Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 927.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® 11" x 16' Portion Pouch Vacuum-Seal Roll, Single Roll is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 927.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$11.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


 Air is the Enemy of Food Freshness™

Product Details

Description
The FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Vacuumt-Seal Rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA-free.
Features
  • 1- 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • Simmer and microwave safe
  • BPA-free
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Included Parts
1- 11" x 16' Vacuum Seal Center Perforated Roll
Specifications
  • Model#: FSFSBF2616NP
  • Dimensions: 11" x 16'
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Small Items I think this is a great product which is a timesaver and supplies an easy method to divide individual portions. I would definitely buy this product again, but it has limited use as each side is quite small. I have used it for loin lamb chops (one meal portion each side), and other small items such as shrimp, etc. It works really well for muffins and doughnuts, and is great for cookies as I can just defrost a few at a time.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited use ability I wanted to use thes for single portion vegetable servers. Unfortunately, the narrow opening makes filling difficult. Additional if you don't leave a lot of room, sealing can be hard as well. I am thinking that larger pieces of something might work better; like the 1/2 avocado in the picture, but cut beans and squash was not worth the effort. Get the regular roll and make shorter rolls. Cheaper and easier to fill.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product I am very pleased with your product. I have a hard time finding your product on Walmart store shelves in my area. I was happy to take advantage of an on line purchase that promised buy 4 get 1 free. I was sadly disappointed when I received my shipment minus the free ones in the promo. I re-read the ad, and found in the fine print that it wasn't available for on line purchases. I was curious about that, considering there are p.o.s. in store and on line. I will continue to purchase your products because they serve their purpose well. I would like to suggest, perhaps, that Walmart stores could better serve your company and consumers like me, if they kept your product well stocked.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best ideas ever! I have already used up the first box purchased and am getting ready to place an order for more. This smaller size bag is fantastic for freezing meats used for seasoning, especially if your family only consists of two people. It is also really great for freezing individual portions of leftovers or whatever. I would higly recommend it and now prefer it to the larger bags and even the quart size bags.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver We generally cook large batches and food saver individual portion sizes so we have quick lunches and quick dinners through the week. This cuts the time in half and puts less of a strain on our food saver because we can make two servings at a time. I love it!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Individual Meals in advance I received a roll with my new V3880 model. Since everyone in my house seems to be on a different schedule and with different dietary and like issues, this makes individual portions possible without having to make 1/2 bags. I freeze single hamburgers, chicken cutlets and leftovers, and now everyone can chose what they want, when they want. Great designer who came up with these bags!
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and endless uses I do a lot of once a month (OAM) cooking for the coming year. It is perfect for single burritos and eggrolls. Great for meals for 1 or 2. I make large batches of chicken, meatloaf, sliced beef, potatoes mashed or scalloped, vegetables, fried rice, and lasagna. Seal in single service portions. You can select packages to mix and match like a TV dinner. Has fresh flavor and quick to fix on busy nights. Perfect for layering multiple pizza toppings in single pie pouches. Thanks!!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saving idea. I really like this product. It came in handy when I did up corn this past weekend. I put two ears of corn in one pouch! I have also used this for meats and vegetables! I'm glad FoodSaver came out with this product. I will definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split or Hold! Love it Love it! I used to have to take a 11" bag and and seal down the middle. to use I had to cut one pouch from the other. Now its great....perforated! Also sealing side by side means a more flat storage in your freezer. Thank you Foodsaver.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tem Purchased 6 boxes this time. So useful as corn and beans come in from garden. Can seal just right amount for a meal. Freezer to pot to plate in minutes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been a long time coming! I have acually been making these out os 11' rolls for years it is quite the task to do this on your own. Thank you so much for developing this product!
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I admit it: skeptical, then impressed I was really skeptical about this product. Then I tried it for bulk cheese purchases and it was just what I was looking for. I buy 5lbs blocks of cheese at Sam's Club. Less fuss than creating bags one at a time. 3 cut and seals and I"m ready to package and freeze cheese. Also works great for small cuts of steak, pork chops, etc.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to store left overs and pet food ! I use all of the food saver bag products, but the most useful is the portion pouch rolls. I not only store left overs in portion size, but food for my cats, both at home and the neighborhood strays. I cook chicken for the cats.It is more economical and better nutrition than store bought cat food. With the portion pouch bags I can store 1.5 ounces of chicken making feeding time a snap. Just heat up the bags in a warm water bath and use 1 or more for each cat. It's the BEST !!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea....In Theory I found that for smaller portions I was wasting a lot of bag, so when I saw these I thought it solved the issue. Boy was I wrong! In order to get the air out, you have to leave 3 inches of extra space and then tear them apart before attempting to get the air out. Otherwise, the air pocket stays in and is pointless to use these. I regret buying these and they were a complete waste of money.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These bags are great when you need to seal a lot of small batches or long thin items. The only issue I had was that the first few bags I used I guess I cut too short because I had to separate them before vacuum sealing because the bags curved pushing out at the center so it could not suck the air out. I had cut them the way I would have if using the 8 or 11" rolls so I have learned to cut them a bit longer. All in all these bags saved me a lot of time.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes two bags at once Saves time by making two bags at once. Great for individual servings or small portions.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes it so easy to utilize smaller portions These pouches are fantastic. I cure my own meats. After slicing I will fill each half of the pouch with 4-8 ounces and seal. Splitting off a half pound package of frozen bacon while leaving the other half pound in its pristine vacuumed state has obvious advantages. Cheese is another food item where these excel. I don't like to freeze cheese. I buy bricks of cheese and slice them at home. I insert a wax square between each slice and fill the pouches. When I open a half pouch I transfer any unused cheese to a food saver Ziploc. Using this method I have cheese that was packed in early January that is still pristine in March. I expect I could keep it good until October, the original cheese best by date.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perforated bags My only difficulty with these was that 'my intent' ... to pack individual soups, meatballs and sauce, stews etc for lunches....the narrower opening defeated me..it's doable but it's messy! A funnel works great for cream soups! I used the bags, instead, to freeze individual chicken breasts, It. sausage, berries, cooked leftover vegetables and cooked meat to freeze for soups and stews. I probably would not buy them again since they did not fit my " specific intent " ! They worked very well for other items.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these portion pouch rolls!! My husband is a hunter and this year we made deer sausage. I thought I would try these perforated rolls to see if we could seal up the sausage to put in the freezer. I read all the reviews about them, but no one mentioned this use for this item. Let me tell you they are perfect! It is exactly what I was looking for and it was so easy to seal up 2 sausages at one time! What a great product!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a very happy camper! My newest foodsaver is the V3860 - it almost works by itself! This is my 3rd FoodSaver - improvements are wonderful. Also, I love reading reviews, gives me all kinds of ideas. Can't imagine being without it!
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I just bought these bags recently. These are great to use to combine my meat portion with the spices or rubs I use with my meat. They are also a good way to use for make ahead meals.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portion pouches I used to make my own bags for individual items such as hotdogs, bratwurst and Italian sausage. The Portion Pouches are perfect and save me the time I used spend making skinny bags.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KISS I have had a few Foodsavers over the years. My last one was the V3000 series (the upright one). I never did like it. It took forever to make multiple bags and seal them. You have to push the bag so far into the slot to activate the vacuum that I felt a lot of bag was wasted. Same with sealing. You need both hands and more to work it - and it was very noisy. Finally I got sick of it and gave it away. Now I have this little simple thing. Two buttons. Great seal. Quiet operation and no pushing things into a slot. You choose where the edge of the bag goes! Used less counter space too!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip apart I started using these bags a few years ago and love that i can fill two separate bags at the same time. When i go to use them i can just take as much as i need. Love these bags.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small items. I'm purchasing these again as they work better if I separate the pouches after I seal one end before I fill them. They are easier to seal after filling.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for portioning I use to put Italian dry sausage in oil. Since I have a Foodsaver & these bags, I've been vacumming. It is worth the cost just for this.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bags poorly sealed I bought a roll of bags, perforated in the center but most of the bags will not seal airtight. I have to "re-seal" all edges to use
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colossal Hot Dogs fit perfectly There's a brand of hot dogs made locally; Miller's Colossal Hot Dogs, and I LOVE THEM! Three of them fit snuggly side-by-side in each half of these perforated bags, which I have cut and sealed to the proper length. They are expensive, but a local market has sales where they are 50% off - so I load up and freeze them in these wonderful perorated bags.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value With these you can store more stuff with less waste. If you live alone or just eat at different times or have picky eaters these are you best bang for your buck. I found using the non portion bag that came with the food saver there was a lot of room left in the bag when trying to put in meals for one person. You can not go wrong with these bags.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific way to store for two I got these to store two pieces for myself and my husband because we eat at different times .its also good because we dont always want the same thing,and to open and seal a bag for one is wastfull. this way we always have "what" we want "when" we want.Thanks Foodsaver!
Date published: 2011-11-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_447029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>