Images

FoodSaver® Quart Heat Seal Bags, 40 Count

FoodSaver® Quart Heat Seal Bags, 40 Count

Details

T010-02042
Foodsaver T010-02042 https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw2c98bb29/images/highres/T010-02042-1.jpg
20.99 USD
$20.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Quart Heat Seal Bags, 40 Count

FoodSaver® Quart Heat Seal Bags, 40 Count

T010-02042
$20.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS FOR EVERY $1


Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Quart-Size Heat Seal Bags. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Quart Bags are ideal for use with FoodSaver® vacuum sealing systems to package small items or individual portions of food. Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn with FoodSaver® bags designed with channels that allow complete air removal. Multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 40 quart-size, pre-cut bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® Quart Heat Seal Bags, 40 Count is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qt size bags I use this size more than anything. I can package just about whatever I need for the three of us in this size with no waste. A pound of hamburger, 6 thin pork chops, 6 hamburgers and 9-12 chicken tenders. The roll is great for larger items of food like roasts. So happy my friends bought this Food Saver for my birthday.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed I expected to get a dispenser box containing the bags. I received two plastic bags containing the quart heat seal bags. A little sloppy, in my opinion. Having said that, the quart size bags come in handy for smaller cuts of meat and single pieces of poultry, and they're a bit easier to manipulate than having to go through the drill of cutting bags to size from the roll.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it Of all the things in our kitchen we can’t live without our food saver. Now, nothing goes to waste.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the saving on food money is terrific. Couldn't be easier to use!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Bags Had some problems trying to get the open roll to seal so I bought these bags and they sure do come in handy. I love the Foodsaver - I vacuum seal with the attachment for the canning jars and have sealed both vegetables for soup in my freezer and meat. These bags are great for either one.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag these bags seem to be heavier and the meats i put in last longer
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and price. Order arrived early and as ordered. Our food saver works great
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The quart size bags are the perfect size for freezing chicken thighs or pork chops. I buy in bulk and freeze in two portions per bag. Saves time and money.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Not only is the price right it save me money at the grocery store. I can buy specials and load up using my Food Saver Heat Seal bags.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart Heat Seal Bags These bags are the best ever. I would truly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Appliance Ever! I bought my first Foodsaver in 1990, I replaced it 5 months ago!!! Cannot live without a Foodsaver!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this about a month ago and I just love it.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Food Saver I have been buying the heat seal bags. All set and ready to go. They are the right fit for so many foods for 2 people. I keep them on hand all the time and panic when I am low. Right now the farmer's markets are out with their garden crops and I want to be prepared for them.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart size bags Perfect for freezing a pound of burger, once you seal the bag, flatten it out. Easier to store and thaws much faster.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all your products! I'm on a budget & when I find a good meat sale, I stock up & freeze in your bags. Just opened a pkg of hamburgers that were over a year old, tasted like we just got them!!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love using these bags. They keep my food fresh for a much longer time
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product Just went grocery shopping and this size bag is excellent for pork tenderloins cut in 2 lbs. I bought 8 lbs which will be good for me and my husband because in 6 months there will be no freezer burn.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best feature food tastes better. I buy these bags all the time, keeps food fresh in freezer, last twice as long money well spent..
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have started making my own bacon and pastrami, with corned beef in the future. I make them in large quantities and these bags are just the right size for freezing small batches. Especially great when bought during the year end BOGO sale.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product worked great Very easy to use, love them and would recommend them to friends and family
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bags these are great bags, they're nice and thick and they stay sealed.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Fresh We've been using our Food Saver for over 5 years and it has saved us hundreds of dollars on food that would have never lasted as long in the freezer. In fact, we started buying frozen foods in bulk and repack them with our Food Saver for added savings. Simple to use and never have had an issue.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I purchased the 2 for one qt size bags. Didnt think I needed them used them all. its a great deal. thanks Foodsaver.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from qt bags the bags function as they are supposed to. the picture shows the bags in a box but they came in a plastic bag that's why it got 3 stars
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BeachStar These bags are great for smaller items that you have. They keep the items fresh and the food tastes great. They help to make room in your freezer which is a plus. We got these as a gift during hunting season and they worked out just fine.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works excellent The whole of the food saver / bags and rolls have saved me so much money over the last year it's unreal . I freeze lots of food and you don't have to worry about freezer burn with any of there products . A definite 10 out of 10 for how easy they are to use
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product keeps my food fresh I enjoy vacuum sealing the meat from a weekend hunt. These bags protect from freezer burn and keeps the food fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I haven't had the Foodsaver long enough to know about food freshness....but another reason I love it is because it gives me more room in my freezer because the packages of frozen food are flatter because the air is taken out of the package. It is one of my best purchases.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great poduct! This product is outstanding! The ease of using premade bags is without a doubt the best of many great qualities of this product. This is the second best purchase I have made; the best was purchasing the Food Saver itself. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver� Pint-Size Heat-Seal Bags, 28 Count I smoke alot of cheeze and this is the perfect size bag for a 1lb block of smoked cheeze. They stay stored for over a year without spoiling. The perfect size for gifts.
Date published: 2015-11-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_T010-02042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver