SALE
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum Seal Rolls, Multi Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum Seal Rolls, Multi Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_457592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum Seal Rolls, Multi Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Vacuum Seal Rolls, Multi Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_457592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $39.99 Strikethrough List Price $49.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $39.99 Strikethrough List Price $49.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver 5 pack Combo The Box contains 2 rolls 8" x 20' and 3 rolls 11" x 16' Multi-ply construction locks in freshness; prevents freezer burn Safe for freezing, microwaving, boiling, or cleaning in dishwasher Compatible with FoodSaver brand and other vacuum-packaging systems
Features
  • Freshness that lasts for weeks, not days: BPA free multi-layer design is constructed of durable yet pliable material that creates an airtight barrier around foods, extending freshness and locking in flavors
  • Customize length to fit any food you store: Having the option to cut the roll to whatever length you need means no more wasted material or precarious "Doesn't Quite Fit" scenarios
  • Ideal for use with FoodSaver vacuum sealing systems: The sealing strip in FoodSaver vacuum sealers heats to a precise temperature that works specifically with FoodSaver bag material, ensuring you get a secure airtight seal
  • BPA free material: Safe for storing raw and cooked foods, it's also freezer, refrigerator, microwave, and boil safe
  • Includes (2) 8 X 20 inches heat seal rolls and (3) 11 x 16 inches heat seal rolls
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
3 - 11" x 16' Rolls
2 - 8" x 20' Rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0742NP
  • Dimensions: Multi-Pack
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality !!!!!! I only buy Food Saver Bags ! They are very good quality and they keep my food for a very long time in my freezer . I have tried other brands and I wasted so many bags cause they wouldn't seal properly > I wasted lots of money !!! I will only purchase Food Saver Brand !!!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pluses of food saver Food saver bags have saved my a lot of money over the past couple of years. There is just my wife and I and we really enjoy a good meal. Food saver lets us buy in bulk and then have fresh food at a later time. Convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good for Constant General Use This is my go-to package as I cook for one so there are always extra cuts of meat, quantities of veggies, and leftovers that can be made into future meals. I can vary the size so there is little waste of the rolls.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great. Using FoodSaver Bags with my FóodSaver Vacuum Sealer works best for me. I have used other brands of vacuum sealer bags and have had some success. Now, I will only use the FoodSaver brand of vacuum sealer bags.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy High quality rolls, but I wish they wouldn't get so wrinkled in packaging. It's hard to get a good seal sometimes unless you pull them really tight to smooth the creases.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags Great deal on great bags! Multi Pack contains the bags I use most and keeps me stocked up so I never have to worry about running out of bags.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again We appreciate the versatility and durability of the FoodSaver bags in general and strongly prefer the rolls for variety in size of package
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food saver bags Great quality. The bags are easy to use and keep my food fresh. I love my food saver bags to keep my food fresh and minimize freezer burn.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You really need to get a FoodSaver... I love my FoodSaver...has saved me a ton of money. I can buy meats on sale, then seal and freeze them. Also lets me save leftovers.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable in the freezer for years! We have vac sealed for decades, this material is durable for long term freezing of garden fresh veggies or butcher fresh meats!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver products Ease of use, economical, time saving and a bargain when you don’t have to throw out food. It will pay for itself in no time.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum seal rolls Seals well and holds my food in the freezer for much longer than regular freezer storage bags. Food come out fresh.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Love these bags. Can custom size bag for what ever I am packing. We buy a lot in bulk, so these work out perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime customer. I always use the Foodsaver bags and rolls. Easy and effective. Seems like a foolish economy to use anything else.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work! Purchased another brand that did not hold a seal.A friend suggested Food Saver. Hey, they work! Great price too.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service Always a wonderful shopping experience for a terrific product, and greatly appreciated the savings on delivery.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love using these bags to freeze my beef, poultry and pork. I like to use them for marinating meat as well.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These rolls make it so easy to make customized bags. They seal well and keep the food fresh a long time.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product we use regularly Great price and a product we use regularly. Being able to set the size of the bags as needed is great.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility It’s very versatile you can make it your own size according to whatever foods you’re putting in it
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags Can't get them at Walmart anymore so order online I must. They are a must to keep food fresh.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Savings Have used these for uears. Saves me lots by allowing me to buy in bulk and portion meals out.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags are great! Love my food saver and bags. Just wish I didn't waste 1 inch of bag every time I cut one.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. This is absolutely the best way to preserve food. It keeps all the freezer burn away.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new design newer design results in fewer wrinkles / air leaks. good value & quality product
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great deal with this company! I have saved so much food/money with this system.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite size! These have been my go to for years! The best size for almost everything I seal
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver rolls Love using food saver bags. Great quality and keeps food fresh for months.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer, great product Excellent! Great quality, fast shipping and showed up as expected.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum sealer It does everything its supposed to do! Will save you lots of money!
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_457592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>