Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 978.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 978.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $11.99
Strikethrough List Price $15.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $11.99
Strikethrough List Price $15.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Quart Vacuum Zipper Bags are ideal for use with your FreshSaver® Handheld vacuum sealing system. Great for keeping refrigerated foods fresh that you access daily - like deli meat, cheeses and leftovers. Preserve and protect with FoodSaver® FreshSaver® bags. Each bag is constructed of durable, BPA-free, multi-layer plastic to help keep air out so foods stay fresher, longer.
Features
    • 34 quart-size vacuum zipper bags
    • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
    • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
    • Strong, multi-ply material
    • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
    • BPA-free
Included Parts
34 - 1 quart vacuum zipper bags
Specifications
    • Model#: FSFRBZ0226027
    • Dimensions: Quart
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart Refrig Zipper Bags These bags and the hand held sealer have been a true blessing in disguise. Having this product for everyday usage, and I mostly use it for cheeses, has saved me so much money in spoiled cheese. As well as bacon bits, salad makings just all sorts of everyday foods that keep air away from spoiling. There isn't a day that goes by that I don't use these bags or the hand held sealer at least 3 times. Absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bag with a minor issue I really like these Zipper bags. They are a life saver. I mainly use them to store food in the freezer. But, I noticed lately the small plastic piece, where you suck out the air, at times fall off the bag. Not all bags, just an occasional bag here and there. I noticed this happens if the bag is in the freezer longer than one month. Then, the air gets in which then can cause the food to get freezer burn.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome replacement This is really interesting I had one of the original FoodSaver devices on my countertop for the last 15 years. It was white very simple just open it up put the bag in and it seals it. Very basic. Now I have the unit that stands up and I use the zipper lock bags so much easier. The bags are reusable and I have enough bags to last me forever now. It's very inexpensive, the bags actually cost more than the unit itself but like I said you just have to get the basic unit I'll show you a picture on my countertop and takes up no space at all. Awesome!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Value I think the FoodSaver reusable bags are the best value ever!! The options are endless and my Fridge is filled with them. Everything from cold cuts to cheese to produce, the list goes on. They are great for frozen foods as well, especially because they are reusable and there is no wasting food due to freezer burn and ice crystals. Since it's just my husband and myself, buying in bulk wasn't an option before we purchased our FoodSaver. It is hands down the most used appliance in my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works okay, loses vacuum occasionally These bags are great when they work. About 5-10% of the time the bag will lose the vacuum seal while in the fridge. I'm very careful to close it completely, but it still happens. I'm sure it's something to do with the zipper not closing entirely, but I can't seem to find any way to do it differently. If you need certainty that the vacuum seal stays in place, you should use the normal heat seal vacuum bags, not these. I use these for things I want to extend shelf life, but that I plan to eat relatively quickly so that it's not the end of the world if the seal breaks.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRONG BAGS Love being able 2 Freeze, reopen & take out what I need 4 the meal & RESEAL The bag back up & put back into the freezer.... This even helps 2 keep the lunch meat last longer, Providing U use the SEALER. These BAGS R SO STRONG... The Size is Great 4 Small Portions, Rewashing & Reusing A Friend recommended this 4 me & I DEFINITELY Would Recommend This 4 Other People, Wish I Would Have Know About These Years Ago. !!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make sure ... You know these bags are not meant for the freezer, I missed that and bought a lot of them thinking I could reuse them for things in my freezer, they loose their seal in the freezer, shocked me, I totally missed they don't work there, it should be more prominent in the description, it's easy to miss, Argggg! In my opinion these are not worth the money for just the refrigerator, get good zip lock bags and remove as much air as you can with those.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versitile Using bags eliminate using the storage containers that take up a lot of room in the fridge when we use our 5th wheel trailer. Also use them at home for cheese and other foods that we use some of a lot. The small hand held vacuum sucks these bags down quickly. Actually if one can't afford a big machine, bags and the small hand held is all that is needed--easy and really does keep food fresher longer!! I have used vacuum system this for years and the bags for a couple, Five stars
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags but opening a bit too small The bags are great for saving things you'll use in a few hours or a few days, though I have used 1 bag for a brick of cheese for over 6 months now & it's still fresh as the day I got it even with multiple open/closes. I do wish the opening was a little bigger since it's sometimes hard to get something in the bag without squishing it (like a sandwich). Occasionally I have some bags that the seal does not stay and in less than 24 hours the bag has let the air back in. But I still love these bags when I don't need to freeze things which I use my big machine for (though the bags do work in the freezer too!)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet necessity I've lost over 80 lbs! I buy fresh veggies, steam them, & freeze them in my zipper bags so I can take out just what I need for my dinner. I do the same with roasted white chicken & turkey, my whole grains, and even my butter, which I only use in small amounts. The veggies & grains sit upright perfectly so that I can choose what is going into my dinner. Nothing goes bad, rancid, or freezer burned. I keep my fresh veggies for my salads in the gallon size bags. Even baby spinach lasts for quite a while, just layer the leaves with dry paper towels before bagging, the same with shredded carrots & cabbage.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum bags How did we live without them! They are an essential part of our kitchen now and so easy to use and re-use. Freshness extended 10 fold! We use a portable vacuum sealer, but either accesssory hose or portable works fine.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Ever I have been using the Quart and Gallon size now for about 4 weeks. My wife and I are the only ones in our family and buy small packages of cheese, ham and other meats for sandwiches etc. We use to wrap them in plastic zip bags or putting them in plastic Tupperware type containers to keep them in the frig. well we got tired of the celery and cheese getting light grey ends to my veg and little specks of grey mold on cheese and lunch meats. Well I just had some celery out of the long Vacuum Food Saver container and some cheese from a vacuum Quart Zipper Bag and NO mold specks. Even the celery snapped as I broke it in half. I was really surprised that I could open the cheese zipper vacuum bag now for at least four times and it still holds tight seal!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher longer I use these bags for our cheeses, lunch meats, vegetables. I really like these bags for cheese. We buy the cheese in the big block form and cut off a section for everyday use. Using just normal plastic wrap/bags, these portions would dry out or get mold on them if not used right away. Since we started using Foodsaver bags, we have yet to throw away any cheese. The same can be said for vegetables, such as cut onions, carrots, and or lunch meats.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple reseal I've been using these bags for several years now. You need the vacuum sealer adapter, but this is perfect for items you use multiple times and need to reseal. I use it for specialty cheeses. It allows me to cut off a piece I need and then put back. My cheeses stay fresh for quite some time. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific product These bags are just the right size for most of the stuff that I had to put in them. They keep everything so fresh especially sliced cheese. After a week you can go and use the cheese and it taste just as fresh as the day you bought it. Excellent product and so easy to order them on line from FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resealable zipper bags are a great idea What an economical way to utilize a resealable bag for items that you use over time. Great Idea!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I only began using this product a few months ago and I'm so glad I did. I didn't expect to use it so much, but after I'd used it a few times and saw how easy it was, I began using it all the time. Gone are the days of trying to get air out of any other kind of item. I'll be using it all the time.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for us We have our go to bags depending on what we cook and want to save but when it comes to a zip lock it is the quart 70% most of the time because there are just the two of us.The best part is we each get to seal our own snacks like her cheese and my cheery filled rolls then take them out of the fridge when we want' then reseal. 2 days ago I just reordered more quart bags "Love BOGO" and just bought more cherry filled rolls to go with my over easy eggs on. These bags work if you want to always reseal items that you always take out of the fridge on and off and want to always keep fresh.All your have to do is just seal like a normal zip lock bag and use a fresh saver or a counter top sealer we use both.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great money saving products...Great Value My purchase was about a month ago. It was part of a super promotion and was delivered in two packages without charge. Super Value just for starters. Using these vacuum bags extends the shelf life of all my foods from meats to vegetables. Saving hundreds of dollars by not having prepared food, left-overs, and frozen items from spoilage or freezer-burn. Will be trying other products as time goes on.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much improved bags! The plastic that these bags are made of is more supple than the material used in the original product. And the bag valve is also improved. These vacuum zipper bags are great! I will definitely reorder these bags again.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These ziplocs always seem to leak for me. I have not had luck having the seals stay on these bags. I have tried filling them at various levels, but they fail 8 out of 10 times within a couple hours. I have tried vacuuming coffee beans, chicken, and brocolli.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product saves you money. This is great for extending the life of your cheeses and cold cuts. I no longer have to toss out my deli meats. There is only one person living here and am on a limited income, therefore, am saving money.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver at heart I was used to cooking for 6 when all the boys married & it was just us 2 we found we were wasting a lot of food. The FOOD SAVER has literally put money back in our pockets & save me a lot of time away from the stove. Cook to much bag it seal it dinner for some other night already made. I have recommended to all my family & friends & strangers I see looking at it in stores. 100% I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the reusable feature! I pack my food items that are dry, like bread and dried beans, take all the air out with my foodsaver, then freeze! Everything keeps longer, and that is important when saving money by buying in bulk!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I purchased a sous vide circulator and needed vacuum sealable bags to hold food to be sous vided. I bought both quart and gallon Food Saver vacuum sealer bags. They are perfect for this task. I also purchased the Food Saver hand-held vacuum pump to use with the bags. This combination works like a charm. I have also found that storing luncheon meats and cheeses in the vacuum sealed bags extends their shelf life indefinitely (well, nearly indefinitely anyway). I am a very satisfied customer of Food Saver.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from expensive hit-or-miss The concept of vacuum food storage is beautifully simple, but these bags are not always op to the task. I have used the zipper bags for only a few weeks and have found them to be inconsistent in their ability to hold a vacuum, especially the 2nd time I try to use them.( I know all about sealing the zipper part firmly against the countertop.) I even decreased the amount of vacuum pressure, but many of them re-inflated with air. So to summarize, don't be surprised to find this hit-or-miss performance.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of 120 bags 4 held , 1000$ worth of food lost Horrible I tried to be considerate , my trip down the Appalachian trail ruined . Very bag leaked or would hold seal for ten hours if lucky , most lost vacuum in minutes as I tended to other items. I had multiple people try , I figured I was doing something wrong, I order second batch .. same luck
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use These bags are great for things like lunch meat and bacon that you use a little and want to reseal for next time. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bought with machine and was not to many but i love them , special for small packs of any meat or fish :)
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lov used them several times just wished they came in pint size
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4697338"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will you be getting in more of the qt size vacuum zipper bags?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vsolano</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5418555"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4696357"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will the quart size vacuum zipper bags be back in stock???? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judy23</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5418506"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4690174"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I buy 34 Quart Size vacuum zipper bags for our FoodSaver vacuum sealer model FM1100 or our hand held sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sparkybw</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5412865"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can check our partner retailers by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4489047"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these bags be used for my left over food, and put them in my freezer for another time, and heat them in the microwave or steam the leftovers when I want them? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: crimson</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5409524"> Thank you for your interest in our product. Boiling sealed food depends on the bags or rolls that you will use. There are bags that are not safe for boiling. We would recommend you to use our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags and FoodSaver&amp;reg; Rolls since it is simmering safe for sous vide cooking. Simmering is a food preparation technique in which foods are cooked in hot liquids kept just below the boiling point of water (which is 100 &amp;deg;C or 212 &amp;deg;F). We hope you may find this helpful. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4762564"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these bags work in the freezer for meats or vegetables? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5408749"> Thank you for reaching out! Yes, they are reusable it also depends on the previous contents of the bag. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags that previously contained fruits, vegetables, bread, and dry goods can be washed and reused. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags that contained raw meats, fish, eggs or unpasteurized cheese should be discarded after use because they may contain invisible bacteria that will remain after washing. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags that contained greasy or oily foods should also be discarded, as they may be difficult to clean. FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags can be washed by hand. Dry completely. They can then be re-vacuumed. Hope this helps and always stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4605361"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this be available on line </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: 1257354</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5405776"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4759284"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy these Quart Size Zipper Bags near Pottsville, PA 17901. Walmart DOES NOT have them even if we have to travel to a far-away store. I wanted to order at least 2 bags. We use them all the time. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pippa334</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5404693"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4693148"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why are non of the vacuum seal zipper bags available online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: StuZ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5400858"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4691004"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can I go on wait list for Quart Zipper Bags?&#13;&#10; or back order? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: nancy86</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5399831"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4754330"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when will these bags be available </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: charle73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5397670"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4584341"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will these be available online? Also, are you ever going to have the buy 2 get one free sale? I haven&#39;t seen it in a very long time. I miss it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5397446"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4587855"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can&amp;rsquo;t seem to order a hand held vacuum device. &amp;nbsp;I got the tubing for my first machine I bought, but I don&amp;rsquo;t know how to use the tubing on the machine yet and want a hand held or the adapter when I get my zipper bags. &amp;nbsp;I also want to get the containers f </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Karel58</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5387131"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4677176"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this item be available? Will buy in bulk. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Armin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5382160"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4707375"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How soon will the quart zip bags be available online? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ptepker</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378786"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4708944"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If I can&#39;t get these on line, how can I get them??? &amp;nbsp;I really really like them!! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PHansen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378749"> Excellent question! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailer s using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.ht <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4663304"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> when are you going to get the quarts size bags in? I just love them and I use them alot. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: flyashgirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378155"> Thank you for contacting us! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4717791"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the plastic containers available </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: arabrab</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5372841"> Excellent question! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailer s using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4574486"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this item be available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chazman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5259380"> Thank you for contacting us! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4504653"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these bags be used with the Cabela vacuum seal system, using the accessory hose? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LB2020</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5244165"> Yes, you can! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count can be used with the hoses that are attached to the machines. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4545764"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I looking this product if it available order by online. Please ...Let me know .&#13;&#10;Thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5242786"> Excellent question! We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailer s using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4545813"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have been unable to find quart and gallon sealer bags. It shows they are not available online. Where can I purchase? Only store I&#39;ve seen them in is Walmart and they are out </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: donna633</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5242771"> We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have this in stock for you. You can check the list of our retailer s using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4535784"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i have ordered this size and qty(34) before ( last may in 2019.) will they be available soon. or not at all ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: james a</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5233556"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4506625"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why is this item not available on line </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: danny boy 12</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5211646"> Thank you for contacting us! We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Alternatively, you can search the part number of the product using the link below for our retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4476446"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It says these are in stock. Why won&#39;t they go in my cart? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Debizor53</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5204646"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count for you. Please follow the link below to check our retailer list:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4452842"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the guart and gallon size vacuum zipper bags &#13;&#10;available anywhere?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: babynurse62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5201960"> Thank you for asking us out! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count is currently out of stock and we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the product by clicking the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4489472"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these bags be used for freezer food? &amp;nbsp;If not, what bags are for freezer? &amp;nbsp;Thank you </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jcrw</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5198931"> Great question! No, the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count are not freezer safe but our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Quart Vacuum Seal Bags, 44 Count are freezer safe as well as prevent freezer burns. You can check the bag using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/quart-size-vacuum-sealer-bags/foodsaver-quart-vacuum-seal-bags-44-count/FSFSBF0226-NP.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4461505"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these be sealed with the accessorie tube on my regular vacuum sealer or do I have to purchase the hand held device </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alstarmom</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5195404"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. But rest assured that our retailers will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count for you. You can check our list of retailers using the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4468544"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get these bags, I need quart and gallon. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: stumpjumper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5192939"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. But rest assured that our retailers will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart and Gallon Bags for you. You can check our list of retailers using the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4474590"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have vacuum gallons zip bags also? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Zeebow</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5192762"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. But rest assured that our retailers will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags for you. You can check our list of retailers using the link below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4443596"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do these bags work with the new portable sealer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Garryfish</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5170839"> Thank you for asking! Yes, they do work with the new Cordless Handheld Vacuum Sealer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-19</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.foodsaver.com/bags-containers/specialty-bags-rolls/zipper-bags/foodsaver-vacuum-zipper-quart-bags-34-count/SAP_FSFRBZ0226027.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_447001.htm">FoodSaver&reg; Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_152</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_447001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>