Out of Stock

The FoodSaver® GameSaver® Wingman Plus

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
The FoodSaver® GameSaver® Wingman Plus is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

The FoodSaver® GameSaver® Wingman Plus

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
The FoodSaver® GameSaver® Wingman Plus is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$178.49
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$178.49
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver® GameSaver® Wingman Plus Vacuum Sealing System comes in OFFICIAL Mossy Oak® Break-Up® Infinity™ Camo Pattern. Keep your food fresh up to 5x longer and saves you up to $2700 per year based on buying in bulk, on sale and prevents waste. Form and function combine with a sleek, compact design and easy-to-use manual operation to preserve a variety of foods. The easy-clean patented removable drip tray makes clean-up easy from game meats and fish, plus the hands-free operation makes it easy for anyone to vacuum package. Continually seals up to 60 bags to vacuum seal up to 180lbs of game. A hunter and fisherman's ideal tool for preserving freshly-caught fish and game.
Features
  • Compact Size for Manual use
  • Patented, removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
  • Convenient, built-in roll storage and cutter
  • Moist/Dry food settings for optimal sealing
  • Accessory port and hose vacuum seals canisters and marinates food in minutes
  • Compatible with FA2000-000 Handheld Sealer
  • 5-year limited warranty**
Included Parts
1 - 11" x 10' FoodSaver® GameSaver®Heat-Seal Roll
1 - 8" x 10' FoodSaver® GameSaver®Heat-Seal Roll
5 - Quart Size FoodSaver® GameSaver®Heat-Seal Bags
5 - Gallon Size FoodSaver® GameSaver®Heat-Seal Bags
1 - Accessory Hose
Specifications
  • Model#: GM2160000
  • Dimensions: 4.0" H x 17" W x 9.2" D
  • Wattage: 120w
  • Automation: manual
  • Cord Length (IN): 24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t seal I just received this product theough warranty after ordering a gamesaver GM2165. the original stopped vacuuming. I purchased several hundred dollars of ribeyes and this sealer sealed approximately 1/4 or the seal on the gm2165. Every seal failed. I checked to ensure they worked and that the seal was clear of liquid. I sealed all the steaks a second time with the 11” bags that were provided. Again, every seal failed. I sealed thousands of dollars in steaks with the previous model I owned and this model was unable to provide a quality seal.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver’s best I have bought three different food savers over the years and this one is the best. It is all manual. It does not waste bags. And can do multiple seals. Just don’t let it suck liquid.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Defective out of the box. Lid won't close properly so latch won't engage.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it best food saver I had so far and I have had several
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GameSaver Wingman Fan I have had Food Savers before, but I especially like the GameSaver Wingman for its ability to seal many packages in quick succession.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as my Gamesaver Deluxe was It is no match for my previous Gamesaver Deluxe. This is much noisier, at times much slower and does a poor job sealing moist product and I have to reseal several times after the vacuum process to ensure it is fully sealed. Otherwise it works as it should and does well with dry product .... just has a problem with moisture and sealing properly.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was OK Had to have my old sealer replaced under warranty as the unit would not seal after vac. WAs sent gm2160 unit, worked great for the first several weeks, and only sealing about 15 bags during this time. and now it will not finish sealing after the vacuum is done, and no it is not the gaskets. the machine just keeps running, it would burn up if i would let it. And yes I let it set for 20 minutes or better, even though I only sealed 6 bag of meat. and then it still wouldnt work correctly, dont know if it does, i stopped using it and sent an email for support and no response 02/17/22. This seems to be a reoccuring theme with food saver and their machines, whats worse is they think your a tech and can diagnose the machine. LOL
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to my kitchen. It does everything it advertised it would do. Very pleased with it. I don't know why I waited so long to buy.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great As Usual My first FoodSaver was several years old when I decided I needed a new one. Works great...just as I expected!!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vacuum / seal doesn't work This unit we bought second hand it's a Food Saver / Game Saver / Wingman and I know it's not under warranty. It doesn't look like it was used much. The vacuum/seal does not work, it vacuums but doesn't seal automatically. I noticed that someone else had the same problem in the reviews and was wondering if there was a part that needed replacement. Any help would be much appreciated. We own an older food saver vacuum seal unit that works great and we were looking for a second one so we can prepare food for the freezer faster. Thank you Tom
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse Time Saver The Wingman Plus vacuum sealer is ideal for small manufacturers, volume home cooks and anyone looking to seal in same day freshness of food or other perishables quickly and easily. I purchased small pre-made bags for sealing and have been able to seal two bags up at a time. It is a workhorse and a time saver. You won't regret purchasing this machine.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality - great product Very good product. I have purchased this product to replace a model purchased several years ago. Very easy to use and I know it will save me a lot of cash because my family hunts and I sometimes buy in bulk and separate for individual meals. In all the years I have been using FoodSaver I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tool! I have used the foodsaver brand for many years and they were awesome. This one is no difference. It worked as promised. I would recommend this product to everyone. I deer hunt and process my deer meat myself. I would be lost without my foodsaver. Thanks for a GREAT product.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I bought this in July and it has been nothing short of great! It's visually appealing and a very powerful vacuum sealer. The interior cutter is sweet! The only minor issue is it could be a little quieter during the sealing process.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous vacuum sealer I'm so happy to have this great vacuum sealer. It seals so well and it allows me to bulk seal! My biggest frustration before was machines unable to do more than a few multiple double seals, this solves all my problems! So happy!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sealer ever. Just gave my Wingman Plus the first real test since I received it and I have to say that it is the best sealer I have ever had. I worked for over 3 hours without any problems to report. Would recommend this one to any one.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wingman Plus This product performs as the company advertises. It saves time, money, valuable game and I know I'm fixing to prepare a great fresh meal when I open the package. Kudos from a dedicated hunter and fisherman!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but mine has stopped working I have had mine for over a year and has been a great unit, but It has stopped working. All the power is on but the vacuum does not work. If someone has a fix to this please let me know. The seal looks good.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very efficiant! We do all our own deer butchering and processing. We upgraded from a cheaper vaccuum sealer that was losing seal quality due to how much we used it. Just this year, this vaccuum sealer has packaged meat from six deer, and it has worked fantastic. The seal power is fast and efficient. My only comment would be that it's suction is so fast that I don't get much time to squeeze the smaller air bubbles out before it seals. Otherwise, great product!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bag cutter broke on 2 machines bag cutter broke on 2 machines and customer service says theres no more
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better design and easier to use than our last one. This is my third FoodSaver in the last 20 years. The first lasting for about 16 years and the last one for almost 4 years. So far this new one is working better than the last one and is much easier to use. We always buy our meat in bulk so our FoodSavers get a lot of use.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very improved since early models!! Very easy to use did an excellent job of sealing even with small amounts of liquid!! I had an original Vac sealer but it failed to seal with less liquid!! So far very pleased!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver GameSaver Camo Used this game saver for a bunch of foods. So far it works great. Light weight compared to my dad's older model. I love the camo too. Came with enough bags to get me started.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wingman Plus Vacuum Sealer Bought as a gift for my Son. He is loving it for bagging and freezing his garden harvest. Uses for marinating meats and fish as well.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rip-off Less than 20 will not vac. Do not buy. Just quit I have had for three months just trash
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing accessory hose I purchased 2 days ago when opened box all contents were included but accessory hose !
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great shopping experience & great Foodsaver. I literally use it every day.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works just like it says. Very easy to use and works every time
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Greatest invention ever. Would purchase another one tomorrow
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4042873"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Whats the difference between the 2150 and the 2160? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mottley</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5093787"> We deeply apologize for the delayed response. For assistance with purchasing a new FoodSaver, please take advantage of our live chat option here on the web site, we are available 9 AM-6 PM EST Monday-Saturday. We would love to chat with you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4088171"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the difference between the wingman and wingman plus? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jack272</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5093327"> We deeply apologize for the delayed response. The only difference is the appliance size of GameSaver&amp;reg; Wingman Plus is more space saver than GameSaver&amp;reg; Wingman&amp;trade; GM2150. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4065760"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Notice that the ad states 60 guaranteed seals for this model Food Saver, what happens after that? Just curious....... </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ponderosa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5090795"> Thank you for taking the time to reach us. Our GameSaver Wingman can Vacuum Seal Bags and Rolls 60 times continuously with 20 seconds of interval. You can still use it even after 60 seals, but it is recommended to rest the machine to prevent overheating. We hope this helps and if there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you or for updates, please send us a direct message via live chat here on the website or give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 9 am to 6 pm Mondays to Fridays and 9 am to 6 pm on Saturdays, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3690210"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it seal &amp;nbsp;at the same time it is vacuuming ?&#13;&#10;The one I have now I have to seal after vacuuming.... it takes three steps...&#13;&#10;My first one vacuumed and sealed in one step&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vall</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5083402"> Thank you for reaching us. Sorry for the delayed response. The GM2160-000 has a Vacuum &amp;amp; Seal Button. You may press to vacuum seal and seal food airtight. The appliance shuts off automatically. You have an option to press this button to pause the vacuum process at any point.&#13;&#10;We hope this information helps. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2808851"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this a new model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ray123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3068120"> Yes, The The FoodSaver GameSaver Wingman Plus is one of our newer models. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-06-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2743516"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am trying to decide between the FM 5200 2 in 1 or the game saver GM2160 plus. This would be my first unit any help would be greatly appreciated. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dugan</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3008421"> For assistance with purchasing a new FoodSaver, please take advantage of our live chat option here on the web site, we are available 9AM-6PM EST Monday-Saturday. We would love to chat with you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3676748"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have two Foodsaver vacuum sealers that I have used for several years. I normally have good vacuum and seals for several times and then no vacuum. If I then switch to the second vacuum sealer, things go okay for several times. Why is that? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JTS1935</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3704105"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> which 4 gamesavers seal the widest bags and list bag sizes for each </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dawn Dawn</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3512360"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the options of the 3 orange buttons on the front right corner? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AuntMe</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4578592"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do you use this model to vacuum quart ball jars </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Catfish Dave</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4531580"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have any 12volt or recharable models that have enough power for sealing meat? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rechargable</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3513137"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between the Wingman Plus and the GM2165? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Buffalo man</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4569766"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this model work with ALL foodsaver bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alice and dave</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3509226"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the differences between the wingman and the gm2050? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gogoturner</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3503162"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the GameSavers the only units that have a large amount of consecutive seals. ie 40, 60 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Okmebe</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3513125"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the difference between the Wingman Plus and the GM 2165? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Buffalo man</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4525902"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Dear Sir; I have a foodsaver and we love it, my only question is I accidently picked up a box of 11&amp;quot;x16&#39; gamesaver bags, can the gamesaver bags be used in just a regular foodsaver machine? Thank youDiana </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dcred</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4540453"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it possible to use the Food Saver Quart Vacuum Seal bags with this product? Please I would like to purchase but just purchased 4 boxes of the above item and need to make sure these bags will work with the Gamesaver product. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>