Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Foodsaver VS2130 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

The FoodSaver VS2130 Vacuum Sealing System

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Foodsaver VS2130 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $110.24 Strikethrough List Price $146.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $110.24 Strikethrough List Price $146.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver VS2130 Vacuum Sealing System keeps food fresh up to 5x's longer compared to ordinary storage methods. The built-in roll storage and cutter bar lets you easily make custom-sized vacuum seal bags without scissors, and holds both 11- and 8-inch bags perfectly.
Features
  • Moist and Dry modes ensure an airtight seal for every food type
  • Built-in bag alignment tool aligns your vacuum storage bag for a proper seal every time
  • Built-in roll storage and a cutter bar to easily make custom-sized bags without scissors
  • Compatible with all FoodSaver bags, rolls, and accessories
  • Dishwasher-safe removable drip tray for easy cleanup
  • Easy-lock latch for 1-handed operation while you're securing the bag
  • Accessory port and hose so you can also use zipper bags, containers and more with the vacuum sealer
Included Parts
11-inch x 8ft. Vacuum seal roll
4 quart vacuum seal bags
4 gallon vacuum seal bags
1 accessory hose & adapter
Specifications
  • Model#: 2170140
  • Dimensions: 5.6”H x 7.9”W x 16.6”L
  • Cord Length (IN): 76
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves so much food! I used to think food savers were time consuming and more trouble than worth to use. However after getting a real food saver my mind is changed. It’s so quick and easy to use. My favorite feature is the built in blade to make custom sized bags for vacuum sealing. I use it weekly for leftover meats I want to freeze to snacks that get opened to keep them fresh.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is awesome! We’ve been wanting to build up some food storage and dump and go meals, and this has been amazing! It’s really easy to use and I actually have lots had lots of fun using it - it’s the first one I’ve used and I’m glad to have it. The size has been great and the machine works really well, definitely recommend it if you’re looking!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use So far my food has stayed fresh and not frost bitten when stored in the freezer. My veggies have lasted much longer than how I normally would store them. The machine is very easy to use. I’ve never used a vacuum sealer before and this design is intuitive. I like how there’s a dry and moist mode so that I can customize how I seal my foods.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You WILL save money. This is our second FoodSaver vacuum sealer (purchased for a second home). Love them. I like the updates, especially the storage area for the plastic roll built right in, and the sliding plastic cuter. It took a couple of tries to figure out I need to really hold down left corner closest to me for sealing mechanism to work properly.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for space saving! I bought this a month ago. I finally decided to upgrade my 15 year old foodsaver vacuum sealer. I'm so happy I did!! I can keep this new machine out and use it anytime!. I love all the new features and ease of use! I'll never buy another brand! My last one was still working great but I wanted a Smaller, upgraded model. :))
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So I had a food saver and had my doubts about the vacuum on it. When I first tried this one out it gave me no problems and worked like it was supposed too. The vacuum pulled out the air from the food and made it tight then went into a seal process and it was done. Love foodsavers and it has saved me money in the long run
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The food saver vacuum sealing system is absolutely fantastic. The system is easy to use and understand. Has a stylish look to it. The sealing system really does what it says and it definitely keeps food fresh for a longer time. This product comes with sealing bags. I love the vacuum sealing system! I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love! How did I ever live without one of these before? Always used freezer bags to store my food before and while they worked well, I was missing out on so much! This thing not only seals air tight, but also will vacuum all the air out! We have stored meats for the freezer, chips, pasta, and even granola bars! The machine is simple, place the plastic on the bar, close it and press a button. It also comes with an attachment that works with Tupperware that is made specifically to be vacuum sealed. I dont own any of the Tupperware so I only use the bags, but no complaints here! By using this I noticed how much more stuff I can fit in my freezer and how it protects the food from being freezer burnt. I also love that you can either buy already sized bags to go with this or a roll of the plastic to make your own any sized bags for the food. I personally choose the roll as it makes more sense for my needs! This is seriously my new favorite kitchen gadget that I own as I buy all my food in bulk!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Absolutely love it! Food saver products are top-notch ways of keeping food safe and longer with their process! Simple to use easy to clean easy the store! Every home needs to own a food saver! Low-cost materials for packaging food and vacuum sealing! Love this product would recommend it worldwide!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Applicance This is actually my second FoodSaver and I absolutely recommend getting one. They are extremely easy to use and we save money by being able to buy some things in bulk and then freeze them. The FoodSaver removes all the air from the bag so you don't have to worry about freezer burn either.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Invention! The FoodSaver VS2150 Vacuum Sealing System is a wonderful invention! This machine keeps food fresh 5 times longer, with no freezer burn than other storage bags, aluminum foil, etc. It’s easy and simple to use, and if you are like me, you buy in bulk, this machine will be your best friend. This machine lets you choose what size bag you need. You aren’t forced into using pre-made bags. The built in roll storage & cutter bar lets you choose what size . The machine provides an airtight seal on food saver bags. It provides an option for sealing dry or moist goods. It has a built in bag alignment and a removable drip tray that is dish washer safe. It also has an accessory port that lets you use zipper bags, containers,and accessories with a handheld sealer & hose. I highly recommend this product. It’s very easy to use, it’s handy, and practical. The only issue I have had is bags not sealing good on the moist mode. That could be something I’m doing wrong, and needs more investigation.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and convenient This was much more compact than a previous model I had and I consider that a real plus as I have limited counter space. The custom size packaging ability is very convenient and saves a lot of potential waste. Great feature. This is a simple model overall but gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good I bought my first Foodsaver around fifteen years ago. As a Costco member it was a great investment. It died after twelve years, but was great! This machine functioned just long enough to get me to throw away the packaging. Just like the one I purchased three years ago,
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabes my food! This foodsaver sealing system is great because it has save so much food from spoiling and getting freezer burn. I love that I can also put left overs and freeze it and not get ruin and stays fresh. Great food sealing system from searching to save money and time.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VS 2150 Vacuum Sealer Our new vacuum sealing system is perfect. As a woman of a certain age, it's easy for me to move around my kitchen. I use it when I have multiple items to seal. We also have one of the larger models that we use for BIG jobs...such as when we buy meat in bulk.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't vacuum air out Got this aa a Christmas present. Every time I use it it doesn't vacuum all the air out. I wanted this foodsaver to prolong the life of my beef jerky and other food items. I've heard a lot of great things about Foodsaver items but so far am not impressed.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necessary I've always wanted a Food Saver and so glad I finally have one. It makes perfect sense and is so necessary to preserve food with today's food prices on the rise. I love that I can freeze or refrigerate or even store on the shelf the foods I preserve.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth extra for FoodSaver brand! I really love that the bags are stored inside the device and that it also cuts the bag. I think this saves a lot of steps and makes cleanup easier. I got this device after my Nutichef broke. This is easier, more powerful, and has a more reliable seal.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver VS2150 This is a great vacuum sealing system. I buy meat as bulk so this sealing system helps to save those meat fresh. It is very easy to use. Since I started vacuuming meat using this sealing system, meat tastes as fresh as I just bought from the store.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! Another Amazon product from Foodsaver. The quality is top notch. It’s very easy to use. Instructions were easy to understand. There is no competition to Foodsaver! Stores easily in a kitchen drawer and operating noise is very minimal.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This FoodSaver VS2150 works great and is one of those items that you realize you never knew you needed until you have one. I hunt and this works great for processing your animals and sealing anything you desired to freeze.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver VS2150 vacuum sealer is Terrific I had an older model Vacuum Sealer that needed an update . I wanted a smaller model that was easier to store. I am so happy I purchased this model! It's like driving a Tesla vs a 1959 VW bug! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This foodsaver is worth the buy. We package a lot of jerky and other meat products and this one definitely does the job well. We haven't had an issue with sealing so far. It's easy to use and store.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small families buying on a budget So far it’s pretty easy… don’t know why we waited so long to get one… we are a family of 3 and now I can go and buy bulk meat and break it down to smaller packaging and know it’s not going to spoil…
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver saves food We vacuum certain times of the year alot. And the rest of the year I use it maybe every other week or so. I have used this one about 10 times already. Just love it, so simple.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-term durability I have had my first foodsaver for 25 plus years and it finaly surcum to my constant use. I have now moved up to a more upto date model VS3000. Love my sealer.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Machine. Excellent machine. Does everything I need. White looks great with the other white appliances, and it has a nice low profile. Completely user intuitive.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Its the best one I ever had, use it everyday, for chip bags, and lettuces bags cookies, and all my meati buy, WORKS GREAT , THANKS SO MUCH .
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upsetting Used for about a week and then it stopped getting all the air out or any most of the time. Really upset because while it did work it was amazing!
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 90 day junk survived just past the 90 day warranty. Noe completely inoperative. Lights dont even turn on, when locked into operate position.
Date published: 2023-12-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 1ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
The FoodSaver VS2130 Vacuum Sealing System
Sale Price $110.24 Strikethrough List Price $146.99