Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 434.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 434.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $6.74
Strikethrough List Price $8.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $6.74
Strikethrough List Price $8.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Gallon Zipper Bags are ideal for storing frequently accessed foods in the refrigerator or pantry. Use FoodSaver® FreshSaver® zipper bags to store deli meats, cheeses, dried or fresh fruits, nuts and snacks, baked goods, cookies and more. The gallon-sized zipper bags feature a convenient gusseted bottom that lays flat on a counter or table top for easy filling. Each bag is constructed of durable, BPA-free, multi-layer plastic to help keep air out so foods stay fresher, longer.
Features
    • 12 gallon-size vacuum zipper bags
    • Reinforced double zipper ensures an air-tight seal
    • Reusable and resealable for frequently used food items
    • Strong, multi-ply material
    • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
    • BPA-free
Included Parts
12- 1 gallon vacuum zipper bags
Specifications
    • Model#: FSFRBZ0316NP
    • Dimensions: Gallon
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum bags and handheld sealer. I love using these bags with the handheld sealer. Always charged and always convenient.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Money Saver These are very convenient and money saving. I like the ability to seal, partially use, reseal. I like to buy in bulk and this is helpful.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Bought these with the hand held food saver. Complete waste of money. Do not hold a vacuum at all. As in less than five minutes. Didn't realize this until after we took food we had frozen and it was all freezer burned and had to toss. Tried it again and checked the bags and within a few minutes they were losing vacuum. Completely useless product.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy The online description did not say they could not be used in the freezer very disappointing...
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing that was ever designed. Love it!!!!!!!! I would never go back to Ziploc these are the best
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs special attachments I have the FM2100 with special hose attachment. But these don’t work without also purchasing cordless handheld sealer. So now I have very expensive ziploc freezer bags. Also these bags are not meant for freezer use which is what I wanted. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty I can't really give an accurate rating bc these are the first bags I've used. They're really heavy duty. And their customer service is some of the best I've encountered.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use my machine and my bags every day of the week. I'll not use anything else anymore they are great.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love these bags. They really keep the food fresh.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative uses In addition to freezing individual fruits then sealing in a one gallon food saver bag so that I can take out just a few peaches or blueberries for cereal, yogurt, cottage cheese etc., all year long - I food saver my underwear and nighties when I fly or sail in case I am the one with the TSA notice, at least it saves them time, too. Medications , too. Documents and pictures are also food savered at my house and with the resealable bag, I can view, seal, view, seal to my hearts content. Did I mention that I love my food saver.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold seal and easy reuse I have used several of these that came with my Food saver vacuum sealer and they worked great so I bought some more. I especially like them for freezing breads and bagels. I can open up the zipper lock, remove one piece, then reseal and put back in freezer. None have lost their seal while storing for weeks.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for perishable snacks Bought these to try with rolls. I discovered too late they are not good for soft items ( portion of the manual I skipped over). The rolls were squished flat. They're great with hard stuff like sourdough pretzel chunks. I Haven't had the chance to try them with anything else other than these two items.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great reseal bags! I love the resealable bags because it keeps my food fresh longer and it’s easy to use. I can store tortillas, leftovers and I use it for frozen strawberries. When I’m ready for a smoothie I can take out the portion of fruit I want and then reseal the bag for future use. I love them!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only two flaws with these bags Would have given five stars but I have two complaints. One I wish I could use them in the freezer with my meats and two, I have had to vacuum out air several times after I have sealed an item. Besides those two things they are great bags.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallon Bags I have a large FS, with the two sizes of bags, and then I bought the handheld, and started using the bags for the handheld. The convenience of the gallon bags, leftovers, marinating, etc., plus, they are reusable. Love these bags❤️.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Close Bags We use a small hand held vacuum, which works well for us. We store cheeses and some vegetables in the vacuum bags. We use the 1 quart size for portion control of our food, and the gallon ones for longer life of the food.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to save money I always have gallon and quart bags in my home. I can't calculate how much money they have saved me over the years, both by allowing me to buy in bulk, even just for the 2 of us, and keeping food from freezer burns.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy I have a disability with weak muscles in upper back and arms. This is sooo easy to use and I don’t have to haul out the bigger sealer. This is so great with the zip lock bags Love them all.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, But... I love these bags, they should have came out with them years ago, however I have learned that they are NOT microwaveable or boil in bag, so lesson learned and still love them
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wast of money I bought the reusable one gallon size 3 out of 4 will not hold a vacuum overnight do not want to waste any more time on these to see how the rest work
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love the upright Foodsaver and the quality storage bags. Also being able to reuse them after wiping out with a wet paper towel and air dry.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Use to save bagels I buy over the weekend for my Tuesday morning meetings. Stays as fresh as if I bought them that morning
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Freezing Meat These bags are made of a more pliant material than the previous ones & seem to seal better. My only wish is that came in an even larger size.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible I am so disappointed in these zipper bags. They do not seal properly , they leak air back into the bags, What a waste of time and money.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Dont read the negative comments these are fantastic with the hand held vacuum sealer. Cheap and efficient and reusable.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use with the FoodSaver vacuum. Very durable and I feel confident the food will stay in gkod condition.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size We buy meat and chicken in bulk, then we freeze then in your gallon bags. Works great and last along time.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extending the life of bagged salad. I use this size bag to extend the life of bagged salad. Salad stays fresh 4-5 days longer.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been very pleased with these bags and they really help to keep your food fresh
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping food fresh, save $ So glad these bags were in stock. Use them often! Keeps foods fresher for weeks!
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_446992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4718160"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I misplaced the cord to. my handheld vacuum sealer, is it possible f </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SHARI SHOPPER</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5380113"> We are unable to identify the product base on your question, please give us a call at 1-877-777-8042 or send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Sat, from 9 am-6 pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4715689"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I see that this item is frequently not available for on line ordering. &amp;nbsp;Is it possible to place an order and have it auto-filled when becomes available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Original1972Geno</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5378610"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we diligently work on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4535334"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Since this item is currently unavailable online, what stores in the Dallas area have it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CeeCeeB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5254111"> Consumer Inquiry: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Since this item is currently unavailable online, what stores in the Dallas area have it?&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Agent&#39;s Reply:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;They are now available! You can now add them to your cart by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/specialty-vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/vacuum-zipper-bags/foodsaver-vacuum-zipper-gallon-bags-12-count/FSFRBZ0316-NP.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4538364"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will you be in production so we can actually buy your zipper bags we purchased machines for? Very disappointing to learn you cannot provide your own product. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Angrycustomer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5254067"> They are now available! You can now add them to your cart by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/specialty-vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/vacuum-zipper-bags/foodsaver-vacuum-zipper-gallon-bags-12-count/FSFRBZ0316-NP.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4543711"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why are these gallon size bags not available on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BeHawk</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5254027"> They are now available! You can now add them to your cart by following the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/specialty-vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/vacuum-zipper-bags/foodsaver-vacuum-zipper-gallon-bags-12-count/FSFRBZ0316-NP.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4483254"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will these (FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count) be available again?&#13;&#10;Thank you.&#13;&#10;Jesse </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mhoek02</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5204621"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Rest assured that our retailers will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Count for you. Please follow the link below to check our retailer list:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4443296"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can this be use with reynold handy and is this bag can be frezz? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sareenra</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5184343"> In another answer below, it says freezing compromises the vacuum disk therefore freezing isn&#39;t recommended. So I guess what you meant was that it&#39;s safe to freeze, but ineffective? <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Jenng</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4445742"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why? Why? Why? Why don&#39;t you have your products online?? They are so difficult to find and then when you find them the reseller (mostly eBay) overcharges for them to a ridiculous level... </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: irizayo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5174235"> We deeply apologize for the delay. We appreciate your patience as we are diligently working on replenishing our stock. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Keep an eye on our site for availability. You can also check our retailers that will surely have the FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Gallon Bags, 12 Counts, by using the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/service-and-support/find-a-retailer/find-a-retailer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4424167"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> are the bags reusable </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: steveG</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5163301"> Good day! FoodSaver&amp;reg; Bags &amp;amp; Rolls are reusable unless it contained greasy or oily foods. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4390430"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use these with the FM2000? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Caroltyson1971</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5140191"> Great question! Our FoodSaver&amp;reg; FM2000 is specially designed for 8 inches rolls or quart-sized bags only. We hope that our response helps you in making informed decisions for you and your family. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4383049"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use the accessory hose from my v860 on these bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jhon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5137970"> You would need our FoodSaver&amp;reg; Zipper Bag Adapter part number 137207-000-000. We do not have a firm date as to when this item will be available. Alternatively, you may search the part number on our partner retailer websites which also brings out the best of the FoodSaver brand. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4072484"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I recently purchased a Model FM1160-000 Foodsaver. Are these the correct bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Wayne S</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5091627"> Yes, They are! We hope that our response helps you in making informed decisions for you and your family. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3309594"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these the bags I need for the FM1100 I bought on QVC? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nancy44</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3532203"> They sure are! Follow the link below to see our full assortment of zipper bags: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.foodsaver.com/food-storage-bags-and-containers/specialty-vacuum-seal-bags-and-rolls/vacuum-zipper-bags/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3186378"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can these be used with the space saver system? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Claudia16</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3442035"> Yes! The FoodSaver&amp;reg; Vacuum Zipper Bags can be used with any current FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2819993"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why can&#39;t you freeze the zipper bags? the material is the same as the bag roll is it not? Will letting the bag warm up before opening be beneficial for the zipper? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Max38</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3077230"> We do not recommend putting the zipper bags in the freezer because the cold tends to compromise the vacuum disc&#39;s ability to create and hold a vacuum. Also, please keep in mind that zipper bags are designed for short term storage with items like deli meats, cheeses, dried nuts, fresh fruits, snacks, cookies and more. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Support</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2786401"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bags, or any of your other bags for the Food Saver system, safe for sous vide? &amp;nbsp;If not these, which bags are safe for sous vide cooking? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DMV me again</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3045160"> http://www.foodsaver.com/blog/archive/2014/october/how-to-sous-vide-with-a-vacuum-sealer.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: DMV me again</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3419577"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can the zip lock bags be used with the fm2000? can you purchase at a target or walmart... or only on line? What pre-cut bags can be used with FM2000? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Maudeanne</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3573607"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the guidelines? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lavonna</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4566082"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why are the zipper bags not intended for freezer use? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: peachpicker123</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4699551"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will these bags work with the food saved FM1100?. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kim56</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3694006"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you use these bags in a sous vide? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: juliebnscp</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4527957"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can the Food Saver zip lock bags be used with a sous vide? I have a vacuum pump to extract the air. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bobby C</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4600805"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the products recyclable and, if so, what number? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cindy03</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3452893"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> &amp;nbsp;Do you have these zipper bags available for the freezer? I have the food saver fresh preservation system? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kaykay15</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4578416"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bags dishwasher safe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: melspot</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3714622"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I recently purchased the new upright model foodsaver from QVC that seals the ziplock style bags. Now I am reading that they cannot be used for freezing foods. Is this correct? What about placing them inside of another freezer safe container. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Katiec</div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4441265"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I store bread or rolls in these bags and will the vacuum crush the rolls ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: brandy120203</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_446992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>