FoodSaver FM3620 2-in-1 Manual Operation Food Preservation System

Details

FM3620-000
Foodsaver FM3620-000 https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwbbd10329/images/highres/FM3620-000_02.jpg
159.99 USD
$159.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver FM3620 2-in-1 Manual Operation Food Preservation System

FoodSaver FM3620 2-in-1 Manual Operation Food Preservation System

FM3620-000
$159.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

1 FRESHBUCK FOR EVERY $1


Product Details

The FoodSaver 2-in-1 Manual Operation Food Preservation System includes a handheld sealer that seals FoodSaver zipper bags, canisters and containers, and marinates food in minutes.

Included Items

  • • 1 – 11"" x 10' vacuum seal roll
  • • 3 – 1 quart vacuum seal bags
  • • 2 – 1 gallon vacuum seal bags
  • • 3 – 1 quart vacuum zipper bags
  • • 2 – 1 gallon vacuum zipper bags

Product Specifications

  • • Dimensions: 4.73" H x 10.31" W x 2.31" D
  • • Weight: 5.1lbs
  • • Wattage: 130w
  • • Automation: Manual
  • • Cord Length: 24”

Compatible Products

Vacuum sealer vacuum sealers vacuum food sealer

See More...

Additional Information

The FoodSaver FM3620 2-in-1 Manual Operation Food Preservation System is the solution to all your food storage needs! FoodSaver keeps food fresh in the freezer up to 5x longer, compared to ordinary storage methods, allowing you to save up to $2700 per year (based on buying in bulk, on sale, and preventing waste). Ordinary storage methods trap air, affecting the food's nutritional value, flavor, and overall quality. But the FoodSaver vacuum system removes most of the air from the sealed container, extending the life of food. With its sleek space-saving design and user-friendly control panel, the FoodSaver Food Preservation System is the ideal appliance to preserve a variety of foods. 

Vacuum sealer vacuum sealers vacuum food sealer

  • Keep food fresh in the freezer up to 5x longer and in the fridge or pantry up to 2x longer, compared to ordinary storage methods
  • Extra-wide sealing strip applies heat for a secure, air-tight seal
  • Handheld sealer seals FoodSaver zipper bags, canisters, and containers, and marinates food in minutes
  • Built-in roll storage for FoodSaver vacuum rolls; roll cutter on lid slides across to cut bags to any length
  • Includes: (1) 11"" x 10' vacuum seal roll (3) 1-quart vacuum seal bags (2) 1-gallon vacuum seal bags (3) 1-quart vacuum zipper bags (2) 1-gallon vacuum zipper bags
FoodSaver FM3620 2-in-1 Manual Operation Food Preservation System is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I purchased this one when my old one finally gave out & I am glad I did. My old one did not have the vacuum attached which saves a lot of time & money. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak The FM3600 is not a powerful as I thought it would be. I had to undo a couple packages and try againt to get a tighter package. The attachment also doesnt always work. Somewhat disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I shop in bulk amounts and like to break it down into smaller portions. This machine allows me to do so and saves my food from freezer burn. I also like to prep my food with marinate before I put it in the freezer
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves my food! I use this ever day to save my food. It works better than all other food saving devices.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help Other family members have this one. I decided to get one a few months ago and am I happy I did. My wife says its my new toy. Great with veggies that we buy a lot of. And the best is for the fish. In Nevada, and we caught a lot of trout last week. Now we can keep in the freezer much longer than when its in a cheap ziploc bag
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product i love my food saver. Food lastes longer and taste fresh.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome features.. This product, is awsome. It saves a lot of money by saving the food, maintains it sealed for a long time. Very happy with product.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed! This is one of my most prized kitchen appliances. I love the ease of use, and it’s truly saving me tons of money by protecting my food for long-term storage. Now that I’ve used it, there’s no way I’d be without it!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food saver sealer Was dead on arrival weeks ago and still have not received return shipping information.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! Had it set up in all of 5 minutes if that! Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the auto seal It's easy to use. Love the auto seal part saves alot of time.wich it came with the canning jar suckers
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow i bought this 2 days ago and just used it today to seal some left over chicken it was very easy to use I wish i have bought one sooner so i wouldn't have had wasted so much food. in the long run it will pay for it's self
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this today and was worried about how difficult it would be to use. So simple! My wife and I were surprised how easy it was
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a week ago I have a saved so much money on food already I have an avocado in the fridge that I cut in half last week that is still amazing
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peoduct Great product. Works as advertised. Much quieter than older models. Was a replacement to my old one as the vacuum function stopped working.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool in the kitchen! I love it. It works so well!!! It works for refrigerator or the freezer!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor sealing I have long been an avid user of Food Saver products. However, this unit does not give a good seal when packaging food. I am getting small areas that do not seal. After resealing 2 or 3 times the seal completes. This is the first time this has been an issue. Otherwise, I am happy with this unit.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! we love our FoodSaver! This is our second one and the first one lasted for years!! This one is way better and has many more features! Definitely 5 stars!!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just purchased this unit, it is the 1st FoodSaver brand I've owned and won't be the last. It's easy, fast, and does a great job. It seals easily and quickly and it's done Right! Just place the bag between the seals, start it up and it vacuums the bag completely then seals and it's done Right! It couldn't be any easier to operate and when completed you have a properly sealed bag with whatever you choose to freeze away. Have Fun and enjoy!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time Perhaps I got a lemon, but my sealer isn't doing its job. The vacuum is weak and it isn't sealing afterwards. However, the heat strip works just fine when sealing without vacuum. I've tried several times, each time making sure there re no wrinkles and I'm just wasting supplies at this point. I tried calling customer service but the wait time is "over 20 minutes." Back to the store it goes. So frustrating.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FM3600 2in1 Food Preservation System OMG! This product is so wonderful! I was so amazed at how well it preserves food to freeze. I had made large meatballs for dinner and of course we had leftovers. I usuallyput them in a tupperware or freezer bags until I discovered this product. When I placed it into the food saver bags I was a little nervous that with the vaccumseal it would crush the meatballs. Just the reverse they kept their shape and when we ate them about a monthlater, they wereas if I had just made them. FRESH!!!!! Thank you for inventing this product.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a little over a month ago....it has saved my hundreds of dollars!!! It is very user friendly....an upgrade from another brand I used to have.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! My husband and I recently bought the food saver and found it easy to operate to seal bags. We love it
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and a great value I bought this to to replace another brand that didn't have power enough to completely draw out all the air . My new food saver is just amazing and does the job quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use We bought fm 3600 a couple years ago and love it. It's really east to use and like the canister attachment that is already hooked up so you never have to try and find accessories because it's right there ready to go. We have saved so much money buying in bulk then sealing it up with food saver. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this about 9 months ago I love it ease and quick to use. Keeps my meat very fresh in my freezer
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seal I brought this product over 6 months ago and I have vacuum sealed over one thousand seals. I wore the cutter out will order a new one. But it is worth ever penny. If you are thinking about getting one. Stop thinking and get it. I promise sealing in bags is just the beginning.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have wanted one for years. got one last weekend and used it for the first time tonight. Before I knew it I was done.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to use My boyfriend always wanted to have this so that our food will stay longer, We finally bought yesterday and its so amazing. So fast to use and will make our food last long. Its very helpful and food will not go to waste anymore. Perfect product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment in a long time I recently bought this machine, and have been using it quite a bit to preserve leftovers and food. Also great to infuse marinade in meats as well, gave our steaks a great flavor. Would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_FM3620-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver