Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack

Details

FSFSBF0534-NP
$28.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack

FSFSBF0534-NP
$28.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Buy One Get One Free!


LIMITED TIME! 

300 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1


Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Roll let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Specially designed channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size 8" seems to be the perfect size for most of my needs. Food Saver seals better than others I've tried.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted Your products are always what I expect. Service is great and so are the products
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Be using a Foodsaver and rolls for a few years. Protects food for longer storage.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Very versatile size bags for all types of foods. A wonderful deal.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the rolls I buy the rolls because then I can make any size depending on what I am going to freeze.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal! Found the sale just in time to replenish my supply of vacuum bags, big and small sizes. Love the new bags and the material.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great price. Great deal. I would recommend to friends. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW What a value! I am completely satisfied with my new Food Saver, and the savings on these bags was grest!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These bags are extremely universal to pack a variety of items. I utilize for many personal items along with my hunting items in many locations. This has induced other friends of mine to purchase FoodSaver items also.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price I don’t need these until next year but the price was great so I bought them now
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAR__VEL__OUS Endless variety of special bags can be created by using the roll.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 for 1 deals were epic I bought enough product for at least 6 months. Using these products is the only way to go in the real world. Really cuts down on waste and can make a number of meals now for quick lunches/dinners in the future.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy beef in bulk, whole NYS and ribeye I get the steaks cut the way I want and packaged in bulk, so I can vacuum seal them all.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used food saver for over 12 years. It is both reliable, convenient, and easy to use. It allows items on sale to be bought and saved. This is a great product and reduces food waste.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I recently found this size and it was the perfect size for me. I am single and the smaller size is great.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful I cook large batches of food and then freeze them in individual serving sizes. This works very well for extending the freezer time thereby allowing me to have a larger variety of stored items since I don't need to use items as quickly. Side note is I freeze the meals in freezer safe boxes first and then remove them from boxes and seal; this makes it easier to store in large freezer boxes. I also use them to freeze things like 1/2 a chopped onion/pepper left over from recipe calling for 1/2 chopped onion/pepper
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did not get advertised Bogo When I purchased my bage there was a buy one get one free special going on, but I only got what I purchased and not the free bags to which I was entitled.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this several weeks ago and proud I did! This size fits my needs when sealing fresh foods to freeze!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The rolls allow you to custom cut for the perfect size. Foodsaver brand has the best on the market. Superior quality.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps meats from getting freezer burn I have been using the food saver for many years. I have gone through at least five machines as the stop working so well after hundreds of uses. I still have one and will never give it up. I live alone and most meat products come in multi packs and I package them separately so the don't get freezer burn. Also I like to alertnate the type of meat each night.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my FoodSaver Bags My First Review was not so favorable. Don't ask me to Review before Recieving my product. That being said If We did not have the Food saver system, we would not be able to take advantage of food sales without Ruining vast amounts of food.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $$$$$$$ saver Got a new Food Saver machine, and I am truly happy.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaged well Convenient service. Items arrived very quickly. And put them to work just as quick.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked!!! I use these bags or everything I freeze. Keeps food fresh looking and no freezer burn. With deer season opening tomorrow, I am here to purchase more bags per my husband's request.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love these rolls since I can cut the length desired and reuse the bags after washing and drying. I cut the length longer so that I can have at least 3 uses of one bag cut.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Foodsaver bags has saved me oodles of money!! I have purchased two (3) rolls of bags and love them as much as I love my Sealer.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great usage I got there bags because I learned how to deep fry french fries and, freeze, and put in bags to store. When ready I dump fries in to air fryer and eat in 3 minutes.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have ordered several times always prompt getting my order.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality They are delivered promptly. Very good quality. Would recommend to others
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0534-NP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver