SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $57.74 Strikethrough List Price $82.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $57.74 Strikethrough List Price $82.49

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 6 - 11" x 16' Heat-Seal rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
Included Parts
6 - 11" x 16' Heat-Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSGSBF0644M15
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I placed my order. You took the money out of my account. Then you canceled my order with no explanation. And I had to wait on my money to be put back in my account. Not happy and don’t plan on ordering anything more.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money on the rolled bags. Food Saver bags are crap. You waste more than you can use. The plastic rolls are so wrinkled they won’t seal. I wasn’t able to use but half of my 6 pack and my last roll was completely unusable. I’m in the middle of putting up squash and can’t use these bags. I’m so made being how expensive they are. I just ordered a generic bag hoping they are better, fingers crossed.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazon is more reliable. The product has not arrived. FedEx seems to have lost it and told me to contact you. I did and was promised a replacement order urgently. I have an order number. It is not in the system. Did your agent lie to me?? I have now ordered from Amazon. But I suspect I will have to claim the cost of the original order back from you. Terrible service.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When a roll is not a roll I still cannot believe that there is no cardboard tube in these replacement "rolls." It should be noted that there is at least one photo on the packaging that clearly shows the tubes. I wish I had kept my old one to see if I could wind these replacements onto it. That is the whole point of having a "dispenser" on the 5860...
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firemen Got Some Brand New Bags! The safety mechanics in our fire equipment building find that GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls 6 Pack are the BEST for sealing up SCBA masks. We have used them for years and there is nothing better for our operators to know their face mask is fresh and clean when removed from the Foodsaver bag.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some rolls are always defective Let me start out saying I have bought many boxes of the six roll pack. About 1/3 of the time I find product that is defective hard to believe that a product that is so expensive could be made poorly. some roles have had imperfections that led to useless material
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best QUALITY - GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls I've been using these 11" x 16" Heat Seal Rolls for about 14 years in preparing my venison & fish fillets in my GameSaver Big Game Saver GM700 series vacuum sealer - the best. I highly recommend both the heat sealer rolls and the vacuum sealer
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used this product for many years. My last order was disappointing. The rolls no longer have the cardboard tube. This makes a mess of the bag, they are wrinkled and don’t always seal properly. I will be looking for another source.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Heat-Seal rolls GameSaver heat-seal rolls are a great product but over priced. I try to use the best heat-seal rolls for my deer meat and jerky which GameSaver is. Due to the high price of this item I am required to use less quality heat-seal rolls.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing customer service. My review is more of a statement about how customers are treated. I've used this product for many years, they are good and would probably use again if not that I found a better product for far less money then what they sale.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Quite often I seal smaller quantities than the bags. The GameSaver work very well. I got some vegetables out of our freezer that I’d put up Nov. 2019 and they were as fresh as the day I had sealed them.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many uses purchased a while back use to frstuf freeze hunting even taken step further and sealed up clothing and socks lots of socks to store for emergency ie breakdown in car thrown in hunting bag etc
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been buying food in bulk for years and love the vacuum sealer this is our second sealer I sold my first one for a few dollars less and got a new more advanced sealer love it
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I love being able to vacuum seal venison, fish, beef, soup, etc. in packages that are just the right size for my husband and myself. Do not waste a lot of food this way.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags More of what I've used four years. My 2nd machine.The company replaced it for free, saying it has a lifetime warranty. Satisfied customer at least 15 years
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. I use them for all the fish I catch , leftovers and bull purchases. I upgraded to the platinum big game unit and love all the products I selected.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doubled the price??? How did it go from $41 to $82?? Overnight? I understand raising prices but double? I’ve been buying 50+ boxes a year but I won’t now.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service/ Great Price They were fast to ship at a great price, no issues I have ordered twice from Food Saver and will do so again when I need bags.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Game saver bags are very well made. Excellent for storage of food and regular items you wish to protect from air and water
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Cheap way out This is a good product. I tried to use the less expensive brands but they didn't keep my food sealed for long in freezer.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savings adding up Economical way to keep your bulk purchases fresh many times longer than the standard wrap you get from the grocery store
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried other products of this kind but always come back to FoodSaver - quality and price are the sellers here.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Always a quality product to use in my Food Saver Vacuum Sealer! Good pricing and always love the free shipping!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite heat seal bags. Love these bags, they are going to keep our food fresh for a long time save us a lot of money, thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome always We love these rolls to make custom sized bags to freeze meat in amounts we need for a meal for our family
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rolls are perfect for my harvesting goods These rolls will work out great. I just ran out and I really needed some more rolls Thank you food saver
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I have used for several years and my food has been preserved just as if I had sealed it yesterday!!!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save mONEY Amazing product. Been using Food Saver bags for years. I like the choice of bags sixes they offer
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new 6 pack Always a great price and fast delivery. I’ll always check the price and this was the best.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamesaver bags I love these bags because they’re a little heavier than the regular foodsaver bags.
Date published: 2021-08-07
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack
Sale Price $57.74 Strikethrough List Price $82.49