Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$22.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$22.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 11" Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 2 - 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Simmer and microwave safe
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
2 - 11" x 16' Vacuum-Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0626NP
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I was low on roll material and timed my purchase perfectly; getting 2 for the price of 1. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver 11 X 16" Rolls. Great Buy, Buy One/Get One Free. Only way I buy these!!!*** I buy them for the whole Family, we all use them!!!*** 8-14-2018.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around size bag I purchased these bags because they are the most used size than I use to repackage bulk food I purchase at my shopping club
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second review Sounds like you are filtering out any reviews that don’t make YOU look good. Please don’t ask for another one from me.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Wished I'd purchased it long ago. Saves so much meat from freezer burn, plus can save left over salad
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what l needed and expected Such a great bargain and arrived on time already in use and I’ll more than likely order again in the future
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to save food I have been using FoodSaver for years now and will nothing else to save my food when I buy in bulk.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill for my food saver. I've been buying replacement rolls for my food saver because I realized how much food I can freeze.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can make the package sizes to fit my food. Great product for food storage. We use it for our garden produce and for dividing bulk purchase's.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great prices. We use these products all the time. Both quality and prices, are great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have owned a FoodSaver for many, many years. Always easy shopping on their web site.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of uses I buy in bulk more often because I know I can store food longer and keep it fresher.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love my food saver!! I’ve never been disappointed with anything with food saver
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your products. Great product and I will continue to use your products. Keep up the good works
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love FoodSaver. The 11 X 16 is the one I go always Love to seal a meal in them. I look forward to getting them every 6 months.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bags I love my food saver and the bags really work and keep food looking good.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited about this deal! Deer season is here and this will keep my food fresh for a long time.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have had this unit for years works great only had to replace seals
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the flexibility of cutting the size bag I need. No waste!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Great! I received these a few weeks ago and they seem to work well.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy excellent buy wil certainly buy again when the needs arises
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bags are easy to cut! These bags are hard to seal if your item has liquid in them!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for most everything This good for most everything I put up in the freezer.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Great bags for sealing my food. And keeping it fresh
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to use. Keeps food fresh. Great value and cost
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well We use the bags as we need them and they work well.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Things That Save I have had my Food Savor Machine for several years now and use it often to pack meat in my freezer that I purchased on sale. I have stored food in my freezer for over a year and pulled it out only to have it as good as the day I vacuumed it and stuck it in the freezer. I write the date on the package so I know just how long I have had it in the freezer and pull out the longest stored food first. This machine has been a real food savor for me.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food saver still makes quality bags . I still have their bags from many years ago, they are much thicker than the new ones. As long as they still work as well as the old ones, I will be satisfied. I am sure they do, or they wouldn't still be in business. I am still using my original food saver vacuum machine that I bought-I don't remember but long before I retired(2001) and never had a problem with it. That speaks volumes about this company.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received my food saver this past Christmas as a gift. I absolutely love it and use it ALL the time. All of the food I have put in the freezer after using the food saver never suffer from the dreaded frost which leads to freezer burn. I also use the zip bags for items such as cheese and other leftovers. I have since purchased the container to quick marinate and it works very well also. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greatest BOGO!!!!! Love my food saver, and usually buy retail supplies at local store. Recently bought myself a new foodsaver and the bogo sale hit the spot perfectly. I have found so many uses for my foodsaver!!! Having supplies at this price makes it Awesome!!
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>