PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 11"x 14" Vacuum-Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$32.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
Keep game and fish fresh up to 5x Longer with FoodSaver® GameSaver® Gallon Bags. FoodSaver® GameSaver® Bags are made of heavy-duty, multi-ply material and are proven to prevent freezer burn better than freezer bags. Bags contain specially designed channels that block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. Pre-cut gallon bags are convenient for quick use. For use with all FoodSaver® GameSaver® vacuum sealing systems to package and preserve game or fish out in the field. Fielded fresh. Sealed fresh.
Features
  • 28 gallon-size, pre-cut bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
Included Parts
28- 1 gallonpre-cut bags
Specifications
  • Model#: FSGSBF0326P00
  • Dimensions: Gallon
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stop holding the seal after 3 to 5 uses. All sizes stopped holding the seal within 12 hours after 3 to 5 uses. I would not waste money buying these. I now use only the rolls.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from price dissapointment product is great, but after purchasing them discovered they were $3. cheaper at my local Meijer for the same product.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be called Moneysaver! Bags and unit are easy to use and we've saved so much money already by being able to buy in bulk and freeze!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with everything. I've had foodsaver for a while and I love the way it keeps my food and vegetables safe from fizerburn.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size I bought these bags for meat and steaks but found them to be to big and wastefull by size.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great for my stuffed peppers can easily fit a pan worth in the bag
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum -Seal Gallon Bags, 28 Count! These large bags with my new Food Saver work very well. Big enough to freeze 4 or 5 ears of corn, and tomatoes from my garden for marinara at a later date Perfect size to stand bag up with support, so less liquid from tomatoes goes into reservoir. I do not have to lay them flat to vacuum, so minimal cleanup and less waste. Food Saver has improved over the years!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamesaver gallon bags I purchased these bags to seal and store my conures dry bird food which I got in bulk. I was able to put 3 lbs. in one bag. Works pefectly. So glad I thought to look o the foodsaver website! Better deals than in the stores, they can't touch those prices. Got it very quick too. I have plenty more bags to store other things with, so I am good to go for awhile.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I got these two week ago and got to uses them yesterday, I LOVE these. We bulk shop and I now have all the size. But I must say these are the best. I was able to pack cereal, breads, And the very best was packing mea. I didn't have to cut the meat to fit the bag, It cut my time by half. Thank you for come up with them.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freezer bags The bags are certainly adequate and do their job. But they are outrageously expensive.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast Love these bags great product I will recommend these in any size
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large items We get a lot of roast's for the colder months. These larger bags make it so easy to keep the meat fresh & ready when I thaw them out! They're also great for premade casseroles, cakes & brownies too. I can put them in with the baking pan & just freeze.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT WHEN WORK I'M GIVING 4 STARS BECAUSE I HAVEN'T OPENED AND USED THEM YET. THESE BAGS ARE THE BEST TO PUT FOOD AND KEEP FRESH WHEN THEY WORK. SOMETIMES YOU GET BAGS THAT DON'T HOLD A SEAL. I'M HOPING THAT THESE WORK JUST FINE.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use We make our own Italian sausage each year. By the time it gets to the end of the batch, the sausage is usually freezer burned. Looking forward to see how these bags will hold up in the long run. So far so good!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This should be named lifesaver!!!! I love this product!! It's easy to handle, use, and label. It saves space in the freezer. You can stack them on top of each other without sticking together. I plan on being a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i keep coming back very good product and a very easy way to get the bags I need. I can't find the quantity that I want in the store, so this makes it very easy for me, very satisfied!!!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product but pricey you are nearing $1.00 p/b Going to explore other options we process alot of game and 100.00 on bags is just to much even using discounts and multiple purchases . I prefer these bags .
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought these gallon bags last month I thought I was getting a good deal. It turned out I could have bought them from around here for the same amount.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great on the pocket book. You dont have to rush to use whats in the freezer before it gets freezer burnt anymore!! What a great "peace" of mind, and stocking up is worry free now!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamesaver Gallon Bags I love how durable the Gamesaver bags are compared to the regular bags. Now I don't have to worry about food piercing the bags and losing vacuum.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied My machine is over 10 years old. I am a senior citizen and use my machine constantly. Looking new machine. I love the ease and size of bag.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GameSaver bags The FoodSaver game saver bags are great. They are especially good for bone in meat. They are very strong and hold a seal very good!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver Have used food saver for many years! Food stays fresh longer and also is a money saver because it eliminates waste. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This product works just like it says. I like to keep some for hunting season. Cant wait to restock my freezer this year.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pre-made bags I love this product! It saves times! i always buy them close to when i am out. what a great deal with their BOGO!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too big I bought this awhile ago and not happy they are tooooo big quart is to small need to make something in between
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Not a lot to say, only that they work excellent in my new foodsaver in 11 yrs. and I am glad I am a daily user.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my 4th Foodsaver .I p urchased my first in the early 80s.would not be without one its a great product.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good string bag This is my second or third box of these bags and they are sturdy and hold up great. Nothing not to like.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 pre-cut quart size bag This bags are the best ... we have frozen so many kinds of meat with ease. would recommend them to all
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4439199"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I use this size in my model VS1130? The bag&#39;s neck is larger than the opening of the machine. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MegD</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>