foodsaver appliances exluding the FM2000, 4800, 4900 5800 series. However, that part number is not available. You may try to check it to our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, Walmart or Target. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4953150"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this the accessory hose for the vacFM2000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alvin6084</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636795"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Port Hose with part number T170059. We apologize for the delayed response. We understand that you want to know if this accessory hose is compatible with your FM2000. In line with this, this accessory hose works with all Foodsaver appliances exluding the FM2000, 4800, 4900 5800 series. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5006156"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5631223"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know about the availability of our accessory hose. We want to inform you that the item is an obsolete item and we don&#39;t manufacture that anymore. You may try to check our retail partners like Amazon, eBay, and Walmart if they still have available jar sealers. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4591666"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this compatible with the vac 500? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rohit</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5445623"> The accessory hose for your VAC500 is T17-0059. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4658200"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the vacuum jar sealer and hose be back in </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mema lee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5426195"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4771578"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When do you expect this to be available? Or do you know where I can buy it in Las Vegas? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5408657"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4611427"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there any information as to when this item will be back in stock by chance? I have checked with all of the retailers for Foodsaver products listed on your website. Unfortunately, none of them have this item in stock. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kristy83</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5405816"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4607496"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If the vacuum hose is not available online,&#13;&#10;&amp;nbsp;how can I buy it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sparkle</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5405790"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4750320"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase this Accessory Hose&#13;&#10;T17-0059 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Raerae555</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5395238"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4708040"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will these be back in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BeaniePoppins</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5380621"> e deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4706541"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When do you expect this part back in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Backguru</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378790"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4718493"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Any idea when the replacement hose for the v2220 will be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rhondavee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5372594"> Thank you for contacting us out! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailer s using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4546451"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this product discontinued? Online retailers either don&#39;t have it either or are charging 5-8 times your listed price. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hodapp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5242718"> Thank you for contacting us out! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailer s using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4542258"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this part be back in stock? Or is there a replacement currently available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JoeMama</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5234966"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose, by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4439638"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Need a hose for fm2100 model (green on one end). &amp;nbsp;Are they available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jackwild12</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5171129"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Accessory Hose by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.htmll <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/parts-accessories/hoses-adaptors/foodsaver-accessory-hose/SAP_T170059.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446859.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Accessory Hose Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_353</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Accessory Hose
$5.25