Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set 

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_584735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set 

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_584735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$36.29
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$36.29
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
Use these FoodSaver Preserve & Marinate Vacuum Containers to lock in freshness and seal in flavor, with 2 different settings to choose from. Turn the valve to Vacuum Mode and attach to a handheld sealer (sold separately) to help keep food fresh in the freezer, fridge, and pantry. Or switch to Marinate Mode to marinate meat, fish, and veggies in minutes instead of hours. These convenient FoodSaver containers nest and stack to help keep your kitchen organized and are designed with premium Tritan material for extreme durability, so they won't crack or stain. These containers have a long-lasting vacuum seal, a flexible lid with easy-open tabs, and are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They're compatible with all FoodSaver vacuum sealer systems.
Features
  • VACUUM AND PRESERVE MODE: Turn the top valve on these FoodSaver containers to "Vacuum" and connect your handheld sealer (sold separately) for an airtight seal that locks in freshness to keep foods fresh longer in the fridge, freezer, or pantry
  • MARINATE MODE: Turn valve to "Marinate" to save time in the kitchen by marinating in minutes instead of hours
  • NESTABLE & STACKABLE: These vacuum seal containers easily nest and stack to save space and keep your kitchen organized
  • EXTREME DURABILITY FOR EVERYDAY USE: Premium Tritan containers are crack- and shatter-resistant, plus stain- and odor-resistant so they stay crystal clear; they're also dishwasher-safe and bases are microwave-safe for reheat only
  • VACUUM INDICATOR: Convenient vacuum indicator shows when air is removed from the container; containers have a powerful vacuum seal, a flexible lid with easy-open tabs, and a rounded shape that's easy to clean
  • MORE GREAT FEATURES: Containers are leakproof, BPA-free and work with all FoodSaver vacuum sealing systems
Included Parts
1 - 3 Cup Container, 1 - 10 Cup Container
Specifications
  • Model#: 2116382
  • Dimensions: 3-cup, 10-cup
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh much longer. Very good quality. Very good quality. Works very well with our FoodSaver vacuum sealer. Keeps salad greens, grapes, blueberries, strawberries, homemade soups, leftovers, etc. fresh much longer than standard plastic containers. We have greatly reduced waste by using these.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 10-cup bad, 3-cup good 10-cup container doesn't vacuum seal. Bubble pops up after a few seconds after using a separate hand sealer. 3-cup container works fine though.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m hooked on my FS appliances I am so very happy with my FoodSaver products. I purchased the vacuum sealers, bags, containers and attachments and everything works well once I learned how to properly use them. Now I’m perserving fresh fish, vegetables and salads, nuts, and apples. I love the wide mouth jar attachment for canning. Most of all I am saving money. Produce lasts two weeks or more. Not much spoil gets thrown away. I just wish containers were available on FS website.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lids don't last as long as they shoul Several months ago I bought several containers and was very pleased with how tightly they sealed in the contents. Unfortunately 2 of the lids still will vacuum the contents but won't evacuate the air, making them unusable.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just okay... I am very disappointed with these. I purchased them with the intention of using the Foodsaver produce trays. I purchased the trays and they do not fit!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money Holds vacuum for up to 10 minutes, generally bleeds out in a minute or two. If you want to get these for food preservation look elsewhere
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt hold seal Small container will hot hold the vaccum seal. Lost some o2 packs
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick storage and outstanding marinating. These containers are awesome! If I have left overs or too big of a portion I can save the excess vacuum sealed for several more days than just wrapped in the refrigerator but without wasting bags as these are completely re-usable. In combination with the marinate function these will bring your recipes to whole new level of delicious. I was quite pleasantly surprised how good the food tasting with only a few minutes of marinating especially fresh salmon with sweet barrel whiskey marinate absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserve & marinate containers are an improvement It is probably the best vacuum sealed container you offer. I would like to see the 3-cup containers sold separately. The last set of containers you offered, the plastic squares with green trim, were a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made and sturdy I only used the container once to try it out and it seemed to work great. I sliced up a cucumber and stored it for about a week. When I opened it, the cucumber was still crisp and smelled fresh.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Flavor Intensifier This is SO Easy to use when you want to put Extra Flavor in your Food. When you Remove the air in the container, the food swells, and absorbs the extra flavors you marinade it in.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum containers I ordered these for the first time and only have used the larger one. I put ham in it that I baked at Christmas. It has really stayed fresh and still is
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to Marinate food. I use these all the time. They are the best mandators that I have from FoodSaver yet. I also use them to preserve cut up salads.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use. The larger size has worked great. It is a replacement for previous Marinate Container that is no longer available.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinating made eady We love the heavy duty construction and the ease of use for marinating. Way better than a Ziplock bag!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warped cover The cover for the 10 cup container is warped and does not seal properly at all.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set. Much better than the old containers. Keeps a seal well. Great sizes.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Work great. Wish there were more sizes and were less expensive.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storages containers SO far they seem good the old style would crack and break after about 50 uses! They stop making all other containers so all we have are bags good for them bad for us!!! You can't seal grapes in bags ! The container were great to store everything from cookies&potato chips to mash potatoes to sandwiches.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works okay Works great, except the 3 cup, was storing some sliced mushrooms in it and it wouldn’t hold a vacuum….everything things good seals look good stopper looks good idk…10 cup holds vacuum the way it should….would kinda like if they’d make in between sizes, 4,5,6,7,8,9 maybe like a 5 and 8 cup….
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 and 10 cup containers I love these containers, I had already purchased the 5 cup ones and immediately wanted a some bigger and smaller ones. Our food lasts so much longer now but I notice the biggest difference with fruit that stays fresh twice as long. I use the zipper bags as well and love those just as much.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® Preserve & Marinate Vacuum Containers The speed of delivery was great! All discounts were applied. I began using the containers as soon as they arrived and they do a great job of preserving leftovers and other foods in a vacuum sealed container. I am looking forward to using the large container for the quick marinade process.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never again The containers arrived and immediately noticed the knob on the 10 cup lid is defective. It doesn’t turn to the marinate setting. Contacted Foodsaver who expressed dismay and asked for photos of the item and the date code. I replied with the requested photos, they responded that they are happy to inform me that my containers are under warranty. Therefore, they’re glad to offer me the replacement of my product free of charge. I just have to confirm my mailing address so they can send me a shipping label. That was days ago. I’m still waiting on that label. If it ever arrives, I’ll return the defective 10 cup lid, then once they confirm it is defective, they’ll send a replacement. It arrived defective. Meanwhile, I’m out $32 for a 3 cup container and a 10 cup bowl with a defective lid. 2 stars because the 3 cup container works as expected and they did respond to my email. Minus stars because they’re dragging the process of replacement. I could have paid the same on Amazon and returned the defective item for a full refund the same day.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 & 10 cup vacuum/marinate containers They are heavy containers, but thats good. I don't get the marinate setting. It just has your vacuum machine run for a long time (12 mins suggested). Makes more sense to me just to set container on vac. and only run machine for a minute and let sit.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! Great containers to store leftovers or marinate with. Love that they are stackable. Wish there was a set with a medium size container. Saw the intermediate size at Walmart after I had bought a few sets of these from Foodsaver.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals Tightly These containers are so much better than the previous style. They have yet to lose the vacuum on me! I wish there were a 5 cup size - the 10 is nice, but not required as often as smaller ones. They are easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an "OLD SCHOOL" Food Saver Customer I've used Food saver since it first came out. I still have and use just about every container they offered back then. What kept me a return customer is that today, I can still use the old containers with my new machine.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Containers I see that a few of you are having a hard time with these,my question is Gould I bye them or maybe wait to see if they can fix this problem,the bags and my model that I got works perfectly I love this food saver
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome containers I really like these containers. Vacuum is a breeze and easy to store. I bought more 3 cup, 5 cup, 8 cup and 10 cup containers for all my needs. I plan on getting more for b'day gift for my sister.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better I guess I was expecting more. Doesn't seal all the time. Waste bags a good bit. Even after freezing seafood doesn't seal 100 percent of the time. Already considering a better one.
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_584735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5283515"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It is AMAZING that these containers were &amp;quot;Out of Stock&amp;quot; for the duration of your recent &#39;BUY 2 GET 2 FREE&#39; Promo but, today, the day after the promo closed, they are available. Are you offering them at the promo price, and if not, why not??? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: VAL22</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5849101"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;I am sorry to inform you that the containers were not a part of the Buy 2 Get 2 Free promotion. This promotion was only including Bags and Rolls, as indicated in the promotion description. We apologize for the inconvenience.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;Mateusz from FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5193502"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can baked goods be stored in these or will they get smushed? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AWflight</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5760386"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;It is safe for you to use the containers to store baked goods without the risk of them getting damaged.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4924996"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these good for long term, shelf storage? Items like brown sugar, dried fruit, nuts, oatmeal? I tried the FoodSaver ziplock bags and they routinely leaked air into the bag. Are their still canisters available for that purpose, or is this it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dojo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743976"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;Currently these are the only canisters that we offer and they would do just fine for long term shelf storage. However, what we would consider an even better option for this purpose would be our Jar Sealers which can be used with mason jars to create long-lasting vacuum sealed jars perfect for the kind of storage you are looking for.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4927470"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these work with FM1400-PAL? The 2 containers that came with it are clear and square. Can&#39;t tell if the vacuum part is the same. This is the corded unit that sits on the counter for zipper bags and containers, not the heat seal bags. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: OldLadyWho</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743883"> Hello, this is Mateusz from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;Unfortunately, as the FM1400 is one of our older units, the current containers have not been designed with this unit in mind and would not properly fit under the sealer.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4824684"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these go in the freezer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DEMA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5664136"> The pictures under the description show them in the freezer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CatsMeow</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4914246"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the 10 cup container the LARGEST FoodSaver container available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 1MsDFran</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5637157"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Preserve &amp;amp; Marinate Vacuum Containers, 10 Cup. We understand that you want to know if this is the large containers as of the moment, yes. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4916858"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of these containers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ken Z</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5637095"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Preserve &amp;amp; Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set. Product dimension of 10cup container 12.64W x 8.78H x 8.58L inches . Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4917962"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this work with model FoodSaver FM2106 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sking8858</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5637052"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Preserve &amp;amp; Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set. We understand that you want to know if this containers are compatible with your FM2106 vacuum sealer. We are sorry for the delay in response. Yes, the said containers are compatible with this vacuum sealer. You need to use the correct accessory hose. You may try to check our FA20000 new handheld sealer that you can use with your FM2106. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4922219"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these new containers be used with my FoodSaver Fresh Appliance FM1100B-033? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: vlau</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636928"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Preserve &amp;amp; Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set . We understand that you want to know if you can use this containers with your FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM1100 Fresh Food Preservation System. Yes, you can use the 3cup container only with your handheld sealer. Hope Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4954234"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these containers compatible with all models that have the attachment? And can they be used in the freezer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Margarita68</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5636777"> Thank you for your interest in our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Preserve &amp;amp; Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set . We do understand that you want to know if it&#39;s compatible with our vacuum sealer attachment. Yes, this containers are compatible with all the vacuum sealers with retractable hose and even on vacuum sealers that has accessory hose. Set them to Vacuum Mode to help keep food fresh in the freezer, fridge, and pantry. Hope this information helps. Should you have any inquiries or further questions, please let us know by sending an email through our FoodSaver website or you may call us at our toll-free number 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday - Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4890908"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just bought the cordless handheld model. Will it work with these containers without any additional attachments? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CMH10</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5488727"> Yes, the cordless handheld model does work with these containers. I just got both of them yesterday and I have tested that. It even works with the older clear models. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Fizzyquake</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4885394"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this item be available again? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MMTess</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5479316"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4831165"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this only come with one each? for THIRTY FIVE DOLLARS??? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: yeanah</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5475774"> No, it is a set of two different sizes. It comes with one 3 cup container and lid and one 10 cup container and lid. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: saveit</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4841086"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I own another version of these containers which have a tube and adapter to use with my vacuum machine. This indicates a &#39;handheld&#39; device is needed. Can I use my machine and adapter tube?&#13;&#10;Do you still carry the other containers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kcelmer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5464814"> If you read on you will see it says it fits all FoodSaver machines with the hose attachment&amp;gt; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: garyc5</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-03-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4799400"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these work for keeping lettuces and delicate greens? I always toss out a ton of expensive stuff because it just goes after a few days. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KB64</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5440934"> Keeping lettuce in a Foodsaver container is ESSENTIAL. It stays fresh 2-4 times longer than any other method I&#39;ve tried. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MsLeeLee</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4785984"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When we received a second replacement Food Saver (Model - V5880 Bag sealer &amp;amp; Plug #L332YS, in April of 2019. The head of Customer Service included some small containers that we could seal small portions of leftovers. Who can we call to reorder these? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5427851"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-02-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4829154"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Preserve &amp;amp; Marinate Vacuum Containers, 3-Cup and 10-Cup Set with FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM1100 Fresh Food Preservation System to marinate ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shopping mtl</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4844395"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do they snap closed / stay closed without using the sealer? The previous model of containers didn&amp;rsquo;t really stay closed unless they were vacuum sealed (which isn&amp;rsquo;t always convenient for something short term)&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sean77</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4817342"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will my Game Savor Accessory hose work with these type of containers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jimmy C</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_584735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>