SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Preserve & Marinate 3 Cup, 5 Cup, & 8 Cup Containers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate 3 Cup, 5 Cup, & 8 Cup Containers

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Preserve & Marinate 3 Cup, 5 Cup, & 8 Cup Containers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $28.87 Strikethrough List Price $38.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $28.87 Strikethrough List Price $38.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
Use these FoodSaver Preserve & Marinate Vacuum Containers to lock in freshness and seal in flavor, with 2 different settings to choose from. Turn the valve to Vacuum Mode and attach to a handheld sealer (sold separately) to help keep food fresh in the freezer, fridge, and pantry. Or switch to Marinate Mode to marinate meat, fish, and veggies in minutes instead of hours. These convenient FoodSaver containers nest and stack to help keep your kitchen organized and are designed with premium Tritan material for extreme durability, so they won't crack or stain. These containers have a long-lasting vacuum seal, a flexible lid with easy-open tabs, and are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They're compatible with all FoodSaver vacuum sealer systems.
Features
  • VACUUM AND PRESERVE MODE: Turn the top valve on these FoodSaver containers to "Vacuum" and connect your handheld sealer (sold separately) for an airtight seal that locks in freshness to keep foods fresh longer in the fridge, freezer, or pantry
  • MARINATE MODE: Turn valve to "Marinate" to save time in the kitchen by marinating in minutes instead of hours
  • NESTABLE & STACKABLE: These vacuum seal containers easily nest and stack to save space and keep your kitchen organized
  • EXTREME DURABILITY FOR EVERYDAY USE: Premium Tritan containers are crack- and shatter-resistant, plus stain- and odor-resistant so they stay crystal clear; they're also dishwasher-safe and bases are microwave-safe for reheat only
  • VACUUM INDICATOR: Convenient vacuum indicator shows when air is removed from the container; containers have a powerful vacuum seal, a flexible lid with easy-open tabs, and a rounded shape that's easy to clean
Included Parts
(1) 3-Cup (710mL)
(1) 5-Cup (1.18L)
(1) 8-Cup (1.89L) Containers
Specifications
  • Model#: 2159412
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good So Far So far so good. I haven't used them yet but I tried them empty and they seem to be working well.
Date published: 2024-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great containers I love these containers so I bought two sets, one for me and one for my son. I had problems with the lids but Foodsaver replaced them for me. Now they work perfectly!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites These are my favorite containers now. Great for leftovers and keep food longer than anything I have used in the past. They should make more sizes too.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Does not retain the seal. Button depresses, but within a couple of hours it is back in the up position.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new containers! I had some of the early first generation containers which were great for preserving food but left a lot to be desired in regards to cleaning, opening and stacking. These new containers however are fantastic in all regards! Super easy to clean, operate and store. The new lids are so convenient with an easy to use dial setting, easy on/off and are interchangeable with the other containers. Foodsaver hit a home run with this design.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I really like these food saver containers. They allow me to keep foods like salads and fresh herbs for much longer than i could before. The only problem is that sometimes they are difficult to vaccuum as the lid must be completely free of food. Even a small edge of lettuce in the seal will keep it from vaccuuming. It still is great to have.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marinaters! I had an older version of the marinate container which worked well but was rather small. The larger of these three easily fit a 3 pound pork loin for marinating. The bonus is the other two containers can marinate as well so you can have veggies marinating at the same time. All three are very sturdy and work well!
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 Piece Container Set I ordered, and was charged for this 3 container set, but never received it, and with no explanation as to what happened. A refund was debited back to VISA, but without explanation the refund was shorted by $10.00. Especially disappointing was the poor communication from the FoodSaver support department.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected... This package of 3 items is just exactly perfect for my kitchen. Easy to use, access and clean up. My freezers are so much better organized with these and earlier purchases of Food Saver containers. I am sure any fan of cooking and saving leftovers will love this collection.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the containers I love these containers. I have used them for storage with vacuum setting. i have put them in the freezer with chicken and I did not get freezer burn. I am still waiting for the 5 cups set I ordered but I find them to help keep my food a little longer
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate 3 Cup, 5 Cup, We have not used the new set but already own the 3-cup container and it is awesome for marinating meats for grilling. Especially if you forget to marinate over night. We wanted extra containers not only for marinating but to try for storage as well.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Storage container for food. The best storage for left overs. Great for the freezer also. They definitely make the food last much longer than any other storage container. Also, they are the perfect size for stacking in the fridge. A+.....
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lid Issues Two Lids are problematic, do not maintain seal, to be fair have not contacted CS yet, so there may be an easy resolution, visually I cannot detect anything, but imagine requires minor defect to lose seal.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Set I have been eyeing this set from afar, got them on sale. I am so pleased with them. I have a larger one for marinating that came with my Food Saver so I knew these would be wonderful.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and bad Had old containers that were no longer sealing properly. The new style seals great although sometimes they are finicky switching from marinate to vacuum and getting it to seal
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool addition to my marinating process I really like the new design. I have not tested all of them out yet. I am very happy with my purchase. I certainly loved that Foodsaver lowered the s/h price!
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage containers My cousin bought these and was able to store salad makings for 15 days! I was sold as I was tired of throwing out veggies that I jus forgot were in my fridge!
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Dual Purpose! Very clear and stays that way after washing! I really like that I can use this to store leftovers, unused ingredients, or marinate! Stackable is a plus!
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Preserving Fresh Produce These containers are the best! I buy fresh vegetables then prep them and store in the containers. They stay as fresh as the day I brought them home.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad Eater Worked great, kept a bagged lettuce salad mix fresh for 11 days! Normally a bag in the fridge only lasts 3 to 6 days till it gets brown.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pressure I have used 2 of the containers . One has lost its suction after a week. I had them sitting on the counter to see how they worked.
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinated containers They work Wonderfully, Thought of buying another set but have to boost my points to get a discount savings. but that is very hard.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them, time will tell on durability... I love these containers!, Easy to clean with a soft brush. I only wish there were some taller ones for rice, oats, cereals etc.
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make 3 cup container available separately! Bought these so I could freeze marinaded meats. Really wish I could buy the 3 cup container on its own. That's the best size.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great containers These containers work real well. Marinating is easy and fast due to the vacuuming. Storage is easy and helps with organizing
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage containers Love these containers! Put my vegetables, homemade croutons, different fruits and they last so much longer, no more waste.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and assortment Work well. Hold vacuum and make my produce last longer. Convenient sizes for in my fridge drawers or shelves
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Containers - 3 pack Love these containers! They make marinating and storing meat and veggies so easy! They work so slick!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay but 1 lid malfunctioning So far one of the lids won't hold vacuum the others are fine so far and the containers seem strong.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT I just love all of food saver's products. They work like a charm and I got them at a good price.
Date published: 2024-06-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2515628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate 3 Cup, 5 Cup, & 8 Cup Containers
Sale Price $28.87 Strikethrough List Price $38.49