Images

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

Details

FSFSBF0116-NP
Foodsaver FSFSBF0116-NP https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw67d4cab1/images/highres/FSFSBF0116-P00-1.jpg
11.99 USD
$11.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

FSFSBF0116-NP
$11.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

1 FRESHBUCK FOR EVERY $1


Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in Offer:

28- Pint Sized Pre-Cut Vacuum Seal Bags

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags are ideal for use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systems to package small items or individual portions of food. Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn with FoodSaver® bags designed with channels that allow complete air removal. Multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 28- Pint Sized Pre-Cut Vacuum Seal Bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No use Can't use the Pint-Size Bags with my FoodSaver. No way to seal them.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Pint SIze bags are excellent. Use them to freeze hamburgers and hot dogs.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for small stuff These smaller bags are great for one chicken breast.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pint Size Bags I love these individual serving bags. You can't find them in any stores where Food Saver products are sold. Not everyone comes from a large family.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gold Standard of vacuum sealing. Great product ! Great product ! Great product ! Great product !
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count These bags are a perfect size for 6oz ground meat to fit into. I very seldom can find this size in any stores. I wish they would come in bigger boxes.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! I ordered these with my new FM2000 and they are perfect! They are the right size for single servings. Its quick & easy.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Love the pre cut bags saves a lot of time. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and bad Good bad but overpriced. If they could knock the price down it would get more stars.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small items I've used this size for years and it is perfect for smaller cuts of meat or other small items
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen Beef Fantastic for freezing beef! Until I started using my Food Saver I couldn't freeze steaks without them changing in taste. Now I can by all I want and know it will taste as fresh as the day I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pint size bags This size Use for freezing nuts or small amounts of vegetables.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't order from again! Just a big fiasco! Tried to cancel, but couldn't. What a mess!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How satisfied I am with Food Saver Been using Food Saver products for years and has never been a problems!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Perfect size for smaller amounts. Saves time instead of making bags.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver pint bags They’re great for small portions. Easy to use and I don’t have to measure anything.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I have used these bags for years. Now more then ever. I did extra shopping & vacuumed everything.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Avacados longer If you seal up a ripe avacado in one of these pint bags while the skin yields just slightly to the touch it will keep more than a week. If you seal 1/2 of an avacado leaving the pit so the fruit is not squashed it will last at least 4 days - maybe longer, I just never tried longer!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Quality bags, perfect size for single servings. Great prices too.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't miss out on this surprise! I'm sorry I waited sooo long to buy them. I love them. Really surprised at how much I can get in them. What a surprise. I'm glad I stocked up on them.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Bag Being elderly (72) and living alone this particular size bag works so well for me. It is just the right size for a single piece of meat and, of course, the vacuum bag lasts so long in the freezer without getting freezer burn. I took out a pork chop last night dated December 9th, 2019 and it was perfect when it thawed out! I recommend this size for anyone living alone and cooking for only one. I can purchase large packages of meats and put them in the pint bag knowing it will be just as fresh when I take it out of the freezer weeks or months later!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when cooking for one! The perfect size for freezing and storing single portions.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for family of two These bags are just the right size for my wife and I. We are able to buy our meet in bulk and break them into meal sizes, just for the two of us. They keep our items free of freezewr burns and once thawed, still fresh! Great product
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pint Size! This is the perfect size for leftover veggies, or single serve of anything! I use this size more than any other! We are a family of two!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage I trust Love the vacuum seal bags for storing cheese bought in bulk & freezing meal portions of garden vegetables.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pint size bags are perfect This is a perfect size for leftovers. It’s great for the nights I don’t feel like cooking.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The right size Perfect size for freezing meals for 2 and individual meat items.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver is best, no need for the rest. FoodSaver bags are the bestie ever, They've let me down not one time ever. They keep my food fresh and dandy, and the pre-cut sizes are nice and handy. They seal my items up nice and tight, and you can't beat the price cuz it's always right. I'll purchase FoodSaver brand every time, then write my review and make it rhyme,
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foodsaver bags I really do appreciate this web site. The different sized bags are not always available at one brick and mortar store. The price is right and the shipping is very prompt. These bags are the only ones I use with my FoodSaver which REALLY IS A FOOD SAVER. Thanks, Ree
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Always use foodsaver brand and never had an issue.
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0116-NP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver