Out of Stock

GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
GameSaver 11" x 16' Heat-Seal Rolls - 6 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Buy 2 Get 2 Free! Add 4 to cart to receive discount
Buy 2 bags or rolls & get 2 free of equal or lesser value. Offer not combinable with Freshbucks reward coupons. Offer can only be used 5 times per customer
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$49.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Buy 2 Get 2 Free! Add 4 to cart to receive discount
Buy 2 bags or rolls & get 2 free of equal or lesser value. Offer not combinable with Freshbucks reward coupons. Offer can only be used 5 times per customer
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 11" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 6 - 11" x 16' Heat-Seal rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
Included Parts
6 - 11" x 16' Heat-Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSGSBF0644M15
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags More of what I've used four years. My 2nd machine.The company replaced it for free, saying it has a lifetime warranty. Satisfied customer at least 15 years
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service/ Great Price They were fast to ship at a great price, no issues I have ordered twice from Food Saver and will do so again when I need bags.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Game saver bags are very well made. Excellent for storage of food and regular items you wish to protect from air and water
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savings adding up Economical way to keep your bulk purchases fresh many times longer than the standard wrap you get from the grocery store
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried other products of this kind but always come back to FoodSaver - quality and price are the sellers here.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Always a quality product to use in my Food Saver Vacuum Sealer! Good pricing and always love the free shipping!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite heat seal bags. Love these bags, they are going to keep our food fresh for a long time save us a lot of money, thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome always We love these rolls to make custom sized bags to freeze meat in amounts we need for a meal for our family
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rolls are perfect for my harvesting goods These rolls will work out great. I just ran out and I really needed some more rolls Thank you food saver
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I have used for several years and my food has been preserved just as if I had sealed it yesterday!!!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new 6 pack Always a great price and fast delivery. I’ll always check the price and this was the best.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamesaver bags I love these bags because they’re a little heavier than the regular foodsaver bags.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and great bags Great bags to use for vacuum sealing. Authentic bags do the best.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and great product Love being able to buy 6 rolls at a time for such a good price
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restock Used to package venison and elk, and marinated whole tri-tip.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic money saver Love this it’s a game changer saves money on so many levels
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Saver Bags Bags perform as advertised. Will buy again when on sale
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver This product is useful and saves you a lot of money
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My order was canceled. I ordered some products but the order was canceled.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Great quality bags! Will definitely buy more again!
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_878208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>