Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer, Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1703332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer, Black

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer, Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1703332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$31.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$31.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


 Air is the Enemy of Food Freshness™

Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver Handheld Vacuum Sealer lets you enjoy all the benefits of vacuum sealing while taking up minimal counterspace. Compatible with all FoodSaver vacuum zipper bags and FoodSaver Fresh vacuum seal containers, the Handheld Sealer features a strong, innovative motor that quietly seals up to 60 FoodSaver quart bags with just one full 24-hour charge. Plus, the streamlined charging base also keeps your countertops neat thanks to the built-in cord management system.
Features
  • Keep food fresh with FoodSaver zipper bags and fresh containers used in refrigerator and pantry without taking up valuable kitchen space
  • Handheld sealer can seal up to 60 1-quart bags on a full 24-hour charge
  • Powerful vacuum technology removes excess air from vacuum seal bags quickly
  • Charging base provides a strong charge while keeping countertops neat with the built-in cord management system
  • Compatible with all FoodSaver Vacuum Zipper Bags, FoodSaver Fresh Vacuum Seal Food Containers, and FoodSaver Accessories
  • Includes docking station and (2) 1-quart vacuum seal zipper bags
Included Parts
4 – 1 quart vacuum seal zipper bags
1 – docking station
Product Instructions
Specifications
  • Model#: 31161371
  • Dimensions: 4.73" H x 2.24" W x 2.31" D
  • Wattage: 2.5w
  • Cord Length (IN): 28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job! along with the new zipper bags, this portable unit makes it easy to reseal for freshness all the time. I love it so far. I like that it can sit out on the corner of my counter so I'm encouraged to use it.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but disappointed Works well for vacuum sealing using the bags and the containers however in order to marinate you have to purchase a larger sealer to connect to it. This should be explained before purchasing
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What food to freeze. Use only with solid foods. I used it when freezing tomatoes, hanging the bag over the counter edge, and it still sucked up too much juice into the vac machine and ruined it.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Space Savor This little gizmo works well with the reusable bags and takes up less space that my big sealer. I have bought one for my RV and one for a friend. I am so pleased with it's performance.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V1100 Food Vacuum Sealer The V 1100 cordless food handheld vacuum sealer is an inexpensive way to protect your food. Just put your food in a vacuum seal bag and seal it with the cordless food vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and easy to use It is SO convenient for storing small items and resealing snacks without having to set up the larger appliance. I keep it on my counter plugged-in and it does not take up any space.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short life span Got this for Xmas lasted 6weeks quite working. Fully charged worked one day quite working the next, no response from costumer service. When it was working it worked great, loved it.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing It doesn’t turn off on its own so you don’t know when containers are fully vacuumed. The suction indicator on the lids of my containers never get sucked down. I’m very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer I needed a handheld unit for using in the camper. This fits the need perfectly, small, helps to reseal items in food saver bags. It's light ad does't take up much room.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pays for itself almost immediately I Don’t want to clutter my countertops - electric sealer is put away and taken out when I do food prep. Items I found myself throwing away are not anymore. Great purchase
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Smart Purchase! This handheld cordless vacuum sealer is awesome! It works perfectly on vacuum seal zipper bags, and takes up very little "real estate" on my kitchen counter. I love it!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I have had this for over a year. Mine is a little different. Maybe the older version. I only gave 4 stars because some of the bags do not hold the vacuum seal.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little gadget! I'm enjoying using the handheld sealer. Keeps me from pulling out the full-size sealer that has a handheld attached to it when I only need the handheld sealer.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small packages When they say “good things come in small packages “, you can refer to this little vacuum sealer as a small package. It does a great job sealing my Mason jars!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great helper This is great when you have you foodsaver under the counter and you just need to seal or reseal a bag. This is built to the same quality as the big units.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver cordlesshandheld vacuum Easy to use. Effective. Works great with the bags and Mason jars. It is hard to tell how well it works with the wine bottle corks but I love it.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition and it's portable I bought this in addition to the jar sealing kit for dry items and it works wonders. Easy grip for arthritic hands, over 40 jars and counting.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One handy lil setup I grab this for quick on the counter jobs. I've taken camping where I have used for sealing lil bags with socks etc. Its on target!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food saver V1100. Handheld vacuum sealer. So far only used it for resealable bags. It works well, obviously not as strong as the machine. Will see how long it keeps it’s seal.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Device This is a great little device. Only problem is it doesn't shut off when pulling a full vacuum when used with the bottle stoppers.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love it, small, portable, easy to use, very affordable. Great for anyone working on eating healthy and preserving the budget.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Individual Sealer This is my 2nd one. My older one just stopped working but I can't live without this. Comes in handy for sealing so many things.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Foodsaver Great little rechargeable tool that makes quick work of storing food. It arrived quickly and after a charge worked perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V100 Cordless This takes up very little space and seems to work well. It’s advised to leave device in charger only during charge cycle.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I purchased Small, effective vacuum sealer! Do make sure to look up rules around what foods can and cannot be vacuum sealed safely!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand held vacuum Love this hand held vacuum so much better than the old style, much more powerful it works great and small but powerful
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better Comact, light weight, easy to use. Purchased to use on fishing trips where space and reliability is needed
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Much better than the original version. Smaller quieter better on off button and removes the air faster.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this vacuum sealer Love, love this vacuum sealer. My family loves it too. I am purchasing another one for my daughter!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this to replace an older model. This works very well and is easy to use, store and charge
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1703332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>