Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$36.29

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$36.29

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
Keep game and fish fresh up to 5x Longer with FoodSaver® GameSaver® Gallon Bags. FoodSaver® GameSaver® Bags are made of heavy-duty, multi-ply material and are proven to prevent freezer burn better than freezer bags. Bags contain specially designed channels that block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. Pre-cut gallon bags are convenient for quick use. For use with all FoodSaver® GameSaver® vacuum sealing systems to package and preserve game or fish out in the field. Fielded fresh. Sealed fresh.
Features
  • 28 gallon-size, pre-cut bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
(28) 1 Gallon Pre-Cut Bags
Specifications
  • Model#: FSGSBF0326P00
  • Dimensions: Gallon
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This product works just like it says. I like to keep some for hunting season. Cant wait to restock my freezer this year.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pre-made bags I love this product! It saves times! i always buy them close to when i am out. what a great deal with their BOGO!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too big I bought this awhile ago and not happy they are tooooo big quart is to small need to make something in between
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Not a lot to say, only that they work excellent in my new foodsaver in 11 yrs. and I am glad I am a daily user.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my 4th Foodsaver .I p urchased my first in the early 80s.would not be without one its a great product.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good string bag This is my second or third box of these bags and they are sturdy and hold up great. Nothing not to like.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 pre-cut quart size bag This bags are the best ... we have frozen so many kinds of meat with ease. would recommend them to all
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heat and seal gallon bags this product is great for when i buy in bulk. easy to use and keeps the food fresh for a long time
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is a great size for leftovers from dinners. I also use these for sealing blueberries
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JMD Food Saver bags are great and they do good job on keeping my food lasting a long time
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver Vacuum-Seal bags. Perfect product. Great product and well worth the money to save your food. I love the bags.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in USA I buy the gamesaver version because, to date, they are made in the USA.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for cheese, in the frig.i bought one for I would never buy large meat purchases if I didnt have my food saver.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and strong. This product is easy to use and strong. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work These bags do just what they are advertised to do a d do it well.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Excellent size for storing multiple sizes of smaller meat cuts.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great shopping experience, fast shipping; quality products!!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! Great product. Always happy with delivery, use quite often.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Good prices. More bags per box than what you pay in stores.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and well made. keeps food ice free for months.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bag Easy to use and make the right size family dinner portions
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premade bags My vacuum machine is awesome and sure of the premade bags
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving foof got easier. Makes food storage easier. Reusable. Economic. Like.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food saver I have been using food saver for years and love it.
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count
$36.29