PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer, Black

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer, Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1703332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer, Black

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer, Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1703332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$29.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver Handheld Vacuum Sealer lets you enjoy all the benefits of vacuum sealing while taking up minimal counterspace. Compatible with all FoodSaver vacuum zipper bags and FoodSaver Fresh vacuum seal containers, the Handheld Sealer features a strong, innovative motor that quietly seals up to 60 FoodSaver quart bags with just one full 24-hour charge. Plus, the streamlined charging base also keeps your countertops neat thanks to the built-in cord management system.
Features
  • Keep food fresh with FoodSaver zipper bags and fresh containers used in refrigerator and pantry without taking up valuable kitchen space
  • Handheld sealer can seal up to 60 1-quart bags on a full 24-hour charge
  • Powerful vacuum technology removes excess air from vacuum seal bags quickly
  • Charging base provides a strong charge while keeping countertops neat with the built-in cord management system
  • Compatible with all FoodSaver Vacuum Zipper Bags, FoodSaver Fresh Vacuum Seal Food Containers, and FoodSaver Accessories
  • Includes docking station and (2) 1-quart vacuum seal zipper bags
Included Parts
4 – 1 quart vacuum seal zipper bags
1 – docking station
Specifications
  • Model#: 31161371
  • Dimensions: 4.73" H x 2.24" W x 2.31" D
  • Wattage: 2.5w
  • Cord Length (IN): 28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I Can Say is WOW! Just tried it for the first time today and I was blown away. So quick, so quiet and convenient.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost Great product, works great with the zip lock vacuum bags. This does not work with the Mason jar lid adapters. I was under the impression from the site that it did. I wish the site had more information explaining what "Food Saver" products this works with and which it does not. Otherwise would be 5 stars. I even asked about an adapter and they sent a link with the lid adapters and hose which does not fit.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but it stopped working after a year I got this as a gift from my mother-in-law and it has been so handy for sealing things quickly without having to get out my larger Foodsaver. I only use it for things such as cheese and deli meat. It has power and appears to be charging due to green light being on but the last time I tried to use it it would not work. I have no idea why.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully!! I purchased mines from Bed Bath & Beyond after having purchased the zipper reusable bags on your B2G2 sale. I have not had any issues with it not working properly. I will suggest to those of you I've seen saying that it's to slow in removing air, just make sure the bag is completely zipped, I lay mines on a flat surface and run my finger back and forth a few times.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Operating instructions were not included in the box, I have no idea about recharging the green light stays on, no ways to indicate if it’s been fully charged or it needs charging
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing It doesn’t turn off on its own so you don’t know when containers are fully vacuumed. The suction indicator on the lids of my containers never get sucked down. I’m very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great helper This is great when you have you foodsaver under the counter and you just need to seal or reseal a bag. This is built to the same quality as the big units.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Asked for replacement! Have not heard back. This handheld vacuum worked fine for a couple of days, then it began to work intermittently for about a week, then it quit working at ll.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I purchased Small, effective vacuum sealer! Do make sure to look up rules around what foods can and cannot be vacuum sealed safely!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hand sealer, rechargeable, stays plugged in. love it. like small size easy to use and store sits in small space on counter
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great. It's ok. It takes a very long time to seal and a lot of the seals pop open.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Device Works! Strong suction. Use it daily to reseal containers and/or bags.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Small and compact, but does the job on quick sealing packages
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and easy It is so much easier to use than the last one I had.
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1703332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5402266"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why doesn&#39;t your website offer sealer bags for this V1100 Cordless Handheld Food Vacuum Sealer? I&#39;ve looked all over this site and others and cannot find them. Very frustrating. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5957234"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Bags compatible with the Handheld Sealers are the Zipper Bags, which can be found in the section below:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/?prefn1&#61;productType&amp;amp;prefv1&#61;Zipper%20Bags&amp;amp;start&#61;0&amp;amp;sz&#61;24&amp;amp;initialCGID&#61;bags-and-containers&amp;amp;view&#61;product&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5402060"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this ever going to be available from your site directly again? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mrs Dbrow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5957196"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that there are no plans to make this product available again as it has been discontinued from production. Please check our website for availability of the future Handheld Sealer models.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5401063"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between&amp;nbsp;FoodSaver 31161370 Cordless Food Vacuum Sealer vs FS1120?&#13;&#10;Which model suitable for Singapore electrical &amp;nbsp;environment of 220v and UK 3pin plug? Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KY Chan</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5957121"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The FoodSaver 31161370 and the FS1120 are the same product, however, they are retailer variations of the item. Functionally they remain the same.&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that this product is destined for US and Canada use only and we cannot recommend using it with different electrical environments. I apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5399023"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you buy the handheld alone? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SHinson</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5954450"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Presently, the Handheld Sealer is not available for purchase on our website directly. However, the product can be purchased alone from our retailers.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-20</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_1703332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>