Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Everyday Vacuum Sealer with Precut Bags is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_3182570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Everyday Vacuum Sealer with Precut Bags

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Everyday Vacuum Sealer with Precut Bags is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_3182570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $59.99 Strikethrough List Price $79.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $59.99 Strikethrough List Price $79.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
Enjoy deliciously fresh food with the FoodSaver Everyday Vacuum Sealing System, that keeps food fresh up to 5x longer compared to ordinary storage methods, while also reducing freezer burn. Compact, quiet, and easy to use, this food vacuum sealer ensures that fresh ingredients and leftovers stay delicious, helping you to reduce food waste and shrink your weekly food bill. When not in use, easily tuck your vacuum sealer machine away in a drawer or cabinet or store vertically on counters.
Features
  • Compact vacuum sealer seals at the touch of the button, and fits easily in kitchen drawers and cabinets, or vertically on counters when not in use
  • Food vacuum sealer keeps food fresh up to 5x longer compared to ordinary storage methods and prevents freezer burn to help you waste less and stretch your food dollar further
  • Preserve leftovers and freshly prepared ingredients to enjoy again and again, with fewer spoiled foods ending up in the bin
  • Buy foods in bulk or on sale, then preserve the freshness to make your meals go further
  • With easy-to-use operation, simply insert a bag into the extra wide sealing strip, push down to close the lid and press the vacuum/seal button; compatible with FoodSaver 8 inch and 11 inch standard bags and rolls
  • Includes 1 FoodSaver Everyday food vacuum sealer, 2 precut quart-size bags, and 3 precut gallon-size bags
Included Parts
(2) Vacuum Seal Bags 1Qt/946 mL
(3) Vacuum Seal Bags 1 Gal/1.78L
Specifications
  • Model#: 2187313
  • Dimensions: 2.72" H x 3.54" W x 12.8" L
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and useful Absolutely loving the FoodSaver Everyday Vacuum Sealer with Precut Bags! It's like a magic trick for keeping food fresh way longer than usual. I'm no kitchen whiz, but this thing is a piece of cake to use, and it's already saved me money by making sure my groceries last. Plus, it's not even a hassle to store when I'm not vacuum-sealing everything in sight.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper Woohoo I love to use this for all my camping needs as well as my home. Sometimes I like to buy things in bulk. When we go camping I will vacume seal several items. I will put items that I wanna keep together for meal prep. I do use it for my meats mostly. It's so easy to plug up and use. It's wide enough to make good size bags. Makes the meat store easier and flatter in the freezer giving me more room.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver This vacuum seal system is fantastic and helps me save a ton of money. I can now purchase my meats in bulk and seal and freeze for later use with no worries about freezer burn ruining the quality, texture and flavor. I have done the same with some of my fruits and veggies. The unit is lightweight, and takes up very little space in my cabinet. The bags are fairly inexpensive and easy to find at the local supermarket. All in all I would highly recommend to anyone on a budget!!
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price! I would’ve given this five stars, because this was a great product for the price vacuum sealing and incredibly easy to use., However, I gave it four stars because of the non-removable, drip tray. Well, realizing I bought the least expensive sealer, come on guys, it should have a removable, drip tray.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Great compact unit for my RV. RV refrigerator and freezer space is minimal but precious real estate. This allows me to meal prep with the smallest amount of space and packaging while still being confident of the integrity of the seal and vacuum and retaining quality of the food.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned almost a month still didn’t get refund This model doesn’t come with a cutter,so inconvenient!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh longer We go camping often and the food saver has helped us store food in easier, smaller spaces. I love how small and compact this machine is, how fast it heats up and how quickly it sucks all the air out to seal in the freshness for days!
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Big Families As a family of 6 we always buy in bulk and try to freeze and save as much as possible. This little vacuum sealer has helped us to avoid losing food in the freezer to freezer burn and help keep our extra food and leftovers lasting longer and making more room in the fridge. I love how little this sealer is since we don't have a ton of counter space and it's super simple to use that the bigger kids/teens can help to put food away in the kitchen.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Food Saver! Wow is this a money saver!! It’s so easy to use and keep my food fresher way longer than if we didn’t vacuum seal them. We like to freeze our garden fresh fruits and veggies to last us the whole year. We also buy bulk meat and portion it out and vacuum seal them for the freezer. We never get freezer burn anymore! The machine is not super bulky which I appreciate. I highly recommend getting one in your kitchen!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Saver I just got a FoodSaver made by Sunbeam, which is known as the number 1 vacuum sealing system. The box also included 3 large Foodsaver bags and 2 small FoodSaver bags. It is so compact with a sleek design that can be stored easily as it is only 14” long by 3 ½” wide. It fits right in one of my drawers making it so easy to get to at any time. FoodSaver is so easy to use. You just fill your FoodSaver bag up with your food leaving 3 inches free from opening at top, open the FoodSaver lid and place top of bag in place and close the lid and press the button. Simple! This product helps to keep your food stored safely and fresh 5 times longer than other methods and helps prevent freezer burn. In addition, the bag takes up less storage space in your refrigerator or your freezer. I love this product. It works so well. It also comes with a 3 year limited warranty just in case any problems might occur.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine Lock Food Saver is an easy way to package food to be frozen. Keeps frozen food in excellent condition. However, the instructions should advise one to make sure that the machine is locked (and how to lock it) before attempting to seal or vacuum. I was close to returning the Food Saver thinking that it was faulty, until I finally figured out that it needed to be locked and how to lock it.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, compact size I have always been interested in FoodSavers but I was also intimidated by them. We have had so much food waste lately that I decided it was time to just go ahead and give it a try. The owner's manual was really easy to understand and covered all the basics so I was able to get started quickly. Sealing the food was much faster and simpler than I imagined. Since I started using the FoodSaver, we have had absolutely nothing go bad before we could cook it, which is a major win! The owner's manual also includes some really good ideas for non-food related ways to use inside the FoodSaver, all of which were useful and really smart. I really appreciate the compact size of the FoodSaver Everyday. My kitchen isn't huge and the smaller size is really nice for the space I have. If you've been on the fence about trying a FoodSaver, give this one a try! It really couldn't be easier and you'll end up saving money/wasting less.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This vacuum sealer is awesome. It is super simple to use. We have used a bunch of times. It is a wonderful product when you shop for wholesale and you have to split your food we have used it on our meats and our vegetables and fruit. Everything comes out of the bags just the same way as it went and it definitely keeps your food much more fresh, and Keeps it from browning
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver is such a good brand I've been using Foodsaver products since the very first infomercials years back. They never fail to disappoint. The compact size of this one makes it an even more attractive option. I save so much money this way because I stock up on sales, repackage it with the foodsaver, and nothing gets freezer burned. I already have one, so this one is for my son in law.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received the FoodSaver Everyday Vacuum Sealer with Precut Bags. Shortly before receiving this I had cleaned out my freezer and had to throw away a lot of frozen meat due to freezer burn. This product has changed that for me. I'm able to now freeze meat safely and feel confident that it will still be good when I thaw it out. Get product!
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen staple I can not believe I have gone so many years without a FoodSaver! My friends and family have nothing, but great things to say about theirs also! This barely takes up any room on the counter and it works with the roll or precut bags. I have been buying in bulk and now my food stays fresher longer, even dog food! Every home needs one.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I love my Food Saver sealer. My food last longer without getting freezer burn. And the bags are reusable with this unit. Just put the empty bag in the dishwasher to clean throughly. I bought bags on a roll and make my own bags as long as I want. For a budget person you can't beat it. I tell everyone about Food Saver. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Foodsaver I love this small appliance. So easy to keep food fresh in the freezer when all the air is removed from the package. No freezer burn or drying out. It's also great for RV or camping trips. It comes with a few pint and gallon sized bags. I also buy the "bags" on a roll and just cut off the size I need and seal both ends.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Tool I always wanted this tool. I can season large amounts of meat, and keep fresh longer in my freezer. I also use for soups vide machine to boil meats to keep seasonings in the meat. I like how this machine came with different sized bags. It’s small enough to keep on counter or stow away.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful I love this doesn't take up a lot of space, easy to store in a small drawer. It gives you the powerful vacuum seal as most bigger, heavier models. The directions were easy to understand and it's very easy to use. It held the seal after a lot of handling and the bags weren't expensive
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This FoodSaver® Everyday Vacuum Sealer with Precut Bags seems to work good so far. I haven't had my bulk meats sealed long enough to see long-term results. I also haven't tried liquids yet. It seals my meats very well. Very easy to use after you get the hang of it.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This vacuum saver is pretty easy to use. I was able to package extra meat and buy in bulk. I could see this being used as meal prep or for marinating as well. Time will tell how the meat holds up in the freezer but it should be better than zip top bags.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have one My family constantly buys in bulk. From veggies to meats and cheeses so the food saver is exactly what we needed. My husband loves to marinade his chicken and meats with it cause it helps the flavors really sink in. Our produce also lasts so much longer
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn’t work I bought this one so that I can start saving food and I’ve watched countless videos read everybody’s reviews and I still cannot get this to actually take the air out. It seals but does not take the air out and it I bought it brand new in January 2024
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Favorite I have used these products for years. In the past I had larger sealers with the hose and the cutter but I think this one is my favorite. Such a space saver and is so easy to use. If your looking for a vac/sealer I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondeful This is wonderful to use. It is very easy to operate. I love that this came with everything you need to be able to seal bags of food. This is very durable and the bags are very nice able to keep the food from being freezer burnt
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Everyday Vacuum Sealer I've wanted a vacuum sealer for quite a while. I make my own dog food. It would only stay fresh for about 5 days. I would freeze some of it in Ziploc Freezer bags. This thing is a game changer. Compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is such a great product! We like to buy vegetables in bulk and then freeze them for later and this helps us keep them more fresh compared to baggies. It is easy to use and the bags are a good size for most things.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm!!! Me and my family are so glad we got this wonderful little machine. It works so good and is a life and money saver. Since we started using it, we have saved so much money. Suach of game changer...so glad we got it!!!
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am in love with this Foodsaver. It is compact compared to others and it is super easy to store in my pantry. It came with plenty of bags as well. I have not even used half yet. It is also super easy to use!
Date published: 2023-08-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_3182570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6530381"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this only take premade bags? Can IT work with the heavy duty food saver rolls if I cut them to size myself? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dick dickman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6987640"> Hello!&#10; &#10;This unit is compatible with precut bags and FoodSaver 8 inch and 11 inch standard bags and rolls.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10;Thank you!&#10; &#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6522459"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this unit able to work with liquids: soups, marinades, sauces, etc? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kb80</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6981755"> Hello!&#10; &#10;This unit is compatible only with bags and liquids can be vacuum sealed in bags as follows:&#10;&#10;Before you vacuum seal liquids such as soup stock, pre-freeze in a casserole dish, loaf pan or ice cube tray until solid. Remove frozen liquid from pan and vacuum seal in a FoodSaver Bag. You can stack these &amp;ldquo;frozen bricks&amp;rdquo; in your freezer. When you&amp;rsquo;re ready to use, just cut corner of bag and place in a dish in microwave or drop into water at a low simmer, below 170&amp;deg;F (75&amp;deg;C).&#10;&#10;You may also pre-freeze the liquid in a FoodSaver Bag, for about 1 hour, then take it out and vacuum seal it, just like any other type of food.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10;Thank you!&#10; &#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6461038"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is it battery operated or plug in missed that in the description sorry </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MaiTai</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6938697"> Hello&#10;Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Everyday Vacuum Sealer has an electric plug.&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you!&#10;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6463748"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This is a 3-part question: 1) Does this unit have a hose attachment for accessories, 2) is this a plug-in unit or 3) does it run on batteries &amp;amp; if so, what is the size of the battery? Dottie </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PA Dot</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6935688"> Hello&#10;Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Everyday Vacuum Sealer is a plug in unit and it is not equipped with an accessory hose. &#10;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you!&#10;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-09-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6460986"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How does this save space if it&#39;s 12.6&amp;quot; x 6.3&amp;quot; x 16.93&amp;quot;? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Beki</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6930516"> Hello!&#10;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us! We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#10;&#10;Thank you very much for noticing this small mistake. We will notify the appropriate department to make changes on the website regarding the dimensions of this FoodSaver unit.&#10;&#10;The actual dimensions of this unit are: 2.72&amp;quot; H x 3.54&amp;quot; W x 12.8&amp;quot; L&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10;Thank you! &#10;FoodSaver Consumers Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6461071"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this item have a plug that goes with it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: calp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6929661"> Hello&#10;Yes, our new FoodSaver&amp;reg; Everyday Vacuum Sealer have a plug. &#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you!&#10;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6461454"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this unit as hard to use and inconvenient as the Model # FM5460 that I have? To load the bag roll, you have to remove it from the shelf and turn it sideways to load. Many times it shuts down because of the moisture tray which is always dry. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CL42</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6929526"> Hello&#10;Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Everyday Vacuum Sealer is simpler in operating than model FM5460 as it has only one main channel. If you require any assistance with your current unit, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be happy to help you. You can reach us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you!&#10;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6461304"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this unit have a hose port so you can use attachments? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JamesD52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6927961"> Hello!&#10; &#10;This unit does not have accessory port. &#10;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10;Thank you!&#10; &#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-29</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_3182570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Everyday Vacuum Sealer with Precut Bags
Sale Price $59.99 Strikethrough List Price $79.99