Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 924.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_838
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 924.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_838
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$11.99
Afterpay

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Vacuumt-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.
Features
  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Simmer and microwave safe
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
1- 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Center Perforated Roll
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF2616NP
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like getting 2 bags in 1 We have a garden, so I cut up the vegetables and put them in the bags. Then when it is time to use them, I take out what I want and reseal the bag. Just the right size for single portions. They are skinny and doesn't take up a lot of room in the freezer. Great idea !!!
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bags are ideal for our needs. I have used the Foodsaver machines and bags for many years which has saved us a lot of money by being able to buy in quantity and repackage into smaller portions. I am very excited about the perforated portion pouches because now I can process the meals in small batches and use as many servings as needed to serve my family. Thanks Foodsaver for a wonderful new product.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to Have I received a box of the portion pouch roll as a freebie when I placed a large order a while back. I really enjoy them for smaller portion freezing. I've used them for pecans, dried apples, sausage patties, and sausage links. With the smaller portion, you don't have to worry about resealing the package for freshness, just package what you will use at one time. It allows me to buy bulk sizes and then split it into individual servings, thus saving time and money.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very useful I have had my FoodSaver for about a year and I love it. It keeps food fresh and the frozen food tastes as good as it did the day I started using the Food Saver. I just purchased 165 lbs of pork and I am sure that it will stay frozen for quite a while but I am not worried about it. Food Saver to the rescue. Would recommend to anyone that likes fresh tasting food after it has been frozen for a long time. Also keeps bread, bagels and baked goods fresh for weeks
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from useful for dividing saved items I've used these for saving smaller portions in individual sizes of both leftovers and food I want to freeze, like bacon. Useful you can cut them to size length-wise. If you cut them a bit longer than needed, you can reseal if you only need to remove a portion of a portion.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bags I had found these bags at a big box store in the past but couldn't find them again, til I looked on your website. I LOVE these. Just the right size for single servings & you can cut them to the right length. Didn't have to use a quart size bag for just one thing.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok for certain products. I thought that the pouches would save me electricity by being able to do 2 bags at once. I did strawberries in them and had to separate them and do them individually to be able to get them to seal they would not seal otherwise. What they would probably be great for is long thin things like asparagus. I will save them for those type of things.
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now that I know, these are really handy. I bought this by accident. Thought I was ordering the regular roll. When I opened it (and noted from my order I clicked the wrong box) I started thinking what can I do with these. Packed brats, and pasta meals in single meal packs. Love 'em!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for plan ahead meal portioning These portion bags are terrific! Great for vacuuming packaging small, single serve items. We eat a lot of salads for lunch and many times put chicken on it. I will buy a large package of pre-cooked chicken and portion it out using these bags and freeze. Whenever I plan to have salad with chicken I take out the portion(s) the night before and thaw in the refrigerator, or if I need sooner I thaw the pouch in cold water in the sink for 20-30 mins.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I found them easy and efficient to use . I will definitely be using them more oftem as I live alone and have trouble cooking for one.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I use these primarily for freezer storage of my extra onions, bell peppers, celery, etc. when I do Gumbo and such. I always prepare a bit more than I need and when I need just a small amount of pre-chopped onion later for a smaller dish I can open just one pouch and take what I need and reseal the rest, I save money over the cost of buying what someone else prepares and sells in the grocery store. Plus I know the quality of the item I'm using.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the portion pouch roll! This portion pouch roll is my favorite of all the FoodSaver products (with the exception of the FoodSaver itself). You can cut the bag to fit any size you want and have two portions frozen in a single sealing. Great for taking advantage of family size meat sales for the single person or freezing leftovers in single portions!
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product for its functionality. I am single and live alone. This product provides me with freezing multiple items without wasting space. i.e., I freeze steaks in a single pouch so I don't waste packaging and have the convenience of using one at a time. Great idea.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from portion pouch great product, now that we have gone from a large family, to just two. I can still cook for six and use the pouches for 5 meals. taco meat on one side and rice or beans on the other. I'm spending less time in the kitchen.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I live alone and like to divide fish and chicken into individual portions before I seal them in my foodsaver. The Portion Pouch roll makes it really easy instead of having to use zip bags inside a foodsaver package.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful for freezing individual hoagie rolls I use these to freeze my husband's lunch sandwich rolls. We can buy them from the bakery en bulk, and these make it easy to freeze them individually. Then I can thaw them one at a time, as needed. No moldy waste!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I agree with others..... The idea of these bags are great, and I've received food from other stores that have been stored this way, and I love them. However, like others here, I, too, had difficulty with getting the air out of them.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Works for me. I live alone and sometimes make big pots of stuff. I can save it in the bags. i also buy in bulk and can separate whatever into individual portions that i can freeze and cook later.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pouches too narrow Pouch is way too narrow being split down the middle forcing you to use more of the roll for longer bags. OK, for hamburger/hot dogs etc. but much prefer 11" rolls.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good I too find the amount of bag you have to waste is very wasteful and seems to counter act the savings you get from sealing/vacuuming food vs. the cost of the material to seal the food. I not real sold on this product because I have not seen or realized where the savings might come from. It saves food, which in turn saves the larger items from spoiling. But, the amount of bag you need to use makes it inconsequencial.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this product almost daily We tend to do a lot of our meat in batches on the grill and use the foodsaver to save it in portion sizes...which has really helped us control our meal sizes. It has worked well for us as we have both lost over 50lb in the last year. The bags work great...only complaint is that sometimes a few bags won't seal for some reason on one side. It's a very small number...maybe 5% or so. Other than that these are awesome!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll LOVE these! I have used these before and was heartbroken when I couldn't find them, but now I'm a Happy Camper! We sometimes have the opportunity to purchase a whole strip loin at a very reasonable price. We have it cut into individual steaks, usually ending up with 17 to 20. The Portion Pouch Roll bags are PERFECT for storing and freezing our steaks. We can take out one, two or as many as we need while the rest stay in the freezer. I ordered a bunch so I wouldn't run out too soon. Thank you FoodSaver for your equipment and variety of storage solutions!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect as advertised great for packaging bulk meat bus ,steaks ,chicken,etc. I grew a lot of beans this year and this product is the answer to meal sized packages .
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new style. We have been using Food Saver products for at least 15-20 years. We hunt for elk and deer here in Wyoming and process the wild game ourselves. We have never lost any game to poor packaging. This is the third sealer we've had and the new design is so quick and easy. We also like the divided bags. They're perfect to slide a full chicken breast in each pocket, that way you only use what you need. Carolyn and Jay
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for quick meals I often eat just a protein and a vegetable for dinner or lunch. These are a great way to have individual meals pre-made
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from May be good for small families or individuals The concept is good, however the bags are too narrow. The same effect can be accomplished using the full size roll.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for pepperoni These are great for homemade pepperoni and kielbasa’s! The portion sizes could even be narrower for less waste.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smaller bags have endless uses. Love the smaller size bags on the 11" roll. I freeze nuts in 1/2 cup portions as well as peppers (from my garden) lemon juice in 1 & 2 Tbl. portions and many other small food items. The 8" rolls were just too large for these things. I love the fact that when something gets "forgotten" in the freezer, I no longer have to throw food away when sealed in my FoodSaver bags. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kitchen assistance I have ever bought After careful review of the Food saver Vacuum system online I purchased the 3800 series. I carefully read the manual & have had no problems of any kind described by some reviewers. I have used the system with the freezer bags, the wide mouth jars to store juices & the marinator. The marinator is totally amazing I will use this for all my BBQ food. Thank you Food saver people for the effort you have gone to giving us the fantastic machines you have. I am so happy I got one. All anyone has to do is read the manual to get the results they want.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! FoodSaver® 11” Portion Pouch Roll Quick and easy to portion foods to freeze
Date published: 2012-06-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_838
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>