Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Foodsaver VS2130 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

The FoodSaver VS2130 Vacuum Sealing System

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Foodsaver VS2130 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$146.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$146.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver VS2130 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x's longer compared to ordinary storage methods. The built-in roll storage and cutter bar lets you easily make custom-sized vacuum seal bags without scissors, and holds both 11- and 8-inch bags perfectly.
Features
  • Moist and Dry modes ensure an airtight seal for every food type
  • Built-in bag alignment tool aligns your vacuum storage bag for a proper seal every time
  • Built-in roll storage and a cutter bar to easily make custom-sized bags without scissors
  • Compatible with all FoodSaver bags, rolls, and accessories
  • Dishwasher-safe removable drip tray for easy cleanup
  • Easy-lock latch for 1-handed operation while you're securing the bag
  • Accessory port and hose so you can also use zipper bags, containers and more with the vacuum sealer
Included Parts
11-inch x 8ft. Vacuum seal roll
4 quart vacuum seal bags
4 gallon vacuum seal bags
1 accessory hose & adapter
Specifications
  • Model#: 2170140
  • Dimensions: 5.6”H x 7.9”W x 16.6”L
  • Cord Length (IN): 76
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work out of the box The unit would not pull a vacuum. The pump would run until it timed out but would not pull a vacuum sufficient to allow the unit to proceed to sealing. We tried several different Food Saver brand bags with the same result. We tried the spoon test as shown on You Tube and it would not pull a vacuum for that test either. All of this was immediately after removing new item from the box.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Freezer Burn! The perfect addition to any multi-person home that fits right next to the microwave. It was very easy to put together and the instructions were helpful too. Now, I can go grocery shopping and take everything that goes into the freezer out of its bulky packaging. It saves A TON of space in the freezer.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware Purchased this unit at a big box retailer, thinking, mistakenly, that if we spent a little more we would get a little more. It lasted through about 20 seals/vacuums but then ceased to turn on after that. Mind, these were all spread apart and the most we did at one sitting was maybe 7 bags. Let it sit, it lit up for a second then refused to come back on no matter what, cleaning it, checking hardly used seals, etc.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t vacuum all the air out Will be returning. I believe this is a good brand we have now tried two models for fish and deer,elk,ducks and turkeys we have a fm5400 and the new vs2150 the 5400 ok 2150 my be good for kids school snacks
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Vaccuuming Air I bought this recently and it is not vacuuming ANY air out, whether I use the Moist mode or the Dry mode. I’ve tried it on steaks, cookies, some marinating but all it’s doing is sealing the bag.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't be buying here. My order was cancelled without explanation. Can't even tell you if the product is good or not.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not vacuuming air out! This the second one I’ve purchased. Returned the previous one and still having same problems. Doesn’t fully vacuum air out(I can move the meat around still easily) and instructions say once you press vacuum it will automatically seal afterwards, it doesn’t! It’s frustrating after paying over $100 and I’ve seen similar reviews saying same thing.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Works Great! Had a very old model that you had to hold down for years from a yard sale. This does everything including vacuum sealing mason jars, I believe I had to order the attachment for that, can’t remember. No bells and whistles to break, just straight forward. Like that the tray comes out for washing.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Friendly customer service is all I can say. This is the first time of purchasing a vacuum sealer. I thought I would like to try the FoodSaver. It has been around many years and figured it was reputable company. Luckily my unit I purchased had a 5 year warranty. When it came time to use it, it was great. After about 30 uses it went from working on a vacuum to starting another vacuum (after about a minute in between) it quit working. The panel wouldn't light up and nothing worked. DEAD! I called customer service and the unit was still under warranty. I was shipped another sealer. Now with the new unit (replacement sealer) I was in the middle of doing my garden canning/freezing and all of a sudden from one vacuum to the next, it quit vacuuming. UGH! Notified customer service, again (still under warranty, 2 units in 1 year). I had to wait approximately 2 weeks and this one will be here in a couple of days. So we'll see how this unit does. In the meantime, I purchased a different brand dehydrator because I was at a stand still with my gardening. Maybe these models are not intended for use other than a vacuum here and there. Such as heavy use in one day like preserving fruits and veggies.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RIP....mine died the first day!! I really had great hopes for my new FoodSaver. The size and design seemed great. However, it did not have nearly the suction power of other units I've owned. It died before I could even use up all the sample bags/rolls that came with it! FoodSaver seems to be lacking in engineering these days. My previous model required that I find something to raise the food I was sealing up 2 inches from the counter. That was a major design flaw. Now this one dies the first day of using it? Really. So much for American exceptionalism. Those days are gone.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ♥ FoodSaver Great for packing away leftovers, plus seasonal fruits and veggies. Reliable, seals as expected and the zipper bag sealer was a real bonus. Using for herbs, sandwich meat and cheeses. The 4 star rating is because I don't really care for the latch feature. Will recommend and or gift without reservation.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed in this new model. A lot of packages are not sealing the first time causing me to waste a lot of bags. The other day I sealed 8 packages, 2 of which did not seal and needed to be done over. Quality is not what it used to be when I got my first (of 5) FoodSaver sealers.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpler is Bettr I had ordered the more expensive Food Saver at first with all the gadgets and it quit on me after one use. Took it back to Costco and ordered this less expensive and simpler food saver. Works like a charm! I have used Food Saver for many years and love it.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Din’t waste your money- it is junk Just bought one, it is going back to retailer tomorrow. 1) it doesn’t suck out all the air 2) doesn’t seal after the vacuum process is done Now I know why it was on sale for $50 It is JUNK
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in VS2150 I find this unit takes longer to seal. It also does not vacuum out air consistently. I wish that I had purchased a flat unit similar to the one thatt I replaced because the latch broke.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food saver I love being able to preserve food with the food saver! After a little bit of a learning curve, I have learned to use the machine well. It is easy to use!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New? Vacuum Sealer Not sure if I ended up with a return, as there were no bags or accessories included in the box. This has me concerned
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as older models Takes longer to seal and many more bags not sealing
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unacceptable! This is my second comparable foodsaver. The first was amazing! Solid! Well built with quality materials. Worked consistently. THIS replacement later addition was absolutely inadequate and clearly cheapened in parts and quality over the 10 years since my previous model. It looked cheap and did not adequately vacuum or seal. It has been returned . I more foodsaver brand for me. Even the free roll of sealing bags was imperfect , and therefore ineffective.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone. Love this product. Whether you have a large family or just on your own this is a great purchase. My kids are grown and I am on my own now. I love how I can buy a bag of chips or crackers and take out one portion and use the seal feature to seal the bag up to keep things fresh. I also can still get the bargain price of buying in bulk and seal and freeze meat in small portions just for me. Love, love, love this product and all the money it saves me!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting system This does a pretty good job of sealing food products. We mainly use it when we buy meat in bulk to seperate it before we put it in the freezer. Pretty easy to use for the most part, instructions are easy to follow. I just felt the vacuum sealing part seemed to take a little longer than I thought it would take for it to do but does work. My only complaint is that this system seems very noisy to me when it's operating but that's about it.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps dog food dry I got this VS2150 sealer for my daughter to replace the last one I gave her about 10 years ago. That one lost its suction ability. This one is sleek and pretty and takes up much less space. She has used it to seal dog food to take with her camping. I don't think she has used the accessory yet. She says the angle seems better than her old one. She has used it for cookies and crackers, also, but mostly to keep dog food dry when camping.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh This machine can save you money over time, I don’t know how many times I have thrown freezer burnt food out. When I buy meat I always buy it in bulk because it is much cheaper and you can seal it with this vacuum sealer to prevent freezer burn and keep it fresher longer. You can also use it to seal bags of chips or anything that has a plastic wrapper. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to save money and quit wasting food.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money Quite possibly the biggest piece of $#*t ever. Called previously and was told to wipe the sealing surface down, take it out, rotate it. Have to do this EVERY time I use it. Have had this thing for 6 months and am sorry I wasted my money on it. Today it worked once and then wouldn’t vacuum seal again. It has only been used a half a dozen times in the 6 months I have owned it. Should have bought a better, more reliable food saver.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service & great products I bought my FoodSaver 6 months ago & just love it! I did have a problem after 6 months with it vacuum sealing so I e-mailed customer service & they helped me, two weeks later I was vacuum sealing again with a brand new machine! FoodSaver stands behind their warranty & I will continue to buy their products. Just a note, if you haven’t tried their lids for vacuum sealing or their containers for vacuum sealing your missing out.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product! I finally had to replace my original foodsaver after 20+ years (only because they no longer make seal & gasket for it). After several months of indecision, I finally bought the VS2150 & I have not regretted it! This machine is faster than my old one. It will also vacuum & seal forever. I just packaged 50 1 lb packages of deer meat without stopping!! My old machine would not have kept up. Thank you Foodsaver!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine! This food saver works really well! Easy to plug in and get going. It comes with an attachment to use with resealable bags and containers, vacuums and seals quickly, and comes with a roll of plastic to make bags as well as some pre-made ones. I love using this machine to freeze leftovers to reheat later, marinate meats, and so much more. This machine saves time and money and everyone needs one!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever I’ve been using food saver products for years and absolutely love the results. I recently was showing my in-laws how mine works and they were amazed at how simple they are to use. I decided to surprise them with the VS2150 model, now they are vacuum sealing everything! From snacks, to bulk items, even items for their camping trip. I’m pretty sure I’m their favorite son-in-law now.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vacuum Seal what? This is a review for the food saver VS2150 Vacuum seating system. to be honest, i cannot give a true/full review as the product stopped working mid it's first seal. i do not think it's a result of a defective or low quality product, the box was pretty banged up when i received it. as a whole it feels very sturdy and well built. came with enough bags for several seals.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much less waste! My household does not eat a ton of food and when I cook there are always leftovers. It hurts me, but throwing out food is so normal in my house because we take forever to go through food and it goes bad. This is truly a food saver. The only thing I dont like it by having it, that means I have to find a place for one more item in my cabinets, but it isn't terrible.
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5493441"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just picked up the VS2100 but I don&#39;t see it on your list of FoodSavers, what&#39;s up with that. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 2 stroker</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6693652"> I believe it&amp;rsquo;s a model made specifically for the warehouse store you bought it in. There is one on here with a different model number&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Scrappylove</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-02-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5502453"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can anyone address the issues with sealing moist items? &amp;nbsp;Do you really have to freeze all of your meat first and then seal it? &amp;nbsp;This is going to be my first purchase so doing my research. &amp;nbsp;Is there a better model to choose for a first timer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Aunt Sissy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6601291"> Answer to Aunt Sissy. In all my years of using Food Saver, I have NEVER frozen, or partially frozen anything! My food comes out just as cook each time. As far as excessive moisture, you can always pat it down with a paper towel to decrease some of the moisture. Enjoy! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Frani L</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-09-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5617287"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I recently purchased Food Saver model #FM2435-ECR and I don&#39;t understand how to attach and use the hand held sealer. Is there more detailed instructions as to how to attach the sealer to the machine? Does the hose get attached somewhere on the machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jan1650</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6159322"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&amp;nbsp;To install the Handheld Sealer:&#13;&#10;1. Remove the plastic plug on the left side of the appliance by&#13;&#10;lifting it up from the side with hand. If necessary, use a small&#13;&#10;dull object to pop it up by pressing down and up on side.&#13;&#10;Save plug only if you do not want to clip the handheld into the&#13;&#10;side of appliance.&#13;&#10;2. Insert Chamber Clip into the hole until it clicks into place.&#13;&#10;If you wish to receive the owner&#39;s manual for FM2435, please don&#39;t hesitate to send us a message by clicking the link provided below. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5496652"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you add marinade to meats in the food saver bags or do you have to use the containers to marinade ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CPB2021</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6047541"> Hello, this is Caroline from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;Yes, you can add marinade to meat using FoodSaver bags. &#13;&#10;Cut your meat into bite-sized pieces so the marinade can cover more of the food.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We also want to encourage you to contact our customer care department at 888-895-2110. We are here for you from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST, Monday through Friday, and looking forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-08-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5433207"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I might return it , I wasted plastic just trying to figure out why it did not vacuum air out. It did start taking some out but not as good as using my other food saver. A little disappointed due to the cost. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mickey7</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5984688"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver Consumer Care.&#13;&#10;We are truly sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint you. Please allow us to correct this issue and restore your faith in FoodSaver as we have been manufacturing high-quality products for decades and we expect them not just to last but to be your go-to kitchen appliance. Please send us a message by clicking the link provided below. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5422234"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does the V2150 have a way to seal before full vacuum is pulled, for fragile contents? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Daveeee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5974301"> I have 2 different Models and on both of them you can first push the Vacuum button and when you are happy with the amount of vacuum push the Seal button and the vacuum will shut off and the unit will seal the bag. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Joecarnivorous</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5414664"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do all the vacuum sealing systems have the same size motor? I am looking for one to seal tighter than the FoodSaver I have now. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TrishaK</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5973483"> It&amp;rsquo;s not just the motor that matters&amp;hellip; I have an older food saver&amp;hellip; And I just got a new one for our RV&amp;hellip;And let me tell you there is a huge difference! &amp;nbsp;there is absolutely zero comparison! So if you have an older one, you might want to consider getting a new one, it is definitely worth it! You&amp;rsquo;ll be happy you did!!! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Kitten153</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5414585"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am trying to use the hose accessory to seal a jar using the jar accessory attachment and I can&amp;rsquo;t Make it work. When testing the hose it doesn&amp;rsquo;t seem to have suction?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dice1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5967680"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to assist you with any issue you are experiencing!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;It appears that your unit might be experiencing an issue with its Accessory Port. With this being the case, in order for us to be able to assist you better with this matter, please contact us from Mon-Fri, 9AM - 5PM ET by calling 1-877-777-8042 or by using the internet form available here: https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5413742"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a vs2120 and a fm5400 and have two elk to process how long do I have to wait between bags and how long can I use them before letting them cool off and resume processing.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Spokesman 77</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5966118"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The units require a 30 second break period between vacuum sealing processes. For both of the units, the unit can be used for up to 30 times before requiring a cooldown period.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5411946"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have to wait any time in between bag sealing for unit to cool down? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 10harley10</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5965487"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;After every bags sealed, we recommend to let the unit rest for about 20 seconds before starting the next vacuuming process.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5411507"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a 4980, and wondering if 2150 is smaller than 4980? I measure the 4980, it is 16/7.5/6.5(which is different from the official spec which I don&amp;rsquo;t know how the official spec is measured.) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jecy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5965464"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The dimensions of the unit are: 16.6&amp;rdquo; L x 7.9&amp;rdquo; W x 5.6&amp;rdquo; H.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5404819"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the specification of section power? I would like to compare it with FM5000 and FM2100 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Theplough</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5959002"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For vacuuming heat seal bags, our appliances pull between 10 and 18 inches of mercury when vacuuming from the vacuum channel.&#13;&#10;For containers and zipper bags, our appliances pull between 7 and 10 inches of mercury when vacuuming from the accessory hose.&#13;&#10;This remains the same among all of our standard vacuum sealers.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5381679"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHY is this model number, VS2150, listed as NEW when there are reviews on Amazon for it dating back to 2017? &amp;nbsp;It is Fall 2021, rendering this at least four years on the market. &amp;nbsp;Please explain exactly how it is new??? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WhoCaresWhoIsAsking</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5939493"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The VS2150 has only been recently introduced to the market, however, some of the reviews on the product&#39;s page are related to a different product that we are also offering. I apologize for the confusion.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5381621"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Please post the dimensions of this unit, so we know how wide, deep and high it is. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WhoCaresWhoIsAsking</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5939479"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The unit has the following dimensions:&#13;&#10;16.6&amp;rdquo; L x 7.9&amp;rdquo; W x 5.6&amp;rdquo; H&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5381567"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the DIMENSIONS of this new food saver? &amp;nbsp;height, width, depth please. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: WhoCaresWhoIsAsking</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5939478"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The unit has the following dimensions:&#13;&#10;16.6&amp;rdquo; L x 7.9&amp;rdquo; W x 5.6&amp;rdquo; H&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-06</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>
The FoodSaver VS2130 Vacuum Sealing System
$146.99