PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
PROMOTION
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$24.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 11" Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 2 - 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Simmer and microwave safe
  • BPA-free
Included Parts
2 - 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0626NP
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Savings I've been able to take advantage of bulk or sale meat prices since purchasing Seal A Meal. My freezer is now full. The other day I cooked a steak that has been in the freezer for 3+ months and it tasted as fresh as if it just came off of the butcher's counter. One of the best food investments I've made.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product I purchased this and use it regularly as I buy some meats and veggies in bulk and separate them into meal size at home. It keeps things fresher than storage bags and is probably less expensive than storage bags. I love this!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product at Good Price I bought during the Black Friday sale, so got a very nice deal. Unfortunately, I only received 3 of the 4 rolls I had ordered. A quick note to customer service took care of the problem and the missing roll was mailed out to me promptly. I find the Foodsaver (along with these bags) a good way to save money on food storage. My food lasts longer. Tip: I make the bags longer on items I will occasionally use, so I can reseal them after taking a portion out. things like shredded cheese, yeast, nuts, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to make our own size bags. Customized bags are great when we freeze our homemade sausage! No freezer burn.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and adjustable. These bags fit the food saver I have. They are more economical as one can make any size package of food and not be restricted to bags of one size. I've used them for 4 years and have not had one bag leak and the food doesn't develop frost if it's vacuum packed correctly.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Bags I always keep a supply of Foodsaver Bags on hand. I still like to buy my food in bulk, even though my husband and I are empty nesters. I purchase mostly meat, vegetables and fruit in bulk, divide it up into the perfect size for the 2 of us and freeze them in my Foodsaver bags. I find this is the best way to save money. I used to throw bad frozen food away out of my freezer before I purchased my first Foodsaver machine. Wasted food is a thing of the past because that never happens anymore. I could do without a few of the small appliances in my kitchen, but not my Foodsaver. I have owned a few different styles over the years but only upgraded because I wanted the newer technology. I have never had a Foodsaver quit working. I couldn't live without my Foodsaver now because I am too spoiled! Foodsaver is a staple in my kitchen, and it always will be. I love it!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable Genuine FoodSaver bfand rools are superior to "off brands"
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum seal Rools I Really like the quality and quickness I receive my order. The specials they run ,buy one box and get one free is great. food stays fresher when it is sealed.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vacuum bags on the market! Bought these when they were B1G1. Very happy with this product. All my freezer items last so much longer and are so fresh when opened.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rolls Perfect for my needs, keeps my freezer meat fresh straight from the grocery store!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price I like the Food Savers storage in the roll over the precut.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job like that they can be cut to size and reused several times
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags I have used these bags before and they always work great.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We use the foodsaver all the time. The bags work great.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I have used the large bags for years and couldn't be happier. They save me so much money by not throwing away leftovers but freezing them for future use. Being a gardener and fisher person my freezers are well stocked year round without concern about freezer burn or getting too old. I can buy in bulk, freeze separately, package in the Food Saver bags thus getting the best prices and excellent storage. If company comes in just take out the necessary amount, reseal the bags where they'll wait until needed again. Couldn't be better!!!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver bags bags best on market Food saver bags have the best quality than any other brand. Thickness and preserve food longer, easy to use..
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price on a great product Ordering was easy and delivery was swift. Oh, did I mention the good deal?
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 & 11" Rolls These two sizes are an excellent value for anyone who has a Food Storage or Pantry Plan. We develop Freeze Dried and Dehydrated food items into meals, place them into Food Saver bags. They are also good for repacking commercial soup for long term storage. They take considerably less shelf space once repackaged into Food Saver Pouches.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving us money We use the Food Saver bags mostly for meat, fresh fish filets and on our own garden veges. By doing so we have saved a lot of money over the years. Not having to constantly drive to the grocery store saves us time and gasoline expense,but because of the constantly rising cost of food it has saved us big time over the years. .
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None better I have had my food saver for about a year and a half, I love it, But, don't settle for the off brand bags, they don't have the quality of the food saver bags, they are too thin, they wrinkle badly and sometimes they don't hold the seal well, Do yourself a favor and don't buy anything else.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product is as advertised I received the product in excellent condition and in the time promised. All of the food-saver products i have received have been a great benefit to me and i have found no problems with them as of yet. Yes if you wish to store food for the long haul then food-saver is the way to go.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, so far!!!!!! i just went shopping and divided 5 pounds of hamburger in to individual 1 pound portions and then vacuum sealed them in my foodsaver and it works perfect! vacuumed out all the air for a nice vacuum sealed product that you would find in a store!!!! also, yesterday, i marinated a pork loin in the foodsaver quick marinator that i also purchased and omg, it was awesome when it came out of the rotisserie!!! i highly recommend both the foodsaver vacuum sealer and the quick marinator!!! you won't be dissapointed!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrinkles in Roll I prefer the roll over the bags because you can chose the size but 48 in. from the end of the roll wrinkles appeared an the bags would not seal. I tried many techniques to remove the wrinkles but could not get the ends to seal. 48 in. Is equivalent to 5 or 6 bags.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps foods fresher I've been using this product for years and enjoy the end results. Now I can buy at large item stores and break down the meat into dinner sizes and enjoy them for a longer time. It keeps things from getting freezer burns and changes in color.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - a little quality control issue Foodsaver has been a great product for my game processing needs. The only issue with this order seems to be a quality control one. A couple of the rolls had creases running throughout the roll that can affect it's ability to seal properly.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have bought these several times over the last few years that I have had my FoodSaver. These bags are very versatile. You can put various size items in them. It's easy to take some out nd reseal the rest. This is great product!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Great rolls so easy to use and I really love the space to put what is in the bag and the date! Keeps everything so nice, tidy and organized! It’s great to look in the freezer or refrigerator and see it so organized!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a Food Saver that was about 15 years old, didn't vacuum air out very well anymore. Bought the new Food Saver, received a e-coupon for buy 1 get 1 Free bags in an email. Bought (5) Avocado's on sale and they were getting quite ripe at the same time, made batch of guacamole and placed in 2 separate bags, used the "moist" setting to vacuum, and seal, placed in fridge and 8 days later still exactly as I had put it in the bags, plus all of the ingredients married very well together.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shipping delivery The BOGO is an excellent deal.....especially with free shipping. Very satisified with product....I can vacumn seal any size I choose. A lot cheaper then going to any "box" store.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I was low on roll material and timed my purchase perfectly; getting 2 for the price of 1. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4674127"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the mil rating on these standard bags? Are these quality of bags the same that Cost Co carries? Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: chugger</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5386454"> All FoodSaver bags are multi-layered films of polyethylene and nylon. Total thickness is 4 Mil A mil is equal to one-thousandth of an inch (0.0254 millimeters), so FoodSaver bags are 0.1016 inches thick. See the breakdown below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Smooth side: 3mils thick Textured side: 11.5mils thick <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4431081"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use this size bag on my FoodSaver Compact Vacuum sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jhnywang</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5202171"> Great question! Yes, it can be used with the FoodSaver Compact Vacuum Sealing Machine. We hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4436115"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these for model FM5200. Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vicky H</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5167902"> Absolutely! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll is compatible with FoodSaver&amp;reg;FM5200. Enjoy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4424537"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these rolls good for V3840 machine? And, good for freezing food?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sigh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5163385"> Absolutely! These rolls are good for model V3840 and is also good for freezing. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4420703"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these expandable bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ranchercliff</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5162794"> Thank you for taking an interest in our products! This bag isn&#39;t an expandable one. You may click the link below to check our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Expandable Rolls: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/search?q&#61;expandable <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4413906"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi I just saw your video and wanted to know if I have to blanch my veggies before sealing? I have tried this with the food saver but 1. The seal wont seal due to the liquid in the veggies (even after I have them sit to dry) 2. Veggies are soggy when cook. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mitchell Family</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5161318"> Yes, it&#39;s imperative to blanch them first vegetables first. In addition, the process both cleans and softens the vegetables, making them easier to store. Blanching helps vegetables keep their vibrant colors and retain nutrients, and stops the enzymes that would otherwise lead to spoilage. Freezing vegetables without blanching them first results in faded or dulled coloring, as well as off flavors and textures. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4413913"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit the FM2000? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mitchell Family</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5153978"> Yes, it will fit! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; 11&amp;quot; x 16&#39; Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack is compatible with the FoodSaver FM2000 Vacuum Sealing System. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4405882"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the difference between the two rolls 11x16 $20.99 and 11x16 $19.99 both same size aand 2 rolls? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5150794"> Great question! There is no significant difference between FoodSaver&amp;reg; vacuum seal bags and heat seal bags, as they&#39;re both the same. These bags just have different packaging but have the same quality and functionality. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4398509"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit in the FM3900? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tish77901</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5145219"> Yes, It will! We hope that our response helps you in making informed decisions for you and your family. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3188162"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The 11&amp;quot;x16&#39; two pack rolls mentions buy one/ get one free. What does that mean and how do you go about getting that? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tibby</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3444137"> Buy One Get One Free means you buy one box and get one box free. Just simply put two boxes in your cart and the price will adjust. For assistance with placing an order, do not hesitate to give us a call at (877) 777-8042. Specialists are available Monday-Friday 8am-8pm EST, Saturday 9am-6pm EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3140424"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this fit model v2866? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Julie 524</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3403313"> It sure does! The 11&#39; x 16&#39; should perfectly fit into the V2866. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-07-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3139078"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How t0 activate &amp;quot;Buy 1 Get 1 Free&amp;quot;? Where to Add 2X? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Michael Jay</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3402567"> For questions on any deals please contact us at (877) 777-8042. Our FoodSaver specialists are dedicated to assisting you between 8:00 AM- 8:00 PM, and Sat 9:00 AM-6:00 PM, EST. We hope to hear from you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3070054"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this fit model V3485? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jooles</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3353414"> Absolutely! The 11&#39; x 16&#39; should perfectly fit into the V3485. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2596927"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these compatible with model RT-FM2000 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cindy Lou who</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2868157"> Yes, you can use any bags / rolls except for the 15 inch rolls with the RT-FM2000. Happy shopping! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-11-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2400631"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What bags fit model V3880? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Koby</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2688096"> You can use any 8 inch / 11 inch rolls, pre cut bags , and specialty bags. Happy sealing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-10-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4578355"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these rolls PBA free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RoseannP</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3650050"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is a 11 by 16 a gallon size when buying 2 pack rolls&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Big tony</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4894664"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> will this roll fit into FoodSaver FM2435 Vacuum Sealer i believe 20 ft max&#13;&#10;should be added to spec&#39;s </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dagr</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3687445"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the difference between FSFSBFEX626-NP and FSFSBF0626-NP? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Royce</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>