Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Microwavable Meal Prep Bags, 1 Quart, 16 Ct.

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Microwavable Meal Prep Bags, 1 Quart, 16 Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_763248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FoodSaver® Microwavable Meal Prep Bags, 1 Quart, 16 Ct.

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
FoodSaver® Microwavable Meal Prep Bags, 1 Quart, 16 Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_763248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$12.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$12.99

Become a FreshBucks Rewards member to earn points and save on FoodSaver purchases, Join Now
Already a member? Log in now

This week only! Get 30% off your initial subscription order, a 10% increase!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $100+  Details


 Air is the Enemy of Food Freshness™

Product Details

Description
FoodSaver® Microwavable Meal Prep Bags offer convenient meal prepping solutions for today's busy lifestyles. Enjoy a prepped, easy meal—straight from the freezer to microwave—in minutes. These convenient, ventilated 1-quart FoodSaver bags stand up for easy filling and microwaving. Simply fill the bag with a prepped meal, vacuum seal with a FoodSaver vacuum sealer, store in the freezer or fridge, and microwave when needed!
Features
  • Microwave-safe
  • Best performing vacuum bags (based on FoodSaver's 2020 competitive testing)
Specifications
  • Model#: 2140113
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product These bags have been great. I prep stuff when I have time and if I'm ever tired or don't have time I can just pop it in the microwave and have something healthy rather than a lame TV dinner. They're also pretty easy to use
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I got this a month ago and they work perfect. I recommend them to any one that microwaves there food. This was the best purchase I have made since I microwave a lot of food. I highly recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient I was quite a bit skeptical on trying these bags, but I'm really glad I did. Left overs or prepping for the next day? These will be your new friend. Definitely something I will be keeping in the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam bags Great steam bags sturdy and great for perfectly cooked steamed fresh veggies
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver Meal prep microwaveable bag This is very innovative and smart product I have ever got. I can cook some foods on the weekend and keep in this meal prep bags and foods will stay fresh and tasty like I just cooked! I think this is seriously amazing idea and products. Especially when I don't feel like cooking and I just put this one in the microwave and enjoy the food. Since I start using this prep bags, I feel great everyday. I am sure this will help me to stay healthier.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags!!! I currently own a FoodSaver Multi-Use Food Preservation System with Built-In Handheld Sealer and these FoodSaver Meal Prep Microwaveable Meal Prep Bags are just the perfect addition. Very simple to use, and the food cooks evenly when in microwave, and you can have almost any type of food on those bags. These have been a life saver, highly recommend. I cook my meals, put them in these bags, pop in the fridge and I have meals for days.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE go-to for sous-vide These bags are perfect for preparing food for sous-vide cooking, as well as to pack single-servings for storage in the freezer. When we smoke a brisket, we have WAAYYYYY too much food to eat in one sitting, so we slice it up and put it into several of these bags. The brisket stays moist and tasty and fresh for a lot longer in these FoodSaver bags than in any standard zipper bags or freezer bags. They're easy to use. Give them a shot!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept! These FoodSaver meal prep microwaveable meal prep bags are a great concept and I feel they save lots of time. They also help leftover food or food you prepped beforehand to just warm up to not get dry. I feel the bag helps keep meat moist along with many other things while reheating. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who hates dealing with tupperware.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® Microwavable Meal Prep Bags, 1 Quart, 1 I used these bags exactly as directed, 3 out of 5 that I prepared tore in the middle of the bag, right out of the freezer. The food that I froze was Chinese stir-fry, all very soft no bones or sharp pieces that could have caused this. I will never purchase these again. I purchased them during the buy 2 get 2 free, now have a lot of useless bags, very dissatisfied
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Size The FoodSaver Meal Prep Microwaveable Meal Prep Bags are 1 QT bags, that offer convenience. We froze some meal prep items for lunches. Super easy to prep, freeze, thaw and reheat all in this bag. Made work lunches super easy and convenient! Definitely recommend these bags for meal prep or a busy night. Looking forward to using these more after our garden harvest!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My wife got these storage bags for the days we work late and are on the go. Its so easy and convenient! Just pull them out of the freezer pop them in the microwave and boom! Best part is it's her home cooking that I am getting! And at the end of the meal no messy cleanup. Everything just gets tossed! These bags are a great idea!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size for Meal Prep While you can accomplish the same thing with the roll of FoodSaver bag material, these are really convenient when doing meal prep and make ahead. It's good for taking lunch to work or preparing your meals for the week. The instructions are clearly marked on the bag. Definitely a convenience item but good nonetheless.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea! This is perfect for my household, I prepare and freeze meals alot so having these foodsaver bags that can hold a prepared meal that be frozen then microwaved is pure brilliant! Ive used these several times for meals that I take for work for lunch, after heating its taste as just as fresh as before it was sealed.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Ecomonical I own Food Saver machine and these bags are a life saver, a food saver and a time saver. These bags seal food with an air tight barrier and prevents food from spoiling and freezer burn. Bags can go right into fridge and freezer and then into microwave to steam. The steamed food comes out delicious and fresh.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I just got my FoodSaver Meal Prep Microwaveable Meal Prep Bags - 16CT a few days ago. Definitely better than the bags I've been using these seal up completely no air pockets. Great quality bags I would recommend these you get the best out of these bags I'll be purchasing more & I found my new favorite bags.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have a busy schedule and these bags have been great for meal prepping. I love that they're microwavable. My food has remained fresh and ready to eat. They're easy to use too! Totally recommend these if you like to meal prep and want a portable alternative to a regular vacuum-seal bag.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy These bags hold alot of food. Once you have your meals in them and in the freezer your child can throw one in the microwave and have a good meal for themselves with no help and some thing good for them better then anything else you could take out the freezer and put in the microwave.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for reheating! I usually cook larger meals and freeze them to eat at a later date. This is the perfect product for that! Very easy to pull from the fridge or freezer and throw in the microwave and to your plate! Thick material gives you the confidence that it is not going to puncture and spill.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought this item a week ago, I started meal prepping and it has been really easy. I am enjoying it very well because I have no difficulty using the FoodSaver bags. I can easily see what is inside and prepared for the next meal whether it's breakfast lunch or dinner.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I love these bags as they already have one sealed edge. These bags seal around food like no other bags can. The ability to go from freezer to micro wave without further prep is simply Amazing! So easy to fill and seal. I recommend this to family and friends!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver bags The bags are a good size, perfect for me and my husband. Easy to use and seal. Also does well for space saving in the freezer. This will make division of food into serving size portions very easy. Thank you
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient These save me money and time! I love that i can put my fresh vegetables in the bag and they stay fresh. Then i just drop the bag in boling water and have they are still fresh and dont loose the nutrients
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I love my food saver products! Make life so much easier! Helps save on food cost am definitely saves on food ! Can keep it fresh longer an lock in the taste to preserve food ! Everyone needs to own one !!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made product. 5 star These bags are well made and they are great for making meals ahead of time. Looking forward to using them in the microwave. Used them also to package two turkeys for future use.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these bags I like these bags, great for steaming my vegetables. Great for reheating my left overs. I would recommend these bags for quick meals.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in the Bag, I have not used these particular bags as yet. however from past use of Food Saver Bags they will be as advertised.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer corn packs LOVE to put fresh off the cob corn in here and in the winter bring them out! Takes minutes in microwave!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver bags They are perfect for large bags of vegetables that you want to put in smaller, ready to cook bag
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect portions I buy frozen vegetables and can portion them out using these bags and reducimg waste.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing they were great my mom even stole one of my 4 boxes
Date published: 2021-05-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_763248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5087976"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the difference between these bags and the Freeze n Steam bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KathyZ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5743980"> Hello, this is Patrycja from FoodSaver!&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Microwavable bags offer convenient meal prepping solutions for today&#39;s busy lifestyles from the freezer to microwave&amp;mdash;in minutes. These bags stand up for easy filling and microwaving. Simply fill the bag with a prepped meal, vacuum seal with a FoodSaver vacuum sealer, store in the freezer or fridge, and microwave when needed. &#13;&#10;Freeze &#39;N Steam&amp;trade; Bags are specially designed for easy filling- simply fill the bag, season your food, vacuum seal, store in the freezer or refrigerator, and microwave. Bags preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5083564"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bags BPA free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: stxislandgirl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741569"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;None of our FoodSaver branded bags, rolls or canisters contains Bisphenol A.&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5091042"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are these bags made of, what plastic? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rocket dog</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5741522"> This is Caroline from FoodSaver. Thank you for reaching out to us.&#13;&#10;FoodSaver bags are made of polyethylene and nylon for added strength and rigidity. &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;FoodSaver Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: FoodSaver Brand</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5083589"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bpa free bags </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rfeely</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5710067"> Last line in description says they are bpa free <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: PegL</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5083559"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How are these different from regular vacuseal bags? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Oldcolonel</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5650050"> They are also vented so they don&#39;t explode in the microwave. Regular bags are more for reheating in boiling water. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Jcdlmom</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5083670"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can it seal if there is liquid in the bag from the prepared meal, such as soup or stew? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ChrisR47</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="5648218"> A very small about of juice can be handled by placing a paper towel in front of your food to catch any liquid but beyond a small amount, your on your own! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Bagger Guy</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-12</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_763248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_foodsaver</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>