Images

FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count
  • FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count
  • FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count
  • FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count

FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count

Details

FSFSBF0216-DTC
Foodsaver FSFSBF0216-DTC https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw6a3dfb55/images/highres/FSFSBF0216-P00-4.jpg
12.99 USD
$12.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count

FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count

FSFSBF0216-DTC
$12.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS FOR EVERY $1


Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Quart-Size Vacuum Seal Bags. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

20- Quart Sized Pre Cut Vacuum Seal Bags

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Quart Bags are ideal for use with FoodSaver® vacuum sealing systems to package small items or individual portions of food. Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn with FoodSaver® bags with specially designed channels that allow complete air removal. Durable, multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 20- Quart Sized Pre Cut Vacuum Seal Bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags, 20 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bags i thought was buying but only got a regular order.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sealers.. We always use the Foodsavers bags....from the microwave to the liquid blocker...simply the best!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, Easy to Use I recently bought the FoodSaver Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags which I love for convenience and they are easy to use and they don't leak.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Love just the right size for a small family and always buy in bulk
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already made They work so much better individually by and buy the role sucks they just suck
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! I have used Quart Vacuum-Seal Bags for a long time, and they are the perfect size to freeze the amount needed for many things. The box is easy to keep them in and the bags are most durable.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apparent bulk item I purchased 2 20 count boxes of quart size bags. They did not come in a box. They were packed in a plastic bag. Not a huge problem it just makes storing them more difficult than if they were in a box like the photo shows. Same great quality product just shipped in bulk packaging.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered these bags as part of a gift and they didn't come in a box like was pictured. They just came in a plastic bag!! Very disappointed!!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags These bags have special channels to prevent liquid from getting in my unit. I am used to using paper towels to prevent the liquid from coming up when I buy the rolls. I wonder why the rolls don't have those special channels. I may not buy rolls anymore if this continues to be the case. Anyway, very happy with these bags. Air is pulled out better with the special channels also. A very tightly sealed bag.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my FoodSaver bags I like to buy when they are on sale. Great prices and wonderful products.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from packaging a disappointment While we have used and bought this product for a longtime, the Qt bags came in a cello pack instead of its usual retail box. The Qt's I ordered at thge same time came in the retail box..The cello pack is hard to store as they slide around. Very annoying ! Unless packaing was in a box, I wouldnt advise the purchase. I did call the CC to make my complaint known too..
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Have always loved your product and have had a Foodsaver for more years than I can remember! However, when I received my recent order of quart sized bags, I was very disappointed that they no longer come in boxes. I find your new packaging to be difficult to store and not quite as sanitary once opened.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy i sometimes use the large rolls to make an odd size bag, but the precuts for quarts and gallons are quick and with little waste. A bit expensive unless on sale, so I stock up on sales
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Always happy with my foodsaver. No more freezer burn. Saves so much money on meats. Love to be able to make single servings.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the machine and the bags are great. I really feel the food stays fresher longer in them
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience The quart size is perfect for freezing small portions with no waste or mess. Great for two person portions or one person portions.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product and value priced good value for the money
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy purchase I have been using the Food Saver for a number of years, and would be lost without it. I purchased some bags from this web site. They arrived quickly and in good order. Easy to order, easy to get.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly keeps food fresher I really appreciate the quality of this product. I freeze soup quantities of squash and pumpkin for use through the winter, and they are always as fresh as when I prepare them. I have never had a broken seal or freezer burn. What an improvement. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag for moderate size freezing. just the right size for fish or meat for a meal for two people.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for freezing vegetables from the garden in the summer and Venison in the fall.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food saver & bags I bought my food saver & I love it. Keeps vegetables fresher longer & the meat I buy in larger packages & portion it in freezer bags smaller portions, I freeze & it stays frozen without freezer burn. The peaches I froze look so bright in color. would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size! I love these bags for when I am in a hurry. So quick and easy.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong side and end seams. I have 3 food savers and 4 dehydrators. We hunt and fish and process our own meat into brats and sausage. I also do a lot of dehydrating. Your sealers and bags work great. My cupboards, shelves, and freezers are full of them. Some of them have been in the freezer for 3 or more years. Thanks for the quality.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff!! I have been using these products for about ten years now. Recently bought a new sealer and it was such a good deal that i came back and bought three more for Christmas gifts for my kids. Then there was a great deal on the bags so i bought several packages of those for them too. Oh and wine bottle stoppers and a marinating canister that i just LOVE! Good deals & fast shipping. Will never go to store for bags again.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Convenient I love the convenience of the pre-cut bags; however, out of every 20 bags, there are 2 to 4 that will not seal. Can not figure out why they won't seal, but it is very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely dissatisfied I bought quart size bags expecting them boxed. I got them in flat bags. Not what it showed online. If that's how they work, I will not buy again. I have previously bought the same item and got in boxes.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRICE! These are nice heavy duty bags and at a really great price.Will purchase from you again.Super quick shipping
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size!!! These bags are great for smaller portions that you wish to save.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I just love the pre-cut bags.....It saves me so much time and guess work to have them already cut and sealed.......better than EVER!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0216-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver