PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1206.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1206.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
$12.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$12.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags are ideal for use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systems to package small items or individual portions of food. Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn with FoodSaver® bags designed with channels that allow complete air removal. Multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 28- Pint Sized Pre-Cut Vacuum Seal Bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe
Included Parts
28 - Pint Sized Pre-Cut Vacuum Seal Bags
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0116NP
  • Dimensions: Pint
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grest size for small items I bought this to hold two hot dogs at a time. I buy a pack of 10 hot dogs and divide it up into packages of 2. I use it for other small items so that I do not waste a bigger size bag. Love the quart size too, I freeze items separately and then put them all together in a quart bag. Open when I need something and then re-seal. Saves a lot of the pint bags. I would recommend a food saver system to older people to be able to save money by buying in bulk and then storing what you don't need right away. I got this as a Christmas gift and wondered what I would do with it, but it has turned out to be wonderful. Saves money and that is important to older people.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I love the size of these bags. I freeze individual servings of meatballs for my son. Lately all he wants is a meatball sandwich, go figure...so I made a huge batch up and froze 4 per bag. He just grabs them out of the freezer and thaws in some cool water. It is the perfect size for two sandwiches! I received my Food Saver for Christmas and have been having so much fun with it. I love that different size bags are available. I am making soup this afternoon, and love that it is easy to find freezing suggestions and how to directions.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible bags I bought 2 boxes of the pint sized bags and almost half would not fully let the air be sucked out of them. I ended up throwing several away and will NOT ever by food saver bags again. I have also have that happen with some of the qt bags as well just not as many. I bought competitor bags and had no problems at all! I thought maybe it was the food saver machine but when the competitor bags worked fine I knew it was the food saver bags being the problem. They really need to fix the problem!!!! I highly doubt if this will be published with the problems I had!
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Bag Being elderly (72) and living alone this particular size bag works so well for me. It is just the right size for a single piece of meat and, of course, the vacuum bag lasts so long in the freezer without getting freezer burn. I took out a pork chop last night dated December 9th, 2019 and it was perfect when it thawed out! I recommend this size for anyone living alone and cooking for only one. I can purchase large packages of meats and put them in the pint bag knowing it will be just as fresh when I take it out of the freezer weeks or months later!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from failure rate high I agree with a prior reviewer, failure rate is, I think, high, for this product. Every fourth or fifth bag doesn't seal. The size is terrific for freezing smaller amounts. I find if I trim the bag with sharp scissors it sometimes, not every time, does the trick and bag will seal properly.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE these PINT bags Since I am just me, when I purchase bulk items, its fantastic having the right sized bags for storage, vacuum sealing and freezing. Plus with the quality of the FoodSaver bags, I don't need to worry about the time items are in the freezer either. Plus they're also great for smaller amounts of berries, vegetables and fruits. I can fit one chicken breast, a pork steak or what have you in each and more user friendly for me. Thanks for making such a great quality product, I plan on using them as long as I possibly can. Love my Food Saver!!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect portion for the grandkids! The pint size provides the perfect portion for my grandchildren. I cook in bulk so I can load up their dad's freezer with dinners we can use on busy nights or when I don't feel like cooking. The pint size is also perfect for left-overs...they eliminate the obligation to reheat them again the next night...and they eliminate the need to throw them out when they're discovered a week later in the back of the fridge.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great size The pint bags are a great size. Quicker to seal --- less space to store. And, of course, economical.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Size I have used FoodSaver products for decades and have several types of vacuuming products from them. I used to make my own bags from large and small rolls and still do from time to time. But for smaller qualities the pre-made pint bags are terrific. I especially like it for coffee beans. When we travel internationally we prefer our own coffee beans with a French press. Two cups of unground beans fit perfectly into one bag with plenty of room left to seal it. I also use it for a few TSA sized bottles put into one bag, never worrying about leakage destroying the rest of the products in the larger allowed bag.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT JUST FOR FOOD We live down south that has the high humidity that can cause your salt,or other spices to clump up but the worst is your ammo can go bad, These bags come in handy when we make small 1st aid kits for our packs stored in the storm shelter or when I want to store away a few extra rounds.The best part is I get to store my peanut butter cookies in them for a few months at a time for my morning coffee before work, If you are going to try to seal Reloads you need to keep a close eye during the vacuum process because your primers can withdraw from the casing.We have the FM 5460 that has a pulse system that helps so I can determine how much air is taken out of the bag.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Senior Sensational Solution Had a difficult time figuring out how to make many dishes such as spaghetti, roast etc. for one. Then about 20 years ago got a food saver. Wow! now I cook as though there were still 2 hungry boys here, seal the access, and eat many meals of homemade cooking from my freezer. Aamazing how much time and money saved. Also, just received 3 boxes of portion pouches. Can hardly wait to try them out. Foodaaver food saving is a WIN, WIN situation.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are now my favorites I got these on my last order, and they are now my favorites. I use to spend time making bags about this size but voila! hear they are and with out the extra flaps on the side that too often messed up trying to do the final seal. Yeah! Just the right size for a single large breast or a pork chop or two.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small uses My least favorite thing to do is try to guess what size bag to create for small amounts measured for use at a later date. The pint bags are just right, when freezing a portion of fruit or vegetables for use in recipes. .
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We were a family of three, (kid left home for college), so now we are two. I use to use the quart size bags to freeze our garden and bulk meats, now I mainly use the pint size for just the right portion size. I have been using FoodSaver for over a year now and have tried all the different bags and sizes I have never had an issue with any of them, they all work great. Wouldn't know what to do without them!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a Keeper I use this product to store multiple types of cooked foods for an elderly mother. It keeps food sealed and fresh for several weeks in the refrigerator and extreme longevity when frozen. One of the best features is when you microwave a refrigerated cooked product. You do not puncture the bag simply put it into the microwave, watch for the bag to inflate like a balloon, turn off the microwave once the bag is inflated, wait for the bag to deflate, cut open the bag and it is ready to eat. If you want to have your food last longer this is a great product. Its a Keeper.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I've been using FoodSaver machines/bags for almost 20 years. I don't have a large family (just 2 of us) but they allow me to buy in bulk and not have the food go bad. LOVE it for bulk cheese -- no more moldy cheeses LOVE it for meats - no more freezer burn LOVE it for small quantities of flour or other grain products - NO MORE BUGS!!! I can split my purchases into user-friendly sizes and freeze, refrigerate or pantry-store as needed for as long as I like. My food is still fresh and ready to eat when I need it.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pint bags i am on my third food saver. can't believe how much it has saved me over the years. this time, i ordered pint bags. summer is here and fresh fruit is in season. seal all the seasonal berries and when winter comes, we are the only family to have fresh berries. plus, with the make your own bags, fishing and hunting. seal a whole elk. how great is that. i have trout in the freezer for a couple of years. still tastes as good as the day they were caught. buying a food saver was the best thing i have done in a long time. thank you for helping me save money and food.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for small families I have been buying these pint bags for a couple of years and love love love them.i can put a pound of hamburger in a pint size.a nice size steak I put up all my vegetables in the summer and they will serve three people I always turn the top of the bag back so that I don't get it wet when I seal it try them you will love them.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pint size FS bags for my soups! I make a lot of chili, ham & bean, cheese & veggie, and rich broth style soups. I taught myself a trick of cutting the bottom off a disposable plastic glass to insert in the pint bag. It keeps the walls of the bag both open and clean while I pour in a pint of soup. Then fold over and clamp, put into the freezer and the next day vacuum them down and into the freezer for a quick, delicious, boilable pint of soup!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance I bought 5 packages of the pint size containers. A few days later a shipment of Silver Salmon from Alaska which I had ordered arrived. I cut the filets into serving sized portions which I vacuum packed in your product and by the end of the day I had 125 packages of frozen vacuum packed salmon. Not one failure. Based on past experience, I know the salmon will be good until eaten.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pint bag is perfect for my needs. As a single person, I can prepare a meal for four and and use the pint bag to store the other three portions. This size bag easily holds a piece of chicken, brown rice and steamed broccoli. Very convenient.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bag As a single person, I need single-serving portions. The pint-size bags are perfect!!! And they are easier to use than cutting a small bag from a roll. Rarely found on store shelves -- buy them online!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Perfect Size The pint bags are definitely the most useful size: four hot dogs; 2 hamburger patties; three ribs; two chicken breasts; all kinds of steaks and chops.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciate size and convenience. I like the size and convenience of the pint Food Saver bags. This size comes in handy for those leftovers that might have been thrown out. I put the leftovers in silicone cupcake holders, freeze and then put in my Food Saver bags. Four fits in the pint and I can have a variety at mealtime that I otherwise would not have.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't vacuum Maybe 1 out of every 5 bags will vacuum and seal. I've done everything that's recommended but still have problems. Funny thing is, you can cut up a larger bag to make it pint size and it will work. Maybe it's my machine.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saves food cost. Easy to use, if you keep it clean Buy hamburger or chicken at the big box store and freezing it in the pint bags is a quick way to portion it out for two people. I flatten the hamburger after sealing and it makes it quicker to thaw for use. I also seal and freeze a whole lemon, then it will keep frozen for a year. Zest and juice comes out like fresh. Going fishing? Seal your cell phone in a pint bag. Keeps fish juice and bait slime off of it. Mine is still able to be used while in the bag. Seal the pint bag in a quart bag leaving some air in it. It will float!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT JUST PERFECT Perfect for one serving , perfect for a single person, perfect for those meals just for you. I have put everything I need for my meals in these. Weather I cook a roast w/ potato and carrotts or just freeze a deal from the grocer , they fit. Since I have gotten the Foodsaver , I have bagged meals for a family of 6 , to today a retiree on a fixed income cooking for himself. These are wonderful. The whole Foodsaver system is great.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product value The pint-size bags are perfect for 2-people portions of food
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not a whiner But why can't I get these at my local stores. And when, when, when, will Food saver come out with a 1/2 pint bag? Are you getting the idea that I love these small bags? Well, you're right. I cut them in half but I don't want to. I want half pint bags. But they're handy for sandwich ingredients. Who wants a soggy sandwich? Not I! So use one for two slices of bread and another for lettuce and tomato (and do use the pulse button) and yet another for meat and cheese. What handy bags for lunch sandwiches! Carry on Food Saver!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5th time I've ordered these! They are great! I live alone so my freezer is full of food saver bags! The pint size bags are the ones I reach for first and use the most. I always knew the bags and the FoodSaver process were great, however they proved their benefit 10 times over last fall when we were hit by Hurricane Irma! The food in the freezer in food saver bags were still frozen after 3 days without power...everything else had to be thrown out!
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4762171"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when are the pint bags going to be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5399718"> appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4685320"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> You and all of your retailers have been out of pint size bags for months with no date in site. What is the problem with these bags that 6 months later you still don&amp;rsquo;t have them? I may have to find another brand&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JanCO</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5397974"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4752146"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why can i not order pint bags on this site? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5395231"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4754317"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When Are you going to get a pint size bags back in I have tried for six months to get some. I live in Akron Ohio is there somewhere that a store sells your products? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dede2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5395217"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4742735"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Have you stopped manufacturing this bag? If not, when will it be available? Can you please notify me when it becomes available?&#13;&#10;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: hbjm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5385987"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4737629"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can we be notified when it will be online I would love to cut half the size of my bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joy62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5385781"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4675334"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is this not available online it helps me shop so much easier </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joy 62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5382140"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4675209"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> So if it&amp;rsquo;s not available on line where can I get it?! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PHansen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5382139"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4675189"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the pint bags be available? I have checked on line for them can not find them. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Var33</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5382137"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4674189"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the exact dimensions of the Pint Size bags? &amp;nbsp;Thank you! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: shere</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5382125"> Thank you for taking an interest in our products! Each pre-cut bag measures 6&#39;&#39; x 9&#39;&#39;, offering plenty of room for storing small items or individual portions of food. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4726074"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If I want to freeze individual cookies what size bag would I need? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ginny56</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5379421"> Great question, the bag that is best for individual cookies is the our pint sized bags measure 6&amp;quot; x 9&amp;quot;. That&#39;s a perfect size for snacks! And they are simmer and microwave-safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4727433"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&amp;rsquo;t I order these online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Harley55</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378441"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have our accessories.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4727622"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When do you expect the pint size precut bags to be available&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: G Ma</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5377497"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4586947"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why are pint bags not available? When can we order them? We have been buying them here for years. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: nenine</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5377138"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4727056"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Everything I look at to buy says unavailable online. Where should I go to buy them. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 1Ruthie2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5375062"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have our accessories.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4717334"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> measurements for pint size bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jane510</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5372609"> Thank you for taking an interest in our products! Each pre-cut bag measures 6&#39;&#39; x 9&#39;&#39;, offering plenty of room for storing small items or individual portions of food. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4560536"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long till you get pint size bags. Bought new machine and no pint size bags. How much is 3 boxes shipping to 95821. What is price per box with shipping. Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Abe317864</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5258368"> Thank you for contacting us! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available as well as their price. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4571569"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why aren&#39;y the pint size bags available on line??? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JUST ANSWER THE QUESTION</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5258231"> Good question! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4570526"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&#39;t I order this item on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5256613"> Great question! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4556785"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this item be back in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Candace327</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5250338"> Good question! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4559049"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&amp;rsquo;t I order pint bags online because you can&amp;rsquo;t find them in stores? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Louise 21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5247808"> Great question! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4544102"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will my favorite Food Saver Bags be back. &amp;nbsp;Any place else to buy them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SOSOSOSO</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5243981"> Thank you for contacting us! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4547648"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Any ETA on Pint Bags via online shopping? I&#39;m running out! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stevie Ray</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5239918"> We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4543530"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When do you expect the pint size bags to become available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Skyline</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5234848"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count, by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4530585"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am trying to buy quart size bag and pints and pints sign bag and I called and I can&amp;rsquo;t order them over the phone or &amp;nbsp;online &amp;nbsp;What do I need to do to purchase the bags&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Charlene4429</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5234073"> We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4539428"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHEN WILL THIS ITEM BE AVAILABLE ON LINE? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: grannyferg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5233687"> We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4436032"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the actual dimensions of the &amp;quot;Pint&amp;quot; size Bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JBunn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5168239"> Thank you for taking an interest in our products! Each pre-cut bag measures 6&#39;&#39; x 9&#39;&#39;, offering plenty of room for storing small items or individual portions of food. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4424148"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&amp;rsquo;t I get the pint size bags, 28 to my cart. Happened once before, did not get an answer </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Annie40</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5163295"> We apologize if you;ve had any difficulty adding the product on your cart. Please try to refresh the website, sign out and sign in again or try a different web browser. Hope this helps. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4407049"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Trying to order the pint size bags. Says in stock, trying to put in cart, does not add it </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AnnieGR</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5149326"> We&#39;re sorry to hear that your order would not push through. We pride ourselves on being the best in the business and would like the opportunity to turn this experience around for you. We want to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. To better assist you, kindly reach us at 877-777-8042 or send us a direct message via live chat here on the website. Our specialists are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4397518"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am trying to order (2) boxes of the 28 pint size bags. The cart is not taking the order. I made several attempts yesterday and again today. Why is the cart not taking the order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: no nick</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5145090"> You may want to sign out and sign in on your account before you try adding the boxes of pint bags on your shopping cart. If this isn&#39;t successful, you can give us a call at 1-877-777-8042 to speak with one of our customer care specialists. We&#39;re here for you 8 AM - 5 PM EST Monday to Friday. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-04</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/standard-bags-rolls/foodsaver-pint-size-vacuum-seal-bags-28-count/SAP_FSFSBF0116NP.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_446994.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_155</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>