Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1658.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1658.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$32.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


 Air is the Enemy of Food Freshness™

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 11" Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 3 - 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Simmer and microwave safe
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
3 - 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0634NP
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver compared to Bargain Brands I tried the cheaper brands. Sometimes they work and sometimes they don't. Most will look good after sealing but, they will lose that seal after pulling from the freezer after 30 days. FoodSaver bags will hold that seal. I have had a few bags lose the seal. Not enough to stop me from using them. If you were to buy a roll of 11" inch today (2/21/17) the bargain brand will cost 37 cent a foot. FoodSaver will cost 40 cents a foot. Both are having a sale going on. It is not worth a few pennies saved when I pull a steak or garden vegetables from the freezer to find the bag loose and ice on my meal. I will never buy the cheap stuff again. Wait for FoodSaver to run their sales and stock up.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep foods fresh!!! I bought these to use with my newly purchased FoodSaver vacuum sealer. I like the idea of being able to cut the bags to the size needed, so there is no waste. I purchased the vacuum sealer and bags primarily for packaging meats for freezer. However I have found so many other uses (sealing liquid items for travel to prevent spill; waterproofing phone, matches, etc. while boating/fishing; vacuum pack clothing to save packing space; seal important documents to protect against water damage) just to name a few. As you can see, the vacuum sealer is not just for food-- there are so many other uses! And I love being able to customize bags to suit my needs!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of Foodsaver Rolls Has Gone Downhill!!! All the rolls in the boxes of the FoodSaver Rolls I received had ripples and creases which prevented my FoodSaver vacuum/sealer from sucking all the air out and sealing. My machine just kept running trying to get all the air out of the bag. FoodSaver Rolls that I've been purchasing have had this same issue for the past couple of years or so. I was hoping they had improved by now. The quality of FoodSaver Rolls is very poor now. The pre-cut bags are fine and work as intended. Very disappointed that I can't get a quality box of rolls made by FoodSaver any longer. Customer Service was great when I called about issue and representative quickly sent replacement boxes of rolls, which all sadly, had same issue. I was asked to send photos of the defective rolls, which i did. I found out that FoodSaver's rolls with bad seams and ripples/creases are a common complaint now. Guess I'll have to search for a different brand to use with my sealer.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from broken machine I am devastated. the small hose tip broke so have sent back for repair. The entire machine depends of that connection---postage was $35.00. I had just bought 24 new canisters plus all the other containers and now nothing to vacuum. I just ordered a hand help vacuum since I haven idea how long I will be without this machine. I CAN NOT FUNCTION WITH OUT THE FOOD SAVER SEALER. I JUST TOLD MY WIFE THAT WAS ONE MACHINE THAT I USE DAILY AND MY LIFE IN THE KITCHEN CAN NOT FUNCTION. This is my 3rd machine and if you have not obtained this food saver you have not experienced just how great this thing is. I have increased my antidepressant until that machine is back.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my recent order PLUS my order got here on time, was correct and at a good price... THE PLUS PART I have a vac 550 that I bought in January of 2003 which I've used regularly since..A WARNING TO OWNERS..I've tried the "aftermarket" bag material and while they are a little cheaper, the quality is far below FOODSAVER standards, so save your money. The FOODSAVER VAC SYSTEM has saved me thousands of dollars over the years (buying family packs), not to mention the benefit of a variety of FRESH food that is always available in my freezer, for me or if a surprise group happens to be around at dinner time. I even wrote a review that was in AARP magazine that, I'm told, had a very positive response. Even though my household is down to just me now, I know that if my vac 550 ever "gives up the ghost", I'll immediately be on the FOODSAVER web site to get a new one...EASILY ONE OF MY BEST AND SMARTEST PURCHASE...HANDS DOWN
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT!! My husband and I have been using the food saver vacuum sealer for about 8yrs and find that we can't live without it. IF I had to pay FULL price on meats all the time, we would go broke. Buying on sale in bulk and then using the machine to preserve for long periods of time has been an enormous savings for us. These rolls allow us to cut to size for various types of meat (parts, ground, chops, etc) We just love this product and take advantage of Cyber Monday sales to stock up for the following year. Thanks so much for your wonderful customer service reps over the phone.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving me money Food has gotten more expensive it seems every week. I buy meat, hamburger, pork chops and roasts, chicken, ham etc. when it is on sale. Then it shrink wrapped in the FoodSaver bags and put in one or the other of my two freezers in the garage. I have never had any spoilage over the years I have been doing this. It has saved me a ton of money over the years. Oh, I also have a load of fresh ocean caught fish. I highly recommend the FoodSaver and bags. It not only saves me money but also not having to go to the store as often.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original bags years ago They are not as good as the original bags years ago but if I want to use my foodsaver I don't really have a choice. I still have a few bags I bought from Costco that are original foodsaver bags and they are so much thicker than the newer ones. I have been using a foodsaver machine since they first came out, I'm on my 3rd machine but I really like using it for all my freezer items. Now the new one bags work sometimes and sometimes not at all. I made up 2 bags the other day and one stayed under vacuum and one didn't. So far I've had a few bags I just couldn't vacuum seal at all. I have no choice but to keep trying but I wish they would bring back the original thicker bags.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Bags I love these bags. They seal very well and the produce, meats, and cooked meals don't get freezer burn. When we go RVing, I take frozen meats and frozen meals that are already cooked and since they are stored flat they don't take up much space in the small freezer. They also keep the refrigerator portion cold for fresh food. We have home cooked meals while traveling the country. I also take our hand vacuum sealer (does not take up any space) to seal fresh cheese and cold cuts while on the road. I normally purchase these bags when there is a sale BOGO because it is cheaper than our local warehouse club.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this product for many years When I bought these, I had gotten an email stating buy 3 rolls get 3 free rolls. I did not find anything to indicate the free item and of course I did not receive 3 free rolls. I prefer to purchase items with some sort of sale as the products are rather pricey.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deal not true.... just got the one I paid for! I bought one, but didn't get one free... just the one I paid for. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wedding gift We are on our 3rd FoodSaver. Have purchased many of these for wedding or Christmas gifts for others. We live in a small town, have to travel 45 miles to bigger city. We buy a lot of food in bulk for that reason. Even frozen veggies, We break them down into smaller portions and use Food Saver bags. When I make taco meat, I make double and freeze for next time. During holidays we buy several turkeys and put them in Food Saver bags. Best money saver we have purchased over the last 29 years of marriage.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these vacuum seal rolls, 3 pack!! I purchased the vacuum seal rolls in the 3 pack. I love these. I am able to cut them to whatever size I need, small or large. Everything I have put in them comes out fresh when it's time to use them from the freezer. My food vacuum sealer has saved my family so much money on groceries. When possible, I buy in bulk and divide and freeze. No more waste. Love, love, love my Foodsaver vacuum sealer and roll bags!! ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New style/material is a FAIL The older style bags were had an embossed surface on the inside AND outside of one surface of the roll. The latest batch I purchase are embossed on the inside only. I had used the old style rolls regularly for sous-vide cooking with only a couple of minor leaks (zero failures if I double seal). The new style rolls have failed EVERY TIME, even when double sealed. Worse, they are often failing in an epic way, such as the entire 11" double seal will open. Cook temps have been under 160 F., whereas the old style held up to extended 185 F. immersions. So, if you sous-vide, the new style bags will not work. I will be returning remaining supply and looking for an alternate supplier.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Quality The rolls used to be 22' in length and now 16'. The quality of the material is not as thick as in the past. I will be exploring other food preservation options. They used to be the best.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bags are thinner than they use to be I have used food saver for over 20 years now, and did my normal stock up and bought over 150 worth of bags and they work but they are much thinner now not the good thick bags that food saver used to have. I have had to double seal some items simply because the bags pop and are much thinner now. I had tried other brands and always bought these because of the quality, now it appears they have gone to the cheaper thinner bags also. I called, emailed, no reply
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like the fact that the rolls allow you to make any size bag you need. Very efficient.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product...for the most part. So I bought my 1st food saver sealer about 6 years ago... preserved about 10 deer with it and realized I bought a unit that wasn't made to do what I needed it to...no I'm not a butcher but I do help out family from time to time...so again I bought another that was top of the line from walmart... the bags and rolls are second to none but 2 of these recent ones so far have had holes in them...and another wouldn't seal properly....bought new seal tape but that didnt help...the bulk purchase of bag rolls has gone from a good deal to pretty much a break even! Same as the sealer... my new Cabelas vacuum sealer has been a great improvement.. sorry foodsaver but your products cant hang in the outdoors!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I have been buying these bags for some time now. I have owned a food saver machine for 12 years. I love that the bags keep your food fresh in your freezer without any freezer burn eliminating costly waste. I purchased these in the three pack because there isn’t anything I don’t food saver. Also when they have meat on sale I can stock up while the price is good, knowing it’s going to be great when I go to thaw it out. I have used this also for vegetables, fruit ,you name it. Thanks food saver for saving me money
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping trip I love all the bags that I have bought from Food saver. Excellent quality and strong. Since using them I don't have freezer burn on any thing I put into the freezer. I have used some of their containers also. Keeps things fresh longer.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was l looking for I've had Food Savers since they came out. I love, love everything about them. They save me money. We have a large garden and I freeze everything I can from it. I want some thing I go and get it from the freezer.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product The bags are nice, but you need a machine that works in order to use them. My vacuum sealer broke about 6 months after I bought it. I sent Foodsaver all of the information they requested (pictures of the machine, the model number, etc.) No response at all from them after I sent them the information. After calling and emailing multiple times to just figure out if they were going to stand by their product or not, I ended up buying a different brand. So far very happy with the Weston vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We've used these rolls for many years. There is virtually no waste, and we have saved hundreds by being able to buy meat in bulk and store it safely.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal ever! Obviously it's a great product because Target and Raleys are almost always out. Buying online was easier and cheaper ... and they are never out!!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very versatile food saver roll I bought these rolls a couple months ago. They are great for splitting into smaller portions and freezing meat bought Sam's club.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love this but I can't order, websites messed up! Great deal, buy one get one free on bags but website doesn't work!!! I want to get this deal!! Please help!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I felt i was saving twice with every use. Once in buying bulk and again on the food savings.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to load It's a good idea to keep extras handy. It's easy to lose track of how much you have left.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 " Rolls I never have a problem with food saver brand. I prefer making my own bags. Less waste.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product. Extremely slow shippers! Will not be ordering again. Ridiculously slow. Time to get into the correct decade
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4700972"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the highest temperature that this bag can handle? I want to make sure it can at least handle 200 degrees for 2 hours.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bigkahunaman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5418704"> Thank you for your interest in our product. Boiling sealed food depends on the bags or rolls that you will use. There are bags that are not safe for boiling. We would recommend you to use our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags and FoodSaver&amp;reg; Rolls since it is simmering safe for sous vide cooking. Simmering is a food preparation technique in which foods are cooked in hot liquids kept just below the boiling point of water (which is 100 &amp;deg;C or 212 &amp;deg;F). We hope you may find this helpful. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4524848"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I see the the plastic is BPA free. &amp;nbsp;Does it contain BPS instead?&#13;&#10;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mary1234</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5410542"> Our Foodsaver bags are BPA-Free as well as designed to block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. Rest assured that our products are subject for quality check and control before it hits the market. Existing items right now had been the stocks made prior to coronavirus concern so they are safe. Always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4520313"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this a roll not individual bags , my last order I wanted this and you sent me individual premeasured small bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Getgo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5410422"> Oh no! That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. We would love the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Please call our customer care team at 1-877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9 am-6 pm EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4611691"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when is this 11&amp;quot; x 16 3 pack going to be available $28.00 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: denny2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5405817"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4554665"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many feet? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jmsprings</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5388087"> Thank you for that interesting question. Sorry for the delayed response. This particular bag is 16 feet long. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4676326"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much is on each roll. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 1455</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5386479"> Great question! The number of bags you get per roll depends entirely on what size you decide to make the bag. Each roll is 11 inches wide and 16 feet long. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4566703"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which of your products are made in the USA, and which products are not made in China? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SHEV</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5259761"> To better assist you with your Inquiry about our products that are made in the US as well as China, please click on the live chat link here on our site. Agents are available M-Sat 9 am-6 pm EST. You may also give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available 8 am-8 pm Mon- Fri, EST and 9 am-6 pm Saturday, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4563626"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to buy rolls of 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; rolls for my M4440 Foodsaver, but it says that it&#39;s not available online. When will it be available or where can I buy the rolls? If not available, what is an acceptable substitute/ </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Burton</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5258357"> Thank you for asking us out! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4568030"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack&#13;&#10;States not available for online- why is it listed as &amp;ldquo;you may also like&amp;rdquo;? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cbk757</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5256873"> Thank you for contacting us regarding your Inquiry! As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4540913"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why am I not able to find 11 x 16 rolls anywhere in Colorado Springs, CO. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: carie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5244006"> As of right now, we are currently out of stock but we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4549736"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why are some of your rolls not available on line?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Grecz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5242392"> Thank you for asking! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailers using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4549746"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this product be available on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Skipperoo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5241455"> Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your Inquiry! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4548442"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where do I get these bags. I am totally out </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Elaine80</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5239909"> We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4535464"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there an estimated timeframe for the rolls and pint bags to be back in stock online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shelly39</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5233965"> We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4514053"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this 11in X 16 ft three roll pack BPAfree Multi-layer protection </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: James 35</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5217128"> Thank you for asking! Yes, it is. Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack is also Simmer and microwave-safe as well as specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal. We hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4483009"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I do a one time order instead of every month? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ksail41</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5199042"> Thank you for reaching out! Yes, you can. You will have an option inside the shopping cart where you will see the option for ordering every month and ordering only 1 FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack. We hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4440880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&amp;rsquo;s the largest role that will fit in the FM 2000 11x? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joe 25</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5168551"> Great question! Yes, our FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM2000 can accommodate up to 11&amp;quot; x 20&#39; rolls. We hope that our response helps you in making informed decisions for you and your family. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4424381"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this item be back in stock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nana56</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5163357"> Good day! At the time being, we don&#39;t have a specific date on when will these rolls be replenished. We apologize for the inconvenience. You may find this product available from our partner retailers. Please click the link below to check these retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4415530"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack where avalable? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Thomas 1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5161459"> You may find this product available from our partner retailers. Please click the link below to check these retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4418738"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will 11 in. x 16 ft. 3 vacuum seal roll package item be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: NormS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5159831"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. But you can still check our retailers using the link below to check our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4408207"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> which food savers do the 11 x 16 rolls fit </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DorisG</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5149482"> Great question! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM5460, FoodSaver&amp;reg; v4840, and FoodSaver&amp;reg; v5860 can definitely accommodate these rolls just to name a few. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3815455"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do I have to buy three boxes to get three boxes free or three rolls to get three rolls free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Papa Sue</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5142601"> Excellent question! Our Buy 3 Get 3 Promotion works when you order 6 pieces of the FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack as once you go to the cart you will be able to see that the 3 pieces of the Rolls is already waved and you will only have to pay for the 3 Rolls. Hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4385054"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I want to freeze fresh vegetables from a garden. Am I able to use the vaccum bag in the microwave to steam the vegetables? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Josh1201</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5138638"> Excellent question! Yes, you can. Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags and Rolls are microwave-safe. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4380168"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can the auto ship program be changed at any time to less months or more months? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bob 52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5136855"> Yes, you can modify your auto-ship subscription anytime. To better assist you, please reach us at 877-777-8042 or send us a direct message via live chat here on the website. Our specialists are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4387701"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a food saver 3200 series and was wondering what heat seal rolls or bags I can use for my machine.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Amanda16</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5136335"> Thank you for reaching out! The FoodSaver v3200 Series can handle 8&amp;quot; and 11&amp;quot; Rolls as well as bags. Hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4346584"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What machine will these work in, I was just given a machine as a gift with a three pack of the 11x16 bags but they look too big for my machine. My machine is a food saver vs 1130 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wringer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5126534"> Thank you for reaching us. Our 11&amp;quot; bag and rolls are best used with our GameSaver&amp;reg; series. Your FoodSaver&amp;reg; VS1130 works best with our 8&amp;quot; (quart-sized) bags and rolls. We hope this helps and if there&#39;s anything we can do to assist you or for updates, please send us a direct message via live chat here on the website or give us a call at 877-777-8042. For your convenience, we are available from 9 am to 6 pm Mondays to Fridays and 9 am to 6 pm on Saturdays, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4350798"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the 6 pack of 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; package be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mike Skaare</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5110056"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Have a great day and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3723508"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> HOW MUCH PURCHASE QUALIFIES FOR FREE SHIPPING </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GJM301</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5103793"> Excellent question! You can qualify for free shipping by having an exact $50 on your cart. We hope this helps and always be safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3412214"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are your bags biodegradable? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Zara242</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5103266"> Yes, they are! All our Bags are Biodegradable and BPA Free. We hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3417495"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What the thickness of the roll. How many mil. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jojo123</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5102449"> All FoodSaver bags are multi-layered films of polyethylene and nylon. Total thickness is 4 Mil A mil is equal to one-thousandth of an inch (0.0254 millimeters), so FoodSaver bags are 0.1016 inches thick. See the breakdown below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Smooth side: 3mils thick Textured side: 11.5mils thick <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-28</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/standard-bags-rolls/foodsaver-11-x-16-vacuum-seal-roll-3-pack/SAP_FSFSBF0634NP.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_447015.htm">FoodSaver&reg; 11&quot; x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 3 Pack Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_203</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>