Images

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll
  • FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

Details

FSFSBF0641-DTC
$12.83
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

FSFSBF0641-DTC
$12.83
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Vacuum-Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

Included in offer:

  • 1- 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal roll
See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 11" Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.

  • 1- 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe


 
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food Saver 11" rolls This was a great price for the product received compared to local availability. I have tried generic bags but they don't compare to this product.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are tough and reusable. I Have been putting portion sizes of rice, noodles etc. in these bags for convenience. It works nicely when I am tired at the end of the day. I also start the first portion with enough room to reuse the bag three times before it becomes to small, then I use it for spaghetti or udon noodles. I always use the bag for meat or fish last. One rinse with a little vinegar and I can switch foods. It works nicely with fresh vegetables. I just cut up double the amount I want to cook, put half of the raw vegetables in the Saver bags put them in the refrigerator. We don't like the same foods everyday so the bags keep the sliced vegetables fresh until I am ready for the next meal.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We have been using food saver for many years. We love it. Recently the rolls have been harder to find in the stores where I usually purchase them. I had put off ordering via website to avoid extra shipping charges, etc. I placed an order recently and actually saved money. The product arrived quickly with no problems. I will order via website again. Thank you for your great products and service.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love my FoodSaver and this size roll is my favorite.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Foodsaver rolls are excellent. I've tried using other brands that cost less, however, they don't seal well and end up costing more. I will only use Foodsaver. I like that I can make the bag the size I want it to be.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service Since my only purchase this time was a bag option I am rating on that feature alone. As always, the offer included a couple of "bonuses" and I am delighted. I don't believe I have ever made a purchase that has worked into my life better than my Foodsaver. It is a very rare day indeed that I do not use this product. The only one I ever had trouble with was the front feeding one and I simply went back - as soon as I could - to the great one that allows feeding in a normal way! Thank you for a really wonderful product.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a wonderful product and meets and exceeds all expectations, except there seems to be so much waste by having to leave 3 inches extra for vac sealing. Also, I did have some temporary difficulties with losing the vac seal until I figured out that you have to wait a period of time after sealing until it cools before you insert the food. Same goes for after vac sealing it. Is that in the directions?
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great storage for freezer foods Works great. Super to be able to freeze foods and not worry about freezer burn.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food Sealer When using your product, I would describe sealing feature as variable. Because of this, the bagging plastic is often wasted. My opinion of plastic bagging is that it seems of good quality. However for the average family using it, it seems way overpriced. Had I known what replacement plastic rolls would be, it is unlikely I would have purchased this machine. Also, the storage time seems variable also. Fresh fish which is costly, seals poorly.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver really does save food and money! I have been using a food saver ever since it was invented! I could not live without it. My husband goes fishing and hunting so its the perfect product to preserve his catch from season to season. We also like to grill, so we can fill it up with meat and have many meals ready to eat because of the food saver and the highest quality bags.There is NEVER any freezer burn! Thanks so much for your product!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using FoodSaver products for years and they are the best. They keep our vegetables, meat, and fish fresh for several years in the freezer.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORDER AND DELIVERY The online ordering with discounts ran smoothly. Compresses items to be frozen to a minimum.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foodsaver rolls I can't be without these rolls. They allow me to package a multitude of items from medication for travel to single serve meals. I have an gourmet candy business and frequently purchase products in bulk. With these rolls I can store them in more manageable sizes.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Exactly what advertise, works perfecto to save left overs and also extra food.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product does what it is advertised to do. I recently purchased the 11 foot roll in a bundle. I like these because I can have the size I need. I use these year-round. It is excellent to store wild game (my husband is a hunter). I make a garden and this is my favorite way to preserve my vegetables. Food preserved in this method will last for at least two years.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used all types of Foodsaver Rolls including the 11' roll and even the canisters. I've not had a problem with any of them. We have saved a lot of money since buying the FoodSaver System. I know for a fact food keeps longer than even advertised. We've had a FoodSaver for years. We have one of the earlier model. I will buy a newer model when this one finally gives out, but to be honest, I don't see that happening for a while. The only thing I have ever replaced on this one is the gaskets. Yes I would recommend the FoodSaver system and the FoodSaver Rolls and canisters to anyone if asked. As my title proclaims the FoodSaver Sysytem is a "great product."
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh Using these bags for meats, fish, and cheese! Keeps it so fresh. Great quality. The only thing I don't love is that you need to leave so much at the end to seal, feels wasteful at times.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on a great product! I've been using foodsaver products for years. Great deal on a great product!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and easy to use My daughter and son in law loves to fish and we always use food savers vac . Fishes really remains fresh as expected.also i use all leftovers , marinated meat for later use. This is important item in my kitchen.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness I have always liked products,my freezer is filled with items vac sealed with your bags
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for smaller portions I really like the roll because you can use just a little
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priceless I don't know what I would do without these bags. My produce never goes to waste because I freeze it first!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Haven't used then yet but I was out and I ALWAYS HAVE to game them on hand. This system is beyond good! ! !
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for many items. The 11" roles will fit larger items like Baby Back Ribs, cut to fit to save for freezing. Gallon Bags are great for bigger roast, Chicken wings, etc. Ears of corn, Steaks, chops. Quart bags fit almost everything you need to seal. Great Invention ever made. Got the sealer for Christmas 2007, used it Hundred's of times, just replaced seals and going full steam ahead.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenience I love the rolls, as I can cut to size. Saves on waste.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 11" Great bag, keeps the food fresh. I wish the roll was larger but can't complain.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design, easy to use The canisters come in three convenient sizes, easy to use, easy to store. Wish they came in colors and would like one in an extra large size...highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food saver DOES KEEP FOOD FRESHER! I've had a Feed Saver for approx 1 yr now and love it! I keep it on the kitchen counter so that it can be used at a moment's notice. The rolls are so easy to use - simply pull out how much you need (to include the seal at beginning and end), seal the bottom end and you're set to go. Store it in the refrigerator or freezer - it's that easy. Often times I use only a portion of what I had previously sealed, but not a problem, simply re-seal and store! The bags are nice and sturdy without being too stiff. The 11" size roll works the best as far as fitting our needs. The moisture-catching tray inside is so easy to pull out and clean as necessary. Using the accessory feature is even easier. I've used the food saver container to store freshly picked berries in the refrigerator until I could get to them. Three weeks later, they are just as good as picked. (Not that I recommend anyone keeping anything that long, it just happened that I did). On top of the ease of use, the Food Saver design makes it an attractive item on my counter - not a yuk! Thank you for such an easy-to-use and certainly very necessary item in every kitchen!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bags and rolls are great The food saver bags and rolls are the best ones I've used. I have had two other brands of freezer vacuum sealing systems, but their bags were thinner and would get holes in them when they were moved around in the freezer. I love the thicker bags and rolls that foodsaver brand has.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I have had this vacuum sealer for about 5 years now. I think it is one of the best things we purchased. Being retired and shopping for just the two of us was quite a challenge. We would need to throw out good food because it got freezer burn before we were able to use it. Now we are saving a lot by using these freezer bags. Thank you FoodSaver. From us you are number one.
Date published: 2014-07-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSBF0641-DTC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver