Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2704009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2704009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$19.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Up to 25% Off
Exclusions may apply; excludes clearance items. Cannot be combined with other discounts.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+


Stay in the Know & Save Some Dough! 🍞

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off full priced items or an extra 5% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% on full priced items or an extra 10% on sale items by texting FRESH to 372837 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Quart Vacuum Zipper Bags are ideal for use with your FreshSaver® Handheld vacuum sealing system. Great for keeping refrigerated foods fresh that you access daily - like deli meat, cheeses and leftovers. Preserve and protect with FoodSaver® FreshSaver® bags. Each bag is constructed of durable, BPA-free, multi-layer plastic to help keep air out so foods stay fresher, longer.
Features
  • 34 - Quart-size Vacuum Zipper Bags
  • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
  • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
  • Strong, multi-ply material
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
34 - Quart-size Vacuum Zipper Bags
Specifications
  • Model#: 2159371
  • Dimensions: Quart
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPS SAVE ON GROCERY EXPENSES Handy zipper feature allows for many reuses. My main use is to keep cheese for longer periods of time. Open the package, use a portion of the product and reseal. Food is expensive - this helps keep perishables much longer and thus saves cash. Great product!
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm having a problem with the vacuum tabs falling off in the freezer.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for freezing berries and nuts I vacuum pack blueberries and pecans for freezing. They are good for at least a year if we don't finish them off first. These bags are good but not perfect. Some bags lose vacuum over time. One of the packages noted they aren't for freezer storage. If not, what's the point. If I see one has lost vacuum I just vacuum it again.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Making the bags "my own size" is better I bought these to keep my husband's cauliflower fresh longer. Do. Not. Like. Them. Within 2 days of filling & sealing them, they failed. Filled with air like a balloon & went bad faster than if I had left it all in the bag it was store bought in. Not sure what I did wrong.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! Love that these bags can be opened and resealed with no loss of quality to the contents, unlike regular zipper bags. Only gave 4 stars because I still find them hard to fill. Not sure what more could be done about that but my perfect bag would be easier to fill.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my FoodSaver system! Whatever is not in these bags in my deep freezer, is in the FoodSaver containers. Lettuce lasts for weeks! I ended up buying a second vacuum sealer because I absolutely did not want to be without one (if something happened to the first one).
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have accessory. The Foodsaver has become a necessity in my kitchen. If something happens to it I am out getting a replacement that day. I have a regular vaccuum sealer and the small handheld for zipper bags. Both are a necessary in my kitchen!
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver vacuum zipper bags I freeze all of my homegrown shelled pecans in these bags. I love being able to open the bag and remove what I need for baking recipes and then resealing the bag and toss back into the freezer.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count The zipper bags are great for leftovers or for freezing goods. I can take an item out of the bag, reseal, vacuum out the air and put the rest of the items back in the fridge or freezer.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Block cheese and leftovers I prefer to use these bags for foods that I keep in the refrigerator but use often like block cheese or even leftovers to insure freshness. *daily accessing foods with handheld sealer.
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Rolls Love the ease of buying meats and veggies in bulk and freezing them in our Food Saver bags! I save so much money because no more freezer burn and I can shop when the sales are on!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Love these! I can easily freeze things where I might need less than a bagful. Mostly veggies but also homemade breakfast bars. Would love a snack bag size as well!
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quart bag review The quart bags are great, however the top of the bags are the same length which makes it a little difficult to open. Hard to separate the two sides to open.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag!! This bag is amazing for keeping bread fresh in my pantry. My bead does not dry out or get moldy. I have the hand held vacuum and love how easy to use.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum bags These quart bags are perfect for my lottle hand hwld vacuum sealer. Perfect portion size for a small family.. and they freeze nicely too
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat satisfied customer These bags are a staple for keeping block cheese fresh, freezing garden produce, soups and anything else that comes along. Quality seal.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Perfect description fast delivery worked great I have been using these for storage of variety of cold cuts as well as cheeses.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great product I use both sizes- for most any food- that I want to stay fresh to keep fresh- in the frig or freezer. They work perfectly.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and excellent This product works and is easy to use. Although I use it mostly for food, it can also preserve other non-food items.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great I purchased these bags and almost every single bag I used the plastic piece fell off and air got back in package.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and seal. Fresh food Easy ordering, & shipping. Been using these for a while and I love them. Food so fresh when thawed out
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quarter sized bags Love the Quart sized bags. They are just right for almost everything. Always keep them in stock.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags for all kinds of stuff. I love these bags. I just wish they were not so hard to find. Please do not stop making them.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using them for years. They are easy to use and keep my food frost free and fresh.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still out of Gallon sized bags I'm rather disappointed that you have been out of the gallon sized bags for over a year now
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less Than Average Too much of a tendency to lose the vacuum, especially with loose items like rice.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the easy use of these bags. Work so well with keeping produce fresh longer
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real time saver A real time saver. They work as advertised. Perfect for SOUS VIDE cooking.
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two people bags Love using these bags for my sauces, the hold just enough for two people.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small households! Keeps sliced meat or cheese fresh a lot longer! easy re-seal and vacuum.
Date published: 2023-07-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2704009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Quart Bags, 34 Count
$19.99