SALE
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $28.04 Strikethrough List Price $32.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $28.04 Strikethrough List Price $32.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


 Air is the Enemy of Food Freshness™

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Roll let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Specially designed channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Simmer and microwave-safe
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
3 - 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0534NP
  • Dimensions: 8" x 20'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative design! We bought this new FoodSaver to replace one that we have had for almost 25 + years. It still works just as good as the day we bought it but wanted to put it in our Travel Trailer. This is one of the most valuable pieces of kitchen equipment one could have. Great product and I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money. We also us the FoodSaver to seal important papers and if we go hiking we seal trail mix, dry clothes and any other things we want to protect. The bags are great and as good as the machine. We got the stand-up bags and I think they are one of the most innovative designs that FoodSaver has come up with.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh for very long time I've been using FoodSaver for years. Meat, chicken, pork, etc tastes as fresh as it would if you bought it from the butcher. Sometimes getting the FoodSaver bag sealed and then vacuum packed takes a little maneuvering and other times I have to start over because there was still some air in the bag. All in all, I love the product whether I use it to put frozen, uncooked food in it or even precooked food. It still tastes as fresh as if you had just cooked it.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile small bag roll Other than the widely and true fact that ALL Foodsaver Rolls and Bags keep your food fresh like yesterday after months in the freezer, these 8" x 20" rolls are a perfect fit for the small to mid size leftovers or bulk purchases for individual freezing. No waste here! Just roll out your length, cut, seal and vacuum! And when the other perforated small pouch rolls(another of our favorites) are too small it's all about the 8"x 20" rolls again! Have been Food Savoring now for 10 years, haven't lost any freezer bound food yet and do not expect to frankly....love this stuff !!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value! You can't go wrong with a food saver product. They are amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Catch Fish Yes, we catch salmon where we live on Puget Sound in Washington state. We have been using Foodsaver products, the machine and the rolls that make the bags for preserving the fish for the past 22 years. We would never use anything else to keep our salmon fresh for months, until we can catch the next batch. The new machines are absolutely the best, easy to use, easy to clean and they don't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags This FoodSaver 8" Heat-Seal Roll, 3 pk was a good value, especially when buying in bulk. I have been using a FoodSaver and the rolls for several years and am very satisfied. The FoodSaver is easy to use. The rolls are easy to cut and customize into any size needed to accommodate the items you are freezing, and they definitely allow you to store frozen foods much longer without freezer burn. I have even used my FoodSaver to store small silver items. Because all the air is removed, I can store silver pieces without them tarnishing! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Uses!! I try to always purchase my FoodSaver products on line directly from FoodSaver since there is more variety available and it is cost effective for me since I am on a budget. I use the 8"x20' the most since I buy meats in bulk and this is the perfect size to freeze portions for 2 to 4 people. I also find that they are great for sealing left-overs, spices, other foods bought in bulk and lots of non-food items. I carried damp paper towels in sealed ones on our vacation to be used as needed when we traveled. Also, snacks, our medications, personal items, etc. I have tried generic brands but, the FoodSaver brand is the best in my opinion. It is tough and once sealed, stays sealed.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I have been using these bags for 15 years. Great value! These bags help you save money by keeping your food frozen and fresh longer.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No freezer burn This is my favorite size FoodSaver bag to prepare future meals when I'm too lazy to cook from scratch.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't want to live without it!! I purchased my second machine just a short time ago. My first lasted for years and years but finally gave up the ghost. I didn't think much about it when I first recieved it but soon came to realize how useful it is. When they tell you that you can save big bucks it is absolutely true. My machines have always had a spot on my counter for easy access. As a matter of fact, I need to go Food Saver a batch of chili I made a couple of days ago. I portioned the batch before throwing them in the freezer. My soups and chili have been fresh and delicious even after a year or so. Have a good day, T G
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my most used Food Saver product The size is perfect for storing a 2-person serving of almost any food item. We are a retired couple and try to shop sales for most of our meat, poultry and seafood items. With this product, I can buy the "value" size packages on sale and easily separate them into servings for two. Because it's airtight, I'm not worried if we don't use it within a month or two because it stays fresh for longer than I've ever needed it to last. We have a chest freezer, and it's not opened every day so that may help, but the storage bags have been very useful to us.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this product! We buy large cuts of meat and make sausage, brats, & enchiladas! They package well in Food Savers! They also present well when giving our products to others!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size for us I love the 8" roll for the types of items we freeze.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver is a Game saver. Literally, FoodSaver is a game saver. In my last review I included a picture of 50 fillets of Crappie that were about to be "saved". Recently purchased 10 packs of 3 8" rolls(at a 50% discount, thank you) and so far have "saved" 197 1lb. bags of deerburger and numerous bags of deer tenderloin and roasts. We tried a generic bag once, but quickly came back to the FoodSaver bags and always use the FoodSaver machines. We often have three machines going at once. All in the family for our own use and consumption.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love these rolls since I can cut the length desired and reuse the bags after washing and drying. I cut the length longer so that I can have at least 3 uses of one bag cut.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good at keeping food fresh I have had a FoodSaver for a long time and have used nothing but FoodSaver bags. I bulk buy and find the rolls to be most helpful for me. I recently cleaned out my upright freezer and found a steak I had sealed in the bag dated 2016. The steak looked like I had just bought it and when I cooked it, it had no freezer burn and tasted just as fresh as if I had just bought it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You offered buy one get one free. It didn't happen because you made your website very hard to understand. Will never use your product again. Its very easy buy one you automatically get one free not because you didn't put 2 in your cart. Plus your phone operator made me sound like an idiot
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Foodsaver continues to save time and money. My Foodsaver is about 12 years old and I use it all the time. I prefer the 8 inch rolls. Using a roll allows me to cut to the exact size I need and it fits my freezer bin. I cook for two people but with Foodsaver I can still take advantage of the value packs of chicken breast, pork tenderloin, boneless beef ribeye, lamb chops, etc. at the grocery store. I also buy pecans and walnuts in bulk at harvest each year directly from the grower and then with Foodsaver I pack them up in portions used in baking. I have never had any freezer burn on any items sealed using Foodsaver.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! We purchased our FS V2480 when it first came out, I am guessing over 15 years ago. It is still going strong. If you have one and are having problems (reread your manual) you are probably making a simple silly error that is the cause. This deal of buy 3 get 3 is a no brainer for me. I will burn through that in 2 months easy.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals well, marks well, looks nice packaged. This is a great product for commercial and home use. We use it for both here at our small business. The packages look clean and uniform. Labels work great on them and it is also easy to use a marker to identify the contents of the package as well. There is no problem with them sealing correctly either. Great product.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 Disappointment I LOVE our Food Saver. We use it almost daily and are vey pleased at the way it keeps food frozen longer without freezer burn and also how it keeps things like hard, refrigerated cheeses fresh so much longer. However, the 1 disappointment with this particular purchase is this: It was advertised BOGO. I needed the bags so what a great opportunity to get twice the bags for the same cost as 1. Well, I did NOT get the BOGO. So am disappointed. However I DID need bags so....
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our kitchen won't work without Foodsaver, We use the vacuum sealer for all aspects of food storage, whether for a week or a year. Mason jars used with the vacuum are so handy; you can keep macaroni salad fresh for 2 weeks just in the fridge, or freeze spaghetti sauce or chili, soups or whatever indefinitely. The advantage to jars is that you can heat in them, eat what you want, then store the leftovers in the fridge. Mason (or Ball) jars are so durable, and foodsaver has attachments for the small and large mouth jars.No more tomato stains on plastic containers & glass jars go in the dishwasher so much better!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Money Saver I was losing money by throwing out frozen meat and vegetables with freezer burn. I purchased a FoodSaver in January and haven't had that problem again. The smaller size bags are more convenient for single portions. I use these for small steaks, hamburger, chicken and veggies. I picked blueberries this summer and sealed enough in each bag for a batch of muffins. The FoodSaver has allowed me to buy in bulk and save money. It's one of the best investments I ever made.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver is life saver I don't know how I ever lived without my Food Saver. I don;t waste food anymore in or out of the freezer. I like making my own bags, because living alone i don;t need volume and can make any size I want. Unfortunately i have never used the food containers., but I'm sure they are great also.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one to use! After trying to save a little money, I purchased bags from s well known outdoor retailer awhile ago. They had some type of interface that supposedly helped with liquid issues when one sealed juicy meat. WRONG. The interface stuck to the meat and even when thawed was difficult and time consuming to remove. Needless to say I went back to buying FoodSaver brand and won’t switch again. When they are on sale - especially with free shipping-you can’t beat the price.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best appliance I ever bought was the Foodsaver My favorite size for Vacuum sealing is the 8 x 10. It works for most foods stored in the freezer. For storing cheeses in refrigerator I like the smaller pint size. Cheese will store in the sealed vacuum bags in the refrigerator for 4 to 6 months. No need to freeze.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver bags are the only bags to use. I have had a Foodsaver machine for several years. Over that time I have tried to use some other brands of rolls and/or bags. None have kept the food as fresh and perfect as the Foodsaver brand bags and rolls. The Foodsaver product keeps the food in perfect condition in the freezer for a much longer period of time. When I open the package the food is as fresh as when it went in. NO other product has come close to the same effective freshness seal.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I had a food saver prior to the one I just bought because I thought it had broke. To my surprise it wasn't the machine that was not working, it was a roll of bags that for whatever reason would not seal. I was having the same problem with the new one and that is when I discovered the problem. Now with non defective bags the food saver is totally awesome! If you don't have one, get it and you will wonder why it took you so long to order it!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really keeps food fresh. I think this product is great in every way. The only reason I didn't give the value a top rating is that I am always looking for an ever better bargain. There is no doubt, however, that I would order this again.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls Are Good! I much prefer making my own bags from a roll (either 8" or 11", depending on the size of the item to be frozen). There is much less waste by tailor-making the bags to fit, rather than using a pre-made bag.
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4755883"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why can&#39;t I add my order to the shopping cart </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5395189"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4717804"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these fit a V3800 series? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grammy52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5372832"> Yes, it is compatible! Our FoodSaver V3800 series vacuum sealing system is compatible as well as capable of being used with the FoodSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4572762"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Doe the 8 inch rolls work with the fm3620? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PattiGre</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5259218"> Yes, it is compatible! Our FoodSaver FM3620 vacuum sealing system is compatible as well as capable of being used with the FoodSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4570226"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> WHEN will the smaller Food Saver Bags, 8 Inch width, be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chrispie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5256624"> Great question! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4564984"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&amp;rsquo;t these be ordered on line? &amp;nbsp;I&amp;rsquo;m trying to place an order I have a 15 percent off code. Ima new customer &amp;amp; I&amp;rsquo;m getting very confused.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: scrappingranny</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5253896"> Thank you for reaching out! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4554956"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where is this available online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: janie123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5251732"> Thank you for asking us regarding your Inquiry of our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack&#39;s availability! Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4555053"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will 8&amp;quot; rolls be available online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: janie123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5251685"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4477762"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have an account but when I try to order nothing I select goes to my cart, why. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sdexter</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5219120"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4488173"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bags compatible with the model VS1130? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mk78</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5204593"> Yes, they are! The FoodSaver VS1130 Model is compatible with the 8 inch bag and rolls. We hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4441927"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the 8 x 20 rolls be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DDEKUBBER</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5171011"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.htmll <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4405300"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have the Gamesaver Titanium G800 sealer. &amp;nbsp;Are these rolls compatible to this specific brand of sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JMGatLKA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5149012"> Yes, it is compatible! We hope that our response helps you in making informed decisions for you and your family. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3708105"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Buy 3 get 3 3 rolls or 3 boxes of 3 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jas Bay</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5146305"> Great question! You will have to order 6 pieces of the FoodSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack and when you are on your cart you will be able to see that you will only have to pay for a 3 piece of the FoodSaver&amp;reg; 8&amp;quot; x 20&#39; Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack. Hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4351982"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the shipping time for an order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Linda66</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5128221"> Great question! We currently have three shipping options on our website. For standard shipping of in-stock merchandise will arrive within 6 to 8 business days from receipt of your order, excluding Alaska and Hawaii.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Second Day shipping of in-stock merchandise that are received by 12 p.m. EST will arrive within 2 business days from receipt of your order.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Next Day shipping of in-stock merchandise that are received by 12 p.m. EST will arrive on the next business day. If your order is received over the weekend, delivery will occur on Tuesday, excluding holidays. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4332938"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this mean I can get 1 pack of 3 rolls every 6 months at 20% off.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stuartehr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5097825"> Thank you for that interesting question. Congratulations on the discount you&#39;ve got. We would like to politely know further the 20% off indicated. Is it possible if you could send the screenshot of the email?&#13;&#10;We have a different kind of discounts and promotions available for different products.&#13;&#10;For better assistance, we may need to call at 877-777-8042 or send us a direct message via live chat here on the website.&#13;&#10;For your convenience, we are available from 9 am to 6 pm Mon to Fri EST. We look forward to hearing from you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4306905"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the delivery time for an order </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: fredd</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5093617"> Great Question! All orders shipped to US delivery addresses within the 50 states may be shipped via Standard/Ground service (5-10 business days), Second Day service (2 business days), or Next Day service (1 business day). Enjoy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3846144"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is a freshbucks member </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joan345</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5085793"> Thank you for contacting FoodSaver. Sorry for the delayed response.&#13;&#10;Freshbuck members are those with an online account in FoodSaver, will have a privilege to earn points in every purchase of food saver products. They receive special promotions and discounts available in FoodSaver. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3817213"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this mean you have to buy 3 boxes of 3 rolls to get the 3 free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cooks a lot</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5085311"> Thank you for showing interest in our product. Sorry for the delayed response. Yes, we may need to purchase the same product under buy 3, get 3 promos then place 6 quantity in the cart, click &#39;&#39;update cart&#39;&#39; then proceed to checkout and submit the order.&#13;&#10;We hope this helps. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3863779"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order the sale buy 3 get 3 free on the 8&amp;rdquo;x20&amp;rsquo; sale </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kimba1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5085100"> Thank you for showing interest in our product. Sorry for the delayed response. We may need to purchase the same product under buy 3, get 3 promos then place 6 quantity in the cart, click &#39;&#39;update cart&#39;&#39; then proceed to checkout and submit the order.&#13;&#10;The promo code will not work if we have a multiple orders and it is a combination of different products.&#13;&#10;This must be the same size and the same product name. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4164832"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are chopped and sliced onions safe to freeze? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5084716"> Great question! We do not recommend putting chopped and sliced onions in the freezer because they produce natural gases that may result in a loss of vacuum. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3866952"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between the regular bags and the game saver bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Happy48197</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5084639"> Great question! The difference between regular FoodSaver bags and GameSaver bags is that the GameSaver bags are more durable and leans on being more on as a heavy-duty bag. They are used with meats with bones and can endure the edges of bones. The FoodSaver Bags are meant for household food and veggies. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3704133"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do I have to buy 3 box&#39;s and then get 3 box&#39;s or buy 1 box of 3 get one box of 3 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Don53</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5083109"> In order to get Buy 3 get 3, you just double your order. If you want to buy 3 and get 3 free, you will put a &amp;quot;6&amp;quot; in the quantity box. If you want to buy 6 and get 6 free, you will put 12.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Think of it like being at the grocery store. Soup is on sale Buy 3 get 3. You must take 6 cans of soup to the check out but the cashier only charges you for three. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3703039"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I go about getting the three free. &amp;nbsp;Does that mean three boxes or three rolls? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alvin Stanley</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5083103"> In order to get Buy 3 get 3, you just double your order. If you want to buy 3 and get 3 free, you will put a &amp;quot;6&amp;quot; in the quantity box. If you want to buy 6 and get 6 free, you will put 12.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Think of it like being at the grocery store. Soup is on sale Buy 3 get 3. You must take 6 cans of soup to the check out but the cashier only charges you for three. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4181024"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The last time I ordered bags I never got the extra free ones so I am afraid to order again. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Boobie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5082364"> Oh no, this is not what we like to hear from our beloved customers. We apologize for the inconvenience. We stand behind our products 100% and would like to rectify this issue the best we can for you. We want to assure you that this is not a performance we&#39;re proud of. Please send us a direct message via live chat here on the website or you can contact our customer care department at 1-877-777-8042. We are here for you Monday-Friday 9 am-6 pm EST, and looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your immense understanding! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4278518"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why use vacuum sealer bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dennis57</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5082278"> Thank you for the wonderful question. Sorry for the delayed response. The reason why we need to use a Food Saver bag because it is designed to preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn using FoodSaver&amp;reg; rolls designed with channels that allow complete air removal. &#13;&#10;Multi-layer material blocks moisture and oxygen to protect foods. The material is also puncture resistant and durable enough to simmer and microwave. It is BPA free too.&#13;&#10;We hope this information helps. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4214220"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can these bags be used with a different sealer/saver? My son got me one for Christmas, but sadly it&#39;s not your brand </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: gldngl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5081661"> Thank you for asking! FoodSaver vacuum sealing bags/ rolls have only been tested with FoodSaver vacuum sealers. Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4277806"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is this bag not available on line </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BOnita52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5056354"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4251112"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where are they made? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: scottwiz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5050465"> Great question! They are made of polyethylene (a type of plastic) with an outer layer of nylon for added strength and rigidity. We hope this helps and if there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you or for updates, please send us a direct message via live chat here on the website or give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 9 am-6 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-01-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4267878"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the difference between gamesaver and foodsaver bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hot Donna</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5049190"> Thank you for reaching out! The difference between regular FoodSaver bags and GameSaver bags is that the GameSaver bags are more durable and leans on being more on as a heavy-duty bag. They are used with meats with bones and can endure the edges of bones. The FoodSaver Bags are meant for household food and veggies. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-02-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3344177"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the thickness of your bags ? Are they 4 mil or thicker ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bill W</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3550260"> All FoodSaver bags are multi-layered films of polyethylene and nylon (3-7 layers depending on the manufacturing process). The smooth side is 3mils thick and the textured side is 11.5mils thick. Hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3307677"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have the 8x18ft roll 2 rolls my food saver is series v850 can they be used with this one </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: nancy49er</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3531992"> They sure can! The V850 can accommodate all of our current bagging material except the 15&amp;quot; wide rolls. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-20</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/standard-bags-rolls/foodsaver-8-x-20-vacuum-seal-roll-3-pack/SAP_FSFSBF0534NP.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_447020.htm">FoodSaver&reg; 8&quot; x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 3 Pack Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_75</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>