Images

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x14" Gallon Vacuum-Seal Bags, 60  Count
  • FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x14" Gallon Vacuum-Seal Bags, 60  Count
  • FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x14" Gallon Vacuum-Seal Bags, 60  Count

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x14" Gallon Vacuum-Seal Bags, 60 Count

Details

GBG60-000
Foodsaver GBG60-000 https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw06d24904/images/highres/GBG60-000-1.jpg
39.99 USD
$39.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

1 FRESHBUCK FOR EVERY $1


Keep meats, poultry and fish fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® GameSaver® Gallon-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to protect fresh game and fish.

See More...

Additional Information

Keep game and fish fresh up to 5x Longer with FoodSaver® GameSaver® Gallon Vacuum-Seal Bags. FoodSaver® GameSaver® Bags are made of heavy-duty, multi-ply material and are proven to prevent freezer burn better than freezer bags. Bags contain specially designed channels that block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. Pre-cut gallon bags are convenient for quick use. For use with all FoodSaver® GameSaver® vacuum sealing systems to package and preserve game or fish out in the field. Fielded fresh. Sealed fresh.

  • 60 Gallon-size, pre-cut bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x14" Gallon Vacuum-Seal Bags, 60 Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than the cheaper bags I was being cheap and purchased a high rating generic bags. 4 out of 10 times air would end up commimg back in. So far, with the food saver bags I haven't had this problem. Im on a very tight budget, but would rather pay more than defeating the purpose of food saving my foods and getting frustrated redoing and wasting the cheaper bags.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I have not used these bags before and I love them. They are very handy for soup that I make in big batches. I really like not having to measure and make my own bags.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bag thicker than the standard heat seal bag. Love it. I use the bags for my bulk meats and pantry items.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foodsaver bags I bought these back in September but only got them in the middle of October. I have used these a lot in the past from freezing seafood to venison. Great to put away fresh vegetables like corn on the cob, and okra. A great product and will be ordering more. Would like to see a size I could use to freeze homemade pies.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for larger cuts I usually get the smaller bags, but this size is good for the pork roasts I buy. Great deal when they are on sale.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very versatile making my own bags to any size needed. I use it for fish I've bought and mega meat buys
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally decent amount of bags I am absolutely thrilled to finally get a box with a decent amount of bags. I have used the gamesaver bags for last few years and have been very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver is the best I absolutely believe that everyone should have a FoodSaver in their home. I am using my 3rd one now in over 20 yrs.of using one, and cannot envision that I would ever be without one.I use it every day. I have recommended to many friends and they cannot thank me enough.Over 20 plus yrs of using it, I have saved thousands of dollars.I buy in bulk when it is on sale, then break it down for two.Freeze several small pkgs. in gallon size,and always have dinner available if someone comes by at meal time. I label and date the contents,use first in first out so it is always fresh.I live in the deep South, and we have hurricanes. I have never lost anything due to power outages that cost a lot of money, and I keep a lot of Gulf Coast seafood in my freezer.I have also used the large size bags to store in luggage when traveling. I LOVE my FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great They have been the best when it comes to processing my order and getting it shipped. I have not had to track any orders or be concerned when it would arrive.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Great to have the bags already made. Cuts time to store food in half
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect food saver bags Just purchased these wonderful food bags. Perfect for saving my meals I fix ahead. Thanks
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great saving We use these bags all of the time because it keeps whatever you want to seal fresh much longer than storing them in a tupperware container. Also saves space by sealing them tightly. I wish there was another size between gallon and Quart because for certain things the gallon size is too big and the quart size is too small.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is everything that someone who has any large item to store would want . GREAT !!!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack size In my opinion the best bag on the market finally offered in a bulk package
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy I received the seal bags I wanted the vacuum bags I can use them but like the other ones
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags and well put together These bags do all that you want and they are reasonably priced. They are heavy enough to take a bone in the meat should it protrude out of the meat and still seal. Excellent value and package.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product always use foodsaver, and have never had any issues
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Bags I shop at Costco once a month. I buy all sizes of Food Saver Bags. We bag cheese, meats, nuts, rise, anything we can. We also use Mason Jars, they are great for spaghetti sauce, soups, left overs. Love these bags, they are very strong and work great on anything.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags!!! I always try to keep stocked up on Food Saver Bags and this deal was AWESOME!!!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver Love the precut bags. This has saved me so much time and money. I can buy in bulk for even more savings.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Big Money Saver I've been using FoodSaver for over 10 years now. It has help me save money when I make bulk purchases at the Big Box stores. I use it for repacking Meats as well as sealing dry herbs from the our garden.
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_GBG60-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver