Images

  1. Sale
The NEW FoodSaver® Fresh Container,  4-Piece Set

The NEW FoodSaver® Fresh Container, 4-Piece Set

Details

FA4SC35810-000
Foodsaver FA4SC35810-000 https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw8e5a9245/images/highres/FA4SC3358T2-002-1.jpg
54.99 USD
$54.99 $39.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The NEW FoodSaver® Fresh Container,  4-Piece Set

The NEW FoodSaver® Fresh Container, 4-Piece Set

FA4SC35810-000
$54.99 $39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS FOR EVERY $1


Preserve freshness longer for foods stored in the fridge, pantry and on the go!

Included in Offer:

1- 3 cup Fresh Container

1- 5 cup Fresh Container

1- 8 cup Fresh Container

1- 10 cup Fresh Container

1- Container Adapter

Product Dimensions:  

3-cup : 6-1/4” W x 6-1/4” L x 3” H (0.75 Quart)

5-cup : 6-1/4” W x 6-1/4” L x 4-1/2” H (1.25 Quart)

8-cup : 6-1/4” W x 6-1/4” L x 6-1/2” H (2 Quart)

10-cup : 6-1/4” W x 12-1/2” L x 4-1/2” H (2.5 Quart)

See More...

Additional Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

Introducing a new premium food preservation system designed especially for fridge, pantry and on the go.Keeps food fresh up to 2X longer when compared to other non-vacuum storage methods*.Worth its weight in freshness, this FoodSaver® Fresh Container 4 Piece Set helps reduce food waste, so you can enjoy what you ordinarily would lose to spoilage. Fresh Containers work with all FoodSaver® Food Preservation Systems or Handheld Sealers to remove air and create a unique, airtight seal.  They’re ideal for pantry items, meals and snacks on the go as well. Fresh Containers help simplify chaos in the kitchen and fridge with their stackable, nestable design to keep everything neat and organized. Because they’re made with a clear BPA free Tritan® material, it’s easy to see what you’re looking for; and they’re safe for the microwave and dishwasher, so reheating and clean up are super easy. Made for ultimate everyday fridge and pantry storage with the promise of freshness. 

*Based on a study conducted in 2016

 

 

 

  • Keeps food fresh up to 2X longer when compared to other non-vacuum storage methods*
  • Vacuum seal valve easily connects to all FoodSaver® Systems
  • Unique “dimple” vacuum seal indicator assures a tight seal
  • Crack, shatter, stain & odor resistant
  • Nestable & stackable
  • Microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher & freezer safe
  • BPA Free
  • FDA Approved
  • Compatible with 3,5,8, 10 cup Fresh Container Produce Tray (sold separately)
  • Container Adapter Included
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty.
 
The NEW FoodSaver® Fresh Container, 4-Piece Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for delicate foods Not everything can be placed in plastic bags, some foods would get crushed under pressure (Or lack of it) food can be stored longer,
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from containers These containers work great, they keep fruit fresh as the day I bought them. Also keep read fresh and meat as well.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MT review I bought it a month ago and I use the 4 pieces for almost everything. I barely use anything else. I put ham in it and it lasts so much longer, being vacuum packed. Love it will consider more.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Repetitive problem I like these they were keeping berries etc.longer but some of them approximately 50% lose there seal and I pull it out and it has lost seal. I told company but finally decided to replace them so I bought another costly set. I am still having a periodic problem with this. It must be a design flaw. Notified company- no response
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful compared to the old ones. I really like these new containers. They are so easy to use and they stack nicely in the refrigerator/
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great containers We had some of these in larger sizes so I was happy to see these smaller containers. They are perfect for a small amount of leftovers. Everything stays fresher much longer than with other types of bags or containers and I love that these can go in the dishwasher. Great product.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right sizes and easy to use. I bought these to have larger sizes than I had purchased in the past. We use 3 of them for hamburger buns, hot dog buns and almost a loaf of bread. There is only the 2 of us in the household and things mold before we can use them up and this fills the bill. I keep strawberries for weeks and keep green pepper slices in one of them with paper towel wrappings but only for a few more days. I'm only using the hand held Foodsaver vacuum unit and it works pretty fast. Sometimes it's a little hard to get a seal with the adapter but I'm getting better. I love them and saving money on sandwich meats and cheeses with the zipper vacuum bags as well.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied. This product losses its vacuum through the port that the hose hooks to unless you put a piece of tape over it. I made sure that it was clean but it still leaked. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like how they keep fruits from not going bad so soon.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very happy with these. Really extends the shelf life of your food.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met expectations I love having fresh fruit and vegetables, we have a veggie garden and these containers help me to do just that. There was one defective container that wouldn't seal but it was replace expeditiously. I would recommend getting this product if you want to have fresh fruits and vegetables.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice containers I have used these since day one. They keep food fresh for longer than I thought possible. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love these containers These containers are just perfect for everything I have put in them. I have kept lettuce, fruit, bread, and leftovers. I am very happy with the results. I think you all aught to get a set and see how great they are.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great I have tried several things in these containers and am very pleased with the results. Strawberries stayed super fresh for a week and a half. I washed the berries, mostly dried them then put a paper towel in bottom, berries then paper towel on top. Lettuce stayed fresh using same method of wash, drain, paper towel on bottom and another on top - worked like a charm. I live alone and was throwing out (wasting) fruits and veggies before using these containers. My only complaint is that the lids are a little difficult to remove when your hands are stiff with arthritis.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This was a waste of money for me. I wanted a product that would give my salads an extra day or two and my food went bad faster using this product.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't Stay Sealed These are terrible. They lose their seal after a few hours.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. they keep food real well and fresh !like the sizes also. and this Price is a steal !!~ be sure to order these . you won't be sorry you did !
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I like the way they stack in the fridge there for you are able to get more things stored, and you can see what,s in them .
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals great I bought these a month ago. They seal great., and come in great sizes.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grocery Bill Saver Purchased this set for me sometime ago. When it came on sale, I had to buy one for my daughter. We both love using these as food stays much fresher, longer.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Larger Size... I needed a larger size for leftover mellons and the like. This one has plenty of capacity over smaller ones.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not stay sealed I brought your set on sale. liked it ,the 10 cup , so I order two more 10 cups. after a while none of these 10 cup one seal. There is nothing wroung with the other ones. Send box and return address please. Would like same value in the 5 cup ones.Sorry I don't like doing this sorry .Treat me with the respect I give all.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat I decided to buy more containers due to previous experience b
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Container I put shredded lettuce over 2 weeks ago. It still crisp and fresh.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more ruined fruit! I bought the stackable containers for the fruit that we add to our morning oatmeal. We kept buying fruit in bulk at the warehouse club because we thought it would save money but soon realized that we couldn't keep it fresh long enough to eat it all. Enter Foodsaver containers!! They kept the fruit fresh until we're ate every last berry. Yum, yum. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container I had purchased the food saver 3 cup container. It really keeps my food fresh. Great strong air tight hold. I have made another purchase for the 5 cup container as well. Both great strong air tight hold. Will be purchasing more containers in the near future.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Lunch This is amazing for taking lunch to work. It keeps my salad fresh and crisp even though I prep it the night before!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these storage containers!! I bought 2 sets and use them everyday. Keeps chopped lettuce good for over a week, without the inserts. Also store my bulk cheese in them. Trying to quit using plastic bags so much and these containers are just what i was looking for.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Outstanding containers , work great and fits great in frig
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves BROWN SIGAR in the desert! I have used these containers for at least month. Saved blackberries and blueberries in the fridge for at least a month (they are still in there). A new package of brown sugar was put in one and is still there over 3 weeks later. Seriously recommend these as well as the green bags if u follow instructions.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_1183
  • loc_en_US, sid_FA4SC35810-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver