Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440, Black Finish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1396.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_651, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440, Black Finish

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440, Black Finish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1396.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_651, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $149.62 Strikethrough List Price $199.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $149.62 Strikethrough List Price $199.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
Combining both a handheld and standard vacuum sealer, this FoodSaver 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit is vacuum sealing versatility at its best. Automatic bag detection and vacuum sealing means two quick and easy steps to seal and save. When sealing zipper bags, containers, and canisters, the convenient handheld retractable sealer eliminates the need for additional attachments. One unit does it all.
Features
  • Keep food fresh in the freezer up to 5x longer and in the fridge or pantry up to 2x longer, compared to ordinary storage methods
  • Automatic bag detection and vacuum sealing means two quick and easy steps to seal and save
  • Handheld sealer seals FoodSaver zipper bags, canisters, and containers, and marinates food in minutes
  • Pull-out drip tray drawer with patented removable dishwasher-safe drip tray helps keep your counters clean
  • Includes: (1) 11""x10' vacuum seal roll (3) 1-quart vacuum seal bags (2) 1-gallon vacuum seal bags (3) 1-quart vacuum zipper bags (2) 1-gallon zipper bags
  • 5 year limited warranty
Included Parts
1 - 11"x10' vacuum seal roll;3 -  Quart vacuum seal bags;2 -  Gallon vacuum seal bags;3 -  Quart vacuum zipper bags;2 -  Gallon zipper bags
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSSL4440000
  • Dimensions: 7.85" H x 16.14" W x 7.09" D
  • Wattage: 128w
  • Automation: automatic
  • Cord Length (IN): 30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy - vacuum does not work very long. After a short use, the problem so far is with the vacuum. It does not completely vacuum the air out. It continues to run green lights to three bars. I have to use manual sealing. The accessory does not vacuum at all. So far a piece of junk. Same problem as other people of completely vacuuming the air out. A lot of money for nothing. The first Foodsaver I bought worked fine. I bought the v4440 to save counter space. It took up space in my pantry. It will cost 1/3 of the price to return it for repair or replacement.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working DO NOT BUY!! I bought this last year and have sealed a total of aboutg 50 bags, worked fine. This morning after sealing about 6 bags, the tray full light came on, as it has in the past, and I emptied the tray. Reinserted the tray, light still on. Removed tray, washed and wiped it clean, dried it, wiped area into which it goes on the machine, light stayed on. removed it cleaned it with a dry cloth, recleaned machine with a dry cloth, reisnerted the tray, light still on. Removed tray again, cleaned everything again and knowing it has an electgric senssor, dried the tray and insertion spot with a hair dryer. Magic it worked for one bag and light came back on. Have tried everything, no luck. I called the service number and they say they are overwhelmed, came to web site as directed. Tried live chat, no onerepsonds to live chat just tells me I am number 1 on hold.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great. I like it but I don't love it. It has to cool down between each seal so it's slow unless you manage your ergonomics. It won't make the seal under vacuum until it senses that the vacuum level in the bag is low enough- which is good, but It frequently won't trap the bag material well enough to get into seal mode. After practice you can listen to the vacuum pump and tell if it's going to make a good vacuum or whether you need to reposition the bag. The roll materials have a curl to them that can make it frustrating to get the material into the machine and trip the sensor to get the seal process going. Once again you need practice. I have successfully processed hundreds of pounds of fish and venison however. I'd say that around 2% of the bags leak air after sealing.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MACHINE! I have been using this bag sealer for quite a long time. It is the second one as the other one went bad. This one has worked great up to a short time ago. It hesitated to vacuum for several seconds. Cleaning the seal strip helped. Now, it hesitates some before starting to evacuate. Cleaning the strip did not help this time. The externa hose worked a few times lately but now will not start the vacuum process. The bag section appears to work most of the time. Being a retired engineering/technician, I am familiar with most all types of small appliances. Is there anything I can do to clean the inside? Need a service manual. Please advise. (An old bachelor 88 living alone and need help!) Thanks, please advise.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this unit 2yrs ago and did what was asked of me to keep clean and a plastic parts inside finally dried out and broke off, and the unit stopped working. If you only expect 2 years of service than this is the unit! I'm very upset about this!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whatta piece of expensive junk! We originally bought an opening price point model and were very happy with it! When it crapped out...we decide to pay $175 for the V4440 model-supposedly an upgrade! This piece of junk stopped vacuuming after 4-5 months! It was sitting on the kitchen counter, useless, until I started to look into fixing it! Bah-nonsense!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best price with all the features I like this machine and it does exactly the same things as the next model up (including pulse) without the price tag. This is a replacement, though. I believe some liquid got into my machine because the accessory port stopped suctioning. It took a while to notice because the regular function (with a bag) still worked fine. Neither I nor my very muscular boyfriend could open the drip tray (without breaking it) to investigate. So, a replacement was needed; I hope this machine fares better. Anyway, considering that I had the machine for at least 6 years before this happened, it was worth buying again. As a bonus, I now have the new bags that didn't exist when I bought this the first time.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need and more This was a gift a few years ago. We have used it to freeze game meat, chicken and other meats. We power cook and freeze meals. We have also used the containers to store and marinate. Marinating meat is so much faster!!! We have put many likes on this and it still works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from At first I was happy with it but it kept getting frustrating to seal to the point I was so angry I destroyed it like the copy machine on office space Unfortunately this is a true story 150$ wasted. If your looking to buy one I recommend you buy a ton of the rolls becouse they designed it so you have to waste alot of plastic so it will seal and by the way the rolls are not cheap. Dont try cutting them short to save becouse it will not seal and you might end up in my scenario. Good luck!!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh! Wanted this machine as an upgrade and thought it was great at first. After a few times sealing, it quit sealing and I had to go about 3 rounds to get a decent seal. I'm now having to look into another one in less than a year because it just doesnt want to seal great anymore, and I am not wanting our food to be bad because if a seal.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so Seals well. Takes more product/bag to reach the part for automatic seal. I'm able to use old Foodsaver to seal one end. When saving tomatoes, the tray fills up and can't use a second time until tray dries out completely. Again using old Food saver as backup. Wish I didn't need the old one. Bought the new one too replace old one, glad I still have it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 sealer We are on our 4th unit and absolutely love these sealers. We have relied on these sealers to seal everything to marinate, store in bags, cylinders and especially the various size bags. Our past unit had a pulse button which allowed for you to stop and start the vacuum which was wonderful for wet marinades for a full rack of ribs. This current unit does not have this function but that didn't hinder our decision to purchase this particular model. I love that the Foodsaver company continues to keep innovating models for many different uses including sizes that fit in tighter spaces and would travel well. I highly recommend these sealers.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I love my FoodSaver. I use it to divide up chicken breasts and ground beef, fresh vegetables, bread, etc. to freeze for individual meals later. I also use it for vacuum sealing wine bottles and marinating bags of steak for grilling. There are so many different bags for different food items at great prices and you can buy them anywhere. Sits well on the kitchen counter without taking up a lot of counter space. This was a fantastic gift from my mother and would recommend this as a gift to anyone else.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A few flaws keep it from being great This is the 3rd foodsaver that we have owned over the past 7 years, so we obviously believe in the product. It also places us into a good place to talk about this version versus some of the prior: - Look: this has a smaller counter space needed than our prior two, which is appreciated. - Function: the "auto" function is a little tough to get used to versus our prior, and it seems like it wastes a few inches of bags with each use. That said, it has functioned as we've come to expect, just a little more wasteful. - Features: the attachment for canisters is a great idea and seems to work better than the prior generation tube, but the retractable aspect needs to be either fixed or removed from these machines. Ours stopped retracting about 2 weeks into use. It still functions, but the lack of a manual way to retract the cord seriously detracts from its use. Overall, it's nice, and I guess it has a role, but I was hoping for a true improvement, but feel like it has too many trade offs to truly place that.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foodsaver reliability declined with electronics Unfortunately integration of dunction with electronics has declined reliability functional integration of performance resulting in failures; complicated by foodsaver not resolving over time. 2013 manufactured V4440 lasted less than 20 days before demonstrating this usage dysfunction. Much like the brand new last released foodsaver problem of shut down while in progress solved by Amazon reviewers fist hitting the top of the unit to re-engage cycle completion. Foodsaver needs to turn its focus on solving the electronics motherboard functions it appears to me.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Luck Cleaning It Works okay. However, they didn’t make it so you can clean the upper area of the inside. Now, seal some fish that pulls fish juice into it and try to get the smell to go away. Tray doesn’t remove. You can pull it out as far as you can but there is no real access to clean the two paddles inside or the absorbent foam. Should be rated for outdoor use only.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely used and already stopped working I’m sorry, your example review of a few months ago is ridiculous. I bought mine 4 and a half years ago and it just stopped working today. It was barely used for the first 3 years though. I used it yesterday just fine. I am so disappointed and embarrassed because I recommended this to everyone I know! What a waste of money! Lastly, there were 2 fields I had to correct in this review and both time my “recommend this product” reverted back to yes… very sneaky food saver!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New V4440 It's barely 1 month old and it doesn't consistently seal
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate, Does vacuum and sealing rapidly This is my 4th or 5th Food Saver machine. This one is by far my favorite, so far. Have only been using it for three weeks, but we use it almost everyday. I am gathering our garden produce and freezing it. The filled bags are hard as rocks before freezing because the air is totally extracted. While the 4440 does not have the automatic bag sealing feature, doing the job manually is worth it because all of the other features are perform so well. I have to say that I was a bit perturbed when my last Food Saver went bad, but it turns out that it just opened the door for my new favorite.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Expected So far, so good. Limited use so far, but as a long time customer, I expect this unit to perform as well as prior units. This is my 3rd, but over 20 years or so. I like that this unit is much quiter than my prior units. I also like that it remains fully backward compatible with all prior products.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't suck all the air I bought this a month ago and first time using it and it's a nightmare won't get air all the way out and doesn't seal after it has vacuumed every time. I watched several videos as well and it's not worth it
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vacuum doesn’t suck. Food saver does I’ve used my machine for less than 12 months. Quit vacuum. Only feature I need doesn’t work. My previous machine (gave to daughter was great). Food saver equipment is poor quality and will never buy another one. Too expensive Wasted food, time and moneys
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated I have had nothing but trouble with this exact one since I purchased it. It never seal correctly and now it won't seal at all. The accessory tool still works but I don't use that feature often enough!!! Not happy with this product at all. I paid too much money for it for it not to seal at all now!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional I replaced my older Foodsaver with this one and it works great. My old one was OK, but this one pulls a better vacuum and seals better. Albeit, I did read the instructions and changed the way I vacuum seal foods. If it's wet, I'll freeze it first and than finish sealing.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually enjoy this... One thing I learned in life is if it's too much trouble I won"t do it. No so with my food saver. When we buy bulk food, I actually look forward to repackaging for my wife and me. I can break it into dinner for two. Many items can be stored up to a year. I don't have to throw away food and I have the savings of bulk buying. Food saver makes it soo easy.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the easy way to save money I use this for everything meat, lettuce, cheese, breads, cookies and nuts. I even vacuum seal my flour and sugar when we go camping. No spills & it never gets wet.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It simply failed after 27 days It Worked for 27 days and around 20 bags vac sealed. Cleaned it meticulously after each use, the motor started making a ball bearing in a paint can sound and the vacuum power cut in half. After 2 more bags it is now not vacuuming. No liquids used. The sealer requires multiple seals for low temp sous vide and even then the bags split.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vacuum Sealer We've Ever Used Approximately 3 months ago our Nesco vacuum sealer had died after only 2 months of moderate use, fortunately for us we returned it and got a full refund. Thankfully my daughter-in-law had lent us her V4440 vacuum sealer because we had to vacuum seal approx. 60lbs of beef that we had purchased along with 20+lbs of fresh garden vegetables. We were so impressed with the ease of use and performance throughout the whole vacuuming process we just purchased one for ourselves. Bottom line: The V4440 vacuum sealer is a true workhorse that functioned flawlessly and is worth every penny. We highly recommend the FoodSaver V4440 Vacuum Sealer. Sincerely, Mary P. / New Hampshire
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple to use! This thing is amazing!! Last one we purchased from a different company didn’t last even a year. We got this and it’s so much better! It’s easier to use. You don’t have to hold the bag in place. You insert it and it just works! We bought the vacuum seal containers to marinate in and the chicken that we used came out with umami flavor in just an hour! There was no waiting over a day for the taste to soak in! It’s all simplified and easy! We did buy the ziplock bags for the system however, they haven’t been tested out yet. I’m confident that they will work just as great!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacumn sealer Bought small and large rolls and quart and gallon bags in bulk for it. Has replaced using ziploc bags to store food. Even though the sealer has the attachment, I haven't used it over the last year. I perfer the pre-sealed bags. Having the roll bag stored inside the sealer and having a cutter is very convienent, but estimating the size fo the bad needed is difficult. There has to be a quite large amount of badg left to fit fully into the searler for the auto seal to activate. Overall a great prodcut that I'm glad I bought.
Date published: 2022-11-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_651, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6228562"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you seal canning jars. I have used Food Saver with attachment cover and cord in a port. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pat97009</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6716281"> Hello.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order to use FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440, simply remove the bottom reservoir from the hand held sealer attachment in order to get an opening to the second nuzzle that you can use directly on the jar sealer attachment. &#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6213712"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of the V4440. I am seeing different dimensions on different sites </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Fishing queen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6706932"> Hello!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;The dimensions of V4440 are 7.85&amp;quot; H x 16.14&amp;quot; W x 7.09&amp;quot; D.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Should you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-02-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6203323"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Seems I am not the only one disappointed in the lack of longevity. &amp;nbsp;What is the life expectancy of your Food Saver vacuum sealers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Avid User</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6699311"> Hello!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;The longevity of FoodSaver units depends on the use frequency and storage mostly. &#13;&#10;We offer up to 5 years of warranty on our products.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;As we would like to hear more about the issue you are experiencing, we strongly encourage you to reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our product experts will be happy to assist you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-02-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6169639"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you heat seal plastic bags without using the vacuum part? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NnjWarrior</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6660878"> Hi!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you for taking your time to ask us this question - we will be happy to answer it!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Yes, you can heat seal plastic bags without using the vacuum part by pressing only seal button. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6139961"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> On model v4440 can you vacuum bags in constant succession without having wait 5+ minutes In between . </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mollydolly17</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6654484"> Hello.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;It is recommended to have at least 20 seconds break between each seal in order to prevent unit from over heating.&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6052520"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get the food saver 4400 to suck out all the air? Haven&amp;rsquo;t used mine very much and has never worked </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AndreaS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6560679"> Hello Andreas,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;For us to properly assist you with this matter, please get in touch with us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-F9 am, 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5846955"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The light for the tray full is still on and the vacuum sealing is clean, so it doesn&#39;t work.&#13;&#10;What is the problem?&#13;&#10;Thanks, If you can answer me in french, it will be better. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6378085"> Hello !&#13;&#10;We are sorry to hear about your experience with the FoodSaver unit. To resolve this issue, please follow the troubleshooting steps below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;1. Remove the Drip Tray from your unit.&#13;&#10;2. Thoroughly dry the space where the drip tray is placed using a hair dryer or air dryer. The moisture sensors are located in that space and are very sensitive which is why additional drying is advised.&#13;&#10;3. Repeat the drying process with the Drip Tray itself.&#13;&#10;4. Reinsert the Drip Tray.&#13;&#10;5. Plug the unit in.&#13;&#10;6. Press the cancel button twice in quick succession.&#13;&#10;As a result of this, the unit should reset its operation and resume its functions.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can also reach out to us via https://www.foodsaver.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We are available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5326052"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this sealer seal mylar bags as well?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RonM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6351142"> My experience with the Foodsaver Model FM2435 is that it will NOT seal the 7.5 mil Mylar bags I use.&#13;&#10;I asked this question at Amazon before purchasing my Foodsaver and was told by a Foodsaver representative that it would seal them. &#13;&#10;It may seal a thinner Mylar bag but be aware that it only seals with a very thin line. I used a clothes iron instead.&#13;&#10;I&#39;ve had my device for less than 2 months and so far it works great with Foodsaver rolls and bags. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Kirk07</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5596745"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi food saver&#13;&#10;I was wondering if you deliver in the UK and if customer can get refund if the vaccum sealer does not get to me time? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grace N</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6140502"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;At this time, we ship only to US addresses within the 50 states and are unable to ship to international addresses, American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. We recommend checking https://foodsaver.co.uk/&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5598156"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, I asked a question, it&#39;s meant to be private&#13;&#10;1) I just want to know is you deliver in UK&#13;&#10;2) If you give refund once the product doesn&#39;t get to me at the set time&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please don&#39;t put this question for everyone to see... &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grace N</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6140481"> Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&amp;nbsp;At this time, we ship only to US addresses within the 50 states and are unable to ship to international addresses, American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. We recommend checking https://foodsaver.co.uk/&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;FoodSaver&amp;nbsp;Care&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5576602"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you use the the Jar sealer with the v4400? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mainframe20032003</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6120323"> Hello, this is Klaudia from FoodSaver! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;I am happy to confirm that you can use your unit V4400 with Jar Sealers. You just have to remove the see-through reservoir on the bottom of the hand held sealer in order to get on opening to the second nuzzle that you can use directly on the Jar Sealer. &#13;&#10;Hope this information helps. If you have any more questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can reach us by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST.&#13;&#10;Thank you for choosing FoodSaver. &#13;&#10;Have a lovely day and stay safe. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5525987"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this model seal jars? If so, what sizes and what additional attachments are needed? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: VAJan2021</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6069471"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am happy to inform you that the unit is capable of sealing regular and wide mouth mason jars using the Jar Sealer set. To use the unit with the Jar Sealers, remove the transparent reservoir from the Handheld Sealer Accessory which will result in a tip being exposed. This tip can then be inserted into the hole on top of the Jar Sealers.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5399440"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I butcher whole cows at a time and customers are asking for vacuum wrapped cuts. Which models handle a big job like a whole cow the best? I need a machine in reasonable price range that will keep working for a big project. Thank you! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pleasant Pastures Beef</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5957095"> Hello, this is Emily from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For your needs, I would recommend the FoodSaver GameSaver BigGame GM710:&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-vacuum-sealers/countertop-vacuum-sealers/foodsaver-gamesaver-big-game-gm710-food-preservation-system/SAP_GM710000.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;This unit is capable of the highest amount of consecutive seals among our available products and is also capable of being used with our widest type of rolls, the 11&amp;quot; rolls. These facts make this product the most fit for sealing large amounts of meat.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5381379"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the v4440 work with UMAi Dry&amp;reg; bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JMan70</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5939476"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that FoodSaver products are compatible only with FoodSaver bags as they have not been tested with non-FoodSaver products. With this being the case, we cannot guarantee their performance with our products.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5354897"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I seal pasta sauce in one of these bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mm68</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5916504"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Liquids can only be stored in our FoodSaver bags provided that they have been pre-frozen prior to vacuum sealing in order to avoid liquids getting sucked into the unit.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5132893"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you emty &#13;&#10;out the water </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Smmokey0248</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5749096"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;Please pull-out drawer to access the Drip Tray. Simply slide it out, then pull up on side handles of Drip Tray to remove. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4943925"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I replaced my third Foodsaver v3825 which was very loud. Replaced it with 5480 which was quieter, but handheld sealer would not retract. Is the 4440 quieter than v3825? The retracting issue was mentioned in many reviews, has it been resolved? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nancy F</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743868"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;To retract a hose that has been pulled beyond the recommended length, please consider the following: &#13;&#10;1. Place a FoodSaver&amp;reg; unit on the edge of your counter or similar surface. &#13;&#10;2. Then, with the hose hanging over the edge, pull with light but abrupt force downwards to dislodge the spring. &#13;&#10;3. While pulling, release tension fully without letting go of the tip of the accessory hose. &#13;&#10;4. Repeat step 2 as many times until the hose goes back in.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4932594"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can&#39;t find a downloadable manual for the 4440 on your site. How can I get a manual to save as a file? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JJ Pete</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743259"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Could you please send us a direct message via live chat here on the website or give us a call at 877-777-8042 and we would send you a PDF copy of the manual. For your convenience, we are available 9 am-6 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5168828"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the v4440 accommodate the jar sealers? I&#39;m considering this as my third food saver as I&#39;ve already worn out 2. As a single household I mostly use canning jars for short term storage. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NannieTinTexas</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741397"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;Yes, the FoodSaver V4440 is compatible with jar sealers. To use it with Jar Sealers, please remove the transparent reservoir from the bottom of the Handheld Sealer Accessory and put the now exposed tip into the hole on top of the jar sealer. Afterwards, you can start the process of vacuum sealing a jar.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4915823"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have been trying to get use to using this but I have to wiggle, flip and reflip the package to get the vacuum to come on and then seal it. I have never used a sealer before but this seems like a frustrating task. And yes, have 4 inch hang over. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cat339</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5637126"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that your having issues on your vacuum sealer that is not sealing properly. We are sorry for that. We understand your disappointment and we apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. For us to further assists you with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5072800"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which models have all the features of the 4440 and also the pulse vac? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Helen V</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636465"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit. In regards to your concern which vacuum sealer have the same features like the V4440 that also have the pulse vac features. We can recommend the FM5460DTC and the VS3182 vacuum sealers. You can check it through our website. Hope the information provided helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4981135"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the difference between this machine V4440 and V4840? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: radnay</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5635226"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver vacuum sealers. In regards to your concern about the difference between the V4440 and V4840 of our FoodSaver vacuum sealing machines. We do apologize for the late response. In line with your concern, we want to inform you that there is no difference between the 2 vacuum sealers. basically the V4840 and V4440 vacuum sealers. There is no difference with the machine, the model number is only the representation of our retailer, for them to know which retailer carries that model number. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4753150"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How is this different from the v4400? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pamn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633683"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440. In regards to your concern about the difference between the v4440 and V4400 of our FoodSaver vacuum sealing machines. We do apologize for the late response. In line with your concern, we want to inform you that there is no difference between the 2 vacuum sealers. the model number is only the difference for our retailer, for them to know which retailer carries that model number. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4707996"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the machine stop working when fluid is in the track or moisture is around the track as does the older models? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lgraham</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633429"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if the vacuum sealer will stop working if there is a fluid or moisture inside the vacuum sealer. Yes, it will prevent you to seal or vacuum properly the bags. You may try to blow dry all the parts of your vacuum sealer, especially the gaskets and drip tray. However, if our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. For us to further assists you with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4706476"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Ever since we had a power failure my food saver will not turn on what could be wrong!!!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mike072679</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633197"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that your having issues with your vacuum sealer that is not powering on. We are sorry to hear that. We understand your disappointment and we apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. For us to further assists you with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4695067"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this foodsaver have a manual override to keep sucking air past the auto setting if not what model does? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jimmi</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633098"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that your having issues with your vacuum sealer that keeps on vacuuming. We do apologize for the inconvenience this may cost you. We understand your disappointment and we apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. If our product has failed due to poor quality, we will be happy to replace it. For us to further assists you with your concern, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4693622"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the differance 0440 and 4840 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dozer2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5633035"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver vacuum sealers. In regards to your concern about the difference between the V4440 and V4840 of our FoodSaver vacuum sealing machines. We do apologize for the late response. In line with your concern, we want to inform you that there is no difference between the 2 vacuum sealers. basically the V4440 and the V4840 is the series of V4800 vacuum sealers. The only difference is the design of the vacuum sealers. Hope the information provided helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4688933"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> DOSE IT MAKE SMALL BAGS AND LARGE BAGS </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LAREDO4107</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5632934"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440. We are sorry for the delay in response. We understand that you want to know if this vacuum sealer can customize bags in your desire size. Yes, you can customize your bags using this vacuum sealer. This vacuum sealer can accommodate the 8&amp;quot; and 11&amp;quot; vacuum seal rolls. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4685649"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the difference between the 4800 series w/the v4840 and this model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jaysbabe92</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5632854"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver vacuum sealers. In regards to your concern about the difference between the V4800 and V4840 of our FoodSaver vacuum sealing machines. We do apologize for the late response. In line with your concern, we want to inform you that there is no difference between the 2 vacuum sealers. basically the V4840 is the series of V4800 vacuum sealers. Hope the information provided helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4682555"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The reason for the extra 35 dollars between the 4800 and the 4400? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: montjoy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5632726"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440. We are sorry for the delay in response. In line with your concern, we apologize that we can&#39;t provide any information about the difference about the prices of our product since it&#39;s been handled by other department. However, we value all customer&#39;s feedback and will pass your comments to our Brand Development Team. If there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you, please don&#39;t hesitate to contact us at 1-877-777-8042. We&#39;re here for you from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST, Monday through Friday. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-18</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/food-vacuum-sealers/countertop-vacuum-sealers/foodsaver-2-in-1-automatic-vacuum-sealing-system-with-starter-kit-v4440-black-finish/SP_446963.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446963.htm">FoodSaver 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440, Black Finish Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_294</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® 2-in-1 Automatic Vacuum Sealing System with Starter Kit, v4440, Black Finish
Sale Price $149.62 Strikethrough List Price $199.49