Images

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 18 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 18 Count
  • FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 18 Count

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 18 Count

Details

FSFRBZ0216-NP
FreshSaver FSFRBZ0216-NP https://www.foodsaver.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw480a0ed3/images/highres/FSFRBZ0216-P00R-1.jpg
8.99 USD
$8.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 18 Count

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 18 Count

FSFRBZ0216-NP
$8.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS FOR EVERY $1


FoodSaver® Quart-Size Vacuum Zipper Bags keep refrigerated foods and pantry items fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systems (with adapter - sold separately), FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer and the new FoodSaver® 4400 and 4800 Series Vacuum Sealing Systems.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Quart Vacuum Zipper Bags are ideal for use with your FreshSaver® Handheld vacuum sealing system. Great for keeping refrigerated foods fresh that you access daily - like deli meat, cheeses and leftovers. Preserve and protect with FoodSaver® FreshSaver® bags. Each bag is constructed of durable, BPA-free, multi-layer plastic to help keep air out so foods stay fresher, longer.

  • 18 quart-size vacuum zipper bags
  • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
  • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
  • Strong, multi-ply material
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
 
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 18 Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet way to prevent candy getting hard! I started using the zipper bags last year, and have found lots of waste-ending uses for them. One of my favorites, is saving canding in them. I love a variety of candies. I often buy them in the large, family size packages, but almost always the candy becomes hard before we have finished off the bag. Since I began saving these candies in vacuum zippper bags, the problem is gone. Licorice and gummy candies sta soft and pliable. Skittles no longer become dental hazards after a few weeks. And the zipper makes it oh so convenient; if you do not get around to restoring the vacuum for a day or two, it is not a problem. This method is especially great when buying from bulk bins on sale. Initially storing portions in "right size" vacuum zipper bags will keep the contents fresh for months (maybe longer but mine never last THAT long ;-).
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just bought the counter top compact version of the good saver, and it’s a hit!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mistake: I waited too long! I waited too long to purchase these and try them -- fell in love instantly and am still loving these bags! I cut out the deli's label from their bag, stick it on top of the sliced deli meat or cheese right after I slide it into this bag, connect my hose to my accessory port and the little adaptor I got on points, and voila -- I now have sealed and labeled deli meat and cheese, along with the date I purchased the item from the deli right there on the label and I didn't even have to take out my marker. If you prefer, you can seal your deli meat or cheese and then put it inside the deli's original bag with the label. I like my nice tight FoodSaver Zipper Bag, though, as it saves space in my crowded deli compartment in my fridge. My husband can help himself and then use the zipper bag to close; the next time I'm in the deli, I take out the bags he's used and reseal them using the adaptor and the hose. It's funny as once he saw me do this, he decided he liked re-sealing them himself and has been doing it on his own. Yet another benefit from these wonderful bags that work so well -- I haven't had a single bad seal, though I learned if the meat has any type of fluid, like ham does some time, dry off your ham with a paper towel before sealing so there's no liquid intrusion into your seal. You'll notice this right away if it happens, as liquid will come out of the "circle" where you place your adaptor. Wonderful bags and I'll always have them on hand!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum zipper bags They are great will never use any other bags so glad I was able to purchase them
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum Zipper Bags I have bought these vacuum zipper bags several times and they are just great to use.. I will always buy these bags from you as long as I can keep getting them...
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the zipper bags. I have done my baking and froze it in a zipper bag to stay fresh for Christmas. I couldn't do that with my old old Food Saver without crushing the baked goods.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t stay sealed I am quite displeased as the the bags don’t stay vaccum sealed.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great convenience How much easier can it get? Plus your product is saved for a much longer period of time, no freezer burn
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sealing issues Have used the bags for over two years and given many of the hand sealers/bags as gifts. In past I rated them 5 star. Recently I have had several bags from multiple packages that will not hold their seal the first time they are used. I use a lot of them because I have a number of guests in homes in 2 states.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver I purchased this for myself and have since purchased two more for gifts. Works great.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST have never go with out non negotiable.. I cant stop raving about my little freshHsaver and these bags. I first bought it to pre pack meals for my daughter whos in college and lives on campus 9 months each year. Purchasing meal plans that cost $3600 and all unused moneies are non refundable. We needed another option. These bags are the perfect size. They are extra durable, not the average ziploc bag, and its easy to use. I purchase our bags only through foodsaver.com their email specials are unbeatable. I also login every so often to check on the current deals. I also plan on giving a freshsaver and the bags as christmas gifts for my family. I know theyll love it..
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed Quart Size Zip Bags--- New to VacnSeal machine and all---had a hand one for store bought bags---NEVER WORKED! These do and still learning all I can use bags and containers for! AWESOME!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ideas!!! I purchased the The FoodSaver® FM1510 Fresh Food Preservation System and love it, but I miss not having any smaller zipper sizes available. Sometimes you have a small amount of condiment or meat, etc. leftover and the quart and gallon bags are too big. Hope you will consider this and thanks for a super product!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resealable bags with the zipper I bought mine a month ago to use to freeze the vegetables that I wasn't going to can. I have only 1 complaint. You are putting too many rows of film that you have to use, that are not re-useable . There should be 3x as many bags w/zippers in the box as there is now. Also put both sizes ( Qt and Gal ). Love My machine and good price.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Love these bags. Great for keeping cheese fresh. Don't know how I lived without them.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver Food Saver is an appropriate name. Since I began using this system 5 years ago,I have not had to throw away moldy cheese or lunch meats that have gone bad. It keeps food fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny Spent & Then Some I’ve had my portable vacuum sealer for 5 years but bought a Maker/Sealer last year. even tho the M/S is great for large sealing jobs the portable quart sealer is the cats rear. Always ready to use, can do several bags before recharging & a joy to clean & work with.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I primarily use the hand held sealer and the zipper vacuum bags. They take up less space, and are easier to use. I have been using the vacuum bags to put in my freezer but the small one way valves on the bag often fall off when exposed to the cold temperatures. I don't understand why they fall off in the freezer. I find them on the floor and they stick so well it's hard to get them up. I love the hand held system. Please make the bags so that the valves stick better to the bags when put in the freezer.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from some do not hold a seal I received zipper bags with new food saver package and thought they would work well since my earlier model worked fine with jars and single port containers however the newer ones with the oval port do not always seal. I have read many reviews about checking gaskets and for debris but this was a brand new zipper bag. it did not hold vacuum long enough for me to put it into the freezer.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart Vacuum Zipper Bags great to use Bought these bags to put my lunch meats and cheese in to have longer storage in the frig. Works great. Glad I got some to use.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! I received a new vacuum sealer for Christmas (the FM5460) . This replaced an older vacuum sealer and I've now owned 4. They get used daily and I would not be without one. These bags came in a sample pack with the new sealer and they work great on block cheese. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bag sealer I have had this for over a year and I don't know what I would do with out it. Living alone I can not use all the food, so it is just great to have this to keep things fresh. I am thinking about buying another one just in case this one give out I use it so much. Thank You
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver They are great Except for fresh Brocolli being put in them. Maybe it was starting to spoil to begin with, but after 4 days refer started to smell, after 3 more days I had to toss out the brocolli... eeewwww frozen items are working out great. I'm still Very Happy with it all.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my FoodSaver! I have been using my foodsaver for about one year and just love it. It has helped me eat less food, becase I can freeze left over's and you use them at a later time. I have always over ate as I was worried about the food spoiling. I no longer have to do that!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One stop shopping for all types of bags I continue to purchase all my Foodsaver bags on this site. Convenient, fast shipping and most of all, the bags are top notch. Reusable in fact.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags I have been using traditional bags for several years and thought I would try these for cheese and cold cuts , awesome , I don't have to make extra big bags in order to reseal , I will definitely buy these again
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Another great product from Food Saver! The versatility of the bags is good reason stay with Food Saver.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves the cheese I bought a hand-held Fresh Saver device about 3 months ago, thinking it might reduce the amount of cheese I throw away. It certainly has done that, and it also kept our sliced lunchmeat much fresher during a camping trip than we're used to. So I bought a small stash of bags, large and small, during a recent Food Saver sale. Prior to that I'd been washing and reusing bags, and they hold up very well -- the only ones I've thrown away are those that just seemed too messy to wash.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great bags for a reasonable price. Vacuum seals very nicely!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic bags Totally seals out the air.Have saved tons of lunch meat,bacon,cheese that I used to throw away.Open the zip,use food then reseal in a second.Could'nt be easier
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRBZ0216-NP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver