Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 2 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 491.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 2 Pack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 491.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$22.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$22.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® 8" Vacuum-Seal Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill and then vacuum seal. Channels allow complete air removal and multi-layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA-free.
Features
  • 2- 8" x 20' Vacuum Seal roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
2- 8" x 20' Vacuum Seal rolls
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF0526NP
  • Dimensions: 8" x 20'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price! Was glad to get the email about a sale since I use this product a lot!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about myfoodsaver helps me save onmygrocery bill
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice. I've been a user of these bags for years and think they're great.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Vacuum-Seal Rolls Have been vacuum sealing for many years. Easy to order on line.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacuum*seal roll the bags were just right for us to cut and bag our cooked okra
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt shipping Have used my Food Saver for several years - Love the products!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. These vac bags is the only brand I use. Will never any other.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I was so pleased to find these bags at such a good price.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing promo Promo was buy 3 get 3... I only got the 3 I bought
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these rolls for creating single serve meals
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thickness of the product I have a Food Saver machine. The product i ordered works perfect, makes just the right size bags for the single person. Love the thickness of the bag. I froze broccoli and cauliflower and carrots , i have done this before with some other machine. It would always leave air in the bag... But not this product.. wraps the veggies up nice and tight in the bag... I will be ordering this product alot... They are GREAT !!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 rolls, not 2 packs! Actual product is fine, but I bought this thinking "2 pack" meant you received 2 boxes (4 rolls), but that is not the case. It is one box with 2 rolls. You can find them priced better elsewhere. Don't make the same mistake I did!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential storage system Every time I look at my food after vacuuming the bags, I'm so glad I have this system, because it saves me way more than we invested to own it. Savings will go up, every time food prices rise. This is not optional in today's economy, this will pay for itself time and again. Plus, BONUS! all your food will be fresh as the day you sealed it. I've been a sealer since 2004 and wouldn't look back.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally like the bags as it preserves left-overs Bags are the correct size for the FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer. I do have problems sometimes that the sealer DOES NOT remove the air yet it will seal leaving air inside the bag with the food. I found a way to complete the vacuuming by cutting a corner of the bag and sealing again. Mostly it works, but why didn't it work the first time? I love the FoodSaver and the Vacuum-Seal rolls I bought.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We purchased Food Savers, 8 X20' Vacuum-Seal Rolls last month. We purchase and seal up 3 bushels of corn freshly cut off of the cob. We also use this product when cutting up beef, deer and lettuce. By sealing the various products, they stay fresh for years and I would highly recommend this product to any one that has a Vacuum-Seal Product. We have even sealed up ramps and no smell!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Purchased bags from Cabelas store, will never do that again!!! Learned the hard way, not all bags seal the same. Will always purchase Food Saver bags. Never had any problems with them. We buy extra large bags of frozen fruit and veggies, as it is cheaper, then bring them home and make smaller portions in our Food Saver. Buying bags online is handier and less expensive.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to product This is our go to product. We've been using it ever since we bought our dealer. Recently our cat was put on a veterinary food only product. Very expensive. So we buy the largest size cat food bag to save $$$. However, once open, it looses freshness. No problem! We package smaller portions in smaller fresh saver bags, and it's continues to be fresh for our cat!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have had my food saver for years and have always ordered my Vacuum Seal rolls from the company. I highly recommend their service, products and delivery.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value for Frequent Food Savers! The rolls are by far my first choice because I can make the bag any size I prefer. I also like them because they are easier to store. I can remove them from the box, use washi-tape to keep them in tact, and store them in my basket with my jars and lids that I use frequently with the Foodsaver. The bags are good quality, and store well in the fridge and freezer.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! Recently purchased two double-rolls of 8" Food Saver bags via the website - and I feel like I got a fabulous deal!!! Definitely way more material than I could have gotten for the same price at local stores. Love the product - package tons of vegetables from the garden and deer meat in it. Shipping too a few days, but it was free so I don't complain!!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Recently purchased my 2nd Foodsaver unit & 8” & 11” rolls. Absolutely love my Foodsaver…..My two freezers are totally full of meat, vegetables, etc all in Foodsaver vacuum bags….When our son visited last month, I gave him my original machine as he was so impressed with the value, ease of use & protection from freezer burn….HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOODSAVER
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for every home, cook once,bag, reheat. I use my foodsaver almost every day. Reseal crackers, or buying in bulk and freezing, also packing cooked leftovers and reheating in sealed packs in hot water. I have had my Sealer for 3 months, and have yet to have a seal fail, with the new wider sealer feature, and love my favorite rolls installed inside the sealer and ready to make my next bags.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver in General I have used FoodSaver 8" (and 11") bags for a LONG time, since purchasing the appliance; and have used no other. They are amazing and so useful/helpful. I recently purchased a set of the four piece set of the FoodSaver Fresh Containers; and am COMPLETELY satisfied. I have used the older canisters and marinator for years. Thank you FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Produce This is my second Food Saver because I decided I needed one at home and one at the Beach because I use them so often. With a lot of company at the Beach I'm never sure what will be used up from left overs, so I save them in the Food Saver and don't end up throwing out perfectly good food before 'their' time. Saves lots of money and time!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from choose any size i love i can choose what size i want the bags. also thick so it wont poke holes.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver I LOVE it!! I purchase food in bulk, then package it up for us and freeze it. I've also packaged wild game that my husband brought home. Some of my packages are 3-5 yrs. old in the freezer and they still taste like I just packaged them.This is my second one that I have purchased. I wore out the first one that I purchased 10 years ago.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Roll I am so happy to have purchased my vacuum sealer. I can now buy meats and other items in quantities that will save me money & fewer shopping trips. I am a widow & since I am alone , I have leftovers that I can save now instead of tossing or spoiling. I used the sample roll that came with my machine & now have replaced it with this item.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of FoodSaver Rolls has gone downhill!!! All the rolls in the boxes of the Foodsaver rolls I received had ripples and creases which prevented my Foodsaver vacuum/sealer from sucking all the air out and sealing. My machine just kept running trying to get all the air out of the bag. Foodsaver Rolls that I've been purchasing have had this same issue for the past couple of years or so. I was hoping they had improved by now. The quality of Foodsaver Rolls is very poor now. Foodsaver pre-cut bags are fine and work as intended. Very disappointed that I can't get a quality box of rolls made by Foodsaver any longer. Customer Service was great when I called about issue and representative quickly sent replacement boxes of rolls, which all sadly, had same issue. I was asked to send photos of the defective rolls, which i did. I found out that Foodsaver's rolls with bad seams and ripples/creases are a common complaint now. Guess I'll have to search for a different brand to use with my sealer.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island living easy with Food Saver products Living on Drummond Island, Michigan, we use one of our 2 Game Saver Silver vacuum sealers with 8" and 11" rolls to vacuum seal and freeze everything from wild game, 4H meat, to whole bean coffee, and preserve in 5 freezers. Food Saver products allow us to enjoy Island living and still prepare gourmet meals like a fine restaurant.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 2 Pack I've been using the FoodSaver products for 10yrs or more and we absolutely love your Vac Sealer & related products. I ordered a new gasket and cutting blade a couple of months ago for the sealing machine and it works good as new. {This particular unit is 8yrs old.} One of the best investments I've ever made. Thanks FoodSaver!!
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2354614"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I activate the 2X offer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Beverley</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2652208"> To activate the Buy One Get One promotion you have to add two of the same qualifying items to your cart. The system will only charge for one of every pair that you purchase. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2344071"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do you add 2X for buy one get one free </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Blackbeard</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2642088"> You can easily take advantage of this deal! You can activate the Buy One Get One promotion by adding two of the same qualifying items to your cart. The system will only charge for one of every pair that you purchase. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-08-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4573077"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need both 8&amp;quot; 20&#39; and 11&amp;quot; x 16&amp;quot; rolls. I have tried for over a month and they are still not available On Line???? What is the problem? The stores are out of them? So now what do I do? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BettyJ</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3418499"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do these work on the hand held in the freezer! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cyndiann</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_3, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>