Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1248.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1248.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$11.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags are ideal for use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systems to package small items or individual portions of food. Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn with FoodSaver® bags designed with channels that allow complete air removal. Multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 28- Pint Sized Pre-Cut Vacuum Seal Bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
28 - Pint Sized Pre-Cut Vacuum Seal Bags
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0116NP
  • Dimensions: Pint
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pint bag perfect size for servings for 2 The pint bag is the perfect size for servings for the two of us. I wish this bag was part of the set that is sold in stores like Costco, etc. since it is the most used bag I have.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pint bags are a must in our family! I have a special needs granddaughter. I cook all her meals and use the pint size bags to store them. We freeze them and they are ready when needed.Certainly makes things a lot easier.
Date published: 2011-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find pint bags I really love my machine and I love these bags, they are the size I use the most of. I am now out of them and in the middle of freezing items from my garden and can't find them any where. Doesn't do any good spending $180.00 on a machine bought for canning season and not able to find the bags so I can use it. Disappointed & Frustrated!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a perfect size for small families While I have been very pleased with the ease of use, food freshness and value of the entire FoodSaver system, I was very much pleased to see the pint bags offered. This size is much more appropriate for a two person household. They store more easily in the freezer and result in fewer leftovers to refrigerate.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this because we need it to help with portion control of leftover foods. These are perfect for one person meals with little waste. we use it for our mother to provide easy "real home cooked" meals right out off the freezer. We smoke a rack of ribs, BBQ a chicken, grill a salmon filet. Cutting them into proper sized portions, we use the pint size to seal and freeze. She then can take out a bag, whip up a small salad or side and have a REAL home cooked meal
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these PINT size I was "just trying these out for first time" and really find them to be a great size for my husband and I. Only ordered one box and about to order several more. So much more versatile than expected. Froze just enough home grown tomato sauce for one meals worth in each bag. I could go on an on...
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR SMALL HOUSEHOLDS! I freeze individual servings for my husband and for me as we are on separate food regimens due to different health situations. The pint size bag is great for freezing individual portions, and with some foods portions for two. I use this size vacuum-seal bag more than any other.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile I bought my first FoodSaver in 1978, and I have had one ever since. I cannot even begin to guess how much it has saved me. The pint bags have proven to be great for individual portions, My wife likes to sell things on the internet, often times small, loose and sometimes fragile things, Using these bags has helped keep them safe and secure ( no jingling in the box ). I have found that uses for this system is limited only by my imagination.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Size The perfect size for freezing hog jowl, that is only available this time of year. Don't like to be without this size. The product will hold the jowl for well over a year, if the jowl would only last that long.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size This size bag is extremely handy. Especially for two people size saving. No large portions or excess food for one to two people. Very easy to store in freezer or cupboards. I will be using more of these bags.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perect! These are so perfect for freezing fresh vegetables from the summer and just the right size! They are perfect size to take to work for meals and freezing small portions for later times. These are just right!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No rancid nuts! Pint sized bags are great for bulk purchases. I buy large quantities of cheese and break it down to recipe sizes before freezing. Large bags of nuts are broken down to snack and recipe sizes. Great product!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen Beef Fantastic for freezing beef! Until I started using my Food Saver I couldn't freeze steaks without them changing in taste. Now I can by all I want and know it will taste as fresh as the day I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This is the size I use the most. It is so convenient to have a smaller pouch for leftovers! I can easily freeze single size servings of leftovers or foods that I find at a great price for later use.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most convenient size for small portions. One point doesn’t sound like very much but it’s a nice size to store 1 pound packs of ground beef and other small amounts of food like two boneless pork chops and things like that what’s the sealed they take up so little room and you have a quick meal in a few minutes. Also because of their small size are the contents by putting the bag(s) in a pan of warm - not hot - water and leaving it there for about a half hour. 99% fuss free.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pint-size bags I've been using a FoodSaver for over ten years now and find more use for pint bags than any other size. I live alone and can buy or cook in quantity and freeze small portions appropriate for one. That reminds me. I cooked a large batch of Jambalaya today and ate my fill. The leftovers should be chilled by now. There should be enough left to make two large portions to put into pint bags, then freeze to enjoy in the near future.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for freezer or refrigerator I have the manual pump which works well on the small bags and not quite as well on the larger ones. it needs to be charged very frequently but it's worth it when it works.gab
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money saver I really like the pint size bags, I'm retired and live by myself. I can go and buy meat then put small poertion for use later in the bags. Really nice with no freezer burn.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Comparison Love Food Saver. I freeze everything. Convinced my daughter to purchase one. She now also freezes everything. Really likes the containers. Everything stsys fresh. Can't believe how veggies and salads stay fresh for such long time. Y our bags are the best. Good thing i purchase extra bags because your pint size bags have been out of stock. Love my food saver .. Bought another freezer cause i freeze that much.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pint size I love the pint size bags. I am currently on a special diet and can measure just the right amount and/or weight of food for.my plan. Also, my husband doesn't eat as much as in his younger years so the pint size is just perfect for smaller portions for him too. I prefer the ready to use bags over the cut to size rolls. I especially liked the buy one get one free offer on the bags. Thanks for such a great product. At the cost of groceries these days I feel that my Foodsaver saves me money buy keeping all my foods fresh for an extended length of time.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count These bags are a perfect size for 6oz ground meat to fit into. I very seldom can find this size in any stores. I wish they would come in bigger boxes.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are perfect for freezing individual portions of vegetables. I cut the bottom off of a paper coffee cup and use it as a funnel to fill the bags.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small households This work great for our 2 family house hold I freeze leftovers to pack lunch These are also great for fruit or the spare slices of breads or cakes
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a variety of uses. I use them for freezing portion size for the two of us, meats, cheeses, and vegetables; especially, my smoked fish. Failure rate is low. Don’t over-fill them. I can usually vacuum seal two at a time. I double seal each bag. It is another step, but I feel two seals is better than one. Sometimes bones will puncture the bags, making them vacuum useless. Bags are really expensive, But, they make portion size convinient And, if you give a bag away, you do not feel that you lost a container. It simply is all apart of the processing. KISS
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as expected For those who don't need the larger bags this is what you want. It hold one boneless skinless chicken breast. Great for a single serving.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience. Since it's just me in my household, the pint size bags make it so easy for me to freeze individual meal-size portions of meats or soups.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soze I love these bags! can freeze single servings of pork chops and chicken for when I need various amounts. The size is perfect for this.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for smaller portions These smaller bags work out best for smaller portions. I prefer this size most of all and wish they were sold in retail stores also.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful for portion control This product makes bulk shopping effortless by allowing portion control packaging. It's best for one or two portions of an item.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love these bags. Big enough to fit a single portion size in without feeling like you are wasting money by using a bag too big.
Date published: 2013-08-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4368212"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have any small single portion bags for the smaller hand held sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DonnaTali</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5134378"> Thank you for your question. We only have the zipper bag sizes available on the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/zipper-bags/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4361111"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Trying to order the quart(44 vacuum seal pre-cut bags) and qty of 2 - pint size(28 vacuum seal pre-cut bags). System will not let me add these 2 requests to my order of 3 - 8 inch rolls. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: The III</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5130859"> To better assist you with your purchase, please reach us at 877-777-8042 or send us a direct message via live chat here on the website. Our specialists are available from 9 am to 6 pm Monday to Friday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4373577"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why won&amp;rsquo;t my order go into my cart for this item when it says it&amp;rsquo;s in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Foodygirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5129569"> To better assist you with putting the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count to your cart, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4373683"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I want to purchase pint bags, but when I go to put them in the cart, they don&amp;rsquo;t show up. It says they are in stock. This is the third time I have tried to contact someone. I have asked this question a minute ago and told I was 1st in line, blank screen. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Foodygirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5129530"> To better assist you with putting the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count to your cart, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4377643"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why won&#39;t the pint size bags go into my cart, it says they are in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Diane H</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5129416"> To better assist you with putting the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count to your cart, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4361076"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it possible to place an order on your website? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jeanice</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5117014"> Yes, you can definitely can! You can add it to your cart by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/pint-size-vacuum-sealer-bags/foodsaver-pint-size-vacuum-seal-bags-28-count/FSFSBF0116-NP.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3891162"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why don&#39;t the pint bags show discount buy 3 get 3 free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: joekisler</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5112381"> Thank you for asking! As of right now we currently don&#39;t have the promotion of Buy 3 Get 3 and rest assured that usually, we do have some products that is currently on sale. You can directly check the link below to see the list of promotions we currently have: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/deals/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3962967"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I change order date for my next auto ship. It is now scheduled for Jan 2020.&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;We go south for the winter and do not have a vacuum seal there. We return to this address in April so would like to change next shipment to April 2020. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: loVebaGs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5097540"> Thank you for contacting FoodSaver. Sorry for the delayed response. To change your next order date, please visit the &#39;My Next Shipment&#39; tab under &#39;My Subscriptions&#39;, click on &#39;Edit Date&#39; near the next order date, then select a new date for your order. This will change the order date for the entire order. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4306246"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these the bags that you can use the Handheld Sealer? If not, can you direct me to the bags that measure about 8&amp;quot; x 9&amp;quot; and use the Handheld Sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ed Moss</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5095821"> Thank you for your question. We recommend our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags for your needs. You may add this to your cart conveniently with this link: https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/specialty-vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/vacuum-zipper-bags/foodsaver-vacuum-zipper-quart-bags-26-count/FSFRBZ0236-NP.html#start&#61;4 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4304846"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What What is What is the best size and type of bag for a loaf of bread </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rose 79</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5095403"> Great question, the bag that is best for a loaf of bread is the Foodsaver Rolls, just click the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/wild-game-vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/foodsaver-gamesaver--8-x-20-long-vacuum-seal-rolls-6-pack/FSGSBF0544-P00.html#start&#61;12 <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3928267"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How big in inches are these bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Avenue49</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5094911"> All FoodSaver bags are multi-layered films of polyethylene and nylon. Total thickness is 4 Mil A mil is equal to one-thousandth of an inch (0.0254 millimeters), so FoodSaver bags are 0.1016 inches thick. See the breakdown below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Smooth side: 3mils thick Textured side: 11.5mils thick <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4304848"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the best size and type of bag for a loaf of bread. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rose 79</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5093780"> Great question! We suggest our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Vacuum-Seal Roll for you to modify the length of your bags. We hope that our response helps you in making informed decisions for you and your family. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4324724"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> May I buy one box? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pumkin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5093075"> Yes, you may! You can add it to your cart for a speedy checkout with the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/pint-size-vacuum-sealer-bags/foodsaver-pint-size-vacuum-seal-bags-28-count/FSFSBF0116-NP.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4111908"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these be used to freeze food? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TMRoberge</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5090781"> Yes, they can! These bags are freezer safe. They have multi-ply material that prevents freezer burn. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4144880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an indivdualhand sealer. Has a circle that you on the bag that you press the sealer on. What indavidual bag should I order </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mena</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5089954"> We&#39;re sorry for the late reply. If the handheld sealer you are talking about is one of the items I indicated in one of the links below, you will need to order zipper bags. Please refer to the links you will find below. Happy shopping!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/vacuum-sealers/handheld-vacuum-sealers/&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/zipper-bags/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4191082"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can and where can I get the 1 pint bags for use with the handhelds vacuum sealer as I have 2 and no use for a big one </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bluenina</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5083730"> Thank you for your question. We currently do not offer 1-pint sizes for our zipper bags. If you need further assistance please send us a direct message via live chat link here on our website. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4205181"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am clicking on &amp;quot;Add to cart&amp;quot; but it does not do it. my cart keeps standing at zero. What am I doing wrong? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grammy H</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5083063"> Thank you for asking! We understand that you had a problem placing an order online and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please try it again after 24 to 48 hours. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4221398"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need this size bag for the handheld sealer but can only find the quart sized bags... Are pint sized bags like this available for the handheld&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Slime92</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5082969"> Excellent question! No, zipper bags only come in quart and gallon sizes. We hope this helps and if there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you or for updates, please send us a direct message via live chat here on the website. For your convenience, we are available from 9 am to 6 pm Mon to Sat, EST and 9 am to 6 pm Saturday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4207844"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do the zipper bags come in pint size? Size would be perfect for preserving (freezing) two portions of fresh picked vegetables such as; whole kernal corn, peas, cut green beans, etc. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jonesjj42</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5082004"> Great question! No, zipper bags only come in quart and gallon sizes. These Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags are perfect for freezing and storing single portions. Also the perfect size for leftover veggies, or single serve of anything. We hope this helps and if there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you or for updates, please send us a direct message via live chat here on the website. For your convenience, we are available 9 am to 6 pm Mon-Sat, EST and 9 am to 6 pm Saturday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4310295"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what are the dimentions of the bag? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HBMC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5081321"> Thank you for asking! These bags are 6&amp;quot; X 9&amp;quot; and are perfect for individual portions. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3675330"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do I order the vaccumn sealed zipper bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lauretta</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5080060"> To better assist you with obtaining the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4038069"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bags for use with model no. FM1160-000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gayle 198</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5038303"> Excellent Question! Our The FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM1160 is not compatible with the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count. But rest assured that they are compatible with our Zipper Vacuum Bag&#39;s that you can check here on this link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/specialty-vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/vacuum-zipper-bags/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-02-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3304614"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> measurements on pint size bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LovesGreen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3531819"> Thank you for asking! These bags are 6&amp;quot; X 9&amp;quot; and are perfect for individual portions. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-01-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3290407"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the mil thickness of these bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PHarting</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3522077"> All FoodSaver bags are multi-layered films of polyethylene and nylon (3-7 layers depending on the manufacturing process). The smooth side is 3mils thick and the textured side is 11.5mils thick. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3255619"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bags the right size for freezing hamburg patties?&#13;&#10;(Pint size) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bub1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3495061"> Great question! These bags are 6&amp;quot; X 9&amp;quot;. Depending on the size of your patty, they should work perfectly. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-07-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3224886"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> would this size be good for snack size treats ,such as brownies? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Eileen5854</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3471418"> Great question! Our pint sized bags measure 6&amp;quot; x 9&amp;quot;. That&#39;s a perfect size for snacks! And they are simmer and microwave-safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3220174"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It says buy 3 and get 3 free. When I press order button it only registers one item. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pepere</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3469832"> In order to get Buy 3 get 3, you just double your order. If you want to buy 3 and get 3 free, you will put a &amp;quot;6&amp;quot; in the quantity box. If you want to buy 6 and get 6 free, you will put 12.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Think of it like being at the grocery store. Soup is on sale Buy 3 get 3. You must take 6 cans of soup to the check out but the cashier only charges you for three. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-07-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3205490"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What do I have to buy to get 60% off? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RogerL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3462919"> We&#39;re glad you asked! To review our current promotions we&#39;d like to speak with you personally. Please call us at (877) 777-8042. You can reach us between the hours of 8AM-8PM EST Monday-Friday and 9AM-6PM Saturday. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3201408"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I don&#39;t see the sale price for the PINT sized bags...the 6 for ..... </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rshanna</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3454486"> Hi! Pint bags are not part of the current &amp;quot;Buy in Bulk&amp;quot; sale. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3191379"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I click on &amp;quot;Add to cart&amp;quot;. the computer fflashes like it is &amp;nbsp;doing something but I don&#39;t get a number in inside the &amp;quot;cart&amp;quot; it remains a &amp;quot;0&amp;quot;. How else do I order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grammy H</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3446943"> We are sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties when attempting to order on our website. In order to remedy this, please try using a different browser (Firefox, Internet Explorer, Chrome, etc). Also, if you are attempting to access our website from a cell phone, please try ordering on a computer. If you continue to experience issues when ordering, please call us at (877) 777-8042. You can reach us between the hours of 8AM-8PM EST Monday-Friday, and 9AM-6PM EST Saturday. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-25</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/standard-bags-rolls/foodsaver-pint-size-vacuum-seal-bags-28-count/SAP_FSFSBF0116NP.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/4/SP_446994.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Pint-Size Vacuum-Seal Bags, 28 Count Questions - page 4</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_3, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_155</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>